I HAVE A DEAD GOAT SYNDROME, I AM NOT MAGICIAN TO COMMAND YOU JOBS.I WILL NEVER RESTORE TEACHERS AND NURSES TRAINEES ALLOWANCES. THESE WERE THE WORDS OF JOHN MAHAMA IN 2016.
John Mahama is not a problem solver.Secondly he has surrounded himself with ppl who have not achieved anything in life b4 to assist him think. Most of his friends are delinquent kids like Felix Ofosu,Sammy Gyamfi,Ablakwa Okud ...
Whatever you do or say, NDC and Mahama are 10 billion times better than that Useless NPP and its leaders. FACT CHECK
You idiot is ignorant fool
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.
How can John Mahamah, who when the world's economy was booming sent Ghana to the IMF, who have fared under the catastrophic effects of Covid-19 and the Russian-Ukrainian war? You should count your blessings that these happene ...
Suffice it to say that what is being said is true, that's why he was voted out in 2016.
"You have the men", but came to worsen Mahama's"incompetence". Should you still stay? No excuses and references again.
AWAY!!!!!
The only way to truncate this AGYAPADIE govt is to vote against Bawumiah. The presidency should not be defiled by comedians & jokers. The competent economist has led us into the abyss. "AZAN SONNNNNN".
Can the NDC handle the free SHS and Coronavirus pandemic? NDC niii aboa ba. Even with no pandemic and free SHS, your stupid idiot Mahama couldn't buy chalk, cancelled teacher and nurses training allowances. Ofui NDC.
Kwaku Tee you're Billion percent right john mahama is not a problem solver moreover he's a thief his intentions to power to come and give our Bauxite deposited to his siblings
Now that Ghanaweb has been sold to one of NPP apparatchiks, they have started making stupid analysis. Fellow Ghanaians, be honest with yourselves. Akuffo Addo achieved practically nothing. Ghana is broke. You cannot tell me, ...
Say what you like. These are the perceptions you have created to feed only your gullible empty-headed NDC fools.
Ain't u ashamed saying Ex Prez Mahama was better than Nana Addo if u were old enough during Mahama's tenure?
And Mr. Oldman what has significantly changed since the advent of the Naddaa (Nàna Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo), meaning deceipt hene ? He himself has sadly accepted the destruction of the economy, saying we should wait for his ...
If you haven’t seen what has changed since this government took over, then must be pretending or blind.
Can the NDC handle free SHS and Coronavirus pandemic? Fooooooooooools. Even common chalk sef you idiots were struggling. Aboa ba shut up.
We introduced mobile phone Talk Tax.
We introduced Kayaye Tax.
We introduced Cutlass Tax.
We introduced Condom Tax .
We abolished Nurses and Teacher Training allonces.
We introduced create loot and share..
We introduc ...
VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU...... "THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI, IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO...!!!!!!!"
This will not bring you votes my friend. You have been putting out this false trash to deceive people but can’t you see that your flag bearer is losing the election?
JDM is billion times better than your mother serpent of corruption and agyapade33 looting brigade
What yardstick are you using using? At least the writer has put out some data on the performance of your flag bearer. Where is yours to dispute what has been published here?
What? 280 promises only 77 fulfilled? Then this should tell you why John is coming. He is coming only to fulfill John 10:10 "The thief will not come only to steal, kill and destroy."
But what percentage did nana addo get inhis forat 4years. This is cheap propaganda by Ghanaweb.
Still JM4Life
Nkwasia Source biaa then we dey refer to. Peacefmonline. Am sure KSK wrote that article
Peacefmonline. Hahahahahaha. Mmoa ase fo)
Jadams are bleeding
And how many has Akufo Addo and Bawumia fulfilled after 8years and 3 oil fields
A very good question ⁉️, Mahamma go to Russia and put this election before then , because this people want to rule us with iron feast. A President who said he will not hand over , We are for change Putin of the great Russ ...
For a former student of Russia who cannot construct a single sentence in Russian language I don't think he can get closer to Vladimir Putin.
