Fake news?
Not fake Mr NPP communicator, They like giving stuff to Nigerians. Seems his family love Nigerians
The guy used to hustle in Nigeria and now he's president, aahhahahaaa sorry for Ghanaians ooo..wrong choice
Greedy crooks. Companies created for contracts. Thieves
It is because Nana Akuffo Addo wanted to award the ambulance contract to his family he abandoned the ambulance brought in by Jakpa and turned round to persecute him and the minority leader in court. Nepotism at its best. Inde ...
LOCK THEM UP! They are enemies of the state.
These are criminals of unparallel kind in our history!
May Akuffo Addo and his family go to hell;
May their family tree be destroyed by Antoa and all the wicked gods of our land;
May suffering and calamities never leave th ...
Where can I get the Agyapade3 document to buy, read and keep? I checked on Amazon but I couldn't find it.
The software copy is circulating on social media. I have read it and infact, after reading that book. It tells you that, that Akyem family needs to be wiped out from Ghana. They are criminals, nation destroyers
share your whatsapp number and i will send you a copy
0032466277425 please i need a copy of agyapa deal
Me too 1-514-966-9757
I need a copy
LET'S KILL ALL OF THEM ...ANYONE BELONGING TO THE AKUFFO ADDO OFORI ATTA FAMILY BY ANY MEANS - FAIR OR FOUL. THEY'RE BEASTS
Contact Adorje
W-h-a-t.... Unbelievable!!! This is where and when the formidable June 4th, 1979 must repeat itself, and it must be even bloodier than that!!!!!!!
Stupid comments where you during the 1979 revolution? And what did the revolution did for Ghana? Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for nineteen years calculate what did he do for Ghana. Idiot
Check your historical facts, I don’t think you know much about the events that led to the June 4 revolution and what actually happened. For this reason, better you don’t reference it.
OH, so they're being f*ucked by only Nigerians?? And then they loot our land to pay those foolish anago people after they have been f*ucked really good?
LET'S HANG ALL OF THEM IN THE NATIONAL CATHEDERAL PIT. LET THE BLOOD FL ...
Don't forget that Akufo Addo's daughters are half- Nigerian. Their mother was a Nigerian. Any wonder that their Nigerian relatives and boyfriends have been at the centre of looting under Akufo Addo...Airport lands, Covid 19 ...
Julor K3 julorbi and an armed robber son in law. They have finished Ghana, next time u should use your ears to think and not your brains, Bawumia is also doing the same thing today, when u were first fooled, it could be regar ...
We now know why Ghanaians were being charged $150 to enter the country and for such a long time when no one else was doing that. THESE PEOPLE ARE GREEDY LOW IQ IDIOTS
Sad, Honestly Sad, The money involved in this prosecution is less than what has been paid to this people, i am not supporting that if indeed Ato Forson has committed an of fence,
I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Tenkew
How shameless can Ghana be as a nation. Being led by "Low IQ" leaders is a disaster.
Ghanaians should vote for the NPP again and receive the worst than what they are experiencing now.
Interesting things are happening paa ooh. Eh NPP, Okay
If Mahama wins the next election and he fails to investigate all these criminal activities of this administration, there will be a show of unprecedented anger in the country. Ghanaians want these criminal activities stopped u ...
State Capture. Ghana is sold forever. This is heart wrenching! This is beyond politics. The Akufo Addo government is an enemy of the state and is really at war with Ghana. If the next government allow them to go Scot free the ...
O, Ghana my motherland..!!!!! Never in the history of this country have we had such a violent, demonic, morally-bankrupt, unconscionable, WICKEDLY-INSANE ANIMAL like this dude called Akuffo Addo to manage the affairs of this ...
Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]
The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of ...
Fellow Ghanaians...... please make sure you ask Bawumia to comment on this pungent, stinky, and appalling revelation that is coming out from the CRIME-INFESTED CORRIDORS of that Kyebi animal called Akuffo Addo! We need to see ...
How shameless can Ghana be as a nation. Being led by "Low IQ" leaders is a disaster.
Ghanaians should vote for the NPP again and receive the worst than what they are experiencing now.
IS GHANNA READY FOR COUP?
