Gyimifoo Kwaisa dirty cheif! U add a politician and u ll get your comeuppance one day! Filthy animal
What positive contribution(s) has this allegedly homosexual odikro made to Ghana's economy to strengthen the cedi? Just asking!
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ
Ony33 gbemii NDC verandah boy.
No wonder pampers are expensive.
Yaakagbormor kpootoobiii ashawoonyoobii
You are a fool.
Stop taking the drugs and alcohol and learn sense.
Buluuu
Tell me what the noble chief said wrong.. kwasia bi ba
Kwasia, what’s noble about this dirty lying idiot!
He’s a stupid idiota! Which judge can say that he can flout the rules of the nation knowing he’s part of the judiciary system and u called this stinking piece of shit a noble man!!
Fuck off idiot
I wonder oh
If you cant make wise contribution stay away. This is not for unwise and foolish people platform. what did the chief say which was bad. wise up.
Kwaistolwaa, if a judge is hi sit on the bench and put people in the penitentiary can say that, he can FLOUT the same bench that he presides as judge?
U stupid punk!
Most of u are pure scumbags and u have no idea of wha ...
He said and has been saying everything that will bring war between him and the Ashantis. I said him because he is not speaking for the real bono people who are the Techiman people. He is from Akwamu. Tell him to.stip the war ...
Where is his nobility where whatever comes out of his mouth breed hatred and war drums ringing. His hatred for Ashantis is because of envy has now transcend to NPP just because most of their supporters are from Ashanti. What ...
BADU TRUMU HAS ALWAYS BEEN A FOOL AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE A FOOL BECAUSE HE IS BEEN HUNTED BY HIS MOM GHOST.NANA ANSUA ABABIO GHOST WILL NOT REST UNTIL BADU TRUMU TELL THE WORLD WHO KILLED HIS MOTHER.
You're insulting because of santehene
You are rather the most foolish boy. Why don't you pick the wisdom from what he is saying and throw away the foolishness you inherited from your father..
Asantehene is more of a fool. He’s in bed with the NPP to loot the nation dry as long as they give him his share and turn a blind eye to his money laundering schemes.
This animal Bastie the beast just cannot get enough of his Asante superiors. Hey Bastie the dog, my challenge to you to disclose your tribe for purposes of scrutiny and comparison still stands. You dare not comply because of ...
Hw3 Asante Mmoatia no nso... tweaaaa. A typical asante is dark, short, red zomi oil eyes , protruding stomach and full of shit.
FOOLISH EDUCATED CHIEF. YOU THINK THE ECONOMY OF YESTERYEARS SHOULD BE EQUAL TO TODAY? POPULATION INCREASE, WARS, FAMINE AND PRODUCTIVITY DETERMINE DEPRECIATION. THE PANDEMIC AND AMERICAN STRUGGLING CURRENCY HAVE PUT EVERY C ...
Kwasia, Ukraine is a t war. However, they're not experiencing similar thing like Ghana. No other currency in Africa is depreciating like the cedi. Gyimifuo who can't reason
This man always craves attention … social media chief. He’s a puppet of John Mahama and general mosquito. Every sensible person knows that Nana Addo’s government has done more for Ghana than any other government in the ...
Really,Dormaahene is Ghana king Solomon,who have wisdom and general knowledge of the hidden truth so let's give him that respect please!
No wonder your name is animal. your mama was a prostitute. go and look for your dad. bastard!
It's a pitty. Can a king express its sentiments .
Kwasea kurasenii. you are insulting Dormaahene because of your lost identity chief parading himself and celebrating Akwasidae in UK. Dormaahene is the true son of Ghana unlike your mossi Asante alliance chief.
IF YOU IMPORT ON SERVIBLE AMBULANCES TO THE COUNTRY WHAT DO ESPECT. ALL OF YOU OMANHENE ARE SITTING HANDS DOWN AND WATCHINH ALL THIS. SHAME.
