You have no authority to install a paramount chief at Fiapre - Dormaahene bares teeth at Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (338)

• Dave 1 year ago

Dormaahene is the most respected chief in Ghana. There’s nothing like King in Ghana like some people bragged.

• NDC liars 1 year ago

Talk shit, run down the government to win power. What next? MAHAMA left a debt in dollars of 35 billion, Nana is leaving with a debt of 45 billion. So Nana Addo added 10 billion dollars, unlike Mahama who added 26 billion dol ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Judas 1 year ago

Asantehene focus on developing your region. You can't bully Dormaahene. You have tried and tried. Using this npp government to disturb the peace of Bono. But power changes. Remember that.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Sheer hatred...Asanteman existed before NPP...that's why you guys are always hungry..you hate Asanteman for no reason

• From bomaaa 1 year ago

Then tell the lunatic dormaahene to focus on developing his area and leave bomaaa alone! U piece of shit

• Dallas 1 year ago

Kwasiato, Bomaa is Dormaahene's bonafide land. Kwasea does Bomaa belong to the Asantehene? Dormaahemaa is the chief of Bomaa if you care to know.

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

Tell that Lunatic Trumu Trumu Chief of Dormaa, Agyeman Badu to stop bragging to kids and women, his two weeks ultimatum to Otumfour regarding Asumnya Chieftancy is over two years now, he has been running away from his court ...

• Nana Kofi 1 year ago

U shd rather insult yourself. Where is the location of Bomaa ? Bomaa is in Ahafo Region. After the split of Brong Ahafo Region , Bomaa is not in Bono Region. Tell that stupid chief always beating war drums to leave them bcos ...

• Apraku 1 year ago

Maybe Asantehene could claim ownership of the whole Bono. Which kind of confusion is this?

• Yaw the great 1 year ago

Who’s claiming ownership of what?? U sick vomit

• Corrupt John Dramani Mahama 1 year ago

You aren't serious at all
    Dormant is inferior to the Asantehene.
    Fiabrehene is more intelligent than Dormahene.

• Jonathan 1 year ago

See how far politics has taken you! If only you're not a fool

• Dd 1 year ago

Traditionally, there is no region.Regions are created by politicians but Asanteman is not about regions

• Opoku-Ware 1 year ago

What’ is it?

• Dallas 1 year ago

I put the blame on the NPP.

• Rock 1 year ago

This Dormaahene lacks basic wisdom. Per his logic, some paramountcy's jurisdictions do not extend beyond their districts too? Who told him Ghana's traditional jurisdictions are confined just within the administrative regions. ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Hei, NPP liar calling himself NDC liars. Where did you get the Ghana debt figures from? Hope not in the galamsey site which has disconnected you guys from contemporaries and realities? I hear most of pits sites do not have go ...

• G 1 year ago

Don't mind him at all he is an NPP bot. Lying is in their DNA.

• Prasho 1 year ago

You rather spit on your stupid idiot parents who gave birth to your twart self, wait for the day you will be drag to your miserable grave, there you will wish your miserable parents shouldn't have given birth to you

• G 1 year ago

Your father who gave birth to you was a pig. Foolish boy

• Atanga 1 year ago

Why this ignorance

• Hala Madrid 1 year ago

You're a big fool

• @NDC liars, WO KWASIA S3 WOSE. 1 year ago

YOU CAN'T EVEN DO BASIC ARITHMETIC TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MAHAMA 56BN & NADAA 642BN CEDIS TO CONVERT TO DOLLAR TERMS. ABOA WHO'S SPREADING LIES?? IS DR. AMIN AN NDC FINANCE MINISTER??

• Des 1 year ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY DORMAAHENE DELIBERATELY MENTION KWENE JONAS, KEVIN TALOR AND OHENE DAVID'S NAME JUST TO PROVOKE OTUMFUO, AS HE KNOWS THESE GUYE ALWAYS INSULT OTUMFUO

• Nana Oti 1 year ago

Asantehene should totally stay out from Bono traditional matters for peace.
    He is creating much confusion among Bonos,even in Ashanti region and Ghana as well.

• Joe Pike 1 year ago

You are right. Because he claims Bono land, the Mamorugu king has aldo crossed from north east to claim Bawku lands.
    The Bawku issue will only go away if Asantehene issue goes away.
    Yaa naa calls himself king. Same for Go ...

• Favour 1 year ago

I aggree with you bro. Otumfoc should stay out of this! And focus on the Ashanti region, which have enough issues to deal with but unattended. I am an Ashanti, I believe its best he focus on his large territory and leave oth ...

• Nanaaddomaamtwe 1 year ago

Then you fool pass

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

This is the time Ghana government should take mental health awareness serious, this Dorma chief needs our help, this is no longer a joke, he really needs help

• Good go to the hospital 1 year ago

You are correct to see that you are really sick. Try and see a real doctor to cure you.

• Bononiiba warrior. 1 year ago

Dr.Allen Smith Jackson lol.You are not even an akan and you talking trash. Can't you see you bear a surname of a slave master. We are the real land owners of the bonoland so if your gyimii asante chief doesn't know his terri ...

• Victoria 1 year ago

Bee nkoto, bee nsore. bee tenase, bee hwease

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Wo kum apem a , apem B333BA (BONO) HEHeheheheehhe. What is asante without Bono? The "b3333" gave birth to you. There's no language called asante. It's Twi , which is Bono

• One 1 year ago

Here we go again with this Dormaa fag chief! It is about time someone slaps his penis across his sweet lips.

• Lawlessness 1 year ago

Very soon he ll go a public function, go with his anti Ashanti rhetorics and there ll be a stampede and he ll get choke the up! U watch and see bruh

• Dormaahene is a gay joker 1 year ago

They wanted him to come to Berekum and he lwldve seen his coward levels! His balls wldve be inserted into his mouth! The coward dormaa fag is joking as usual

• G 1 year ago

He is the most serious Paramount Chief in Ghana. Not like the other ones.

• Am a lover 1 year ago

Serious like how? Tell us! Fooling and crying on social media makes him serious! Akoa yare lol

• Read more: MONEY LAUNDERING FREEMASON CHAMBER 1 year ago

Money laundering thief kwaku duah. Continue following the thief, Allen.

businessworldghana.com/asantehenes-350k-bank-deposit-puts-banker-trouble/

ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Flashback-Otumfuo-gave-me-350-000- ...

• Dallas 1 year ago

Wo kwasea s3 wo se w'ate. Dog.

• Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago

Rightly so. We are in a republic but some arrogant people are acting as if there is a kingdom within the republic causing disaffection and disunity. We must be very careful in this so called country. The sheer arrogance Mus ...

• Bitch 1 year ago

There’s a kingdom and if u want come to Kumasi and say otherwise! U ll be slap the out! Odwane.