MILITARY OR CIVILIAN COUP?
We will soon know that these are all noises being made.
Let us wait
Daughter growing weed for the father to smoke. Hot weed tea every morning. Crazy house. No wonder he behaves strangely most times
We are tired of these Ablakwa stories. Ablakwa take them to court.You have every document to sue them as you claim, and leave our ears in peace.
You and who are tired of these Ablakwa stories.Ablakwa don't take them to court just keep on exposing them.The court is filled with people like Apraku they see no evil and hear no evil.
@ Mends:
WHY WAS MAHAMA’S COUSIN FROM BOLE BAMBOI JAKPA FAMILY OF WHICH MAHAMA IS ALSO A MEMBER AS WE ALL KNOW ( RICHARD JAKPA) GIVEN THE CONTRACT TO BUY THOSE KENTENGO EMPTY BOX TRUCKS AMBULANCES? SO IF MAHAMA COULDN ...
Massa, please don't be stupid here! We are not talking about Mahama now. You can publish your own facts about Mahama and we would be glad to comment accordingly. The fact that Mahama may have committed any crime whatsoever do ...
Is that a reason for Akuffo Addo to steal?
200 Jakpa ambulance cost $15 million
307 Gyankroma Akufo Addo ambulances and spare parts cost $89 million, This scandal (one of the agyapade3 schemes) must be told to Ghanaians for generations to come!
Kwasia donkor id a fool
@Apraku is Ablakwa the Auditor-General
You are the only one tired, that is why your own father is suffering like that. Mumu
U should be ashamed of yourself @Apraku.presidents daughter and friends busily making illegal money of you and alas you could do is type nonsense?sua nyansah Kakra are u not a human being?
Were you tired of 2014-2016 campaigns against Mahama too ? Hypocrites!
This is Auditor General report and no Ablakwa
Idiot
You are tied of the $89 million scandal for 307 ambulances or you are tied of GOOD GROW to make our children weed smokers?
The job Ablakwa is doing, is his job in parliament not private, please
Gyemieeeeeee saaaaaaaaa eeeeeiiiiiii you and who tired
Are you one of the workers on the weed farms?
Because it seems there is something wrong with your head.
AMBULANCE CONTRACT ALSO WENT TO A NIGERIAN. ARE THERE NO QUALIFIED GHANAIANS?
@ AMBULANCE:
NDC COULDN’T PUT ONE AMBULANCE ON THE STREETS OF GHANA FOR THEIR 27 YEARS IN POWER! NOW THEY ARE INTO PROPAGANDA! FOOLS EVIL DEMONIC NDC!
ABLAKWA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR HIS ATTEMPT TO SET GHANA ABLAZE ...
Stephen Donkor, New York, you are a dumbass! JJ R needed to shoot those traitors. Why are you not living in Ghana you traitor!
The name is stephen donkey so qgat do tou expert?
200 Jakpa ambulance costs $15 million
307 Gyankroma Akufo Addo ambulances cost $89 million, This scandal (one of the agyapade3 schemes) must be told to Ghanaians for generations to come!
Steve, please in your own interest wean yourself off "political narcotics ", you are those who because of your political mental imbalance Ghana is where it is today. Even if its God's party in power and there's this naked ro ...
WOULD YOU STOP YOUR NONSENSE, FOR HEAVEN'S SAKE! WHERE IS NDC IN THIS STORY. ARE YOU A THIEF TOO. WHY DON'T YOU JUST OFF! GYIMI?
Kelni GVG contract through which they have been STEALING 1.5 million dollars every month since 2017 is also fronted another one of their Nigerian Partners-In-Crime. This agyapade3 family and friends stealing syndicate have re ...
Akufo Addo's daughters are half-Nigerian.Their baby daddies are Nigerian and they got their father to push inflated contracts to them. Don't forget that Asante Bediatuo's wife is also Nigerian...so Naija all the way.
Am just imagining if this was John Mahama. Ghana would have been in hell by now. Is Akuffo addo able to sleep at night?
Gyimiee
If the Ghana Army doesn't wake up and kick out Akuffo Addo by next week then we have no men in Ghana! Enough is enough, the state sponsored corruption and looting is now too much.
