HOW COULD FSHS BE THE BRAIN CHILD OF THE VISIONLESS AND INCOMPETENT AKUFO ADDO!!!!!
ANOTHER INCOMPETENT MINISTER!!!!!!
READTHE 1992 CONSTITUTION!!!!!!
Is this woman talking about the PASCO free SHS? Why are we doing this to ourselves?
It is very sad that uneducated people have been given high offices in Ghana, people who don’t have basic understanding of things. Free education is in our constitution. Does this idiot minister know this?
John Dramani Mahama and the NDC take Ghanaians to have no memories. Free SHS, initially, was opposed by Mahama. The reason was, not enough infrastructure for accommodation. Mahama is incompetent and cannot think outside the b ...
Maame Abenah, so from your own explanation, how can it be Akufo-Addo's brainchild? Let's be honest to ourselves as a people, so that we can develop our nation in harmony.
Looting of Ghana government assets is Akufo-Addo's brainchild, a child that Akufo-Addo appropriately named 'Corruption'.
Who told you, misinformation
The fight for independence from the British was the brainchild of John Mahama. He even invited Nkrumah to come and join him to wrestle power from the British. Anything more?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
If dey want to talk nonsense dey go to peacefm....such hallow and insensitive people.....
Yes it is a known fact that Mahama started started the FSHS at the time Nana Addo in opposition kicked against it by labelling it 419 and running radio and TV adverts criticising same. Thank you Mahama for starting everything ...
For almost 8 years the only thing NPP can bost for is this useless backward free SHS ? The useless poor free SHS is only good for dumb cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers children in the forest.
Fatimatu Abubakar, why did you chose to go and give birth in the USA instead in your country as a minister eventhough we have many hospitals here in Ghana?Have you seen or heard an American woman chose to come and give ...
have you read the constitution ? odwan
it is in the constitution, so even if you implemented what is written in the constitution of Ghana, how does it becomes your brainchild ?
aponkye.
we are talking about the poor impl ...
Please, some of us respect you so much. Don't dent your reputation because of this imbecile president. Or else.........