• Favour 1 year ago

You are right brother, we are in a Republic and we need to obey the law and live by thr rules and in unity or solitude for those who prefer so. But the bullying MUST end ! Stop ✋️

• Afriyie 1 year ago

You are very ignorant, have you heard of the Zulu kingdom, is in South Africa, just because the Ashantis agreed to join to form a republic does not mean they should forget about where and who they are, like other tribes have ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Jobs? Unemployed? Underemployed? Employ yourself! You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destin ...

• Guy guy 1 year ago

No one knows Dormaahene bro. He just wants to be known. Social media will help him. Just advise him to concentrate on building and developing his town. You should ask yourself how many people know Dormaahene. Fiapre people do ...

• Dallas 1 year ago

And who do you expect to know the Dormaahene? He is sitting in his country and feels proud of his country. So what's your problem.

Asantehene relies on Asante alliance called asanteman to make himself relevant. He is the p ...

• KOOH 1 year ago

IS FIAPREHENE AMONG YOUR SUBCHIEFS? WHY CANT YOU ALSO STAY AWAY FROM FIAPRE AND MIND YOUR DORMAA? FOOLISH MAN WITH EMPTY PHD.

• Asman 1 year ago

This man cannot be a PhD. It is not for idiots like this confused chief.

A so called Judge talking stupidly like this and challenging the authority of the courts? Unbelievable.

• Dallas 1 year ago

Because the court is biased. Full of Freemasons. NPP too is doing the bid of asantehene. Ghana is sitting on a time bomb and must averted, the earlier the better.

• Dallas is a Satanic Homosexual and INFERIOR forever, and a TERRORIST 1 year ago

Dallas is a Satanic Homosexual, and INFERIOR forever, and a TERRORIST

Is it the same Dallas the Homosexual Drummer ?

• . 1 year ago

Ur otumfour said when he says something, not even the court can refuse it,that one diɛ he is not challenging the courts. Foolish fool

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

WHAT IS DORMAA HENE DOING IN BOMAA IF CHIEFTAINCY IS ASSOCIATED TO REGIONS? I DONT THINK THIS DORMAAHENE IS MENTALLY CORRECT?

• Dallas 1 year ago

Bomaa land is bonafide stool land of Dormaa. Asante relies on chiefs alliance to claim ownership of lands. Asante is alliance and nothing else.

• George 1 year ago

DORMAHENE IS SUPPOSED TO BE A JUDGE YET HE CLARLY STATES THAT EVEN WHEN THE COURTS DECIDE OTHERWISE HE WONT OBEY AND IS READY TO GO TO JAIL. WHAT IMPUDENCE!! I THINK THIS DORMAHENE CRAVES ATTENTION.

• Corrupt John Dramani Mahama 1 year ago

Dormahene is an abrasive person and the least respected sub-chief in the country.
    The Asantehene is the most respected and well-known king both in Ghana and beyond.
    Down with the inferior Dormaa Dikro.

• Hahaha, I laugh enter MONEY LAUNDERING FREEMASON CHAMBER 1 year ago

Hahaha, are you talking about the corrupt money laundering Freemason thief/chief who was caught depositing money in British bank? He steals from you to deposit in a foreign bank? The educated Dormahene is 1000 times better. T ...

For those who want to know about the corrupt Kumasihene’s money laundering, here is the story:

• Right 1 year ago

Include thier followers and supporters.

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

It's simply a joke when Dormaahene tries to compare his "little self" to Asantehene. Notice that, all the while, the latter has never responded to the former. Because, Asantehene knows his class and therefore would not allow ...

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Odikro of Doomaa Jack daniel mensah, start writing your will because OTUMFUOR is going to finish you

• Bono sympathizer 1 year ago

The attention-seeker strikes again. This small chief should keep quiet to avoid exposing his jealousy and ignorance.

• Kooky 1 year ago

Otumfour must learn to humble himself like Dormaahene. Galamsay chief

• Frank Anning 1 year ago

JD drinker stop your jealousy and leaning how to talk. The more you talk the more you lose respect from people.

• Des 1 year ago

WHY IS DORMAAHENE NOT COMPLAINING ABOUT THE IGBOS AND THE YUROBAS KINGDOMS IN GHANA EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE FOREIGNERS????

• A concern citizen. 1 year ago

Those so called Chiefs are just jokers masquerading as Chiefs .They are only recognised when they request to visit the King and donate some coins.

• kingsley ofosu 1 year ago

dormaaa hene should KEEP QUIET

• Naana 1 year ago

You are very stupid. Is Ghana for the Ashantis. Can dormaa hene create a chief in Ashanti land. Ashanti hene should go to Volta, northern, upper east and west, and all the other regions to create a chief nonsense

• Asibi 1 year ago

I am not surprised at your statement because you are an idiot.Traditional jurisdictions are not confined to regions.That is why Bomaa is in the Ahafo region yet Dormaahene has jurisdiction over there.Note that the Bono Region ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

I'm worried a so call high court judge don't understand Freedom of association. Jealous village chief

• A concern citizen. 1 year ago

Which freedom of association are u talking about. Will the King accept if one of His subjects decide to profess allergens to the Ga mantse

And who told you Fiapre is under dorma? Who is this village Doma chief to tell Fiaprehene what to do or what not to do

• Favour 1 year ago

I believe Dormaahene is the president of the Bono- Ahafo Regional House of chiefs right ? ✅️
    Then he has some authority over Fiapire but what authority has Otumfoc of Ashanti region and i believe the president of the ...

• JJ 1 year ago

You have made a lot of sense

• Court 1 year ago

Concerned citizen is just like his father, both are inept in thinking haha! If anyone is aggrieved, let him go to court!! Concerned citizen is sniffing lacka like dormaahene

• Sam 1 year ago

Is Dormaahene the overlord of Bono? Ashanti Region is different from Asanteman Tradition Council. Ashanti region is for administrative purpose only. Asanteman cuts across administrative boundaries. Bormaa is in Ahafo Region b ...

Kwasiato, Dormaa stool existed before Kwaeman. Go to Akwamufie and ask Ofui. Dormaa is twin with Akwamuhene Kwafo Akoto. Dormaa is brothe of Kumawu, Essumeja, Obo, Buoyem , Assin Kushea, Nsawam, Parts of Nkoranza . These sate ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

atsu another ignorant fool

• Bombastic 1 year ago

Atsu, from what Domaahene is saying the land of Fiapre was given to Fiapre hene by Dumasua hene and not Asanti hene. So Fiaprehene cannot owe allegiance to Asantihene period. Has the Asantihene contested this and proclaimed o ...

• Court 1 year ago

Kwaisatoliwaaa, was the bomaaa land given to bomaaa by dormaahene? So why is dormaahene the one who installs chief in bomaa? Stupid illiterate

• Dallas 1 year ago

Look at this kwasea man. Go and tell asantehene to go for Bomaa land because Bomaa belongs to him. Asantehene is relying on stupid alliances in the asanteman council to make himself relevant. Bomaa land is bonafide stool prop ...

