How on earth will anyone buy such products. If it’s not juju then tell us the ingredients and how those ingredients can help a lady to be successful. Being successful is hardwork not juju or listening to a fool like her
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.
Ashawo fooool idiot kwasia girl
Nowadays people just put anything up claiming to have 'something' in it but actually nothing to sell to the public.
What is FDA waiting for....?
She is breaching the law with her UNAPPROVED CONCOCTIONS.....
She is by her actions, QUALIFIED TO BE ARRESTED,,,,
LIKE HON KENNEDY SAID, TAKE ADVANTAGE OF IGNORANT GHANAIANS...DO YOUR THING LADY, MAKE MONEY OF STUPID PEOPLE
Just arrest her and stop this childish attitude.
Please FDA,stop your patronizing nonsense and arrest the woman and seize all her suspected fake merchandise before people start to kill themselves.This is the same patronizing nonsense BOG and SEC adopted and allowed NAM1 to ...
The whole system called GHANA is fucked up.
Leave the woman alone, how the pastors who are selling same??
The FDA is not thinking right!!!
This country ankasa no, obiaa y3 de3 )p3.
social media must be controled just as it is being done in china.