Why the 'Agyapadie document' has taken over X trends for August 2

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Wasteman 1 year ago

BECAUSE OF THIS DOCUMENT YOU WASTE STATE RESOURCES TO ORGANISE AN EVENT JUST SO YOU CAN DENIAL ITS AUTHENTICITY…BUT OGA UNFORTUNATELY THAT WONT WASH…THE HERD HAS ALREADY BOLTED!!!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

AGYAPADE3 is real and true. Right before our very eyes, the strategies for the systematic capture and control of the financial and economic muscle of this country perpetually is unfolding. Every well-meaning, objective and co ...

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

IN 2008 KUFFOUR'S ERA THERE WAS A SIMILLAR WRITE UP CLAIMING ASANTES HAVE AGENDA TO MAKE OTUMFUO THE HEAD OF STATE OF GHANA.IN 2024 NANA ADDO IS FROM AKYIM SO THEY HAVE TAKEN THE ASANTE CHARACTERS AND REPLACE THEM WITH AKYIM ...

• CETAG has been hijacked by NDC 1 year ago

Government has met all your needs and signed the MoU, yet your leaders are rumoured to be visiting the homes of the opposition to fill their pockets and you are sheepishly following them. One just started a big house in his h ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Predictions of agyapadie have come to pass.

• Kelly 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo has always been a foolish man. From political communication point of view, no intelligent politician would have made a comment about an issue like this. He is a foolish man with no brain in his head. he has just n ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo can't fool ghanaians, the Agyapadie document is a true mind of the Akyim Mafias everything is going on according to the document so ghanaians don't fall for them

• Stupid NPP 1 year ago

God is exposing them.... they immediately released ato forson and jakpa after they were exposed... it is happening ... everything in the book is happening...

• Angela 1 year ago

Prophetic book written by our political opponent but we're implementing them to the later. What a coincidence. This is not the NPP we know. Nana Addo is a Criminal. Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals ...

• Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago

Every reasonable person knows that the book was written by Hopeson & Alan. Useless people. Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew

• Ewe Tribal Bigots ! 1 year ago

If you read the tweets, you’ll realise most of the people responding to it are Ewes! They hate it when people talk ill of them but will happily do it to others .

• Man plans but Allah is the master planner 1 year ago

Massa roping in tribal sentiments will not wash. The thieves have been exposed

• Big Tony 1 year ago

The contents of Agyapadee document is difficult to ignore.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah had the Nzema's.Busia had the Asante Bono.Rawlings had the Dzelukope Ewe mafia or mafioso.Kufour had the Asante.My good friend John Dramani Mahama had the Gonja's and Northerners.lt goes on and on.Ghanaians need ...

• ABC 1 year ago

If what the President is saying is anything to go by, that it is the NDC that over 4 years ago wrote the book, that ACCURATELY PREDICTED how the nation is going to be run, which he is implementing to the letter, then we need ...

• Nirah 1 year ago

Awww Nana Addo you wasted states fund just to address this.Why not ignore if it's not true.But to be honest what is in the document is what is happening ohhh,unless the npp wants to tell us that there is an insider who has le ...

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

The Agyapadie document is manifesting bigly in Ghana so who dey implement am??
    Kofi Bosompem Osafo maafo good morning

• Awisi 1 year ago

NDC is behind the “Agyapadeɛ” book
    The funny thing is that the contents of the “Agyapadeɛ” book keep on changing by the day. The authors edit portions, add more information and embellish the details Let it be known ...

• Slim 1 year ago

Evil doers never admit to their wicked plans when caught

• Abusua 1 year ago

Who brought the document into the public domain? Is it not Hopeson Adoye? Is Hopeson Adoye not an NPP man? What kind of nonsense is this?