Vote NDC to legalise Pragyia operations in Ghana – Mike Hammah

Read Comments Comments (27)

• KT 1 year ago

Ah!! No way even in India they are banned they are also dangerous and not fit to be used on main roads

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE BUNCH OF JOKERS AHH! SO THEY HAVE NO NEW IDEAS AND POLICIES FOR GHANAIANS EXCEPT THESE OLD PRAGYIA OKADA POLITICS? PRAGYIA PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Che Andrew 1 year ago

Yes, that is a "PRAGYIA PRESIDENT" who takes old and discarded garbage and turn them into silver and gold. He is not a quixotic dreamer who wants has dug the most expensive hole in the history of mankind.

• Alatiawe 1 year ago

You're one of those people who live on empty stomach while having degrees without jobs

• Che Andrew 1 year ago

Anything and everything can be "dangerous" if they are left to themselves and to fate. The tricycles are currently the main source of income to many people and the main means of transport for millions of Ghanaians. They are a ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Who is preventing its operation 0r Mahama wants four wheel taxis to be replaced by pragyia? Come out with a better campaign message.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Hmmmm joke of the century. So NDC can't deep and come out with sensible policies

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

I WILL START CAMPAIGN AGAINST NDC , because of Pragyia

• PONTIUS PILATE 1 year ago

IS THIS YOUR ONLY AIM OF WANTING THE MANTLE TO RULE? KORLE-BU DOCTORS ARE WAITING TO AMPUTATE THEM.

• Hamza 1 year ago

This is long overdue. The fact is that no government has the courage to stop the operations of pragya in this country considering the number of youth and individuals engaged in its operations, including the importers. So shou ...

• Che Andrew 1 year ago

@Hamza! Those who criticize this policy are demonstrating their elitist mentality and poor thinking capacity. Are they saying that the millions of people who patronize the services of pragya cannot think? This is the cheapest ...

• Kumepreko 1 year ago

Just look at that, nothing in ur head

• Grace 1 year ago

Another hopeless and foolish plan to congest the cities. Later, they will turn around and say we need to build a new city because Accra is congested. I have said it many times before namely, neither NDC nor NPP have an answer ...

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Waa look. NDC members, from top to bottom are all uncivilized, villagers! Just look at this. Legalize pragya? What for? Is pragya illegal in Ghana? Is this supposed to be a campaign message? What kind foolishness be this? Th ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Do you not feel sorry for the NDC? I do because it is an election period and is this the message to Ghana? "Vote NDC legalize Pragyia operations" No the NDC is much better than that.

• Jennifer 1 year ago

Creating factories and modernized agricultural producton (by adding value to agricultural products) could help in solving the unemployment problem in the country. Here instead, they are planning to expand the informal sector ...

• Osei Kwabena 1 year ago

Oh my God, NDC. Is Pragyia operations a good policy to introduce in Ghana? This is dangerous policy. NDC is full of stupidity.

• Drunkard Mahama 1 year ago

I'm yet to see any sensible NDC member. From A to Z they are all fools and brainless. Useless party

• Nana 1 year ago

Who is harassing those prygia riders? If you don't have anything sensible to say just shut up. Legalising prygia is not a policy

• Nana 1 year ago

Tell them you are going to legalize they’re died so that they can go easy

• Adanko 1 year ago

What a useless party ... oooh NDC ... 24 hr usage of pragia ... This party and their leader is not ready to take the reigns of government. Vote Bawumia for digitalization of life

• Oyibo 1 year ago

In November 2010 Mahama went to the Czech republic to bring tram into Ghana, what happened to that? How many pragya riders are the sons of politicians? Do family members of our politicians patronize pragya. Our politicians wo ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ERTRT ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ERTRT ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Pragya and Okada Dead Goat President
    Pragya's are already working without any harassment.
    Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• Funny World 1 year ago

Is the ndc party serious as a true party at all? You want to legalise Okada and at the same time pragyia. Ghanafoɔ will eventually retire your conman, Mahama ,come December 7.

• Sage 1 year ago

Another 24 hour Idiot.
    Is this a policy ?
    Oh Ndc ?