If you and other like minded women didn't wake up to go demonstrate in tears at the presidency, then we have no women in Ghana. You see how foolish that argument is? You think men man revolution and coups? Then tell me what w ...
NDC =NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS
BUT THE RESULT IS ALWAYS NOTHING. FOOLS
Where are your father, uncles, brothers and your husband.? Are they not men with balls in between their legs? Nonsense! Tell them to wake up and kick out Akufo Addo by next week.
kwaseia you never saw the revolution like you will see .
Bread crumbs eater. The masters are eating the bread, you are eating the crumbs. Ofui, think for yourself for once and stop acting dumb!
Aboa!! Did you chop the money some? Use your brain
these bunch of thieves deserves the Firing squad. They do not deserve due process at all. Teshe Firing range Boom boom Boom simple.
I guess you subscribe to the position that you hear and see no evil when it is staring you in the face.
To all those gullible empty-headed and violent fools who are still following the poorly repackaged Gonja thief, here is a litany of promises which, as usual, he failed to honour. They are contained in the 2012 NDC Manifesto, ...
From the daughter now to the son in-law. Akojato Ablakwa should answer the question of how he was able to aquired mansions at prime areas like airport west and his numerous undisclosed properties. When civil servants worked o ...
Is Ablakwa the auditor general ?
aahhahahaaa
Ablakwa is trying to use Fiifi Kwetey's style of 2008 which will not work in 2024.
Do u hv evidence to prove Sammy has numerous properties in Ghana. Thieves. When u r caught u fight to devilishly try to add innocent ppl into ur net. Wicked nation breakers.
So can't you write a story without attaching the president name to it?Is the president daughter not a Ghanaian? Fools
Kwasea. Do you want us to sit down for that ashawo Gyankromah who makes phone calls to her silly boyfriend when the National Anthem is being played to go and chop with her Okoro dick? You are very stupid
Have ever seen type of compromised, stupid foools like u n ur useless footsoldiers. Always defending corrupt SHIT.
What a stupid question. Yes she is ghanaian and was handed a contract she is not qualified for. The job was not advertised for other Ghanaians to bid for. You sure must be a parry foot soldier.
You think nigerian govt wil ...
Are you qualified for the contract?what work do you do? Nonsense
NANA ADDO TELL YOUR JUDGES TO STRUCT OUT HON. ATO FORSON CASE. YOUR HANDS AND THAT OF UR IMMEDIATELY FAMILY ARE NOT CLEAN. REMEMBER, HE WHO COMES TO EQUITY MUST COME WITH CLEAN HANDS. MAHAMA, GOD WOULD NOT FORGIVE YOU IF U CO ...
You see how foolish the NPP supporters are, someone is making his family rich while the country is suffering and you are there saying what, this is the reason why I always say we need the military to clean the system for 5 ye ...
Ataa, you’re not foolish enough but you were happy with giving 70% of Ghana bauxite deposits to his brother!
ndc, never never ever again!!!!!
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering. John Mahama all the way
Akuffo Addo wants Bawumia to lose this year's elections with his one day, one corruption scandal policy. I think Bawumia should distance himself from this administration or he should forget about this election! Too bad
Even without these scandals no sane person will vote for bawumia. He's a liar, and highly corrupt !
One day, one corruption scandal. Hahahahaha. I laugh enter president daughters boyfriend's pocket.
@ Akwasi Manu.
THE NDC INCOMPETENT PARTY COULDN’T PUT JUST ONE AMBULANCE ON THE STREETS OF GHANA FOR THEIR 27 YEARS IN POWER.
THE COST OF ONE AMBULANCE CAN BUILD THREE OR FOUR MANSIONS IN ACCRA! ALL THEY BOUGHT ...
Wo maame tw3!
Ghanaweb and lies
You see how stupid you the npp comentaters are, thiefs. The people are steeling our money with dubeous contracts and stupid people saying what, this is auditor general report not ablakwa report, ideots.
Why do you bother? Thieves are always like that! Their fellow thieves will defend them.
Ghana will regret it endorsing these criminals for the 3rd time! Bawumia is npp and he is going to appoint npp member as his government. Totten to the core!
