Read Comments Comments (86)

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAAAA Another election year mirage

• TOILET SELF BETTER THAN MAHAMA 1 year ago

John Mahama a big mistake for Ghana.

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

Your prostitute mother and womaniser father are mistake

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THE NDC ARE RUNNING HELTER SKELTER...TWEAA.

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

Mahama and NDC are just USELESS.Readers shd come and see Adenta -Dodowa under construction just 3mths ago.

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

THE NDC SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT HAS JUST ADJOURNED SITTING AT THE PARLIAMENT TILL FURTHER NOTICE SO WHO ARE THESE BUNCH OF GULLIBLE NDC MPS GOING TO ASK? THEY SUPPORTED THEIR SPEAKER WHEN HE ADJOURNED THE SITTING AND NOW MO BE ...

• Mohammed Issa 1 year ago

It is an NDC project. Mahama bought them before leaving office. Nana just commissioned them.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Fool

• Sethoo 1 year ago

It is true the last time I went to Nkoranza in 2015 I saw the machines in Lordina Mahama family house.John Mahama intentionally kept them there for Akuffo Addo.

• Ogyam 1 year ago

Good one

• Emma 1 year ago

No wonder u supporting mahama animal like u

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

YES, BAWA MOTGARI AND SAMMY GYAMFI CAN CONFIRM THAT...JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA PROCURED THEM JUST BEFORE HE LEFT OFFICE...AND KEPT THEM AT LORDINA'S HOME AT NKORANZA...TWEAA.

• HardCore 1 year ago

Oh really ?
    I think Mahama need to package himself well and be consistent with His promises.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

You can say whatever you like. NDC started drone delivery before bring booted out of power in 2016! NDC started Free SHS! NDC bought the trains that are running from Mpakadain to Accra. Your desperation enormous. In fact, ND ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Kilogram: NKOMFEM MAHAMA EEEE! MATRICK WOOO!

ARE THE SADA NKOMFEM RETURNING FROM BURKINA FASO ? I HEARD MAHAMA TOLD THE LEADER OF THE BURKINA-BE MILITARY JUNTA TO HELP RETURN THE NKOMFEM BACK TO GHANA, I HEARD PUTIN BR ...

• Prince 1 year ago

Mohammed Issa you're a big fool just like your visionless Mahama

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

At least JDM is not as useless, foolish, imbecile and idiot like your father.

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Animal

• Tozoo 1 year ago

If u go to school,ndc loses votes said by Asiedu nkatsia,so u will remain fools always, animal

• Daniel 1 year ago

These equipped were ordered abt 2 yrs ago so how can mahama ordered before leasing?

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

So NPP thinks Ghanaians will fall for this one too? Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Ayariga asked NPP where did you get the money to buy these equipments.NPP responded but approved it Parliament in your presence.It shows NDC MPs are just USELESS.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

What else do you expect from NPP'S peacefmonline to report? From parliamentary records to initiatives was mooted out by parliamentarians themselves based on the Auditor General's report on the District Assembly Common Fund. B ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vcgfbh

• Cambra 1 year ago

EXPERIENCE DRINK AND DRIVE DRUNK MAHAMA AND DOCTOR BAWUMIA NEW DRIVER, WHICH OF THEM WILL YOU GIVE YOUR CAR STEERING TO DRIVE YOU ? No

• Kweku Gazette 1 year ago

Did Npp promise Ghanaians Better Economy or Road Equipment. We can’t buy Gas,Water, Electricity
    , Fuel and Food. Workers and Pensioners are Committing Suicide. ‘When the Fundamentals are weak …….

• XYZ 1 year ago

And you think John Airbus Mahama is the one to solve these problems. During his time all these problems you mentioned were there and he couldn't solved them. Please John Airbus Mahama is not an option.

• Cambra 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A SECOND HAND PRESIDENT AND JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT A DEEP THINKER, GHANA IS LOOKING FOR A DEEP THINKER LIKE DOCTOR BAWUMIA TO BUILD INNOVATIVE GHANA. Y3N P3 SECOND HAND PRESIDENT

• Ruthan 1 year ago

He's in Deep Trouble Dr Bawumia will defeat him with more than 1.5votes in Dec 2024.

