Typical buga buga party leader, he talks before he thinks. How can this idiot insult our farmers and our hardworking market women/mothers who wake up at dawn, before the cock crows, to get to work? Gyimii saa!
If you had dine your medicak check up here, in Ghana, you would not have talked like this. You have gone to give employment to workers in abroad now see what you're tekking your people.
LISTEN TO THE NEW PhD...OFOSU AMPOFO!!!!!!!
DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN HIS DOCTORATE!!!!
TOO MANY CHEAP PhDs in GHANA!!!!!!!
How can this man talk this way
He has a point at night after 7pm everything literally shuts down..24hr economy is necessary and also each region should produce or offer a specific item for national consumption or export look at some western nations like De ...
Look at this idiot too. Mahama, if you want to win this year's election be careful the people who speak on your behalf. Look at this nonsense. Is it because you lost the national chairmanship that is why you are trying to pu ...
@ Ben : OYIWA!
OF COURSE HE HAS DEFLATED NDC FALSE CLAIMS! YOU KEEP BLAMING YOUR FINANCIAL SITUATION ON THE PRESIDENT! MEANWHILE MOST OF YOU WANT TO BE RICH OVERNIGHT WITHOUT ANY TOILING!
He is talking about the lazines ...
I enjoy listening to Ofosu Ampofo and Fiifi Kwettey when they are on stage at political rallies.They help in driving away discerning voters to NPP Camp.Both characters talk as if they are drunkards.
The utterances of Fifi Kwettey drives away voters away. Period
They are they drink a lot of Smirnoff and whisky
This is an insult to the hardworking men and women in Ghana. He has not moved around this country to see people working almost 24 hours. People from the North of Ghana travel overnight to Accra to purchase items for business ...
Ofosu Ampofo is just a Fool do our brothers and sisters who travel to USA,UK Germany or Canada go there to sleep?Why would a rational human being sleep when there is work to do and feed himself/herself.
That's why we can't develop the man is telling the truth. What kind of hard do we do in Ghana. He's telling you how many people work during the night. We all go to bed sleep throughout the night.
So do people travel overnight to Togo and vote divoire
If politicians will stop stealing Africans won’t be poor.
Look at Bukina Faso one honest man is changing his people’s destiny
That is what I was expecting him to say
Exactly.
Massa stfu! You never talk sense.
Well noted uncle Ofosu Ampofo, the question comes to you that when our NDC was in power before 2017 what did you the leaders do to keep the country, even now in opposition the NDC is not able to give hope of how to cut down t ...
Ofui, another NDC absurdity.Do you and your Mahama work all night, or does Mahama use his extra hours at the drinking bars?
woy3 aboa
U cant be serious for saying that. People like u are the reason why we are poor. How I wish Christianity and democracy were not introduced to us. If u guys were to swear by a deity before assuming political office we would ha ...
The same way i also wish islam and dictatorship was not in this world. the world would have been free from Terrolism and Extremism
I'm happy someone has praised Bukinafaso and it's transformation, I wish Ghana goes the same way for 5 years
That is true, Africans work for only 8hrs and the rest of the time is for sleeping. And the leaders also use the same period thinking and planning how to steal the resources vested on them.
Stealing is the cause STUPID. You politicians have stolen the country blind and now you're giving this absurd, unintelligent and flimsy excuse to cover up your actions. Who tells you Americans don't sleep you idiot. Stop stea ...
HE IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT.
He cannot be right. I'm on night shift today
Maybe after taking photos in the day he goes to sleep. I worked in the public service as an engineer. We were working even in the night without being paid overtime allowance. I don't remember a day l work only eight hours.
You know the guy right.He was once a photographer b4 entering politics. His destiny has changed so he can talk foolishly without thinking of the message.
Chairman I beg this one you got it wrong. We are poor because of our useless leaders. Period
MARKET WOMEN WOKE UP (3AM),ONE MAN RECEIVED DOUBLE SALARIES
This is an insult! There are poor people that work so hard but the odds are stacked against them. How can there be opportunities for all with so much corruption at the top that makes it harder for many citizens. What an arrog ...
Mr.Ampofo you got it all wrong. Check President Trump's speech on why Africa is so poor on you-tube. According to Trump the circumstances,situation and conditions Africa finds itself was designed by the West.The continent i ...
Didn't nkrumah forewarned Africa about the west with his book on neo colonialism? Anything to put brakes on your Development and progress as a nation even thr whole point of bringing kamala as president is so they can use her ...
The man is 100% right because he was the chairman when his party ministers was receiving Double salaries as M.P and as Ministers that money's meant for others to work 24hrs....hmmm this the reason Lazy peoples Loves NDC
Don ...
THESE ARE THE TYPE OF PEOPLE WHO WANT TO RULE GHANA? ANOTHER BABY WITH SHARP TEETH
USELESS PIECE OF SH*T! WHO'LL SLEEP IF THERE WERE JOBS FOR THEM? TRAVEL ABROAD AND EDUCATE YOURSELF ON HOW GHANAIANS MAINTAIN AND SUSTAIN THE SERVICE STRUCTURE IN THOSE COUNTRIES. WHERE WILL YOU HAVE BEEN WITHOUT NANA KONADU? ...
