LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.
You have no credibility. Keep quiet and get ready to serve your prison term
Of course so that you can continue with your double identity. Foolish man. Why will God listen to a dubious man like you.
This criminal man is a perfect candidate for prison. I pray Mahama builds a new prison for these fools. Npp never again
That religious thief who is courageously stealing from God wants Bawumia to come and protect their loot
otherwise you will be jailed
Krcmfoc double identity armed robber who calls himself rev. He will be sworn in as your family head, kwasiampanyin ewi krcnfotrekyiramoa.
You are now getting the broader picture?
He is a cretin and cretins according to scriptures are liars.
Spending money on a slab costing millions of dollars from the land ofCanaan, whilst kids are swimming to school tel ...
Of course that is your wish, but you will be disappointed big time. They have began shitting in their pants because December is approaching gradually.
For sure. It is his dream. He wants the NPP back do that He can continue the looting spree and also to escape arrest and prosecution for his dubious activities. A pastor with a dual identity. The day of accountability is comi ...
Hahahaha... just see how the approach of December is giving this NPP VIOLENT CRIMINAL called Okomfo Kusi Boateng the cold shivers...!!!!! My friend, whether you like it or not, all your fears and nightmare will come to pass! ...
This Kumasi magician thought he is still among dwarfa. The monies he stole in the so called national cathedral, he will vomit it. His prayers are that, the comedian Bawumia should win so that, he can be protected.
Living in ...
Thieves in cassocks, they want Bawumia to win for the auta continua..
THIS WAS NOT REVEALED TO YOU BY FLESH AND BLOOD BUT BY THE SPIRIT OF THE GREAT GOD OF ISRAEL! AND TRULY IT SHALL SURELY COME TO PAST AMEN!
Aaajiiieeeee...... they have supplied Akufo-Addo's CRIMINAL COUNTERPART - that Kromfuor Kusi Boateng some of the wee that has been cultivated on Gyankromah's farms, now he's hallucinating wildly like some STUPID NPP JUNKIE FR ...
Hahaha great god of Israel, that's is good but the god of Ghana has not spoken yet, so wait
@ margarine tins of tujimi rice , a useless Nkranties Peoples Party T-shirt , and an insult from big nose and empty headed Napo !!
Ah no go blame dis scammer, ah blame di most foolish people in our Africa, CHOCH GOERS! Rob dem blind and dem go pay you for eyeglasses!
Just listen to this imbecile Victor Kusi Boateng/Kwabena Adu Gyamfi. He said he is a school drop out and wants to be allowed to give a forecast. How scientific is his forecast or he would just say anything that comes to his m ...
Eiiii . So this man has no shame. Smh
SHAMELESS CRIMINAL
P Djamgbe,
Tell Ghanaians how your father impregnated another man to give birth to you.
Wishful thinking, not prophesy! Liarwumia becomes president so your failed national cathedral project can get more state funds thrown at it, and Kusi or whatever name you go by today can get off scot free. You will all answer ...
Mr two face hahahahahahahahaha
Obviously that’s your wish abi?
Just so you can escape your criminal deeds and not account for all the stolen money u masterminded from the NATIONAL CATHEDRAL secretariat. CRIMINAL !
The country is in trouble, a man seeking a gagging order against others can now talk anyhow?
"The party in government is promising to save us from the party in government"
Only week minded people will succumb to this lies.
The gods are watching.
Stupid jockers !!! Kwasiakwa gyimie like this call himself prophet. Go say that to the toilet you eat everyday!!! Aboabiba
So-called Reverend Adu Gyamfi Kusi Boateng! Tight pal of Uebert Angel. Let God arise!!!
Nokofio is talking.
You must bring back all the money you stoled to make Ghana work again ..double standard man
You are a STUPID AZAAA REV.
U are not even ashammed.. you have loud mouth to talk
shammeless man of God...you will go to jail p333
These so called prophets in Ghana and Africa can only see the results of football matches and elections.. The God they serve is very limited... Your God didn't see your double track' name etc
Get ready, jail is your portion for judgement awaits you with our double identity.
