NDC!! NDC!! PLEASE, TELL THE PEOPLE OF
GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNING HARD AS IF THEY ARE RATHER IN OPPOSITION???
CONTINUE TO FOOL A ...
So call legal best brain for NDC.A Foolish Ga boy who wants Short Cuts to success trying to use small certificate to twist explanation of the law to success.He can claim to be the best brain in NDC but discerning Ghanaians do ...
AUTHOR: Great Equations! Great Explanations! ————-
NDC's rickety canoe paddled by John Mahama IS SINKING FAST.
WASTE NO TIME! SAVE YOUR ECONOMIC LIFE!
JUMP ON TO NPP's STRONG SHIP competently captained by Docto ...
Hahahaha........ @Prince Kwasia Adade, have you seen how A BIG FUNERAL HAS ERUPTED IN THE WHOLE OF AKYEMLAND because of AGYAPADI3...???? Yes, GREED & WILD THIEVERY will bury you before you even die...!!!!!!!! NPP...... RIP!!
Sometimes AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked thinks we're all a bunch of dunderheads. The whole idea behind this AGYAPADE3 is to create a Ghanaian version of the Rothschilds Empire. ...
akufoool adoooo is a born thief, gangster and criminal and will justify any criminal act. agyapade3 has exposed you and your criminal minded akyem mafia who have taken ghanaians for fools.
Gyimfuour. Have you not heard victor Smith is homosexual? Oh! Your late former vice president pee Kay , did you not hear his wife caught him in bed with a man? Aaaah! Finally the inherently corrupt and clueless chap JDM, did ...
RUBBISH! RUBBISH! RUBBISH!
Even NDC can see and appreciate what NPP and Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia have done for Ghana. So much so that they have actually wrote a book with prediction about it. Funny enough, NDC still doesnt have a message as to why Gha ...
In 2004 and 2008 NDC did the same think to Prez Kuffour, saying he had twins with Giselle Yazi, they said Kuffour had stolen all the gold in Ghana, they accused Akufo Addo of being a weed smoker and drug trafficker etc Today ...
When ever these npp are caught pants down thier only remedy is to equalize
Well written. Kudos
O, Ghana my motherland..!!!!! Never in the history of this country have we had such a violent, demonic, morally-bankrupt, unconscionable, WICKEDLY-INSANE ANIMAL like this dude called Akuffo Addo to manage the affairs of this ...
The rape and pillage of mother Ghana and its resources by the AKYEM SAKAWA GANG continues unabated...!!!!!!! It is now fully established, that the entire AKUFFO ADDO CLAN from Kyebi is made up of CERTIFIED THIEVES, MARAUDING ...
@ Kwaku Tee! ARE YOU SURE THIS GUY IS A GA?
What a stupid lawyer! His face looks exactly like what’s in his heart. Very —- uly. What sense can this buffoon impart on his students? A lawyer who believes in conspiracy t ...
LOOK,THE PROJECTS OUTLINED IN THE DOCUMENTS HAVE ALL BEEN IMPLEMENTED FIILI FIILI.... CAN'T YOU SEE?
Stephen, the Bronx tribal and ethnocentric bigot. What has his ethnicity got to do with the commonsense he has written? Fool.
Go ahead Prince Kwasi Adade.
With due respect, Kwaku Tee if you had a bit of his brain, you shd have been telling us why the predictions in the book are happening NOT calling him names.
#BREAKING NEWS: Every Ghanaian interested in tasting the HIGH GRADE WEE cultivated by Gyankromah for her father - Nana Akuffo Addo, should rush to the Jubilee House for their special allocation! Please, be informed that this ...
Another useless lawyer, he is one of the writers of that shit. In Kuffours time in 2008 similar book with the same content against Asantes was circulated. Now its Akyim.I wonder the very people who always shout we are Nkrum ...
you adade you are a wasted sperm that fertilized a wasted egg . foolish
We are offering free condoms to your useless parent, if you don't respect we will force you to be discipline
Of course, docile, cowardly Ghanaians will as usual huff and puff whilst the ground underneath them is being sold .
Nana Addo and his entourage of deceitful and diabolical yes men, ought to be held accountable for crimes a ...
Srem Sai own uncles and fathers Labadi sold Ghana 50th anniversary buildings close to Burma Camp to wealthy ppl and chopped the monies.Experts advised them to keep those houses and rent it out but Srem Sai ppl wasted that opp ...
The Agyapadie book is very real and the plan is to to make the Akyeme powerful over the Ashantis in NPP. Ironically the Ashantis are now defending them saying the book doesn't exist. How poliitics can make people behave fooli ...
