NPP is the only political party that has fulfilled its promises - Akosua Manu

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Musa 1 year ago

Why are u guys such liars?? What have u guys achieved??

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Very true. The NPP has executed hair cuts, DDEPs, 54% inflation, 14% unemployment, terrible roads outside Akyem Abuakwa, $1=GhS16' The NPP has indeed delivered BIG indeed.

• Nana 1 year ago

Stupid woman beautiful woman with criminal party

• Twerp 1 year ago

Nana you self, wey kind beauty she get with the tarmac like nose? straighten your neck and see beyond wai?

• Betty 1 year ago

AKOSUA LIER, JJ TIME AND 2014 WAS REAPED BY JDM. SINCE GHANAIAN HISTORY HAS BE CAME THE THINHG OF THE PASS THIS IS THE RESULTS GETTING

• Betty 1 year ago

AKOSUA LIER, JJ TIME AND 2014 WAS REPEATED BY JDM. SINCE GHANAIAN HISTORY HAS BE CAME THE THINHG OF THE PASS THIS IS THE RESULTS GETTING

• J. A. Kronfuor 1 year ago

Stupid Witch. If you have fulfilled your promises, the Cedi would be higher than the USD. Aboa. Ony3 Gbemi

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Sul 1 year ago

GYAE GYIMII NO......NPP IS THE ONLY PARTY THAT LACK COMMON SENSE

• Manu 1 year ago

Oh really. Where did Bawumia get BAWULIAR from? Some of us are not fools. Because of nokofeo my dear.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Bawuliar is also LIARMIA literally, he lies to squeeze you.

• wa-wa 1 year ago

Your nose like water tanker

• COD 1 year ago

Is she sick in her head or high on something?
    Ghanaians enjoyed free education for years, especially, in the North.
    How about the protection of the public purse given the number of ministers, deputy ministers, and the huge ...

• Koku Kesedovoo 1 year ago

Yes!!!!. The fulfillment was to enrich themselves and they have borrowed money and kept the funds in their bank accounts, houses and built mansions.

• Musa 1 year ago

See her nose like a barrel. Lies lies and lies.....

• fred 1 year ago

julor bi

• Cici 1 year ago

Worse than a prostitute saying she is a virgin. Such a bloody fucking cunt.

• ASUBROFO 1 year ago

NE HWENE SE DAWURO

• Look at this idiot 1 year ago

Nice woman sei paa na Wagyimi sei. U are too nice to be used for this please excuse us

• Banaman 1 year ago

If you are in Government and you are chopping left right and centre you will definitely praise the nonsense that is happening in Ghana.

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Definitely, you are right and truly forthright in your assessment, Akos. Interestingly, 85% has already been achieved securely in the bag for Dr Bawumia in the Ashanti Region. So long as the shrewd and most consequential NPP ...

• See NOSE 1 year ago

Woman could carry such nose ????

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

People like Akosua Manu are the reason the country in in a total mess,always sending wrong signals to the people,what fulfilled promises by NPP is she talking about, this idiot?"frihokodo"