Real criminals and thieves are governing this country. From the akyem mafia and his driver's mate to his last appointee.
As for NPP and corruption, hmmmmmmm.
They are stealing left right centre. God help Ghana Oooh.
Now Akuffo Addo wants to rig the Election at all costs so they can be in power to do the cover up.
Shameless dishonest, useles ...
N another 4 years for npp, Ghana
Herald Newspaper, apuuuuutooo. So what is the story here?
The story here is that your ashawo mother has opened a new branch for her business at Alajo junction
Akuffo Addo the short useless stupid dwarf thief stealing from poor Ghanaians
N another 4 years for bawumia and npp means same men and women will still be in positions, corruption continues, suffering continues, akyem mafias continues and this country suffering will lead to security threats
Bunch of criminals stealing everything daily . God punish the NPP , let’s vote them out massively on the 7th Dec
This is not true, Akufo Addo is not corrupt. Let’s give him another added four (4) years. The best president in the history of Ghana wai
Foolish and non entity folks , i come to loot the Ghana and share with my family and friends . RIP all of you concern
JUST LAST WEEK THE OSP WAS CHASING AFTER 2 CHICKENS, MEANWHILE THE EAGLES ARE BUSY STEALING OUR RESOURCES RIGHT UNDER HIS NOSE…WHAT STOPS THE AG FROM FORWARDING HIS REPORT STRAIGHT TO OSP AND EOCO??!
where is akuffu addo the his family sending Ghana to? I can't believe this is the akuffu addo I voted for.
Akufo Addict has always been a con man. He was sent to Britain for school, but he didn’t finish. He came to Ghana and floooed badly. You should have listed to Mr Kofi KOOMSON of the Chronicle newspaper who said “I can’t ...
NPP CRIMINALS AGAIN WITH STOLEN GHANA MONEY FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.JUST DRIVE THE DWARF AWAY
Same old tricks they played during Kuffour's time in 2008. This time it won't wash.
U see why they are pushing the fool bawumia to b president..to cover their tracks...
I wasted my time voting for NPP only to find the kind of shameless criminality and nepotism that I could never have imagined. All the names mentioned here are useless and brainless unemployed louts who have never ran a profi ...
This people have FINISHED Ghana. We can't wait for December 7th. Herhhhh! Nyaho Tamekloe please come for your stones.
Akuffo Addo want to finish Ghana before he die.
Yes and i will finish all of you
Waiting for stupid n useless NPP footsoldiers to defend this corrupt shit…. Bunch of foools defending the corrupt party more than Ghana…
@ Gyimifuo Kwame:
This is a Deja Vue. The Herald went and polished the same article Okusekakan Ablakwa posted last Moday. They have added the cost of the entire fleet of ambulances that were brought to the county since 20 ...
This @ Stephen donkor you must be a mad man. I have been following your comments and can concluded that you are suffering from brain leakage.
Wo maame twe for even trying to defend this shameful and demonic behavior. Politics has made you lose your worth. YOU ARE A BIG FOOL
Okujeto wants to find something to equalize Ato forson Ambulance case.
Well @Obinalo he found a really good one.
The problem with Ghana is the foreign religion which we adhere to. We steal and put it right in the Bible where is written thou shall not steal hence the meek Christians will glorify the thieves because they are members of a ...
Very DISSAPOINTED IN NPP and Akuffo Addo. This man made US belief him. The very Ambulance saga they accused NDC who also stupidly stole money and are in court NPP Akuffo and family have done the worse. Both parties are wicked ...
We are now used to all these news of nepotism by Akufo Addo...... Ghanaians needs to shine their eyes....let's vote wisely....change is a must..I mean its necessary and compulsory....
So you have all these fingers pointing at you and you are worrying Jakpa and Ato Forson in court. Wasting tax payers monies on these useless cases?
This is madness. Do the grown up daughters of the President have to depend on their father for their living. What is wrong with them working in Ghana as Ghanaian citizens ?