NDC why do you refuse to tell your story ? Let Ghanaians know that this initiative was not from Akufo Addo but rather parliamentarians !

• Tozoo 1 year ago

Confused people

• Cambra 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A SECOND HAND PRESIDENT AND JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT A DEEP THINKER, GHANA IS LOOKING FOR A DEEP THINKER LIKE DOCTOR BAWUMIA TO BUILD INNOVATIVE GHANA. Y3N P3 SECOND HAND PRESIDENT.

JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT A DEEP THI ...

• Cambra 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A SECOND HAND PRESIDENT AND JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT A DEEP THINKER, GHANA IS LOOKING FOR A DEEP THINKER LIKE DOCTOR BAWUMIA TO BUILD INNOVATIVE GHANA. Y3N P3 SECOND HAND PRESIDENT.

JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT A DEEP ...

• Cambra 1 year ago

• Truth Be Told 1 year ago

@Cambra. Since you discovered the "Submit" button you can't stop playing with it.

• Home 1 year ago

One of those die hard illiterate npp supporter. He'll post it again because he has discovered for the first time how to post a message on this platform.

• JM Lives Rent-free in NADAA's head 1 year ago

Abuse of computer is a crime against digital freedom. Kwasia deep thinkers don't collapse economy when someone has solved dumsor, stabilize cedi at 3.7 and numerous infrastructure with only 56billion cedis not 600billion cedi ...

• Cambra 1 year ago

• Kweku 1 year ago

NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN....NDC FOOLS

• Kofi 1 year ago

ENOUGH, YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP INSULTING GHANAIANS. IT WILL ONLY TAKE A FOOL TO TAKE NPP SERIOUSLY. MAWUMIA PROMISED CONCRETE ROADS. WHERE ARE THEY? A FEW MONTHS TO THE ELECTION 2024 AND ALL OF A SUDDEN ADVERTS ARE EVERYWHERE ...

• John Nankani, US 1 year ago

BAWUMIA HAS NEVER BEEN PRESIDENT BEFORE FOR YOU TO TALK ABOUT HIS PAST PROMISES. EVERY ONE COULD SEE THAT BAWUMIA WILL BE A FAR BETTER PRESIDENT THAN MAHAMA. IT’S PRETTY OBVIOUS!!

• scally 1 year ago

IS THIS THE FIRST TIME THAT HEAVY DUTY EQUIPMENT HAS BEEN DISBURSED TO MMDA ACROSS THE COUNTRY? WHAT IS NEW ABOUT THIS.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Enemies of progress are on the loose but this time round they are frantically looking for cover. There’s no progress if you can’t come up with fresh tangible ideas. Mahama lacks new ideas. He thought he had a ‘Saul on t ...

• NK 1 year ago

*THIS EQUIPMENT WILL TURN TO BE PROPERTIES FOR SOME INDIVIDUAL*

• Joe Tetteh 1 year ago

My fear is that the equipment may not be maintained and it will be for private job.

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Is very true that John Ford is not and never a deep thinker

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Which fear are you talking about? The minority are demanding transparency for accountability sake. Telling Ghanaians the cost of the machines and tools is important and that is not fear. The journalists of today create this s ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Always check the source of the reportage first. Peace fm kokrokooo. Tweaaa. Who regards that NPP stupid source

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

The electorate should replicate the assin north elections. Why is everything being rushed through because an election is coming? We should vote against them so that all the politicians will sit up and take notice that those d ...

• General 1 year ago

This N.D.C. people have no shame some of their M.Ps went to stand by the machines and did video by making comments that they help for the government to bring it,by I don't understand why they didn't help to bring it when thei ...

• 135368 1 year ago

Wasting the tax payers money by burning seized excavators and buying new ones is wasting the country's resources causing financial lost to the state.Time will tell.

• Kwami 1 year ago

We know that at election time governments try to trick the people to vote for them. I pray Ghanaians see this as one of those last munite tricks. Economy is in a mess and Bawumia is quiet about it.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

The minority, as usual, is bleeding heavily. 2024 is going to be interesting.

