Mahama Ayariga files RTI request at DACF; demands cost of DRIP, others

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Ayariga, don't worry. Road onstruction is now drip drip drip

• You imported cars for sale.without paying duty 1 year ago

You uncle Martin Amidu left.younoff the hook. Have you paid the import duty now?

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

It's akuffo ado responsibility to tell Ghanaians what's going on with that case. If ayariga hasn't paid the import duty all this time and is walking a free man who do you blame. Your president of course. He's not doing his jo ...

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

NDC GYIMI ???

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• wofa yaw 1 year ago

Scared???

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Look at the ndc again something that will help ur people u are there with book long

• Mr Patapa 1 year ago

They want to use that as a cover to use the money for campaign. Any programme they embark now wont succeed. All the money will end up in their pocket. It is chop chop

• Kay 1 year ago

What free education and politics have done!!

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

Government is always inflating prices and pocketing our monies through dubious purchases.
    We know it from the Agyapa deal, PDS scandal and the recent Nana Addo's daughters Ambulance saga.

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

When President Kufuor was leaving he had brought in Agric machinery meant to be placed in pools from which farmers could obtain machines to aid in their farming. The NDC came in and sold the agric machines amongst themselves. ...

• Kanga 1 year ago

This NDC guys have no shame, Ayariga the tractor stealer himself. He is preparing himself to pounce on the machines in case they win power, but they are not coming back because Mahama is not thew alternative, still incompeten ...

And what did kuffour do about it? Ask yourself that question before coming to disgrace yourself here.

• Batuta 1 year ago

Ayariga is fronting for his boss, Ablakwa who is the chief scandal monger. They will cook a scandal even if everything about the procurement is good. These double salary thieves do not wish anything good for Ghana. Because th ...

• John K.( Asem Aba. They can never account for it just wait and see) 1 year ago

This guy's can never account for this equipment. It another fraudulent scheme. Give them up to three months they can't account for this equipment they have brought in. The NPP Government never mean well for Ghana.

It's a good thing that at least we are beginning to see some semblance of probity and accountability emanating from the opposition in Parliament. I hope it won't be a nine day wonder. If it's being done with the love of count ...

• Nee 1 year ago

NDC is against almost everything that will benefit the masses yet they claim to be social democrats. They are rather nation wreckers.

• Osei Kwabena 1 year ago

SHAME, SHAME, SHAME. Whenever they can't deliver they will find a way for the public to sympathize with them. Instead of praising the government they want to criticize. Take your request to the Supreme Court to give you t ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

DRIP is a bad news for the NDC ,how can Nana do something like this ?