Foolish and stupid comment.Aboa do they have to steal from ghanaian taxes
Eiii nana addo so you will destroy everything with your family and friends mantra why?what have we done to you nana bawumia
It's very interesting to note that a meer baby papa was able to do a good job by supplying the required specifications. unlike jakpa...let's think like Ghanaian first than NPP or NDC.. let's look at competence.
People like Feni are the reason why black people are not respected all over the world because they refuse to use their head.
@Alaska, I agree with you completely
Feni sounds like you are the baby papa otherwise you are a real fool to be defending such a horrible corrupt stinking deal which is so blatant to see. Ghc 4 million for kidney dialysis took 3 months to sort out yet such stink ...
They are a disgrace. Have you seen the state of the hospitals in ghana ? Do you not thinks the money you stole from the Ministry of health could have been better used to help the sick??? Greedy evil wenches. Too busy buying B ...
Shady deals and corruption managers.
Thieves and Liars
Nyansa fuo eeeeeh! mowo hen ?
Both NPP AND NDC are the same when it comes to corruption. Ghana is doomed. Our politicians are all greedy, evil minded bastards.
You tribal bigot. Did you see this level of corruption during Mahama's time? Be honest and condemn your corrupt useless tribal party. For your information the two parties are never the same. Npp is a corrupt and tribal party. ...
Fraudulent Chop make l chop some contracts is is Ghana's current biggers headache
Complete lies packaged for political expediency. This story is a fiction . No one should trust this concoction.
@Adanko your entire life is a fiction. No one takes will listen to you.
GHANA WEB EDITORS, MU MAMI TWE FOR WRITING THIS USELESS STORY ....YOU ARE A STUPID WEB WHICH ALWAYS PUBLISH USELESS STORY FOR THE PUBLIC TO FEED ON FOOLISHNESS AND MADNESS... GOD PUNISH YOU ALL
NPP sponsored Asantehne's 25th anniversary. We know
What a shady individual
He is known on the streets as Biggie
He bought a Lamborghini a couple years ago to replace his corolla
He is also partner in Nsuoman the $6 million restaurant owned by President daughter
Nonsense !!!!!
With this revelation, Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo-Addo is as corrupt as any other African leader. He's the greatest pretender ever and we all need to call him out. He is as useless as any other corrupt leader.
Lol
He cultivates wee too? Ghana is bleeding
Toilet is in the mouth of Bawumia
THEY ABROGATED AN AMBULANCE CONTRACT, TOOK SOMEONE TO COURT ON SAME AND THEY ARE USING SPECIAL PURPOSE VEHICLE TO LOOT THE MONEY. WHO IS THE MOTHER OF POLITICIANS? COULD THEY BE THE SAME WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THE COMMON THIEF?
i will protect the public purse. Worst President ever
WHY NOT START UP AN AMBULANCE PRODUCTION COMPANY COMPANY WITH THAT MONEY????? WE CAN CAN BUILD 1000$ OF CARS WITH THAT KINDA MONEY...GHANA IS A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY WITH TOO MANY PROUD PEOPLE ...WE COMPARE OURSELVES TOO MUCH T ...
OKORO, GYANKROMA, KEN OFORI ATTA, AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD ALL DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. AKYEAMPONG AND CO NEVER STOLE SO MUCH BUT WERE KILLED
Sounds familiar. Ghana politicians and Ambulance Contracts!
Ohhhh Ghana monies is gone once entered in new nigeria.the same thing did by bringing a Nigeria to undertake the COVID test and took away millions of dollars
MY FELLOW GHANAIANS, IT IS THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE 1957 SHOWING YOU WHO HE IS.
WHEN AMIDU WARNED YOU ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO YOU DIDN'T BELIEVE HIM AND WENT AHEAD TO VOTE FOR HIM, SO WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING. YOU KN ...
Useless Bawumia has a heap of toilet in his mouth
@Kofi Adu
You are a very stupid and a mad dog. You don't deserve to be called a human being. I can tell you're one of the thieves from the President's family. God will expose your thievery everyday
Look I am not a fool to like you being a dog who always goes back to eat its vomit. Bawumiah is the next President of Ghana. Period
LET'S BREAK THE 8 AND SELL THIS COUNTRY
And Bawumia wants to become president so he can protect them. Bawumia should tell us if he's disturbed by all these scandals.