Hahaha , 24 hour economy ono na 24 hr mmesiafo won bank. , Ghana aye yie awie oooooh !
Women will do everything for men with unshaved well stiffened 9 inches long hard dick.This is a proven fact.
You have no brains to talk like this. Foolish man. Go to circle. Ahafo ho and see. Lazy man like you.
Aboa!
You think everybody is privileged to do shady deals, meet opposition and make deals to bring down their party?
Should the tonnes of nurses and teachers at home go and breastfeed cattle?
Listen to that mad man too
True. Most Ghanaians are not as hardworking as the Chinese or Japanese!!!!.
Go the miming sectors, and see if people on duty are sleeping
Foolish akyem npp supporter you help the npp to rig 2020 election if not politics your photigraphic can make you reach like before. Ampofo a useless man. When you were the chairman of NDC you made arragement with your tribal ...
What do you want us to do wheh we have no work and no enabling environment? In countries with solid leadership,ministers of Trade and industry go and look for business in opportunities in other countries for their manufacture ...
That is Ofosu Ampofo's explanation of the 24 - hour economy.
Concert party.
Ofosu Ampofo, this is a very STUPID state.
How. much was your worth when you first started politics?
After your illigal amassing of wealth, you turn round to spew this rubbish.
Africans are poor because of people like you. ...
I disagree Mr. Rather you politicians siphon off all our wealth from our sweat and our natural resources
Ofosu Ampofo, you are very naive and it's better you keep quiet if you don't have anything to say. Politics have made you rich and useful. White elephant like you. Don't expose your stupidity
After they have destroyed the good people of our nation and marking them selves rich they're telling us that we sleep too much. God will punish any politician who has enrich him with Ghanaians money if you're not you're free ...
KIDN.PPER ???
You and who? Speak for yourself ooo
Reduce the unemployment rates for the youth.
Thank you Mr. Chairman,the truth must be told.
Bulldooky. Nothing causes economic depression more than political corruption. Depressed people tend to sleep more. As for Americans; lack of proper rest causes accidents and poor work performance.
This man paaaaa - so we must not sleep You have made your money so say what pleases you.
Waatie de3 kwataaa 3kekakeka
Ghanaians a suffering because of corrupt politician like you is not about we sleeping. A former photographer, look at your riches now if not politics.
Masa Ampofo stop talking like an idiot. I have an MBA and works for a foolish company for about 10 hours a day with just aa take home of GHS 2200. THEY TREAT US LIKE THAT BECAUSE THERE ARE NO JOBSS. And you are there talking ...
Then Watchmen ought to be billionaires. They don't sleep much.
Oh Jesus!! What a dunce! Did you refine all the gold mined in Ghana? Did you add nuclear power generation to the power mix in Ghana after sixty years of talking about it? The man has a real neocolonialist mindset!!
Did he really made this statement?? If yes, it will be one of the most stupid talk in the history of this country, he should just go to kwame Nkrumah circle and see how people are awake. People like him has the opportunity ...
Where is stupid Frankie, won't you come here to spew garbage? Stupid illiterate dog. Do you think speaking grammar is the only thing that makes you literate? I advise you to stop partisan politics and begin support government ...
After looting all the money and deposit it in overseas bank. Where are the factories and jobs to work at night?
Only GIMPA will give such a fool PhD.
I beg to differ. We are poor because, political elites like himself have not helped utilised the country's resources prudently. They have shared our resources along family and friends. When they're in power, they forget that ...
Really?
Africa is poor because we have Politicians who are corrupt and Leaders who don't want to think...
It is the Politicians who sleep too much,we beg your pardon!!
I wonder how fools like this man find there way into politics.
Ghanaians are sleeping too much because, PNDC and NDC brought it upon us. Before the coup there were many companies working day and night, but the curfews made them stop. Now you are saying we are poor because we sleep too mu ...
I think sleep and working hours are mutually exclusive. 8 hours sleep is the recommended daily requirement. Economic productivity is another issue. The US is notorious for excessive working hours and less pay. Contrast this w ...
Stupid talk
Far from that. We are poor because our MISLEADERS are visionless and excessively corrupt. The same sleeping village teacher who couldn't afford a bicycle suddenly begins to build mansions in cities and acquire fleets of V8s j ...
Kromfuo keep quiet Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa
He's talking gbragbra like 4x4 would say. I don't blame him. I wonder what his children are doing by now
POOR BRAINS OF AFRICA LEADERS. Africans don't use their brains period. Africa is very rich but the brains of the people are not working. Institutions don't work in Africa. Look at galamsey, corruption, and mismanagement in Gh ...
True. I agree.
This is very true the only night workers are doctors, nurses,security or watchmen then airport workers like customs,immigration and most of the airport workers because of shifts allocations.and there they fight for the night ...
Who says Americans don't sleep ? They call it grave yard shift . Night shift workers have serious health problems , they are also paid more than 2nd and 1st shift workers. Back in my days in the US ,, l just hated third shift ...