NPP Nhyiaeso Constituency Chairman Joe Kad is dead

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Stupid npp 1 year ago

He will die again

• Samus 1 year ago

And you will live forever. KWASIA.

• I thought they will politicise the Angel of Death too like they have politicised the Army and the Judiciary 1 year ago

He will die and die again like John Kumah and Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever. NPP idiots. He should go and break the 8 in the cemetery and continue eating his corrupt ice cream and salad there. We will also die but ha ...

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

The one who wrote that nonsense,may God forgive you because you don't know what you're doing

• Kali 1 year ago

Dead in Mills/Mahama UGMC medical centre

• Freewill 1 year ago

@Kali, where is your NADAA's investment too for him to have died in? Son of a bitch! Political fool, wise up a little.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Why is not the Agenda 111??? The NPP claim to build more hospital's than the NDC so why they are not taken to the Agenda 111 hospital's??? Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's government.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• When a foolish thief dies 1 year ago

When alive his stupid face already looks like a ghost. Kwasea