Talk shit, run down the government to win power. What next? MAHAMA left a debt in dollars of 35 billion, Nana is leaving with a debt of 45 billion. So Nana Addo added 10 billion dollars, unlike Mahama who added 26 billion dol ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
HAS IT COME TO THIS?? OH!
NDC!!!!!!!!!!! PROFESSOR INDEED!!!!!!
AUTHOR: JUDE - -As I continue to
say, nothing affiliated with the NDC is sensible. You cannot be of a sound mind and be an NDC sympathiser. That party is full ...
Eeiiiii......... so if not for the sharp vigilance of Ghanaians, that ABOMINABLE MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL called NAPO would have succeeded in bringing in their satanic LGBTQ+ educational materials to start teaching homosexuality to ...
The Sex Grade Professor!!!! Prof Fush!!!!
The Katidra will be built by all means. In all this I blame the church. The church could not build this to the glory of God? Eeeeeei. I think the church should come together and b ...
***The Sex For Grades Professor***
That would be perfect to teach the ugly stupid dwarf chimpanzee a lesson.
LISTEN TO THIS SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER...A RAPIST OF A LECTURER...WHAT AT ALL IS HE TEACHING OUR CHILDREN?...ONLY NONSENSE...TWEAA.
Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of ...
Who is internationally known filling of HOLES than Jumpo? If Gyampo could fill female students hole to give them grade then the filling of Cathedral holes is an easy job for him
I wonder why these NPP fanatics and media land guards would always defend the thievery, scandals upon scandals, graft, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG t ...
Nothing was left for Nana to take care of Ghana so what you want Nana to do to build Ghana?we lucky that Nana did a good job shs,teachers &nurses, health insurance ,roads, over passes, agenda 111,railway, stadiums, Astra tur ...
Prof Gyampo you claim to be a Christian and you are making mockery of the National Cathedral. When you had your trouble of sex for grade it is alleged you ran to a man of God crying for mercy. This man of God fasted and praye ...
Best way to go. In face , Akuffo addo , his so called daughters and the entire akyem criminals must be buried alive in the cathedral pit
Exactement, that's what we ought to do to make sure we let Akufo Addo to suffer for his wicked act
Sex for grades Professor. He was chasing after little girls like a dog. Kwasia
LISTEN TO THIS SEX FOR GRADES NDC PROFESSOR WHO BELIEVES HE IS STILL ENTITLED FOR BENEFITS AND NOT THE PRESIDENT. KWASEATO PROFESSOR INDEED
Look at this stupid man talking. You give grades to exchange for sex .You have mouth to talk.
Good suggestion
The most corrupt leader Ghana ever had
I for one blame the akans
100 percent perfect.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Napo is a Mess. Non starter.
No wonder some people does not respect Ghana PHD. We will use the same approach mahama ex-gratia was seized to cover the cost those guinea fowls and the SADA lost. Even better when you salary was seized to cover the committee ...
This man does not respect himself one bit...sex for grades professor
only Ashanti's and useless people will understand this useless and criminals akufo addo bawumia government no sensible human being will vote for npp MP's and their useless man bawumia idiots boy
@abrazia,Ashanti's and the blessings God gives them would continue to make HATERS like you unhappy throughout their lives. Humbly go to them , like Nicodemus did to Jesus, and ask them why God loves them so much and you would ...
Beginning to loose hope in some our so-called academics
Not a bad idea. Similarly, the University of Ghana must freeze your retirement benefits to pay for the huge dent you've caused the University brand with your shameful sex-for-grade scandal. Shameless Professor.
Kwasiato,, just listen to yourself no wonder you were chopping your students for grades
Confiscate all the property of the dwarf and his fellow conspirators' and then the firing squad.
Sex for grades Professor and his hatred for NPP
No wonder the poor will defend the political thieves for stealing our collective monies and making wrong decisions, instead making reasonable decisions tto the benefit of the masses with our taxes.
After all this you get lu ...
I hope this guy has students in his classes who respect him. He has lost it. It used to be the case when you hear names of UG lecturers like “Prof Acheampong - math, Prof Acheampong - Philosophy dept, Shadow - Classics etc ...
Nsawam Preson is waiting for them.2025
I have been saying that Akufo Addo's name should be included in the list of former Presidents of Ghana. He has destroyed Ghana beyond repairs.
Couldn't have said it better Prof.If all in academia could come out like you're doing,this level of corruption and looooooting would never have fested.God bless your generations for being this truthful.
This Akuffo Addo boy would not need ex-gratia after looting such millions of dollars from the State. Bet my words, he would at the end tell Ghanaians, he so patriotic that he would not need the payment of ex-gratia and that s ...
THE MOST CORRUPT AND USELESS PRESIDENT EVER GHANA HAS HAD. HOW CAN THIS IDIOT WHO HAS SENT GHANA DEVELOPMENT BACK FOR 20 YEARS BE PAID EX GRATIA?
How?? Can a whole Professor suggests this nonsense!! Is Ghana politics this low and cheap now?
How much did you pay to compensate Ghana when you humiliated the nation with your SEX FOR GRADE SCANDAL?
Is this not the same person called sex for grade? disgracing our university? are we going to give him ex gratia for sex. Mahama is a flagbearer of a political party and yet the nation pays him as a retired president, is it no ...