TRUTH is a bitter pill to swallow. The Chief has said it, if you don't understand, you can go hug a transformer.
Which bitter truth? The guy is stupid politician campaigning for ndc! But he ll regret if ndc comes back to power and messes up!
Ofuii, didn’t Kwasia Tutu II impose NAPO on the NPP? Mmoatia fuo.
What should the issue of Ghana even concern you Asantes ? I thought you have your own nation. Hehehehehe nation wreckers.
I wish you were not a part o ...
Kwasiapnayin and didn’t NANA TINUBU cried like a fool in the presence of bawumia to considered some of his guys and what happened?
His diaper wearing and sweating ass was ignored to show how irrelevant he’s tweaa
N ...
"The party in government is promising to save us from the party in government"
Only week minded people will succumb to this lies.
The gods are watching.
May God bless you Nana for speaking truth to power. But I truly blame the IGP for letting the cedi bolt away from the locked cells. Dampare has questions to answer here. Bawuamia did very well. He arrested the cedi, locked it ...
Please State your Opinion don’t insult,That’s the beauty of Democracy, If you have none keep quiet.
The Wise King has spoken.
"Be citizens, not spectators" just as the President requested
Wise king ur dirty ass! Kwasiapnayin
What’s wise about this stupid man who can says that he ll flout the laws of the courts, the very courts he is part of?
Most of u are shallow minded dicks and loves to think foolis ...
Discerning Ghanaians know The Dormaahene is far wiser than the money laundering , Galamsey, efi nka fii Kwasia Tutu , K-poly , kejetia totobomnii.
Asantehene lacks understanding of national discourse
I don’t care whether he’s wiser than your father lmaooo
And I don’t give a if he’s wiser than your ABUSUAPANYIN lmaooo
Infact , discerning Ghanaians know the man is a complete JACKASS wearing a BABES DIAPERS ...
@Self made king, I have been advising you to act maturely. You seem to be light minded. Shallow brain and probably a short penis. I pity u for insulting nobles on ghanaweb. Do DNA test pls. People are eating your woman.
I contributed about 60% of sperms into your mothers anus and that’s why he farted u out lmaooo
All those verbally abusing this chief is shocking. What has Otumfuo done for Ghana and the economy. Kumasi should be the neatest and the most beautiful region in Ghana...but what do we see. Ghanaians we need to wake up. NPP a ...
We see your mother kwasiato
Ghanaians, all we know to do is insult. This is the main reason why our leaders take is for granted. Go to other countries and see rulers of people developing their land. The truth is bitter.
And is your hometown the most beautiful in Ghana?
Kwaisa, Kumasi is one of the most neatest place in Ghana
HAHAHHAHA KUMASI IS SO FILTHY. BUZZSTOP BOYS WERE IN KUMASI and it was an eyesore. It took them 7 hours to clear Kwasia Tutu's statue at Kejetia. MMOA Asantefour . Efiii ase asefour
Kumasi is filthy and is comparable to the disparaged c**** of your wife lmaooo
You see your life. Ghanaians hate the truth. Kumasi is what?. Forget it. The truth is bitter.
Loool. Typical Ghanaian all we know is to insult. The truth is bitter. Kumasi is what again. Its my prayer it becomes the neatest in Ghana but I can't see it that way.
Nana mo ne Kasa. Woy3 berima ampa
Ndc chief always talk without solution
Stipulated brains, read again and you will realise the solutions lies right inside the article, theives now cultivating Pot in commercial quantities.
I mean can Ghanaians be enjoying cool breeze if it was jdm kids that a ...
Someone should challenge what The Dormaahene alluded. Pure facts! Is he right or wrong?
Some of you are just hypocrites. Okomfo Bon se kruo b3bo a, ote mu bi”
Only Ass Antes and NPP dogs would insult Aduana PIESIE ...