Akuffo Addo is the real demon incarnate: such a liar and a hypocrite. His time shall surely come
Ghana is a a ditch right now. Some idiots will still vote for them.Correct family loot and share.Hmmmmm
Our military are fools. With all these happenings in the country,why don't the military claim power and do away with these corrupt npp and ndc.
Now ato forson's persecution makes sense!!
Now ato forson's persecution makes sense!! Abaa y3de boor takyi no 3da hor!
Very ugly. Very very ugly. This government is very ugly in terms of everything.
In physical appearance and governance too. The family is just too ugly in their doings.
Tweaaaa.
Wowowoooo
We have all these CPAs, PhD, DR controller's and auditor General and still all this scandals goes. They are being paid good salaries, free cars, driver,maids garden boys etc. And all these scandal goes on. My dear civil se ...
This is sickening the level of stealing and corruption. Hope this same guy was not involved in Covid testing at the airport too.
That COVID testing at the airport went to some Nigerians so he was involved, KelniGvg Telco fraudulent contract had a Nigerian, The new 5G fraudulent contract has Nigerians. Don't get me wrong, I love Nigerians, they are grea ...
Since Akuffo Addo became there’s been many accusations and allegations against him and his family but nothing comes out of it. If Ghanaians are scared of the first family why don’t you leave them alone. It doesn’t make ...
Where are the faces of Ofori Atta,Agyeman Kwaku Manu and Frema Wari the Chief of Staff?
Why did Ofori Atta sign Letter of Credit (LC) without referencing to any bank?
This is a Ponzy Scheme.Tnx.
Why
OMG. Why is this govt so curuupt¿ $177,000 for one ambulance? And why to the president's daughters?
$177,000 for one Ambulance and spare part costing around $113,000 making a total of $300,000 for a single Ambulance which wouldn't have cost more than $50,000. Eeeiii Ama Ghana... Akuffo Addo and his generation will suffer
My question is that, where are the KENYAN YOUTH in Ghana?
++( Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Family and friends government. Akuffo Addo has done more harm to Ghana and Ghanaians than any other government in our history. Useless, certificateless, nepotistic and unscrupulous bastard. Never again should this mista ...
Aren't to you more than fools to be supporting these politicians calling themselves leaders when they are busily trying all means to make money for their kids n family. This was bound to happened once you entrust the destiny ...
You are the smartest person here. All others are fighting for the thieving politicians. I don’t know whether they are paid to defend the corrupt practices of the politicians.
We need to wake up, two daughters involved in a deal like this , let's think how they going to be poor and the idiots who are at the same tym poor are here singing praises for them to get more richer
$89 million for 307 ambulances and spare parts scandal means Ghanaians are fucking out almost $290,000 per ambulance to Nana Addo's daughter Gyankroma and his boyfriend Okoro!
It now makes sense why they refused to clear th ...
Woah!! So this was the deal, sanctioned by the angelic, bible quoting finance minister a few days before leaving post? The devil should be having a good laugh .
ATTA AYI -AKUFFO ADDO
ONLY GOD WILL SURELY ASK YOU ABOUT YOUR BAD EVIL DEEDS
Is this why you were desperate to become our President?
shame, shame.shame, shame. See what disgrace you've brought unto yourself.
Please don't pay attention to my comments because I don't make any sense. I live in roach infested Bronx
Mahama, when elected please investigate, lock up these friends and family thugs in the NPP and confiscate all their ill gotten assets. These educated criminals have crippled the Ghanaian economy and destroyed our water bodies ...
I guess the AG is not hearing this.
Useless mp. Mahama wife sitting at home directing cocoa board contract where you not in ghana. Inward looking guy.
Having to shamelessly date a father-figure so you could collectively and aggressively loot Ghana.
The GOD and gods will judge all.
thieves
This is why everybody want to be in power in Ghana, corruption and looting of our monies and we just watch on, no consequences, after all the president is the leader of the corrupt politicians. We need to stop these useless, ...
Ghana will never change. Nothing ever happens to these people who indulge in graft and corruption.
Akufo Addo must be vetted and punish accordingly. Old crook only your family members need food. History will judge.