• Kofi Boakye 1 year ago

I wouldn't have spoken but bro, this is Education. The constitution of Ghana allows for freedom of association.

Fieprehene can choose where he wants to belong. He is only leading his people to a kingdom not the land.

• Favour 1 year ago

Bro Kofi Fiapirehene can choose to associate with whoever& wherever he prefers but the Fiapire "oman" and land does not belong to him to subject it under wherever he the " ohene" wishes to associate with . He becames a chief ...

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Doormaaodikro want to be in the same level with OTUMFUOR but it can't work, being judge doesn't make you above WOTIKOKOOSU so shut your ugly mouth and let the people of Fiapre join the ultimate KINGDOM

• Court 1 year ago

His mother ghost is hunting him hard! Can’t u see the guy eyes is swollien like his sisters cunt! Hahha

• Chris 1 year ago

Thanks to the state Ghana for maintaining peace, law and order. We probably would have killed ourselves in trbal wars. Let's maintain Ghana. God bless our homeland Ghana.

• Edem 1 year ago

What at all is wrong with this small chief. Nobody knows him outside his community. He needs to preach peace not always attacking Otumfuo.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

tell otumfour to do the right thing

• From bomaaa 1 year ago

Tell dormaahene to do the right and not swear in any bomaaahene then! We are coming to asanteman!! Am from bomaaa! That dormaahene is mad! He came to bomaa last four months with her crazy sister and there was gun shot

• Solomon kwabena effa 1 year ago

You stayed in Bomaa but your not from Bomaa go back to asante.All Bomaa peoples know that they're Dormass.Asantihene is rebel leader he want to rebel against Ghana because Ghana doesn't 've Good leaders under the constitutio ...

• Bitch 1 year ago

Who told u that we are from Bono? Who gave dormaa people the land to stayed on? Wasn’t it wamfie people? So why is dormaahene a paramount chief whiles wamefie stool not a paramountcy? Your dormaahene ll see his smoothness l ...

• Am 1 year ago

@ Kwabena effa ..Leave that Solomon Kwabena effa alone to foo! Waamefie want their paramountcy now.Bomaa want their paramountcy now so we ll see how dormaahene ll grant that paramountcy! U fool

• Favour 1 year ago

EXACTLY!!!!

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

The never ending feud. The Asantehene is the cause. That uncircumcised bastard. Dormaahene, launch a bush war and Northerners will help you to destroy those little little bush pigs

• Ibu is Sub-Human INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings 1 year ago

Sub-Human calling itself “Ibu”, is. Satanic TERRORIST

• Alidu 1 year ago

The hatred of this man is too much, just listen to his quote, even the court say otherwise he is ready to go jail

• Koku yeboah 1 year ago

He ll be slap one of these days with his anti Ashanti rhetorics! Watch and see

@Alidu and his goat. Kwasia toliwa. Did Kwaku Bonsam Duah II, Asantehene , obey the courts to reinstall the legitimate Adansehemaa? The courts ruled she was unlawfully destooled by Kwasia TUTU II.

Piawww NANA DORMAAHENE , ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Snyder 1 year ago

This kwaseato village chief with his Twisted Tongue should get a with his bullshitery

• Solomon kwabena effa 1 year ago

Tell ur so called himself as a king under republic it's not exist. Gyimiii saaa course troubled asantihene must respect himself and stay away from bono lsnds

• Pest management 1 year ago

Apio + his mother’s ghost chasing him haha! I can’t killed your own mother and lived good daa

• Oyibo 1 year ago

"Even if the court says otherwise, I will not obey", a lawyer saying this? He's only seeking attention. He's only satisfying his ego by mentioning the name Otumfour. No matter what, he can never ever bring Otumfour down or ri ...

• Enter 1 year ago

He ll be confronted very soon in a durbar grounds and he ll be slap the out!

• Dallas 1 year ago

Agyimifuo squad. Keep ranting here. Nkwaseafuo Kumasi PROs.

• CAPII 1 year ago

QUEENMOTHERS, ELDERS AND ROYALTY PER BLOODLINE INSTALL CHIEFS IN TRADITIONAL AREAS IN AKANLAND. THE ASANTEHENE’S ROLE IS TO MAKE SURE TRADITION IS FOLLOWED.

• dandurawa 1 year ago

A judge saying "even if the court" orders otherwise, he will not obey??? Kick this guy off the bench.

Kwasia TUTU II said "No supreme court of Ghana can change his decisions" Modi3 mo y3 mmoa ampa!

• Loose talker 1 year ago

Bastie or whatever you call yourself, you will never know peace till your death for the gross disrespect. You will continue to have a disturbed life at home, at work and everywhere else. Mark this.

Kwasiampayin, asantehene freemason dog has no peace hahahahahahahha

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Ashantis are the real definition of a Greedy Basturds. They are Nation wreckers. Is the fact.
    Otumfuo using the state security to sort his interest because his party is in power.

• Miranda 1 year ago

Your fathers is a greed monkey

• Judas 1 year ago

Why can't asantehene focus on developing his region. What's all this king Kong tactics asantehene is doing under npp is not right.

• Eric 1 year ago

The rogue who calls himself a paramount chief! And he's doing all this as part of Mahama's political strategy to cuase hatred and disaffection for Ashantis.

A lawless village chief!

• Lawlessness 1 year ago

He ll see his smoothness level when Mahama comes to power and messes up again! Ghanaians ll devour that murderer who allegedly killed her own mother! His mothers ghost is tormenting him and his sister who’s the queen mother

• Afriyie 1 year ago

You people talk and write nonsense, why when Mahama was in power was Asantehene not a King, what did he do.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

This Ashanti chief thinks he is above the Law.he is just a corrupt too known man.he should be stopped for interfering on people's land.nonesense

• Kyeremeh 1 year ago

Vote against npp they are causing tribal division

• Jak 1 year ago

The issue here is the history of allegiance not by law. Our laws recognized the Asante Chief the only one who can swear in a paramount chief no other paramount chief can do that. It was done this way because before the consti ...

• Am from bomaa 1 year ago

Apio is making him crazy! Did u see how the audience were pissed off about what he was saying! The man is tormenting by his mother’s ghost!! His sister the queenmother too! They are murderers and they are being punished by ...

• Assemblyman 1 year ago

I hear Dormaahene made his brother Kontihene of Bomaa. You people shouldn’t let him continue to take you for granted .

• Isaak dauda 1 year ago

Yahya domaahene, wayo. Asantehene yi maka. Jealousy

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

There is difference between Ashanti region and asantiman this is what is confusing non-Ashantis
    .. asantiman stretches from some parts of Cote D'Ivoire, part of the two Brong regions, Ahafo region, Ashanti region,Koforidua ...

