So, how did the AG obtain the letter? Did he "conjure" it? Our country is a hopeless one, even the military that has some resemblance of credibility is lying. Why can't people be a little bit professional and hold allegiance ...
The question is how does a letter concerning a military officer's conduct gets released in military architecture or establishment.
ONLY A CRIMINAL LIKE NANA TRUMU ADDO CAN KEEP THE DISHONEST LIAR MATCH-FIXER GODFRED DUMMY IN OFFICE.... DUMMY IS A DISGRACE....
Akufo Addo Addo's daughters and their Nigerian boyfriends are having 'Good Grow' and all other Ghanaians are getting DDEP HAIRCUTS! What a country!!
bro ,
it is clear Ghana has no military intelligence to protect the country , her people and her properties from these current leaders in this country.
very shameful
Fellow Ghanaians, under Akuffo Addo and Gertrude Torkornoo, we have the worst form of justice delivery service in Ghana. Godfred Dame just cooked some evidence, manipulate the judges to rule on it. By the way, what has Richar ...
The judges and Odame have all sworn their allegiance to their master so what are we talking about. It’s a GRAND SCHEME OF MANIPULATION
The Answer is simple.
The letter in the AGs hand is not authentic. It's not coming from the CDS as the AG claims....
It is a fake letter...Simple
Can you imagine the AG using letters to prosecute a case in court, what a shame.
This is nothing new, brother. We have party-affiliated officers in the security services, and information leaks have been happening for a while.
The CDS is being truthful.
My the AG forge it to suet his case
Hahahahaha Now everyone is running away from the letter which shows how all our institutions have been compromised. So the whole CDS doesn't know but a minister who is just for a term knows about it.
But all the same, then what the AG sort to find about Jakpa mean he himself is a questionable character because the CDS clearly is stating he did not receive any request and did not authorize release of such document, so how ...
Hmmm...very intelligent submission and still the valid question remains how does a letter concerning the conduct of a military officer get release in military set up and he as the CDS is not aware but the Military secretary i ...
Does this affect the substantive case? They imported empty vans without parliamentary and cabinet approval? Empty vans according to the then health minister segbafia
Now is not necessary when it was first released de3 it was necessary abi. If this is not necessary then the AG should be ashamed of himself. This is why I don't understand why he is still in office
9fui!
The CDS should be applauded for not was time to declare his position in truth and that was the only option he had at hand otherwise could face serious quensequencies.
He should deal with the Director of Records on this embar ...
You must be an idiot who is not able to follow proceedings. Any intelligent person would have noticed thay the AG has lost his way, having been caught trying to manipulate the witnesses. Seeing that he was losing the case, it ...
Think before you talk
@Silas, Gyimii! where did you get that info from? Godfred Dame? Odwan!
The Chief of Defence staff is under the Minister of defence and the Minister of Defence can exercise his disgression to inform or not to inform the CDS in the disclosure of certain letters to appropriate jurisdictions
The Chief of Staff reports to the Minister for Defense which is a political appointment. That minister has access to those letters and he need not ask the CDS. It doesn’t mean that the CDS is not in control. No request was ...
Do you realise you are describing the military, do you think you can just jump the chain of command??? You are joking!!
This is embarrassing to the Army. A whole high office of the most respected chief of defense staff has been compromised. Wonders shall never end in Ghana.
The CDS is saying he can’t vouch for the authenticity of the letter!!!!!!!! And since he is the one with the sole responsibility to furnish that letter, it means he is indirectly stating the AG is forging claims.
Seriously ...
Exactly so.
Wei! The heading alone is treasonous offence. Next I will organise a military takeover
if you had not release any document , now it has come to your notice, tell us what you are doing to restore the confidence back because you know as a professional disciplined military institution , it is against your ethics ...
Think well. If the CDS is denying knowledge of the letter in the hands of the AG, then It means the letter is fake. That is the meaning
The AG and his team of lawyers are CRIMINALS.
Agyapar Commandos stole the letter from the Chief of Defence Staff's Office like they stole five laptops from the Electoral Commissioner's Office. Whoever stole the letter can overthrow Akufo Addo like his father
No Letter stolen in this case.
The letter in the AGs hand is fake..simple
Oyiwa! This is what get after all the "rule of law" noise.
The Ghana Army is being run by NPP foot soldiers and these are the people the president wanted to send to the Sahel Region to go and fight a useless and corrupt war in Niger, a country besieged by well armed terrorist groups
Justice for political experience and justice for sale in Ghana.
If the CDS didn't release the letter who released it?
Just like the Australia visa scandal, we still don't know who is culpable.
What a nation we live in.