The reason is Mahama drinks too much and cannot remember what he promised Ghanaians let alone to fulfill them.
If you have a palm wine tapper friend like Asiedu Nketia and Akpeteshie seller's son like Adongo how would they advise Mahama the dangers of alcohol.
Stubborn Akuffo Addo Hitler ,will not hand over,so Mahamma must go to Russia and put this election before them , because this people wants to rule us with an iron feast. A President who said he will not hand over ,to the oppo ...
John Mahama is a failure
I will vote for NDC and JM
Peace FM again,after getting sweet deals from Nana Addo Hitler and kissing his rotten Ass this is what you can do to reward him. Dirty propaganda in the DNA of Akan station Peace FM. Also bring out All the NPP Barwulair promi ...
8 good years ,yet we are suffering,and nothing to show off.nothing, A very good question ⁉️, Mahamma go to Russia and put this election before then , because this people want to rule us with iron feast. A President who sa ...
Very appalling scoresheet. Has Mahama seen this or is he aware of his abysmal performance? Or maybe he is simply shameless. Otherwise, how dare he want to become president again? Or maybe, is memory is as short as Felix Kw ...
Akufo Addo promised your disingenuous self heaven on earth. He can only commission the fruits of the visionary whose score sheet you consider "appealing". Only a MAD man would draw such a conclusion, especially when the truth ...
The question is no longer whether Bawumia will win, it is about how big the landslide will be. The gap between the two contenders keep growing wider and wider. More and more people are warming up to Bawumia because his ideas ...
I think you have just used the right description for him. He is simply shameless. He is also lying to Ghanaians and taking us for fools. How can look in the face of Ghanaians and lie to us that you completed over 70 of the E- ...
Still we go vote give am. Npp cannot show a single regional hospitals constructed by their party from Busia time to date, Jm gave is two oil fields, airports, atuabo gas etc. Only sons n daughters of this criminals and some ...
source: peacefm........twaaaaaa.......
Dumsor was the creation of kufour who instead of adding more power went to pray at the dam. Mahama did well.
Are you real, take advantage of Nana Ado /Bawumia free SHS
The problem with all NPP adhérents is that they genuinely believe their own lies!! They live in an alternative universe where their daily staple is everything crooked and criminal and lies are oxygen for their sustenance. Th ...
Today you asking someone if he’s for real when the person just mentioned Kuffour but you and your surrogate are always confident to attach Mahama to suggest he created that problem, I suggest you rather take advantage of th ...
How relevant is that to this year elections? How many manifesto promises did Prez Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia fulfilled before winning the second term? How many manifesto promises have they been able to fulfil from January 2021 ...
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128****
Assuming without admitting, If Mahama who spent 8months in court in his first term as president after the shenanigans of this National Patapaa Party was able to fulfill 77 promises and fix Dumsor, left the dollar at 3.8cedis ...
It may be true that JDM may not have achieved much but he did not borrow as much as NPP has borrowed. NPP has borrowed more than combining all the previous Governments but cannot account for its usage. JDM did not close banks ...
very good list for analysis purposes. Now it would be a more balanced review if that of the NPP after 8 years is put along side for people to analyze. Mind you Ghanaweb you must take the last 4 years of Nana Adoo and compare ...
John mahama is a curse and total failure. Ghanaians can't hand over our country to such a character
Even your father's pension, Nana Addo has stolen it. Let that sink in. Lowlife with a destination as suffix to his name.
What has the laughing jackal and Nana Addo achieved so far?. Think wisely.
As usual from peacefmonline
Mahama’s Administration far more BETTER than what is happening now. Npp promised a better Economy now Nobody talks about it. Npp has introduced NEW and INCREASED existing Taxes making Life Unbearable. Yeti Sikaso’
SEFA KAYE IS SPEWING THIS TO EARN HIS GHS250,000 OF THE TAX PAYERS MONEY AND SUFFERINGS.
PLEASE IT IS ABOUT WHAT HE DID WITH GHS122 BILLION AGAINST WHAT NPP HAS DONE WITH THE GHS622 BILLION DEBT.