Don't forget some parts of your mother's clitoris and labia majora. It stretches to her vaginal hole...piawwww

• Atsu London 1 year ago

This village chief is attention seeker he said the same thing when Otumfuo installed omanhene of Asumanya but could not do foko , coward braggart

• Am from Bomaa 1 year ago

He ll get slapped one of these days in public functions! Is very close

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Anti Badu is ranting out of jealousy..Frepriehene has the right to decide what to do.Anti Agyeman Badu should realise the is the rule of law in Ghana which we all expected to abide abide .Agyeman Badu Kojo Besia behaves like ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

If Fiaprehene can decide what to do then he go to ashante land. Because the land belongs to bonos

The land doesn’t belong to any bono! Kwasia there’s no bono land anywhere! U fool

• dzimakpla 1 year ago

Some Local Chief flexing his weak muscles

Anti badu is suffering from schizophrenia haha!! His mothers ghost is hunting this bitch hahah

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

To those on this platform..... Asamte is not a tribe but rather the group of people who believe the ideas of Okomfo Anokye and his friend Osei Tutu who has form a confidration call Asamte.

• Akwasi Ahenkan 1 year ago

I think Asantehene should give him whatever he wants
    He talks too much
    A judge to openly say if even the court decides I will not eii childishness.
    All his rants are when the king travels

• Kofi 1 year ago

Benjamin Netanyahu of Israel has disobeyed a major International Court. Have you not heard? It is now a reference point

• Dormaahene is a gay joker 1 year ago

So dormaahene can do the same right? He can only do these rants in that village! When he went to Accra recently for the funeral why didn’t he do that there? He ll get punch and stump like a rag

• Nana Ayw 1 year ago

So like NPP, you will not stop this utmost stupidity of yours, Mr agyeman badu, gyimiiiii

• SO CLEAN 1 year ago

The barking dormaa chief. Why dont you go to court, mr civil servant? Are you from fiapre?

• Nana 1 year ago

Ok … the qtn tht must be answered to put an end to this banter is … who made or installed the Dormaah Hene as Omanhene?

Otumfo) did…so why is Dormaah Hene suggesting Otumfoɔ is Omanhene and Connor install another O ...

His mother ghost is hunting him now!! Haha! The guy is going crazy because of too much apio and the ghost is hunting him haha

APIOHENE is going mentally crazy! What a fool this punk is haha

But Apio is better than drinking human blood with FREEMASONS

His mothers GHOST is taking revenge on this stinking piece of toilet hahahhahah

• Cc 1 year ago

What does that otumfoc want in Ghana?

• Enter 1 year ago

Another retarded punk!

• kanawu 1 year ago

what are you tslking about? Otumfour is a king World leaders know. Can you go to U K and received by The King. What do you know about chieftancy matters in Ghana. Stop

• The great empire 1 year ago

Ashanti’s don’t talk! We don’t rant! We take action and our actions ll manifest very soon! He can only talk like that in that small enclave! Otherwise have u seen fooling like that?

• K.K. Sarpong 1 year ago

He sold slaves to the U.K. who now wants to bargain the artefacts and the smuggled gold taken to Norway. But the Dormanhene should just watch how the gallant youth of Offinso will deal with this fool at Manhyia

And dormaahene should watch out how we bomaa youth will deal with him and his stupid sister! We want paramountcy and we don’t want to be part of dormaa again.we are in ahafo and want to be part of ahafo regional house of ch ...

• Know him as MONEY LAUNDERING FREEMASON CHAMBER 1 year ago

You’re right, they know him as a money laundering thief.
    ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Flashback-Otumfuo-gave-me-350-000-in-a-bag-to-deposit-in-account-Sacked-bank-employee-1082614

• Abbas 1 year ago

Otumfoɔ does not need Ghana constitution to function,,
    I used to support Agyemang Badu but with this statements ,I think this man needs some mental check up..

• Scent 1 year ago

He’s going crazy because u can’t murder your mother and be normal again. He and his sister dormaahemaa murdered their own mother and the mother’s ghost is tormenting them.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Dormaa was there before asanteman. Stupid kwaku dua. Because u have the backing of this useless npp government u think he is afraid of u. Dormaa people are not coward. Watch out.

• Yaw the great 1 year ago

Dormaaa was where before who? Kerosene dey your brains inside! Your apio chief ll be slap very soon in a public function! Watch and see

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kwasea if u don't know history y check even denkyiraa came before asanteman. The stupidity of kwaku dua will never be entertain under this dormaahene. Power will soon change.

Power will don change but your dormaahene is a coward! If he’s a man let him come to bomaa and fooled again. We ll deal with him brutally! Let her sister come to bomaa and she ll ran away with his fat self

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

This man is a fool. Let him keep playing the war drum. He should be prepared to dance when the shit hits the fan.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Who is kwaku dua? Even with all the backing from the npp useless government, the national security and all the state attacks, kwaku dua is still struggling with dormaahene supremacy in Bono ahafo.

Who’s agyemany badu? The coward! We bomaa people will deal with him! We are ahafo people and we want to be part of ahafo regional house of chiefs! We don’t want to be associated with that disgraceful man again

• Nee 1 year ago

He will not obey the courts?. Is kwesi mensah no more a sitting judge in Ghana?. This is what envy, jealousy and hatred can let you say or do. Pounding his chest this way will not intimidate the Ashantis. They have fought ev ...

• Fiapre youth 1 year ago

The man is known coward. He’s a joke

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ashantis are coward if don't know

• MTV 1 year ago

Come to Kumasi and say this! We slap the bitch out of u

• MTV 1 year ago

See his mouth like toilet hahaa

• Yaw 1 year ago

Bomaa belongs to dormaahene. So u can move away. Kwasea to

• Am 1 year ago

If bomaa belongs to him so we have towns that belonged to some chiefs right? Fool! Jon. If it belongs to him let him come and fool again and let see.He ll run away leaving his stinking clothes.

If u are man come to bomaa with Agyemang badu and u ll see your smoothness level! U Jon.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

a high court judge, who has given ruling and delivered judgements which he was expecting parties- both the complainant/ prosecutor and defendant/ accused to respect the decision of the court,
    is saying here that- "even if ...

The Ghana judiciary service is a joke. Agyemany badu is a coward and a disgrace. His sister is a murderer too

• Yoo 1 year ago

This Dormaahene needs to go back to school. His comprehension of the English language is poor. The Constitution expressly mentioned Asantihene and Paramount Chiefs. If the Constitution classifies Asantihene as a Paramount chi ...

• Strong man 1 year ago

He only does these stuff in that village! He ll get slapped if he takes these silly rhetorics to any city!! Watch him carefully, he does those things in his village and no where else! He’s a crazy lunatic man. Wee toffee is ...