Sorry, it's not happening
Shame on you, Socalled Rev Kusi ,(Rat) Boateng,Massa you will cough up the money. Period
He is afraid of accountability so he is campaigning for the crook party (NPP).
Your time is been numbered
God will not let that happen bcos you have to refund every stolen money you have in your care to the people of Ghana. You have stolen too much pastor your games will not be covered by God. Your fake companies with different n ...
Foolish thief and fraudster of a Man of God. Do you want to mock God? The day of accountability is near. Rev Kisi Boateng.... you are such a funny man indeed.... You are simply scratching your balls and tickling yourself to l ...
YOU ARE A BASTARD LIAR LIKE CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS GOD DID NOT SAY ANYTHING TO YOU IDIOT. GIVE US A BREAK ,YOU NARCISSIST ,
IDIOT. A devil in cassock. idiot. How can God grant Bawumia and Napo a whole Ghana to govern? after all they have done. this is why Christianity is loosing people by the day. You are destroying the hard work of our Lord and M ...
You think we are still foolish. No. Where is the Wailing Wall? Mo ka s3 y3 gyimi.
Make God furnished this thief with two mothers
Armed rubbers with Bible
God has spoken and nothing can change it.
DR. Bawumia is the next president after Nana Addo.
Take it or leave, God over everything. Time will tell...
What do we expect from a greedy pastor like u
If I was in your shoes I will shut up. You have no integrity left. You chose mammon instead of God. Only your delusional and hallucinating church members will believe you. You are a criminal and a compulsive liar.Gerrrrou ...
Look at this double identity fool too who under normal circumstances wouldn't even close to a shit carrier, yet, due to useless certificateless criminal wee smoking akuffo addo, he finds himself mingling with men of power. Ju ...
No wonder jail bound double identity Kusi Boateng alias Adu Gyamfi will support Bawumia to sustain his corruption identity. Know that the God you serve will save or spur your rot. As for liar Bawumia the least said about him ...
Fake man of God
Of course you want Bawumia to be the next president so that you can escape prosecution but you lied you will definitely face the law because your useless Bawumia will not be crown the next president. But wait oh do you still ...
REV. KUSI BUATENG ARE YOU TRUELY A BORN AGAIN CHILD OF GOD AND BEING LED BY THE SPIRIT OF GOD? DOES GOD SPEAK TO YOU ONLY 0N POLITICAL ELECTION RESULTS? DID YOU SINCERELY HEARD THE VOICE OF GOD THAT BAWUMIAH SHOULD BE THE NE ...
Criminal's called reverend to came and protect you from your foolishness and criminal behaviour christenity is the problem of this useless country under this idiots leadership
The voices of the people are the same of God so reverend you are a big liar just like your chosen one BAWULIAR. God has never spoken to a con man like you. BUULU, THIEF MAN LIKE YOU.
U will go to jail if NDC comes to power that is why I are afraid
So you can have 5 identities abi, Fiafitor
Krɔmfotakyiamoa like you.!!!!!
People like you are just creating problems for the VP
Please allow the guy to do his campaigning
See this criminal who should have been in Nsawam by now. Over my dead body that Bawumia will be President of Ghana.
Kusi Boateng your morda, your a thieve, foolish boy.. You will.go to jail , idiot
The man with one face, 2 mothers, 2 different dates of birth and 2 official names. Armed robber pastor!
These pastors make it seems like the Christians' God is confused, some pastors say Mahama will win others say Bawumia csbt they just preach without dragging God's name to politics?
Kusi Boateng Is a criminal by birth.No wonder he is from Ashanti like other criminal pastors.
I can't stop laughing looking at the one saying this.
I will not blame him as he is having freedom.
What is his real name
says sombdy who has two names, laughable
In your dream can Nana Addo complete the National Cathedral be4 he exit power.
Rev Kusi Boateng, please read Jeremiah 23. The Lord has not sent you, neither has he spike to you. The arrogance with which you even stood to protest falsely, says it all. You're part of the agenda, so they're using you get ...
