Stupid Npp communicators.
You think Good Morning Ghana is like Asaase liars club ahn?
What is there to defend?
Liars and thieves.
This Chianna guy is extremely rude, crude, uncivilised and unruly. Anytime he peddles blatant lies and falsehood and is subjected to strict proof then he starts yelling and growling like a pig. I don't know where he suddenly ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine
and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Do it let see how true it is.
@Mumbi
This segment of show is unlike those NPP media outlets that people are allowed to spew blatant lies and go away with them.
Besides, those who oppose facts checking are likely to be lying. Because, on the flipped side, fact ...
John Akomfem Dumsor Airbus ford circle interchange Tracy Boakye Mzel womanizer drunkard smoker gay papano Tema harbour Seglemi Azomtaba Brazil STX mahama is a THIEF
RANDY ABBEY HAS LONG PROVED TO BE A STOOGE OF NDC...SOME OF US HAVE STOPPED LISTENNING IN TO HIS PROGRAMME...TWEAA.
So why are you commenting
At least he makes sense than that your criminal Adom Okyere
Pat bind down your face in shame. Adom Otchere show is more educative than Randy Abby's.
Randy Abbey is doing the bidding of his paymasters.John Mahama said it and l putting it to him he will lose the election for the third time
He is rude because he would allow Randy to go away with his bias. Yes Randy is an NDC man but where he sits he should be more neutral than always backing NDC reps and always against NPP reps. His doings will never discouraged ...
Another one of them calling himself FRANKIE. These Togolese and their culture of insults. When will these aliens learn that it is possible to participate in any discussion without insulting others? Are all Togolese like thes ...
Randy should stop inviting him to the show...he doesn't add up ....he only waste viewers precious time
Foolish NDC propagandist and apologist Randy is also a thief
Phew...Today is your lucky day. Better is the end of a matter than the beginning. Today is the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a ...
Abbey's program is an ndc arena I wish NPP boycott his programs. The fat pig abbey is never fair to npp on his programs but he is the most corrupt person in Ghana. How long has that bastard work at the GFA and how many trophi ...
Chinnia is a village fool.
O Ayigbes! You get upset when you are reminded that you are aliens. But your culture of insults always betrays you and sets you apart from the average Ghanaian.
Dr for where, Anokware Foreign passport is better than Ghana PHD, Randy Abbey metro phd or roadside phd
RANDY ABBEY REPRESENT NDC ON HIS SHOW. HE IS ALWAYS VERY BIAS TO NPP REPRESENTATIVES AS HE HAS BEEN PROMISED POSITION IF NDC WIN BUT THIS PROMISE WILL NEVER COME LIGHT AS NDC IS BOUND TO LOOSE ELECTION 2024.
Idiotic criminal Chinnia. He criminally acquired vast amount of government lands in his region and always appears in so many studios talking nonsense. He will surely be a candidate for Nsawam. Fellow Ghanaians, if you listen ...
True, he is so so uncivilized
well done randy. there are too many lies and propaganda form some politicians. if what you`re saying is true, prove it. what`s wrong with that?
This ugly Chinie doesn't feel disgraced after Basintale's encounter?If not for illiterate people,who will still follow a disgraced idiot like you?A nation wrecker who calls itself a rich politician.In serious jurisdictions,a ...
Who in Ghana does not know that the toad Randy Abbey is doing the bidding of the Ndc. His program has become a propaganda mouth piece of the Ndc. He and the GFA cabal are into high level criminal acts in football administrati ...
Stop sounding foolishly like your stupid useless father. Kwasia boy
Randy is bitter. He wanted a ministerial portfolio in the npp regime.He is bidding fir ndc. Randy bitterness will shame yii.
I am glad Ghanaians are waking up.
That is what the Npp does best, we all have flaws as humans, but to be an Npp stalwart,one must perfectly be a crook,a liar,a cheater in short a criminal, and ferociously,wickedly and ...
You kept too long for saying that to Randy, everybody knows that he's an NDC activists, and awaiting his sports minister post as promised by the NDC but he must pray if indeed this dreams will come true, Sammy Gyamfi and the ...