• Adom 1 year ago

Dormaahene should stop smoking. We will come to his palace and lash him

• Business man 1 year ago

He drinks too much apio

• Truth 1 year ago

Am sure when he was in school was so controversial and he has grown with it. Everything that goes around comes around. Is petty jealousy and stupidity

• Business man 1 year ago

He ll be confronted very soon if he does this in any big town! He only fool in those villages and no where else. The man is a mad man

• K.O. 1 year ago

Am I surprised? No. I was expecting it last week when Otumfuo and King Charles met. I knew a bomb will surely drop.

• Born 1 year ago

This isn’t any bomb! The man is a retard

• ME 1 year ago

Does this g_y chief have teeth?

• City of David 1 year ago

It looks the apio have destroyed all his teeth

Asantehene is his gay partner. ROYAL DOGGY ALL DAY

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

This Dormaahene is always talking about the 1992 Constitution as if the Ashanti Kingdom came into being in 1992. This man is really gyimigyimi.

• Jerusalem 1 year ago

They put to fit him with his gay diapers haha

Asantehene is under the 1992 constitution. Tell us otherwise. The constitution of Ghana is SUPREME.
    We know you ass antes don't read. Hence, I will make life easier for you.

Article 57 clause 1-3 of the constitution of G ...

• Kobina Ebo 1 year ago

Lord have MERCY

• Auntie Badu is Transgender 1 year ago

Auntie Badu is Transgender

• Jerusalem 1 year ago

Aunty badu didn’t wear his diapers yesterday lmaooo

• Fiifi Dick, Sekondi 1 year ago

Bold and truthful Dormaahene.The others were too quiet.

• City of David 1 year ago

The others are quiet because they ain’t fools like u or your father! Real Akan chiefs have dignity and don’t let their clothes in the toilet.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Asantehene should respect himself. Why does he want to poke his nose into what doesn't belong to him? He is causing problems all over including brekum, Tuobodom and now fiapre. Why?

• Beginning 1 year ago

Dormaahene is the one crying and not Otumfuo.jon

• Fiapre executives 1 year ago

Otumfuo have no time for this drunkard

• Kobina Ebo 1 year ago

Lord have MERCY.

• My people 1 year ago

Hahaaa!! This man is a disgrace to all Akan chiefs

• Born 1 year ago

This man is a disgrace to all aduana clan which am one

• Moro 1 year ago

Kwasiaaaa man. Learn sense small.

• Mister bean 1 year ago

U and dormaahene are disgrace to Aduana clan

• Moro 1 year ago

DORMAA HENE IS TALKING SENSE TO THAT OTUMFUO. CAN HE OTUMFUO DO THIS NONSENSE IN THE NORTHERN REGION???.

• Mister bean 1 year ago

Kwasiatoliwaaa, the northern region chiefs ain’t dumb like silly dormaahene. Wo gyimi kyen dormaahene mpo

• Asafo pepeni 1 year ago

U ain’t any Moro! U are another crazy dormaa nni. No one is going to insult northerns here. Jon bull.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Why is this Chief of Ghana behaving like Ghana is for him or Brong Ahafo is for Ashantis ?

• Roma 1 year ago

No Ashanti have said Ghana is for them. This ndc chief is the one fooling like a kid on social media

• Royalty 1 year ago

Dormaahene agyimi papa! Barima ne wogyimi saa no!

• Naana 1 year ago

Nana dormaa hene piawww. Am so proud of you. Don't we have chiefs like you in bono. I have a question to ask. Why can't Bono chiefs come together and back dormaa hene to let the Ashanti hene know that we are bonos and not As ...

Because Bono chiefs are wise and have important pressing issues to solve in their respective territories, they know this doma chief is not normal so no one will come together and back this sick man

It's coming bro. They're uniting gradually.

• Kofi Boakye 1 year ago

I personally know 2 chiefs of bono, a queen mother under Dormaaa paramount who detest what Daniel Mensa is doing.

He is hated in the bench more than anyone.

If you cant beat the Asantes join them. ...

Do you know how many chiefs in Ashanti who hates your Kwasia tutu ?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kwaku dua. Canada fraudsters. The Ashanti chief. Dormaahene would continue to resist all ur stupidity in his region. Bono belongs dormaahene

• Santiago lover 1 year ago

Resist like how? How was he able to resist essumeja? The man is sick and is obvious. Wasting your time on foolishness.

• Santiago 1 year ago

Dormaahene y3 kwasia pii.Does he have a family?kids? So how many time will he allowed millennials to always insult him? The man is a disgrace to his family and his wife.They should take him to see a psychologist because he’ ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kwasea, asked any body in ur own kumasi kejetia stinking street Tha, between dormaahene and kwaku dua the Ashanti fuo chief who is more sensible and educated. Ofui koobi.

• Ether 1 year ago

Ain’t nobody got time for foolishness! Only a useless dormaa villager will have that time because dormaa like yourself are hopeless.

• Ether 1 year ago

Why don’t u put your folks in trotro from dormaa with your nasty roads and bring them to Kumasi for them to do that survey? Our Asante fathers are busy thinking about life and have no time for stupidities like that!

• Quran is powerul 1 year ago

Your dormaahene only have his bachelors degree. He is semi illiterates. Only u villagers can he used his bachelor degree to tricked your village mind

• The Asantehene is a trouble maker 1 year ago

Any sensible and reasonable person with good judgment would realize that the Dormàahene is right.

Why should he keep mute for his fellow Akan paramount Kumasi Chief to belittle him. The Dormaas know much about Kumasi a ...

• Agege 1 year ago

Tell us what he knows? Tell us one

• Yaw 1 year ago

Dormaahene has PhD in law. He also schooled in the United Kingdom check. Tell us about kwaku dua the Ashanti fuo chief. The Canada taxi driver and fraudster. Ofui

• Quran is powerul 1 year ago

Kwaisatolwaa, dormaa schooled in Legon and have his LLB from Legon!! Ofui, kwaisatoliwaaa!! He went to makola law school and became a lawye. He don’t any PhD in law, u stupid punk

• Ether 1 year ago

Tell us the name of the university that dormaahene went to in uk? Tell us the year he had his PhD? Kwaisapanyi , he doesn’t have any PhD and doesn’t have any doctoral! That Dr in front of his name is an honorary one just ...

• Anolf 1 year ago

Tell us the name of the uk dormaahene went to have his PhD? Tell us the year he had his PhD? Dormaaa nni kwasia, kurasenni that has being deceived by dormaahene! He is only a bachelors degree holder from Legon and only have h ...

• Kk 1 year ago

It is about time all bonos vote massively against this government because there wasn't anything like this under the previous government. They have to go.... We want peace.

Thank you for your candid subsmission. The Kumasiehene feels emboldened whenever the NPP is in power. in 2004-2005, under president Kuffour, Kwasia Tutu threatened the Takimanhene.

Fast forward to 2008-2010 scores of peop ...