Richard Jakpa, may have been wrongly dismissed in army and can have a recourse to sue. This guy has really suffered in the hands of NPP administration, and now wants to jail him on top of that ??
You make sense waa. Npp and vindictiveness no difference
Reading the comments here, it is obvious that a lot of people did not follow the live discussion in court today. At some point the AG established that the letter was cc at the bottom to MOD which the CDS confirmed to be the M ...
Legitimate courts should not admit cc documents without an advidavit from the issuing institution that the document is legitimate
Eii, then the attorney general and that military man who was crossed examined by the AG have questions to answer. Did the AG and that secretary to the CDS lied on oath? Ghana's justice system is sinking into the abyss.
The Military was represented in court by the M.S. We all saw him in the dock testifying. Air Commodore Adu Gyamfi, a pilot by prefession.
Let us do deep analysis kakra menuanom.
Somebody sitting somewhere is throwing dus ...
AG SHOULD HAVE THINK OVER THIS B4 FILLING THIS CASE. Toooooo empty!
Is the CDS the sole custodian of military documents? What a stupid question!!!
there must be an indictment on the deputy Ag and Ag for tendering this fake letter to stall, or divert judicial procedure
Godfrey Dame must be arrested, sacked and prosecuted for his evil deeds. This is too shameful.
The CDS doesn't keep records of those documents,Yes he is the boss but let not forget is individuals who are purposely for such document and someone might done that,let leave that humble CDS ok,He is one of the finest officer ...
And whose authority did the military secretary testify to that document in court or is it the situation that the Ghana army has become a free range where officers are doing their own thing. The prevailing situation is a far c ...
Sometimes let think far,the military is under ministry of defense,do we think that there will be any dismissal in the Ghana Armed Forces without a letter or mails to the ministry of Defence? If yes then the ministry have reco ...
Another fool talking here
As an investigator, the source of your information cannot be questioned. All you need to know is if the information is authentic. That's why media houses and journalists are able to bring out information on corruption and mis ...
Defense Minister faked that so called dismissal letter just to discredit Jakpa. Same onto the whole government.
The DCS said he did not receive any request for the letter, but admitted the request should not necessarily be sent to him as his Unit and the Administrative Unit of the GAF both report to the Minister of Defense. Ghanaweb jo ...
This tells you that this year's elections the other parties must be vigilant bcos in the army documents are leaking..
I believed colonel Festus Aboagye (rtd) that 'something is missing '
Criminals waaaooo look.
Godfrey Odame the criminal
This whole trial is a conspiracy to suppress the truth. It’s a whole game. Believe me nothing is going to come out all this trial.
Obama advised we build strong institutions but Akuffo came to destroy everything. The once most disciplined institution in Ghana the army is now manned by party apparatchiks. What do you expect?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HGUYT ...
I keep saying that Nitiwul is a villager. Only an equally wretched and dumb headed fool like akuffo addo will appoint a thing like Nitiwul to become defense minister. People who have graced that office were men of high honor ...
Apparently, our ATTORNEY GENERAL IS A CHRONIC LIAR. He has been caught red handed once again lying under OATH,...
It looks like, the letter from Ministry of defense claiming, Jakpa was dismissed on MISCONDUCT IS FABRI ...
Jakpa said he was intimidated by senior military officers during the Kufour administration and he wrote a resignation letter to vacate his position in 2005. According to Japka, he was a target by the military hierarchy becaus ...
The devil in this man will expose him and will be disgrace to the latter
The Truth(The Word)is all that the Bible is talking about and nothing else. The Truth prevails above everything. It is the Light and it exposes everything. The Truth is surely coming and the wicked and fabricators will be hum ...
Wow! Is this how weak the Ghana Army has become, indiscipline and who ordered that without the knowledge of the CDS.
Ghana is dead. Ghana is calling for a coup.
Ohhhh Ghana why ...hmmmm time will tell fakes all over AG hmmm .....fool in style ...
NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr
When ablakwa displays a document do we ask where he got it from
CDS PEPRAH IS ONE GOOD MAN OF COURAGE IN A COUNTRY THAT LACKS MEN OF COURAGE.
NPP has reduced every reputable institution to gutter partisan politics. They will go down by over 4 million votes come December 2024.
So the AG can go all this damaging length just to jail a fellow human being? So so rotten!!
Per their administrative settings and communications as asked by the AG and confirmed by the CDS, the defense minister is in copy of all communications. Meaning minister of defence has copies to those letters. Who does the mi ...
Neither should you have allowed that crooked Attorney General to drag you into appearing in court on a matter that doesn't involve the military. Your testimony in court was totally unnecessary since the Jakpa's service in the ...
[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ...