We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7jhu8f ...
@Kay. even if u are working or employed by this govt, is everything ok? Are u normal at all. I believe u think from your anus. U fool rough. Like A Plus said "your brain is as weak and small like the clitoris of a hen" foolis ...
This is sad. On every day I would have been on the side of government against traditional authorities
Unfortunately not this time. Akuffo Addo is a disappointment
BUNCH OF NDC PAID SUPPORTERS. THIS LOOKS LIKE NDC RALLY THAN THE GA CHIEFS WE KNOW.
There is always an idiot somewhere who would try to defend every corrupt deed of this government. Do these people have brains of their own?
Someone help me to understand
This is not representative of the voice of my people. These are NDC people masquerading as Ga opinion groups.
TRUE
Where is that Akan hater okudzeto or whatever his name is???he started all these lies and propaganda stuff against akans ... the coward didn't show.... such a shameless hypocrite... karma is waiting for him.
Ablakwa only goes after corrupt Ashantis. So be specific with your words.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Stop disgracing yourself my son and come back home. I will take you back to see the psychiatrist. But stop taking drugs, they are the cause of your mental illness.
Thank you Baba for the sound advice you gave to your son, the drug addict.
ONE OF THE FOOLISH GA MAN WHO HAS SOLD HIS BIRTH RIGHT FOR NO KO FEOOOO.
Wo maame tw3
Wo maame tw3 Kankan
Party slave. Kevin Teiko Tsuru is an NPP.
Some La chiefs..infact selected La chiefs do not speak for Ga chiefs…NDC chiefs will be more precise…with no cogent policy playing to the gallery is the only option for the desperate party. Sub-sub La chiefs calling thems ...
This corrupt Julor House NPP galamsey government must return those looted Ga stool lands.
If your house or a car (if you ever owe one at all) catches fire in front of you with nobody around, blame it on NDC. Aboah/animal!
Sermoning Henry Quartet is not enough. I think the demonstration wud prompt others to vote against Henry, Mark Oquaye jnr, Sly Tetteh who keeps defending every foolish thing these Akyem Mafias do. Vote as captured in the agya ...
Check out well to see whose regine rather sold Ga lands. Demos are good but in Ghana it has little effect on elections. NDC sold all Kwame Nkrumah's factories across Ghana yet it won elections. Also note that Accra is not Gha ...
Wo maame tw3 Kankan, kwasiakwa
La Traditional Council commends Akufo-Addo for releasing 200-acres of land to La Stool
Ghana web December 3rd 2020 the only
Sermoning Henry Quartey is not enough. I think the demonstration wud prompt others to vote against Henry, Mark Oquaye jnr, Sly Tetteh who keeps defending every foolish thing these Akyem Mafias are doing as captured in the agy ...
Ga lands have been sold out already so what are they demonstrating for? Most Ga people are buying lands from Central Region and Eastern region. Lots of Ga people are now building their houses in Kasoa area and Nsawam which ar ...
You are very niave , Ga lands are only sold to the natives.
If you fall asleep and stupidly buy a land in Ga land and you do not hail from any of the Ga plans then you are a fool.
The ga crooks are aware of this.
Of ...
@J0ey I0nDON, If Ga lands are only sold to the natives, why are they demonstrating against the government? Are you rather not the one sleeping and seems you don't know what is going on? Who is the ofui here? Odwan ba!
Is it NDC supporters or Ga Chiefs?Someone shd tell them that if JDM campaign is not going on well they shd find other means.Dec 7th 2024 election is a done deal for Bawumia.
You are definitely one of the morons with coconut head
More than a moron he is
Is long overdue. They are taking GA's for granted. Can they do such in Kumasi???.
They are Shameless Greedy Basturds.
@ Achakanapaya leave Kumasi people out of your demonstration okay! When Kumasi people talk you call them tribalists when they dont talk you refer them as tyrants just set them free okay
Bu most of those involved in this act are Akans/asantes
So you are trying to imply all akans are asantes isn't it.
What has Kumasi got to do with the demonstrations?
Vote them out and stop complaining.
There was. O need to demonstrate just si.mo s your so. Henry to the palace
The most annoying one is the interior minister Henry quurtey who is a GA man, teaming with these criminals to loot Ga lands. Useless man
Ga chiefs only go on demonstration in respect of Ga lands when NPP is in power and during general elections. Cheap propaganda. Sounds funny.
You are definitely one of the brainless bastards who would back corruption to your grave. Does corruption matter which party commits it, asshole?
You're rather the brainless idiot who fails to observe this shameful and absurd trend.
Yes, it is a trend. Some of the leaders of those demonstrations were given positions by the subsequent NDC governments.
You have waited for too long. The armed robbers have already stolen all your lands. NPP is a criminal gang.
B cos they don't want to develop GA communities we are there to do so if they are not ready to think.