• Selfmade ROYALTY 1 year ago

Kwaisoanyin, all Bono’s should vote for ndc and what’s going to happen if they all vote for ndc! Nothing is going to happen, your dumb !

When nana dormaahene sent his thugs to Sampa and lives were lost, what happened? ...

I said Bonos shouldn't vote for NPP. You automatically assumed we will vote for NDC. Akoa Ataba. What if we chose to vote for Akua Donkor (she's Aduanani) or Hasan Ayariga. That shouldn't be a headache for you.

We've advis ...

Kwasiapanyin, who told u that all bonos are npp! Wasn’t nana ameyaw alumni an npp man?

Didn’t he served under Kufour government?

Stop your stupid, tribal politics, u punk!!

What have Mahama and ndc done for the ...

National
    One dead, many others injured in Bomaa chieftaincy dispute
    Source: Myjoyonline.com
    10 January 2023 11:35am

One person has died in a renewed chieftaincy dispute at Bomaa, a community in the Ahafo Region. ...

People are losing their lives in Tuobodom, Techimen etc because TAKYIMANHENE started this fight!

When he let his hoodlums kidnapped Tuobodomhene?

National news JOY ONLINE
    Techiman chief denies kidnapping Tuobodom chie ...

You don't even know where Tuobodom is, hence KEEP YOUR STINKY MOUTH SHUT!!!!!

The real royals of Tuobodom are the ABRONOMU PEOPLE (they are purely BONO) and custodians of Tano Twempoduo shrine and deity which helps Kwasis ...

• Selfmade ACE em’ 1 year ago

Kwaisapanyin, I don’t know where Tuobodom is?

Silly hilly billy!!

Do u know where my hometown is?

Lmaooo

WO TIRI s3 CUNTOA lmaoo

Do u know where Hiroshima is?

U dumb lmaooo

• selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago

Kurasenni paaa

Who in this 21st century typed from laptops again?

Akoa Y3 TETE KWA lmaoo

• Yaw 1 year ago

That he will not obey the ruling of a court ! Is this not enough to impeach and remove him from the bar???

• Boye/California 1 year ago

This bushman called Dormaahene is causing problems and I myself can deal with him seriously and show him Showdown of Kennedy Agyepong this Bushman wanted to Compare himself to Otumfuo who have been recognized by the Queen Eli ...

Elisabeth II, recognized him as the old house nigger idiot who brings his gold (anglogold ashanti) and bows to her in the freemason.

She recognised him as the house negro who's ancestor (prempeh I) was kidnapped like the ...

• Selfmade ACE em’ 1 year ago

And we recognized dormaaa people as the villagers who we charged for looking at tall buildings in Kumasi

Lmaoo

Nothing wrong with the village, everyone has their roots in the village. My village is called Boana and Kranka, the home of KUNE BOSOM. If you mess up, i will take you there and you will never be the same again.

In Europe ...

• Selfmade KING 1 year ago

Of course every one have their roots in villages but your villages is typical BUSH lmaooo

Haha

Drinking with goats and sheeps from the same streams

Ahhaa

Tell us about the villages of Ashanti. They're even more miserable with red clay with eroded homes. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA..

By the way Asante villages are all used for galamsey. LMAOOOOO

But Ashanti villages ain’t SMALL LIKE HALF PLOT dormaa lmaooo

As small as HALF PLOT dormaa is, people still drink water with sheeps and goats lmaooo

Dormaa is like BANTAMA lmaoo

So tell Kwasia Tutu II , to stay away errr. HAHHAHAHA he loves the Bono villages. HAHAHAHAHAHA

• Dallas 1 year ago

Kwasiato, what tall buildings in Kumasi? Unity hall or what? Goat.

Tell me if there’s any talk buildings in HALF PLOT DORMAA

Ur face like ANUS that’s CONTRACTING ans EXPANDING lmaooo

Haha

Picture that DOUCHEBAG haha

• Yaw 1 year ago

Asante fuo me gyimi

• Atindana 1 year ago

Did the Asanteman Kingdom call on Fiapre or they came by themselves? Please if you can't beat them join them

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ester check from the judiciary council, u see dormaahene cv compared to kwaku dua. After he completed university of Ghana legon. He proceeded to united kingdom for his masters. Mid 90s he came back and president rawlings appo ...

• Ether 1 year ago

Haha Kwasiakwa! Now I have changed your comments! He went to uk and did his masters? Tell us the university he did his masters at? Tell us. I want to know the university dormaahene did his masters at? Again, u said that, he h ...

• K.K. Sarpong 1 year ago

@ Ether. Dog. So up till now you don't even know that the Dormanhene was Akufo Monkey Addo's classmate at the Law School. Kwasea. Now go and ask the short stupid Dwarf the Law School he attended then you have the answer. Yo ...

• Ether 1 year ago

Akoa y3 kwaisa! No one is saying he’s didn’t study law! What we want to know is where he has his PhD from! akoa agyimi papa

• selfmade KING 1 year ago

Both dormaahene and nana addo are classmates no wonder both of them can’t produced their law certificates lmaooo

Nana addo at least doesn’t have his law certificate but doesn’t called himself a DR

But the villag ...

• Ether 1 year ago

Tell me which university he did his masters? Tell me which university he did his PhD? Tell me which year he had his PhD? Tell me which year he had his masters? Tell me because I want to know?

• Ether 1 year ago

Wikipedia

Nana agyemany Badu

Early life
    edit

“Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age of 33, following the passing of his uncle, Osagyefo Oseadeyo ...

Asantehene went to Sewhi wiaso secodary school after graduating from Kejetia petty robbery.

He then proceeded to K-Poly, and further stowed away to Canada where he did insurance fraud and was imprisoned. He's now banned an ...

But asantehene didn’t FALSIFIED his academic credentials lmaooo

Hahaha

Asantehene didn’t steal DR and put if in front of his name and can’t defend it lmaooo

TINUBU NANA DORMAAHENE can’t defend or tell us ...

Regional
    Paramount Queen Mother of Dormaa awarded an Honorary Doctorate degree by the Alfred Nobel University of Ukraine
    Source: Precious Semevoh
    27 June 2021 1:33pm

The Chairman of the Alfred Nobel University of ...

Just imagine with all this great educational background he’s still a fool and always fooling on TikTok, imagine if he hadn’t gotten education

He can’t tell where he has his POST GRADUATE EDUCATION lmaooo

He said he did his matters in uk but he can’t tell where ans which year lmaooo

The man was a certified BUM in uk lmaooo

WIKIPEDIA

Early life

But mo Asantehene no is more foolish. He’s supervising Galamsey. He cannot enter Canada. I promise to foot his expenses if he promises to go to Canada. Asantetefour mmoatia.

Kwaku duah caught for money laundering in UK. ...