• FTT 1 year ago

Thank you Ghanaweb for exposing the Minority in parliament. The NPP government needs commendation and not condemnation

• Be 3177 1 year ago

Nonsense

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Apuuuuuu , galamsey equipments diverted to save face on Agyapedie. Akuffo Addo the Ali Baba of the century.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and gyimiee,is it wrong to ask for value for money

• Gh 1 year ago

Well, this perceived fear by NDC may not be conclusive,until Ghanaians know why these massive equipments, just four months to election. In fact, many of these equipments may not be put to use before the electioneering.

• K.B 1 year ago

Now you can't fools us again is our money is not NPP money.

• Kojois 1 year ago

You see the visioless party. Bread and butter. They still in old school. No mordent ways of doing things. The should remain in opposition so that npp can develop ghana for ghanaians

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Where is that fear. Are they not the same NDC parliamentarians that approved the budget for these trucks? If you think this is the way to win the election then you better think twice. This will not reduce the economic hardshi ...

• Akuffo Addo 1 year ago

The comments I’m reading tells how daft many Ghanaian youth have become; Eeeii, you suffer for 7 and months years and left with 4months to election and see them happy!

I remember the free water and free electricity durin ...

• Saylor 1 year ago

Say that again…it tells u the kind of people we r…u r buying petro at almost 70 a gallon…$ is at 16 n we r celebrating

• Saylor 1 year ago

So Ghanaweb has noting better to report…where is the fear..Ghana paaa..4 month to election equipment is what we r celebrating ..Shmmmmm

• John 1 year ago

NDC has nothing for people of Ghana anytime the government did something good for the people of Ghana then they are unhappy.Short memory people open your eyes paaa when they come to power no one must complain again.

• Mike 1 year ago

So you have these and you keep them till last minutes?

We have been using bad roads till now.

OK better late than never but Ghanaians are smarter.

Your time to go is still here.

• Kokpoko 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi which fear??? Wo ye kwasea piiii. Tweaaaaa

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Is govt DRIP going to put food on our table or provide money in our pockets. Going to vote on hardship currently facing us. Npp is a foregonerr. Npp never again.

• Mustaff 1 year ago

Well done bawumia akufo ado government . bmw

• No panic 1 year ago

Ndc,do not panic,by now you should see through npp as propaganda sloganeering party,this DRIP project will be nothing in no time as the party itself will sell the equipment for their pockets and nothing will be done,a party t ...

• Anim 1 year ago

The sugar-coated acronyms that they believe can easily lure the gullible Ghanaian into believing them are being flown around again ooooooo. Beware, Ghanaians

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Hahahaa this alone will keep NDC in opposition.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Mohammed Issah you are a waist sperm and a disgrace to your family. You are not ashamed of yourself for saying so or you didn't go to school when the school bells were ringing? Stupid fool. Why didn't you also say the A ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Mike you call yourself. Wise up ok.This kind of stupidity must stop. You always spew garbage any time you get the opportunity on social media. So don't you know that the term of the government ends in December so they sho ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama bought the equipment and stored them in lbrahim Mahama's yard.Akufo Addo stole the equipment and distributed them to district assemblies.

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

So NDC parliamentarians didn't ask any questions before approving the loan? Tweaaa

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This is just for votes . Ghanians are cleaver this time around ooh.

• Kay 1 year ago

hahahahaha....as for peacefm.....dey will write and say anything to make the govt happy....after all.....

• Kow 1 year ago

8 more years for NPP

• NATION WRECKERS 1 year ago

FEAR GRIP NDC OVER NPP DAILY SCANDALS

• Lay 1 year ago

When it’s all said and done . WE WILL VOTE BASED ON THE ECONOMY, EXCHANGE RATE AND HOW OUR POCKETS HAVE BEEN . YOU CAN GIVE US GOLD FROM NOW TO DECEMBER AND YOU CAN BE ASSURED WE WILL STILL VOTE YOU OUT . NOTHING IS SAVI ...

• Kiki 1 year ago

NDC's political witchcraft is unparalleled in the world. They must be ignored.

• SD.com 1 year ago

What is wrong with the request to know the details of the purchase?