Kwaistoliwaaaa, nobody have time to challenge this stupid NANA TINUBU tweaa
The certificate less judge who is so dishonest I he can’t tell us where he did his post graduate haha
I heard he is a classmate of NANA ADD ...
Asantehene’s classmates or I meant jail mates are in the Canadian correctional centres. Hahahahha
At least the Dormaahene l’s classmate is the President. Show us the classmate of Kwasia Tutu, Kumasihene who couldn’ ...
Kwasiatoliwaa, your hero is one of the dangerous, dishonest chief and judge in Ghana!
The judiciary servjce should launch an investigations into his academic credentials becasue he’s hiding something!
According to so ...
I ll write to the chief justice to make NANA TINUBU judiciary files to become a public record because he has all his information on the web except his POSTGRADUATE STUDIES?
What is ge hiding from?
He mentioned that he ...
Kwasiakwa, your sagging ass like TETE CENTRAL TABLE!
Since u know NANA TINUBU so much, I was expecting u to debunk my assertions with factual records of where he did his POSTGRADUATE studies but u can’t because your fuck ...
Wikipedia
Early life
Biography
Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age of 33, following the passing of his uncle, Osagyefo Oseadeyo Agyemang Badu I.[
4] ...
Nigerians express mixed reactions over Tinubu’s missing certificates
“A FORMER Lagos State governor, Bola Tinubu, will lead Nigeria’s ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) in the 2023 general elections as its pr ...
What certificate do you have, do you have your PHD or Masters? Do you know what Ghana 's debt was when Mahama left power in 2016 (8 billion dollars), do what Ghana's debt is today( over 50 billion dollars) within 8 years. Mas ...
I don’t have a certificate and I don’t give a about it! Kwasia
But I wldnt put PhD in my cv as having attaining these credentials!
U DUMBFUCK!
Kwasiapnayin, Kwasiakwa, falsifying academic credentials aid academ ...
Wo su? The guy is hurt...ooucchhh HAHHAHAHHAA
Wo y3 gyimifoo wotei
U said that, the nations debt is in the range of 50 billion and what has accounted for that?
The main reason is because of intellectual dishonesty from Ghanaians and Africans who falsified their a ...
Okay kool, have you check your president's credentials?
They are classmates my friend!
They are both crooks and rogues!
One can’t find his law certificate
The other one can’t disclosed his postgraduate certificates too lmaooo
That batch of law students that ye ...
LMAO OOOOO One jab from Bastie made you write over 6 replies HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA.
Asantehene didn't pass his entry exams for Prempeh college. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Kwaisatoliwaaa! Ur medication is ready at the zoo lmaooo
U crying now lmaooo
I will tutor Kwasia tutu II, Kumasihene to finally pass his entry exams for Prempeh College.
He ended up at Sehwi Wiaso D/A secondary school. Akoa ataba !!!Tweaaaaaaa... Kumasihene abon forkin.
His jail mates are all ...
W” Anim s3 EXPANDING and CONTRACTING ANUS
Hahah
Lmaooo
Asantehene Hwenem Koooooo S3 BOMOTI. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH
His stiff neck like erected horse penis
God bless you nana for your truthfulness.
They cried as if someone is destroying the nation. But they are eating the flesh of Ghanains with relish!!! Only God can save us.
THIS MAN IS NOT A CHIEF,HE IS SOCIALI MEDIA CHIEF,ALSO (REBELL,GANGSTER)
It's only when a person goes into opposition and thus looses contracts and easy money that they arise in agitating action. It's same for npp and ndc. Sadly it's the average Joe on the streets that suffers
U sensible bro!
That dormaaehene is silly and filthy politician who’s all about his stomach and v8
Kwasia Tutu was given huge sums of money by the NPP to celebrate his anniversary.
Kwasia TUTU , Kumasihene who couldn't even pass his Prempeh college entry exams was cruising in Ghana government's private jet.
He flew t ...