So that He will Cover-Up all the Corruption under his Government. Ghanaians need the Npp to render Account for the Loans and Taxes hence we will Vote for Change.
Is it by vudoo or magic? You better wake up from your nightmares.
Who's your GOD. Is it the Jehovah we all know. Talking to a fraudster/con like you. Someone with 2 mothers, fathers and born on different days. Shame on you. Stop using the LORD's name in vain.
So you can escape prosecution. You lie bad. Criminal pastor with no shame
I definitely disagree with your prophesy and it will come to pass. I don't think Bawumia has done enough to win the upcoming elections.
You have taken Owusu Bempah's post, shut up he will counter your claim with another prophecy
Ghanaians have no pity ooo! We shall see.
Prediction based on fantasy, not prophecy. Pls leave God out of this
Where is Hon. Ablakwa? You still have the mouth to dream devilish and fake predictions?
Coronation have been echoing in their statements. Why? They don't want the will of the people?
Criminals parading as Men of God
Because of your criminality you are afraid judgement awaits you
May tender strike if it is fake.
How can Ghana progress with thieves parading as prophets. Tweaa
Criminal God Almighty will never let this happen you surely have face the law with the money stolen in the name of Almighty God
Arrest all this fake pasters who are extolting money from poor Ghanaians
You are always a losser and a lier
Azaarn man
God has seen your evil deeds and has disowned you for conniving to cheat the poor masses.
You are not a true man of God. How could you indulge in criminality in the name of our holy God.
Shame on you.
The ev ...
Yes PASTOR with criminal mindset. Am sure you saw this in one of your criminal exploits.
God is watching.
Keep deceiving your vulnerable followers.
God is not a politician.
Please leave God out of this and follow your stomach.
Fake man of God.
This is the way God would use to expose this Man of God. After December elections, everyone would be fully convinced he’s a confident fraud!
Ghanains don't want the truth, God has chosen Alan for Ghana, a man that has proved to be the only genuine politician hence his clean record. What else do we want? Ghanains wake up,its time to choose a president with independ ...
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering
In your dreams so you can walk away with your loot. You think we are fools. I mean how can yoiu sink millions of dollars in a hole and want to walk away. You will definitely be punished so start preparing your mind
Instead of preaching the gospel to the congregation listen to the nonsense he is preaching
Prophecy mis road. As for this one it is not coming from God. It is your wish turned prophecy but it wont happen.
So that we may know who a Prophet is. The Prophet is the mouthpiece of God to the people. It is what God wants the people in Ghana to know about the election in December that is revealed to Rev. Kusi Boateng. We must accept G ...
You again? Silly mentally deranged harlot..
All the nonsense you spew here is beyond madness..
I feel sorry for your parents..
That is the only outcome that would save you from accountabilty
He is protecting his interest. Character like Rev. making Evangelism difficult.
If you are a man meet Hon Ablakwah at court......
FOOL,KEEP ON DREAMING
Connection man in CASSOCK.
Someone prophetic declaration is not in your Mouth ooo.You too prophecy what u have seen.So Glory be to God.No insult.
Wishful thinking, you sure need a protector so you wish Bawumia wins to protect you. If wishes werw horses men would ride!
One person 2 different identity speaking, which is which
THIEF THIEF THIEF CRIMINAL, NATION WRECKER , DZULOR,FIAFITOR, EWUIEFOR, DUBIOUS MAN, FAKE PASTOR, ARMED ROBBER.
We know your fears. You are already seeking refuge under the shelter which offered you your best against the progress of our country. But I tell you, you lost it.
Says who ?
God will not allow bawumiliar to come and protect your corrupt deals. You'll definitely be held accountable. God is not a charlatan like you
Is this Fool a pastor or a politician
What sins have all Ghanaians committed to warrant a third term of this horrific horror of Akuffo Addo Bawumia NPP government? Aaaooooo, God forgive Ghanaians and make these diviner mad on December 7, Amen.
thief in cassock
Oh God, Make this diviner mad and turn the word of his prophecy into foolishness, Amen.