Please Ghanaweb, if you are a mouth piece of the npp come out clear. You are lowering your standard too fast.
Rubbish, rubbish and rubbish!
#There is no 8 to be broken!
The masses are saying, "moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor".
Seventy-seven in four years and handing over a decent economy to Nana Addo is commendable. I'm a fan of Mahama's style of management. Prudent, progressive and wary of leaving a huge national debt stock to his successor. I gue ...
Such a useless buffoon still has the guts to want a comeback. May God punish him. Bawumia all the way
Peacefm lies, complete lies. Just keep quiet, peacefm.
Good he’s been able to fulfill 70. As if we are not in Ghana to appreciate what JM did in only 4 years in government . Don’t worry, we’ll decide on December 7th for you to know all tricks and manipulations don’t work ...
Pathological Liar Thief Old Corrupt Drunkard Julor Fiafitor Barawo Dishonest Money and property grabbing Diapers sick mahama is not fit to be President of Ghana. Hard-working youthful honest Bawumiah all the way.Think Ghana ...
It's normal psychology for thieves, crooks and peddlers of lies to try to paint others with the brush that defines their DNA. Keep telling who you truly are, we appreciate the exposé. Now remember that JDM had only 3yr and a ...
Remember the Kufour Oil find Thief mahama called palm Kernel Oil and the subsequent sending Ghana to the IMF.Remember the numerous scandals Mills Aircraft purchase, Airbus scandal Nyinahin Bauxite Cocoa Hotel in Bole ,the ...
Former President Mahama's 4years rule 200% better than the cursed Akuffo Addo/ Bawulier's 8 years reign full of fire and brimstone. The two are wicked, incompetent, incentives, super arrogant and armed robbers who pushed Gha ...
At least the man proved his commitment to solving national problems with visionary preventive action. Some have sold our collective birthright for private profit!!!
Just last I went nandom and on my way I was shown Wa regional hospital built by MAHAMA and I was lime wao,NPP has nothing to show. It doesn't lie in the mouth of NPP media ghanweb to tell us the achievement of NDC we can for ...
Mahama and NDC have NEVER been GHANA'S problem. We are in this mess because of a group, a criminal cabal whose stated objective and mission is to never allow Ghana to prosper of they do no own it!! By their fruits ye shall kn ...
Even if he did nothing, he will win the Dec 7th Election.
NPP propaganda will not wash
Let's talk about the benefits of the 77 promises fulfilled.
How many have Akuffo addo and bawuliar fulfilled and what benefits are we getting from such promises.
This is what the NPP should be going. Wagadri Mahama is getting away with a lot of things. Ghanaians should expose this failed president.
losing trust in Ghanaweb. It's becoming very politically bias.
Guys check source
Sammy Gyamfi a few months ago: "If the NPP chooses DMB as their flag bearer, it will make things easier for us. We won't even have to campaign anymore ". Folks, do you still remember this? Today, sensing the imminent defeat o ...
DEEVINITY4 hours ago
It's normal psychology for thieves, crooks and peddlers of lies to try to paint others with the brush that defines their DNA. Keep telling who you truly are, we appreciate the exposé. Now remember that ...
So how can someone fulfil all the promises he made when you at the same time acknowledge the difficulties he encountered in relation to the power crises. The power crises was not his making but as the president he took the r ...
Even if so Still JDM is far far better than the Npp. Bawulair Timothy and Napo Arrogance are not fit for purpose.
NPP's message is Gyankroma Okoro chop chop
John Mahama did only four (4) years in his first term. However, Akufo Addo- Bawumiah have done almost eight years in office, with more money at their disposal as compared to Mahama. So, let Mahama also do his second term, s ...
Can the NDC handle free SHS and Coronavirus pandemic? Answer me. NDC fiafitors animals, jerks shut up. We would burnt to ashes if the NDC was ruling during the pandemic. Shut up ok.
Hahaha, Mahama y3 dumsor hene