Get away with your lies, tell your paymasters to stop the stealing.
Did Randy,dig out those
cathedral pit holes of hell for your paymaster?
Nasty dirty liars.
Sports Minister for Ghana? Then we are doomed as a Nation. He is responsible for the collapsed national team. He sponsored Anas to set up Kwasi Nyantakyi out of jealousy. He saw him becoming the next CAF president after Issa ...
In a country where journalists speak or do things to support the rulling government, it means that country democracy is in a mess. I'm sorry if I hurt anyone
You think Randy's morning show is like peacefm ehhhh ....... foolish man....
Peace Fm Kokrokoo is the most foolish radio programme in Ghana. A parade of goats like Kwabena Bonfreh, Kwamena Duncan and Allotey Jacobs
Dan you are uncultured and uncouth. You are the bigger goat.Fool.
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128••••
It's not surprising that Randy always allows the NDC to have their way. He is biased and very subjective. I hear he is a friend to the recycled Gonja thief. Like many journalists of today in Ghana, Randy does not use his brai ...
He is not only his friend but was his personal protocol officer at his residence. This opportunist develop into NDC as soon as JEA Mills passed on to eternity.
Elderly man like you see how you embarrassed yourself on TV, this is not sefa kai show. Well done Dr randy
Randy isn't neutral when it comes to political show,so bro stay cool, we known all the stomach journalists in Ghana
Adom Okyere made it clear that he supports NPP upon the insults he receives but this guy Randy is a hypocrite pretending he is neutral and moderating a political program.
We all know Randy is an NDC acolyte. He’s in the same mold with Kwesi Pratt. It’s about time someone tackled him on this. Those senior journalists who are not good at pretending like, Randy and Kwesi, just take the money ...
Malik will get him again.
This backstabber is partisan and is a card bearing member of the NDC
Randy is a full NDC member and will always support their nonsense on his show. It is a fact that he allows the NDC a free way to talk and say whatever against the NPP, but he will find every means to fackcheck whatever the NP ...
METRO TV GOOD MORNING SHOW IS FOR THE REASONABLE ONES NOT FOR PEOPLE LIKE NPP SUPPORTERS
Randy Abbey is a known NDC panelist on his program...it's a fact.
He doubles as host and NDC panelist same time.
Randy Abbey with his two coloured face is shamelessly defending NDC 24/7.
He isn't scared haha... He says he doesn't care...haha
But Randy buzz man is NDC
That is true Observation but you can’t eat ur cake n have it.. them say.
18 th November 2016.
I am not a magician to create jobs.
John Mahama
I am not surprised about the recent conduct of Randy Abbey. He is doing this should the NDC win then he will be considered for the position of a Minister.
It is being alleged that Randy Abbey has gone to lobby for the positi ...
Moronic Chinnia, are you arrogating everything to yourself in Ghana? You have illegally acquired State Lands and still blaming others for the same kind acquisition. Again, Kwame Sefa Kai, Paul Adom Otchere, Ken Kuranvhie etc ...
This npp man is a walking contradiction to the npp
Running away from accountability
It baffles my mind why NPP folks go to Randy's platform for discussion. Apuu
When you talk nonsense and gibberish why won't Randy scrutinize you....stupid frafra/dagati npp mp..your days are numbered...
You and I know Randy Abby is an NDC foot soldier by, extension Mahama bootlicker so he will always protect and defend himself and the NDC, don't be surprised, 7th December will settle everything, and his tv program will vanis ...
Is this guy truly an MP?
What I have realised is that,when a host interject NPP communicators they tag the person as NDC. Even tv3 recieved a letter from NPP that they won't show up for New day programme tagging them as Akatamansonians aww Gh but the ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Randy Abbey's best friend is John Dramani Mahama.
It's no news the consistent show of hostility of the host towards npp reps on his show so wonder why npp continues to go there. Over there you dare not challenge angel okudjeto
Randy Abbey certainly is a bought and paid political flirt by the very corrupt mahama dumsor family.
What is the problem of the bias repoter for metro is saying? He is just a bias card bearing addicted payola bypocrate thinking he is always right but he's not circumspect as investigative journalism