Eish, it's scary oo, is it your gut feeling or a prophesy? I have a feeling your stomach is talking.
This criminal and rogue Kusi Boateng/ Kwabena Adu Gyamfi calls himself a man of God. You wait for your criminal activities and stealing in the name of God to be exposed and you will face criminal prosecution in 2025 after you ...
Is it the cathedral Rev.?
So that you will dodge prosecution, right? You will surely be sent to jail under JM and the NDC over your stewardship in the National Cathedral and duplicity in identity. If you the God you serve is a God of justice and honor ...
Does he still have church members?
Lately, after observing the behaviour of most prominent Christians in the world, I want to believe Christianity may actually be an anti-godly religion. It is the only religion which seems to give a free pass to its adherent ...
It is terribly difficult defending the NPP when you have characters a la Kusi Boateng being a visible campaigner for the party.He is a huge liability,but Nana Akomea,Sammy Awuku why can't you fine brains tell this guy to sta ...
Why does this character want to reduce the Almighty God to the level of his criminality? It is so sad that some people in this country still believe that this man is a prophet, a man of God for that matter, attend his church, ...
This Prophesy is obviously not from God and it will never come to pass in Jesus Name.
We reject Dr Bawumia as our next president. May God bring us a change in Jesus Name. May God End the reign of NPP this year and plant con ...
Over your scam tactics this charlatan pastor...
Is this man insane or what.? Has he forgotten what he told his church members when he started having problems with MP Okudjato in relation to the national cathedral? He told his church members that he would shame his detract ...
Edu gyenfi alias kusi boateng
In your dreams,are you happy with $1 to 16gh.?
If I were to be this fool, I will kmy beak shut. In any case who the hell are you to decide who becomes the next president?
Is he sure the voice he heard is from God or satan who who has been using you since you started working for Akuffo Addo
I don't see Bawumia contesting the December election. So how can he be crowned in December? Bawumia will not live up 1st September.
Prophetic Insight
Bawumia is destined to die August this year.
Political prophecies preparing the mind of Ghanaians for rigging, it’s a well rehearsed grand deception and unfortunately it may sell cos we are gullible and a bunch of ignorant lot. Why will God’s verdict of who leads Gh ...
Kusi Boateng aka the cathedral thief, wants Bawuliar to come so that he can looting the cathedral cash.Let Akuffo Addo misbehave and decide to rig the elections, there will be blood bath. Criminals like Kusi Boateng and the N ...
To cover your corruption on the cathedral
Mad man,that is your prayer and wish but God is going to expose you so that you and your likes will stop using His name in vain
Which God will promote gay?
I CANNOT IMAGINE EVEN ONE MORE YEAR OF THIS HARDSHIP DOLLAR WILL BE ;20
Crooked OSOFO Adu Gyamfy aka kusi Boateng, your days as a free man are numbered . Send someone to paint and restore a cell for you at N'Sawam prison... Dat's my prophesy for you. Thunder is coming...
You're only fighting against going to jail
Off course! It's will be from only you.
Tell that Criminal Kusi Boateng to stop fooling because his crimes will soon catch up with him.
Stupidity
Mr so called prophet,Continued deceiving yourself n the members, 7th December will tell who will be crowd as president. Your days of accountability is near.
Just look at his hard face like that of Johnson kombian the hardest criminal in Ghana. Stupid villager. I'll be glad if this thief is jailed to hard labor. Nonsense.
This Rev. Thief wants to continue to steal from Ghanaians
See the face of julor
So that you can continue your criminal activities, we will vote him out and prosecute you and the criminal cabal. A criminal clothed as a man of God, we will use youth set example to the rest
Electoral commission is giving you this prophesy
The prophet with two identities.....I wonder how God addresses him to speak to him....at least we are comforted that this guy is not a man of God...by their fruits we shall know them.....PRO for the looting plan trying to pre ...