Remember 150$ airport COVID charge, all countries were not charging at airport but Ghana was collecting from travelers, they were the same people Nana Addo daughters and Nigerians.
Nothing about this government surprises me anymore.
Family and friends Akufo Addo promised was a deceit and total departure. Try me and see Akufo Addo.
Hello Fellow Ghanaians...... please make sure you ask Bawumia to comment on this pungent, stinky, and appalling revelation that is coming out from the CRIME-INFESTED CORRIDORS of that Kyebi animal called Akuffo Addo! We need ...
Kwasia, u were Jubilating when the criminal John Mahama gave $400 billion dollars of our bauxite to his brother illegally, now u are crying over 86 million, lying to u that the amount is all for spare parts which is not true ...
Hey, @Airbus HM! You are such a FANTASTIC FOOL...!!!!!! Did Akuffo Addo add tramadol to your wee ration yesterday..????? Hmmmm, in fact, as for you animals, that stupid Akuffo Addo can even sell your entire clan into slavery, ...
Akufo Addo Addo's daughters and their Nigerian boyfriends are having 'Good Grow' and all other Ghanaians are getting DDEP HAIRCUTS! What a country!!
Look, Okudzeto Ablakwa who's writing all this nonsense took $100,000 from the former finance minister to buy an Suv how much does an SUV cost in the US?He could have campaign against that money. Did anyone hear anything from ...
Nana Addo is a big disappointment
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...
If we had checks and balances built into the system, Ghanaians wouldn't be finding out all these after the fact. We need to amend our constitution to make the executive accountable to somebody. If Mr. Ablakwa is serious about ...
Family n Friends Shithole country Ghana...24/7 corruption scandals...Never will a black man learn to be patriotic???
Plundering marauding criminals!!!!! Rsling this country blind!!
I regret voting for NPP
AIRBUS SCANDAL ARREST JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA NOW FOR THE BRIBES HE TOOK.
The Herald News reporter is A GABBAGE NEWSPAPER. A FAKE NEWS PAPER ALWAYS REPORTING HATE NEWS..
IT IS VERY TRUE, THE HERALD NEWS PAPER IS A TOILET NEWS PAPER.
ARREST JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA NOW FOR THE BRIBES IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL.
LEAVE THE INCORRUPTIBLE NANA AKUFFO ALONE.
NDC THE PATHOLOGICAL LIARS PARTY WHOSE LEADER I ...
This must be prosecuted for long time I work in volvo trucks is not up to this ambulance price and you will hear some foolish and ignorance support this thiefs
So if Akuffo Addo will sell Ghana at all is it to a Nigerian not even China, Shameless president, that is why Nigerians have taken over Ghana with pride
I blame no one but the cowardly banku eating army who have allowed the looting and stealing to continuously go on,unabated
Cowards cowards cowards
I do not doubt an iota of the Auditor's report but I think Okudzeto Ablakwa has been disingenuous and deceptive. He made the whole of Ghana believe that he is the source of the exposure when indeed it was the competent Audito ...
The Akyem Mafia knows that the Ashantis are the most traditionally powerful kingdom in Ghana for centuries and will continue to but they have to find a way to counter them. Cleverly, the Akyem Mafia has found political power ...
We specialize in Damp & Waterproofing, Leaking roofs and Construction of buildings in waterlogged neighborhoods in Ghana and Côte d'Ivoire. We import and sell Building Construction Waterproofing additives, Concrete hardener ...
This is nonsense, coming from the Auditor General, is the ambulance not working? Compare the ambulance to the other one which is completely a scrap. Funky news
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Akufo Addo and his family members will suffer before they die. God will punish them severely. Armed robbers.
See these people trying to jail genuine people like Dr. Stephen Opuni. Look at this rot at the highest level.
People with dirty hands, very sad oh mother Ghana
It is indeed true that Akuffo's family were responsible for Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's suffering and down and this same family is responsible for our suffering today.
The Julorbi House is a crime scene
Never seen anything like this before. If not for Akyem or Ashanti, you must be NPP. This coming election is between elavating Ghana as a sovereign state or building certain kingdoms and families. So painful to watch. How did ...