Real books have authors. Who is the author of the expose?
Which author? Agyapade3 isn't just a paperback; it's an investigative piece done by a detective on a group of dangerous hardcore criminals like a Mexican drug cartel and you want it to have an author? Why aren't you asking wh ...
Both of you should just go to the streets and seek views of the ordinary man there and conclude for yourselves.
Some pro NPP people do not want to even see, smell or hear any thing of your party
Just keep on ticking yours ...
The people are not accusing the npp about criminal intentions of the EVIL BOOK rather we are venting our anger at the the president and his family. The family of Nana Addo is the npp. And the npp is not the family of Nana Add ...
The Agyapadie book is very real and the plan is to make the Akyeme powerful over the Ashantis in NPP. Ironically the Ashantis are now defending them saying the book doesn't exist. How poliitics can make people behave foolishl ...
Agyapadie is an allegation against you and your cousins, your family and not your party NPP.
The agyapa bill was presented to parliament and rejected by the minority in parliament. What is that bill document about?
You are a good lawyer, that is the question I'm also asking, Akuffo Addo must come clear and stop hiding behind politics, God is watching
What makes Justice Srem Sai a good lawyer?He has not won even 10% of cases that Akuffo Addo won as @ age 45yrs.A very FOOLISH Ga boy in a hurry to be seen in the legal profession. He can fool NDC but not every Ghanaian.
Akufo Addo, you forgot to mention the credibility of your law certificate
Akuffo Addo can Lai. The book is the Akyem Mafia's blue print to rob the country. And they did exactly that. The book have been in circulation 6 years ago.
Always in denial. What’s the source of the book?
Brilliant submissions! They are pin-brains, so they think we are all like them. Ridiculous! Maybe Nistradamus authored that document. Their sins are haunting them. They go explain taya. Lol.
An Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier.Your brain is so fertile for foolish propaganda.Use your brain for your own benefit don't allow others to use it for free.
Law lecturer paaa this? This country academic people don’t raise the koraa in public discourse. 3huoooo!!!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Such a fool is a lecturer.
This is the only time I have seen Akuffu Addo so active again after “fellow Ghanaians”. He is trying to obfuscate matters to deflect the real issues . The question is, fake or not fake, how come the the things mentioned i ...
I used to respect this guy but typical NDC apologist never fails to demonstrate utter stupidity irrespective of education level attained. I won't be surprised if srem said is behind this lazy propaganda job.
The wise has start showing up and asking very legitimate questions.
we could built a very strong nation if every single world that comes from our leaders need to be digested, and tell him the hard truth or commend him for do ...
Akuffo Addo has lived the agyapadie predictions. the came to pass.
You really need to have your head examined mr
what a stupid and empty foolish lawyer!!! so you also believe the trash being spew around! stupid people like you can sit down and orchestrate and write such nonsense just to reflect what is happening in this country! foolish ...
The Agyapadie book is very real and the plan is to to make the Akyeme powerful over the Ashantis in NPP. Ironically the Ashantis are now defending them saying the book doesn't exist. How poliitics can make people behave fooli ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Justice! Do you believe this agyapadie!! Not about punching holes!
Hmmm some time i wonder because if this mindset of a lawyer then am sorry for state . gyimii nkoaa nyansa biara nnim
Ghana our chronic problem stem from so elite in the society especially characters like justice srem sai. Your quick response to PRESIDENT is myopic and shallow and again make no sense at all .Do you always wins cases in cour ...
Srem-Sai, are you doubting that the said document is fake as the President said? Why should we be concerned about the contents of a fake book whose purpose is to create disaffection towards a particular tribe in Ghana? Do you ...
Not to mention it has no author which based on journalistic principals should be illegitimized and refuted as fake news by the media.
But this Srem Sai hasn't mentioned any of the things in the book that have manifested. If he really believes that he's making a cogent point, he needs to illustrate the point/s.
Another grossly stupid fool...how did he come by the 'justice' mpo?! This guy never make sense whenever he speaks. NDC fuo! Dabi Dabi...gyimii sei aa..
Sometimes, I find it challenging to believe that our so-called academicians have the time to thoroughly analyze issues before criticizing them. Just because events unfold similarly to what's described in a document doesn't ne ...
Akufo, is a big time disappointment. He didn't come because of Ghana but for his family.
He is very dangerous and high tensioned man.
History will remember him bitterly.
He has destroyed our lives.
Life is so much hel ...