OPEN TO NPP FOOLS TO COMMENT. THE DOG MEAT/ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS CANNOT STAND THIS WISE DECISION
Ghana's number one enemy is our professors. They are good at ranting every leader of the country. They justify every nonsense to affect our academic fortunes. It's disgusting
PROF, YOU HAVE NO SHAME AT ALL.THANKS TO LEGON COLLABORATORS YOU STILL HAVE A JOB. CONTINUE FUCKING THE LEGON GIRLS, OKAY UNTIL YOUR PRICK VANISHES UPON JUST ATTEMPTING TO TOUCH MY WIFE.
Prof , you are right , the president must be made to pay for this useless pit he dug with millions of dollars.
This prof is a useless idiot.
Funny but a nice idea as well. I mean the president has always shown signs of not caring about those incentives anyway. So it's fair enough.
Netflix alternative: moviestacks .xyz (you know what to do)
Why won't people say some visa is better PhD if this man is a political science lecturer in our premier university. A political science lecturer talking as someone who has never been to school before
Crass professor
And what about you that was drilling holes in little university girls the same age as your daughter? What should be your punishment? Twat!!
Yes they will freeze it and use it to pay for your nonsense towards university girls you abuse.
Stupid professor
I wonder the kind of trash this sex offender teaches his students
Prof. Gyimifour.3tw3 nkoaaaa
What of the cost of buildings that were destroyed to make way for the Hole? Who pays for that? That's even more expensive
Take the lead and take him to court when Mahama and his cronies are stealing the countries money left and right the masloc monies plus salary have you ask Mahama to use his exgratia to pay for them when is NDC is fine for the ...
I have never found or heard any senseless academia person like professor sex for grade Gyampo
Gyampo couldn't asked Mahama to forfeit his ex-grstia and used to complete Saglemi affordable project
Useless Gyampo
Marks for sex professor you have goofed
pls who gave this child abuse and a raper that ordercity to speak if was to be europe or USA this children monster could have been in jail till now give us a break foolish ,bought certificate and incompetet proferssor idiot
Why does the university of ghana still have this sexual predator on its payroll?
I agree with you Prof 100% with the point of freezing the President's ex-gratia but it must not be used to cover the hole it should rather be used to continue the project. The tax of the generality of Ghanaian's should not ...
Prof sex for grades too can talk
The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent, clueless and useless idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Wasting our resources without using their brains. God Almighty shall cont ...
Mahama is taking our tax money to run for re-election. (Using his exgratia money and telling us when he comes to power he will stop it. Service servants should stand up and ask him to refund all monies payed to him. And fue ...
Nonsense !!!!!!!
Laudable! I 100% support this idea
Senseless ndc professor go and freeze it
Thanks Prof; you are good at bartering. You exchanged grade for sex and Nana Addo ex gratia for cathedral land. Interestingly, both contain EX and GRA. Prof, you are smart ankasa, ankasa!!
Point well taken_____these akyeams must be taught a lesson.They have pulled Ghana back by decades.Do we have to drive away colonizers to be colonized by a family?____hell no___wake up Ghana.
Is the National Cathedral being built with state funds?Idiot.
Prof who should freeze??Dear Prof the country is not an autocratic state ruled by verbal fiat Any person once you think The Prsident is acting unconstitutionally run to The Supreme Court under Article 2(1) and Article 130(1) ...
Correct talk. Sir I salute. The monkey should be held responsible for the thief people's pit
Even you, You are roaming freely and enjoying all benefits, yet you suggesting this crap? Give us a break.
Prof Gyampo and Kobby Mensah are the Legon lecturers who are giving the University a bad name. They are always spewing out garbage for political favours.
Thus Very good ideas but some NPP FOOLISH ASANTIFUO NKRUSEFUO AND OTHER IDIOTS WILL COME AND WRITE NONSENSE.
Prof you were even paid your full salary when sex scandal came. Please shut up
I agreed in totality with the prof,
The national cathedral was Akuffu Addo promise to GOD, so he must built with his own money not the estate money,
so it make sense that Akuffu Addo salaries as ex-prez must be used to pa ...
Maybe the prof want the foundation of this huge ediff8ce to be erected in his big foul mouth. Is Gyamppo a professor of building n construction?
One city one hole!.
Stupid so called Prof. A dent on UG
Is he a professor? Come to America to see professors who use their brains to achieve the best academical tools to help their students achieve their goals. Stop this day nursery attitude and behave as a professor. Having a deg ...
Aboa person
This is nonsense talk..Did he think before he made that Yahoo submission..You call yourself a Lecturer polluting the students in the classroom. Why dont he so called Prof go and take the ex gratis from Nana Addo to signify t ...
A university professor more useless than a village ndc fool soldier, Stupid
Gyampo.
The Akyem Mafia knows that the Ashantis are the most traditionally powerful kingdom in Ghana for centuries and will continue to but they have to find a way to counter them. Cleverly, the Akyem Mafia has found political power ...
The homosexuals have nothing to show for the debt they have saddled the country with. At least NDC left schools and hospital for even dogs to see.
With the prof’s suggestion to freeze akuffo addo ‘s ex gratia, the entir ...