Lmaooo
Kwasia Ashanti common sense in full force haha
We ll give THE DICK SUCKING and dirty dormaaahene some APIO and lacka to drink and disgraced his stupid self lmaooo
Whiles ASANTEHENE is giving millions of d ...
You see Papa government,everybody including those who know better are saying you attempted to sell SSNIT shares in its hotels and it is so because current and previous Presidents have taken it upon themselves to appoint the D ...
Why is it that when anyone talks about how bad the economy is, then the foolish soldiers of the ruling party takes offense, are they the only people living in Ghana, when Akuffo Addo, family and cronies are enjoying you are i ...
Some Asantefo are fraction less than animals
This Chief is so wise and intelligent.
May the Almighty God protect him and his subjects.
I wish Maham could give him or Hon. Ablakwa the supervisory role of EOCO and Public Procument if possible.
Ghana is proud of you ...
Intelligent our asses!! He’s fighting for his daily bread u scumbag!
The dormahene must grow up. I thought he was literate. He always makes a fool of himself when he does things like this. Somebody need to talk to the social media king to stop disgracing himself.
He’s doing his serial caller job for ndc but hold on, there’s time for everything under the sun!
I always prayed that MAHAMA should come back again because I want have the time to insult nana TINUBU everyday becasue I ...
Kwasiato is now called Osofo maame . Selfmade LOL Akoa Ataba. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. Asantehene akye wo ne gyimiii no bi
Is this chief normal? He should be send to psychiatric hospital
The man is mad! A pure lunatic and the family should start to watch his actions otherwise he can DO damage to them when they are asleep!! BODAMFOO
We should be asking you this question? Are you normal? $1 =18 ghc. Are you normal. Kwasia... No wonder if you sample 100 npp sympathizers, 95 are foolish
Auntie Badu NDC Campaign Manager
In the year 1478, a white hunter shot two monkeys as the British wanted to safe the annumals for zoos. He was taken to court for killing something that resembled a human being. It was later discovered that it was an Asante m ...
Mahama has Promised me a Brand New Car. I will do everything within my power to ensure he wins. I am a Card Bearing Member of NDC.
This chief trying to satisfy his ego.
Look, you think that the government is stupid of not doing anything about the depreciation of the cedi in election year? You and your Ndc supporters are ready to buy any dollars the bank of Ghana put in the market and send th ...
In other words, if the Dormaahene cared to analyze, he would realise that the cedi-dollar exchange rate quadrupled between the time of John Agyekum Kufuor and the time of John Dramani Mahama.
The cedi-dollar exchange rate ...
Meanwhile otumfuor, a stooge of npp is refusing to criticize the government. Gyimi ashantes!
God will not forgive this man if he has ever sold land more than the cost in 2016 or intend to do that in this year. Hypocrite.
MAY ALL THOSE IDIOTS INSULTING THE WISE CHIEF DIE IN A CAR ACCIDENT BEFORE THE ELECTIONS. THEY ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS. MAY IT COME TO PASS . AMEN
Ur small face like latrine hole! Mmborowa
Dormaahene is the only Man currently in Ghana, the remaining Chiefs are Just Stomach-directed.
This drunkard comes out once the rains has stopped
Nana,you failed to mention the largest pit in the world costing over 50 million dollars. Only an insane president will use state funds to construct a Cathedral foundation costing that much when his government keeps going out ...
NDC runs through my blood. I Love my Party NDC.
Is it true that agyeman badu is the first born of her mother? If yes then what I heard about bono first borns are true. Haven't said anything just passing
Asante firstborns are all thieves and armed robbers. That’s a known fact.
Cecilia Dapaah, Kwasia Tutu (Kumasihene) are all thieves and money launderers
Nana Addo have really failed and he needs to answer questions and possible goes to Jail all the promises that he gives all liars Nana Addo why and Why
The wise and educated chief in Ghana, the truth hurts very bad but these truthful man won't stop to telling the truth. The dollar police officer is now jumping like little mad mountain goat from church to mosque and share sto ...