Wishful thinking, not prophesy! Bawumia becomes president so your failed national cathedral project can get more state funds thrown at it, and Kusi Boateng or Adu Gyamfi can get off scot free. You will all answer for the thie ...
See all dis Jonky man like e dey wan de well being of dis country e no go cme talk dis Aswr
I will vote for Bawumia. I now understand why the Northerners are trooping to his rallies. Looking at the roads this government has done in the North, you cannot blame them. We Voltarians vote for NDC each time but our roads ...
To cover your mess
Thief man like you
You will see when power
Changed
Did you have a dream about from theyou had a calling from the npp and Akuffo addo to come out and make a fool out of yourself
Akufailure Driver and Bawumiliar Mate are curses on Ghana. Never again should they be given the steer
Kwasia sofo you will go to jail
Ashanti region 85% .The first Moslem in fourth republic!
Meaning God is here but speaking from ur mind
If he is now coming to visit us then who spoke to you man of God. I come in peace
God has left you my brother
He wants cover up. These pastors have fallen to the error of Balam
Who's talking now?
Look at this criminal
Am confused? Who is speaking? Adu Gyamfi or Kusi Boateng? Fake alert
YOU WANT THE COUNTRY TO BURN KEEP MAKING THOSE DECLARATION AND YOU WILL NOT HAVE A COUNTRY TO MAKE YOUR BAWUMIA PRESIDENT.
PURE EVIL, PEOPLE ARE VERY ANGRY AND THOSE COMMENTS CAN SPARK AND INCITE PEOPLE TO UNLESH THEIR FUR ...
So that’s all our political pastor can see, but not how the nation can develop and prosper. Because of small chop
Over your dead body !
I prophesy to Mr Kusi, you will be jailed during this same period that His Excellency John Mahama will be in office. God does not know you, double identity fool.
Yes ooo so that you will be covered. End time fake Pastor
THIS ARMED ROBBER SCAMMERS WITH MULTIPLE IDENTITYS HAS NO SHAME ATALL. VERY DISGUSTING WASTED SPERM CALLED A SCAMMER ATAA AYI PASTOR. THIEF
What kind of God does this Kusi Boateng worship?
Sometimes I wonder why God has stopped doing wonders as in the biblical times. This man should have been buried alive after he said this or turned into a bag of salt.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DGRTRT ...
Fortunately The God we know doesn't talk to people whiles they're sipping Vodka in their so called churches.
Shut your up criminal Kusi Boateng you’re heading to jail so start packing.
Thus sayeth the Prophet of God.
We Ghanaians calling this criminal father
Wadidi Amin!
You're not Hungry!
Which hungry man in his rightful mind can talk like this?
Thief ,why wouldn't he say so.
Hey stupid hypocrite !! God has rejected u moron !! Stop talking
Look at the cathedral thief speaking. God will punish you!
Reverend (so-called) Victor Kusi Boateng (or is it Adu Gyamfi). Lord, we implore thee, arise! And scatter these charlatans who hide behind your name and seek to perpetrate and perpetuate stark evil! Expose them and expel the ...
Thieve armed robber.God punish you
Nonsense. God doesn't communicate with religious con men like you. You're a serial liar and a national cathedral looting bandit in religious garments. Even the biggest rented NPP quack election prophet pastor Owusu Bempah has ...
After participating in digging the biggest hole in the world in the name of a cathedral, you are now prophesying for a win for Barwumia to come and save you. Ghanaians will demand 54 million Dollars in accountability from you ...
In
The osofo is not telling the truth to his congregation.Ghanaians are not foolish to vote for NPP and the so called driver's mate Bawulair.APUU GHANA YE WO ANYANSSFOO NOT ASOFO ATROFOUR.
You'll still not escape jail wai
You think we have forgotten about you 419 man of nonsense God
It shall not stand, and it shall not come to pass by the name of Jesus Christ. Bawumia shall never enter in the congregation of the righteous!
So this fake guybhas the nerve to talk
Eeii ghana paa dea
Dr. Bawumia will be crowned president with your powers . But remember God is more powerful than all of you