Zanetor Rawlings is complaining of corruption in the NPP and must charge the corrupt in the courts. Zanetor must also reprimand Mahama for gifting Ghana's bauxite to his brother because that was corruption.
Where did the father of Zanetor get money to school all his children overseas?
Your father presides over worse form of corruption taking bribes from Abacha and not satisfied confiscate people 50 cedis houses and businesses and sold them and consumed the money.
THIS JATO BA GIRL MUST SHUT UP! SHE SHOULD COUNT HERSELF LUCKY TO BE ALIVE DUE TO GHANAIANS "FAKY3" ATTITUDE. YOUR FATHER RAWLINGS THE MURDERER DESTROYED GHANA AFTER JEALOUSLY KILLING MOSTLY ASANTE BUSINESS MEN TAGGING THEM A ...
Exactly bro. Elsewhere she would’ve been killed by now
Where did your father got the money to school you and your siblings in Ireland please answer this question orderwise stop talking about corruption
Listen to the YOUNG MADAM!!!! Your father came to cause mayhem among the men who had made it in life. You, as a privilege CHILD did not see the WRECK your late father caused. So, Young Madam, please spare us your LECTURES. ...
Ask how your father who used to buy GOBE on credit was able to fund the lavish lifestyle?Corruption of course
Daughter of corrupt Rawlings.
Your julor father, who was described as a con man, said worst things like this but ended up presiding over the worst corrupt administration ever recorded in the history of Ghana.
Have you paid ...
Daughter of corrupt Rawlings.
Your julor father, who was described as a con man, said worst things like this but ended up presiding over the worst corrupt administration ever recorded in the history of Ghana.
Have you paid ...
Your father was corrupt. And your mother too. We will never forget this.
Zanetor, or whatever you call yourself, you said you were only 13 yrs old when your father did start training you with Ghana Airforce planes. How much did your family pay for that? Your father sent all his children to private ...
Zanetor you just stupid and senseless!! I thought you would have given examples of the corrupt actions of the NPP but you did not.
Does this small girl know anything about who hated corruption, and killed "the corrupt" but ended up presiding over corruption in this country?
What did your father do my dear you are young so just be quiet your father did worse he killed innocent men he branded as currupt and he ended up being currupt himself so safe your breath
This jato girl too talking about corruption arrh. Where is the government property your father gave to your mother. If you don't have anything to say just shut up and stop fooling here. Stupid fool and your son called violenc ...
Zanetor and all ndc people, what's saying about the convicted Sedinam Tamokloe? Ex. President Mahama and the ndc stormed the court in solidarity with her. Further, Alex Mould bailed her and the then suspect clandestinely aske ...
Sister i respect you paa because of your father, but mind you if you decide to go to gutters like Abkakwa and other big mouse's in NDC we will be forced to take you on..
REMEMBER WHAT YOUR FATHER DID TO THE MILITARY OFFICERS AND THE JUDGES. WE MUST START WEEPING FOR THE CHILDREN OF THE PRESIDENT TRAWLINGS BECAUSE THINGS WOULD NEVER BE PEACEFUL AS SOME NDC PEOPLE THINK. THIS NDC MP ZANETOR MU ...
Look at who is talking about corruption. Your torment us but fly you and siblings to school in the UK.
Look at who is talking about corruption. Your dad tormented us but fly you and your siblings to school in the UK.
Who was more corrupt than your useless ewe father. Whre would you have been if your father had not made that criminal minded coup supported by the evil ewes? When your father was asked to tell Ghanainas who funded your school ...
Ignore her. Dont give her attention. Inherited madness from father, who is suffering in hell.
Dont.let.people call your father.and your Mom name.you are young that time
Tell her, during her father’s tenure 200 Ghanaians were not accounted for. Such impudence. Tgis incompetent people are capitalising on the world harsh economy to come back and take us back again. It will not happen.
Madam please keep quiet ohk because in your term of 8years,you have nothing to boast of.The youth in osu are more unemployed than back then.When the right people who needs job voice out to you,you do nothing rather you take p ...
Hey! Who’s talking here! Be steady paa and don’t provoke us at all Koraa jato pikii Now let me tell you do you know your father hands are full of innocent blood The death of all former heads of state the three high court ...
If you have any evidence, go to court
Why this dirty girl the daughter of sinking Scottish pig is still in NDC, why she didn't go and join he ugly Ashanti prostitute mother party ? If NDC lost any election it's because of this stinking bitch foreigner.
Look at her face and she’s not even beautiful to consider her idiocy.
Eeii, listen to who is talking. Who was more corrupt than your parents. Your father gave a whole asset of the nation, the Nsawam cannery, to your mother. Again your mother deliberately seized lands belonging to poor farmers i ...