Same old NDC trick used durig President Kufour's administration. Hopefully, the chiefs and their subjects will be able to read through the lines.
Is it not too late for the Ga chiefs to rise up against the sale of their lands by the government to people of their their choice ? Where were these chiefs when these dubious activities were going on . This sale of land wil ...
Chronic thieves diverting attention from their thievery and fraudulent sales of lands at Laboma Beach and parts of Teshie Shooting Range.
Immediately, they were directed by the Regional Minister to report themselves at the R ...
Is now Ga people are wake the way they are selling Accra lands to their selves is good that Ga'they can do it in Ashanti region?is good that Ga's waking up
So in short Asantes are the ones looting Ga land according to you
Where is that Akan hater okudzeto or whatever his name is ????He was the one who orchestrated all these propaganda against the Akan people and soon or later Karma will catch up to him coz karma is a bit*h... Remember, what go ...
Long òverdue, Ga's and Ghanaians in general are sitting aloof and watching this criminal Addo and his devious cursed gang stealing and devouring everything in the country
The Ga State problems is simple.The Ga people should put pressure on the Government to develop the Akan and Volta regions.Stop Galamsey. Everything is about Demand and Supply.Majority of Ghanaians are Akans and Ewes.Develop ...
Nonsense ,did they bring any land from Nigeria?
Nonsense ,look around Accra and see wat these useless chieves hv done.
Nkwaseasem
GaDangbes we are not ANGRY ENOUGH
So sad...all the Ga chiefs know is to demonstrate about lands not development. The la general hospital is not built that one you people will not go on demonstration. This chiefs don't want good things for their people. They a ...
Long overdue. Yeye folks !
If The great leader Dr Kwame Nkrumah made the Greater Accra as capital of the nation and all ethnic tribes are pouring in to find their daily bread and you called the natives as stupid, then take your built homes and go,l ...
Let's collectively halt these bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves from stealing everything from us. They steal with impunity just like their boss, the mother serpent himself. Nature shall surely deal with them with p ...
NDC Propaganda at full swing. Just as they did prior to election 2008. Everything they are saying and doing now is from the handbook that won them election 2008. It won't work this time
You people are selling to Alata people and you are blaming name. Are alata people Ghanaians. Ghanaian can never buy meter of land in alata who borne dog u will be killed and loose your money too.
If that Ablakwa is conj ...
UGLY AKUFO ADDO IS THE DEVILS INCARNATE
MARRY REBECCA A GA WOMAN TO USE HER FOOL THE GA PEOPLE TO TAKE OVER GA ADANGBE AND STEAL THEIR ANCESTRAL GOD GIVEN LANDS
WHY UGLY AKUFO ADDO IS NOT GOING TO GRAB LANDS AT HIS BUSH AK ...
Has the Lands Commission not come out publicly to tell Ghanaians who sold Ga Lands and when? A detailed write up shows that it was during the John Mahama Administration that most of those Lands were sold. So why this demonstr ...
They have started again. No wonder. These so called Ga chiefs did the same thing to former president Agyekum Kuffour at his last term of office for the same reasons they are given today. They even tried to prevent him from us ...
If your father is a thief you cannot grow and be any useful. Ewi ba
John Dramani Mahama stole military land from the Ghana Armed Forces next to the military cemetery where the infamous Rawlings mortal remains lay.He then built the plush Chain Homes estates where he stays.Each estate house cos ...
But is Henry Quartey a Northerner?
Just vote the useless NPP government out of power and John Mahama will come and deal with them.
After selling a the land and you are now broke.
Buului Luloi.
The only mistake the Akuffo Addo government did was tackling projects in all districts at one time even under these criss. Agenda 111 for example could have built and completed at least 10 of Legon hospitals in operation to s ...
Is it not too late? Gas are too weak and not SERIOUS. Can this happen in some other regions of Ghana? NOKOFIO, your own Ga was defending the government against you.
What kind of government is this, that even traditional authorities would have to demonstrate against it. Why?
This are ndc supporters in greater Accra
Good but why did he throw the bottle at the end. Poor leadership when it comes to sanitation
Sometimes I wonder if some here have brains to think. These stupid useless bunch of idiots running Ghana is good for you these fools, right?
I don't blame these miscreants,I blame the toothless Ga chiefs who have be walked i ...
As a Ga I feel ashamed to see my ppl do this only when Npp is in power . What happened to the aviation land NDC took and other lands . Politics will keep Gas where we are ooooo
Let's wisen up
GA chiefs are hypocrites in Nation building, they clapped for the wicked NDC which have made the Ga state poorer, in 1979 when that horrible NDC leader disgraced the gods of the ga state at MAKOLA NO1 MARKET, what have they d ...
If Ghanaians sit down for any of these two parties to win
If Ghanaians sit down for any of these two parties to win power , Ghana is finished, Mahama na theif, Nana Addo na theif. I am telling you Ghana people.
Ga-speaking NDC supporters.