DANIEL TINUBU MENSAH aka NANA TINUBU lmaooo

Haha

• Yaw 1 year ago

Atindana go for ur dog meat and stop the nonsense

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

A very stupid and skewed write-up. When did Otumfuo indicate of his intentions of installing a Chief at Fiapre? Is uplifting Fiapre Chieftaincy into Paramount status the same as installing a Chief?
    It's absolutely clear tha ...

Go on Asante pages on facebook and youtube and watch your bloggers and CANADIAN THIEF asantehene promising Fiaprehene elevation. MMOATIA ASE FOUR

And what can dormaaahene do! Absolutely nothing

If BOMAA has been under dormaa for 400 years, then fiapre which was part of asanteman can comeback and nothing is going to happen

Deluded punk!!

He said the same thin ...

Fiapre has never been under Asante. You bloody liar. They're from Denkyira and journeyed to even TAKYIMAN. Only Oduamse 1 , gave them refuge. Liar.....

Go and learn your history again!’

They stayed at BANTAMA before they proceeded to fiapre!

This is their BRIEF HISTORY OF FIAPRE

“ The Chief of Fiapre Obrempong Prof. Kyem-Amponsah II has responded to claims o ...

You claim , they never swore allegiance to any chief, now you're contradicting yourself , saying they were part of Asante. HAHHAHAHAHA Is Asante the garden of Eden where Adam and Eve were created. You asantes also have Moshi ...

Go back and read the comments again, u KNUCKLEHEAD!

U see is becasue of thee lies that’s why nana dormaahebe will always lose in court of law!

Nana fiaprehene is an honorable man and he doesn’t throw his weight around becasue he’s knows that, he's AN AKAN CHIEF and th ...

He may join Asante . However he should leave the land for it's owners. simple

• Ether 1 year ago

There is no Bono lands anywhere! All those lands were called WESTERN ASHANTI

Wo maame tw3 Ashanti. The British named it as so, including the current eastern region, western regions. Why don't you go and claim those areas?. MMoa

Your ancestors had no wisdom to construct a map, to call it western ash ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Paramount chiefs and others including their subjects must speak and let the nuisance come to an end.

• $ 1 = Gh 16.00 1 year ago

KWAKU Duah is overstepping his authority. Whenever chieftaincy issues or conflicts erupt in any part of Bono, KWAKU will hurriedly side with one party and elevate his party to paramountcy. This attitude is not only disrespect ...

• Assemblyman 1 year ago

Wo gyimiee! Before Ghana as a country , there existed Asante Kingdom which covered most of present day Ghana , Eastern Ivory Coast and western part of Togo . Go research why China is claiming the South China Sea areas near Ph ...

NANA TINUBU is stupid asshole

Such a nasty punk

• PASTOR KRANKA 1 year ago

NKWASEASEM ARA KWA. !!!

• Victoria 1 year ago

hwe nekwasea animuu?

Victoria, follow Kwaku Duah, the money laundering chief thief.

• TJ 1 year ago

Dormaahene must be wary not to open a bag of worms. Traditionally, Asanteman Council / Asante Empire is not limited within Ashanti Region. Dormaa is under the same umbrella of Asanteman Council but if he chooses to secede, Go ...

Fa wo Gyimie ko do! There’s no Ashanti empire. Ashanti collapsed in 1896 when the imbecile Prempeh , small boy was kidnapped and sent to Seychelles. Asante became a British colony in 1901.

You don’t like reading hence ...

• TJ 1 year ago

Idiot, your tribal bitterness syndrome is burning your brain cells.
    Your Dormaahene requires alcoholic rehabilitation.

Kwasia Tutu II, requires deliverance from Freemason by Prophet Adom Kyei Duah.

• Joe 1 year ago

Sheer jealousy for the Asante Kingdom. The Dormahene is an alcoholic lunatic and must be ignored by any serious minded Ghanaian. As usual this nonsense will be capitalized on by the NDC

• Know him as MONEY LAUNDERING FREEMASON CHAMBER 1 year ago

Your kumasihene is a known money laundering thief.

ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Flashback-Otumfuo-gave-me-350-000-in-a-bag-to-deposit-in-account-Sacked-bank-employee-1082614

• Cc 1 year ago

Ashante is too small for Otumfoc so now he wants to enter into Bono.

Kwasia Bono and Ashanti which is bigger?

Dormaa is like BANTAMA or bantama is even bigger than that dusty HALF PLOT

• Henry Hevi 1 year ago

Fiapre has always been known to be a Denkyira town.At least they are of Denkyira origin.And I feel that one sure way to resolve the current impasse will be to admit Fiapre into the Denkyira Traditional Council.
    Thank you.

• Dallas 1 year ago

You make comment without understanding the content you are commenting from. Domase and fiapre are related. And fiapre land belongs to the Domasehene.

• Brendon woodrow 1 year ago

All you big men, fighting for a little power, all about themselves with their tribalism, and political devisions, the population confused with your 1000, big men across the country, bleeding it dry. Then you got the populati ...

• Dormaahene 1 year ago

If Asantes Dare me I will Invade Kumasi and Capture Otumfour Alive and drag him to Dormaa.

• Right 1 year ago

The two paramount chiefs should not fight at Ghanaweb. Since Ghana needs peace and good examples. Thanks.

• Steel 1 year ago

Eeeei Ahocyaa if you can't beat him joined him.., the whole world respect King Solomon including almighty British Queen ..long live all the Kings in Ghana..

• Firing Squad. 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and NDC are behind all this nonsense just to help NDC win power.

• Collins 1 year ago

My question is who made Dormaa hene a paramount chief r

• Ben Dark. 1 year ago

If I should write a book, the title would be "The hypocrisy of fact-checkers, some lawyers, and journalists in Ghana." Why is Egbert Faibille not taking the chiefs to court like he did to Prof. Stephen Adei about the use of h ...

What a waste of brain lmaooo

Akoa asei papa lol

U such a retard for real!

Who are politicians?

Kwasia, Ghana belongs to CHIEFS and traditional authorities and even the British who had unilateral o powers cldnt ch ...

Akoa y3 kwaisa!!

I wish u are TOILET ROLL so that can use u to wipe my ass today lmaooo

• Ether 1 year ago

U the DONKEY on the day BEN DARK

• Richard Owusu 1 year ago

This kwasiaman who called himself chief of that village called dormaa,what is it at all he wanted 4rm Asantehene and Asanteman?he shud understand that,no matter what he do,he can't compare himself and dat of his stupid stool ...

You call Dormaahene village chief but praise Fiapre. Between Dormaa and Fiapre, which one is more of a village.

Ad3n na Asantefou agyimi gyimi saaa? Dormaahene will continue to step on the head of Asantehene obiri Yeboah

• Jay Jenkins 1 year ago

Villager isn’t relate to where our comes from tho but rather how one behaves haha! U and dormaahene are classic TYPICAL BUSHATIC FELLOWS haha!Fiaprehene is a civilized man just like his town l is dormaahene is too bush hah ...

• SA 1 year ago

Sick comment and you think it is funny.

• KofSam 1 year ago

The Asantehene thinks he is untouchable and above the laws of Ghana . The Dormaahene thinks he has his independence as a paramount chief and not under the authority of the Asantehene. Both of these chiefs have crashed on many ...

• Ether 1 year ago

Where have u seen asantehene crashed with dormaahene before? Give us dates! This odwane just came out of his CAVE and spewing thrash!! Go to the stinking cave haha

• KofSam 1 year ago

You don’t understand English . The word crash does not necessarily mean a physical fight as your small brain understands. It looks like your education ended at elementary or junior high .

• Dormaahene 1 year ago

WAR LOADING................I hereby Declare War on Asantehene. I will soon send my Men from Dormaa to Kill Asantehene in Kumasi.

• KofSam 1 year ago

It is time to review the authority of the Asantehene outside of the Ashanti region. Before our independence, the chiefs and kings wield great powers since they have authorities over their fiefdoms and their subjects . Now wit ...

So tell that your village chief to returned all lands under his traityjank authorities to the government

What a hollow mind!!

Think like a man for once

Stop your bullshit of before independence blah blah like you ...

Kwasiatoliwaaa, Kwasiakwa!!!

BOMAA is under TINUBU BADU!

Read this article u stupid PUNK

GRAPHIC ONLINE

If you dare authority of newly installed Bomaa chief, I’ll fight till last blood - Dormaahene

• Kojo Osei 1 year ago

What is wrong with Dormaahene It is up to Paramount Chiefs of Odomase to talk about this issue not you Dormaahene We must watch this Dormaahene carefully he wants to bring problem in the Bono re

It doesn’t matter what DANIEL TINUBU AGYEMANG BADU says it won’t changed anything! Tweaa

The man is an empty vessel and u know they can make all the noise

He said that, when the courts of Ghana find him guilty of s ...

U see how Otumfuo is quiet? This shows his power and authority because if you know that u are WEIGHTY, u don’t throw your weight around because u know what u can do!

Only the cowards always make monkey noises because th ...

• Kojo Osei 1 year ago

What is wrong with Dormaahene It is up to Paramount Chiefs of Odomase to talk about this issue not you Dormaahene We must watch this Dormaahene carefully he wants to bring problem in the Bono region

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

Dormaahene is the President of the Bono regional house of Chiefs and has jurisdiction to speak on matters in this area. He has spoken well

And what’s has that brought to him! Absolutely nothing! U think making empty female threats makes u a soldier or something!

If he’s a man, he always comes to Kumasi for regional house of chiefs meetings, let him MISBEH ...

• SA 1 year ago

Good, stand up to him, he is abusing his powers, Asantehene is a bully and he know that.

• 20:15 1 year ago

Kwasia bastie.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Your utterances is making you a useless king in Ghana.Ga and Ashanti's are bringing development in their community but you are bringing division in your community.useles king .

• Yaw Sango 1 year ago

Is time for Otumfour to do sacrifices to Freemason Grandmaster or else he will go mad, he is causing too much chaos in Bono region, human sacrifice is due for Otumfour.

• ugly brainless fat head 1 year ago

Your title as a paramount chief was given by Asantehene Agyeman Prempeh II to your predecessor. Why is this fool still a Judge?

• Enoch 1 year ago

He's right, asantehene is big in his region. He is just another paramount chief. His authority is in his region. Dormaahene is trying to focus on the development of the Bono region and asantehene keeps bringing confusion beca ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

@ Enoch who made dormaa chief paramount chief? Is it not the same Otumfuo who made dormaa chief paramount chief? And he is now preventing another chief from also becoming paramount chief. Greedy and envious

Ad3n na Asantefour agyimi saa?

Tell us when Asantehene made Dormaahene a paramount chief . Give us dates. I’m waiting for you.

Did you know Dormaahene steps on the heads of various Asante Amanhene , including that o ...

• John 1 year ago

Which town is his the paramount Chief?Do you know he owns sand controls fix regions in this country.You talk rubbish.Let Asante move away from Ghana and you will see if u still have this country called Ghana.i blame Kwame Nkr ...

• eaboahen1971@gmail.com 1 year ago

You can do anything you cannot be equal to Asante hene. I think is mere envy. Bono Region was under Ashanti region before Dr. Nkrumah who for political reasons engineed the separation or creation. This a historical fact.

• Auntie Badu 1 year ago

Auntie Badu

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Fiapre is not part of Dormaahene's jurisdiction, but because of your hatred, you're attacking Otumfuo for no reason. You want to be recognized like Otumfuo, but it will never happen. The respect given to Otumfuo is 200° more ...

You’re one of the foolish Asantes on the internet. You’re a sample of the larger foolish Asantes.

Fiapre hene has no lands. He’s a settler. He may join your mma kuo Asante. However, he should leave the land for its o ...

• Nana yaa 1 year ago

Next joke

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Bastie does Wampaamu hene have land? ... And yet Otumfuo made Wampaamu hene a paramount chief

• What's Region? 1 year ago

Region was created by politicians for government administration works. No direct link with traditional land demarcation thus why even in the Volta//Oti Region, we've paramount cheifs that pays alliangence to Otumfuo and Astan ...

• Dee 1 year ago

What is the dormahene saying? He is a confused guy telling the whole world that the Asantehene cannot give any chief the paramouncy status. Was it not the same Asantehene that made the dormaahene a paramount chief? For a ju ...

Empty talk my bro

If he can flout any court rulings in Ghana, why didn’t he flout that court rulings when he was told not to come to Berekumhene funeral?

The guy is mentally unstable and a joke

If he was a real ...

• Christian 1 year ago

Attention seeker, I don't know whether he want to force to be recognised, my friend respect you earn it but not force it !!!!!

The man is a complete JACKASS

JACK of all trades, master of none

A complete compound fool

NANA TINUBU BADU lol

He has no masters but he says he have em

Has no PhD but he says he have em

Am even wondering ...

• Observers are worried 1 year ago

An ethnic war brewing?? Mo ma yen wh3 yie oo Nananom.

Who’s going to fight becasuse of one stupid DRUNKARD who resides on HALF PLOT tweaa lmaooo

Akans are discerning people and we don’t think from our anus

That APIO abuser is stupidly retarded and only the fallible m ...

• Yaw OK 1 year ago

Nana we are aware Otumfour elevated your stool into paramount years back, so what has changed?

• Jack 1 year ago

Asantehene has the audacity if not authority to install Bronghene. Traditionally there is nothing like REGIONS. REGIONS WERE CREATED BY POLITICIANS. EVEN AKOFFO ADDO HAS CREATED SOME. THERE WAS NO SAVANNA REGION BEFORE THE GO ...