Look at the person talking
Mtcheeewww
akpaloo IS AN IDIOT AND A STOOGE!!!!!!!!!!
i have always wondered where the stupid kids went to. Akpaloo just reminded me that those stupid kids also grew into adults. Rubbish by all standards. this man is just out to misbehave. the next time i see him in tamale, i wi ...
Akpaloo, wo Maame tw3 pafoo s3 abongo to wate? Wo y3 gyimifoc paa, if it's not the most expensive home then what is it? If it has benefits, let the one who promised to build it without states funds, build it, wat is he waitin ...
Aaah! Akoalooo. EC shud take him out of the presidential race for making this statement. This man doesn't think a bit. Wedding ceremony? There's a documentary on u-tube on how the whites used $50m dollars to build a complete ...
Another madman!
Somebody help me find out what this Akpaloo guy drinks or smokes.
I suspect he smokes Akufo Addo's dried shit.
did you say this one too wants to be president? Anokwa akuffo addo has made it look so cheap
Ewes are very wise but not this moron
Most expensive hole is Tracy Boakye
I was thinking Mr Akpaloo will say he will team up with the churches to complete the project and run it as a private project. Government should not be in the business of building places of worship.
Akpolo wife and children are in Dublin Ireland, Taking Care of by irish Governmenta nd you are there talking nonsense in Ghana,
Check this stuff stomach politician? If this is his reason to become a president of Ghana then he should look somewhere. Akpaloo is rather senseless! His law6 is empty.
Ur name will go to down as the most stupid politician Ghana has ever had.. Playing with with people conscience to make money eh....God is watching all of us...
Another insane person
The Largest Cathedral in the Whole World is in the Ivory Coast. Nobody even goes there now, Snr Man be Serious.
You don't deserve my attention, Mr Aboloo...
Another foolish Ghanaian in the person of Akpaloo
Another Akpeteshi drunkard masquerading as presidential candidate.. We all know who he is bidding for and the ones sponsoring him. In the independance days, they were called "COLLABO". Your cocoa-season has come. Go chop some ...
Gbeha. Emigo, arurorgo, yakame, ameshiorshior, ametsibome, emoglodzo, avuvi, azui asotor etc etc. Rubbish!
You have become a nuisance in Ghana politics. But I blame the EC for granting you the permit to misbehave. Foolish man
Fool and you want to be president of not in Ghana
A useless candidate, the least talked of the better. He does not deserve anyones comment. Period
Commenting on and defending the national cathedral that as not most expensive hole is not only senseless but ignorant. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Not only is that NPP break the 8 sham national cathedral a needless expensive hole, it also is a worthless project dreamed up by a deceptive Akufo-Addo. Akpaloo needs to move his political party headquarters into that expensi ...
AKPALOO KWASEA.
AKPALOO SHOULD DIE LIKE A FOWL
This man talks only when he is hungry and needs food. How can he talk this way if all is correct about him? Why not tell us the sensible thing to say, if the most expensive pit globally isn't the National Cathedral?
This foolish guy says he wants to be president but instead of criticizing the government in power he rather attacks the opposition. What a clown
Ignore him. His intention is not to become president. He's fronting for akuffo/npp. He gets his contracts from the gov't and he knows that the end of getting those contracts is fast approaching. He's only intensifying his foo ...