'You call to threaten a whole me; are you not scared of me?' – Rev. Kusi Boateng

Read Comments Comments (146)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGRETR ...

• Seth 1 year ago

SCARED OF YOU? ARE YOU A MONSTER? ITS ONLY IN AFRICA WHERE WE HAVE ALLOWED CROOKS TO ACT AS PASTORS AND MEN OF CASSOCK. SO CALLED MEN OF GOD WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO HAVE HUMILITY AS THEIR BASIC TRAIT ARE COMPETING WITH THEIR FELL ...

• Anyee 1 year ago

Fear him ooo. He is a pastor with double identity and two passports.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Ajurah 1 year ago

You are sick in your anus, who born dog, you need a medical checkup immediately for what you just wrote son of donkey waste sperm.

• Rex 1 year ago

Braggadocios lying armed robber, u will go to jail when NDC wins power, then u go and brag in there where u belong. A crook and a rogue who goes about calling himself a pastor.

• Adjoa, 1 year ago

dont change the topic,the cathedral is our subject matter.God has exposed him.double names n double mothers.shiaaaaa

• Hon 1 year ago

You are a big fool stop insulting our prophet Mohammed SWA

• CK 1 year ago

The man is going mad.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

THIS SO-CALLED MAN OF GOD IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!

• salima 1 year ago

fear a thief,shut up.You are a disgrace to men of God

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Why even our Lord Jesus Christ was threaten, he went on the cross like a lamb for the slaughter. Are greater than our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, the Bible aptly said it, by their fruits you shall know them.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost ...

• Anne Lush 1 year ago

He says fear him because when he's behind the pulpit, he's Kusi Boateng and when his digging manholes for cathedral he's Kwabena Adu Gyamfi.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Hehe...Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times t ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

stupid foolish fake pastor . who fears you a thousand a criminal . lf you were close to me l would have given you a dirty slap

• Okotor. 1 year ago

I know God doesn't make mistakes, never. But God why do you allow some people to use your Holy name just like that. They show no reverence to your name, let me say blasphemously like that and go unpunished. One of such person ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

TWEAAAA. MEN IN CASSOCK GRABBING WEALTH AS IF THERE IS NO TOMORROW. YOU ARE A THIEF AS FAR AS THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL IS CONCERNED.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

you are stupid fool , a criminal and who fears you a thief? stupid thief in cassock . you days of disgrace are numbered. l pity those who even go to your church to listen to this criminal

• Kay 1 year ago

Not until Musa Dankwah of Info Analytics-System stops disturbing our ears with his FAKE surveys,Rev Kusi Boateng will also continue his prophecies.PREACH ON REVEREND NDC needs your preaching to change.

Preach what? Those religious lies programed for consumption by NPP gullible zombies? Quack pastor Kusi is a national cathedral thieving looter and religious con man. All Kusi does is misuse God's name to mask his thievery and ...

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

Yo Mr. Man, I'm not scared of you, not even of the both of you..
    Useless crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a demented chimpansee!
    Thief, liar, clown, idiot, halfape, sick f*cker,...
    You belong in jail for l ...

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Where is his church? This idiots are part of the hardship in Ghana, taking big money from corrupt politicians to give them hope .like the man that killed ebony! That idiot gave ebony car to use ,and also sent a truck to met h ...

• John 1 year ago

Hmm, wonders will never end. We still have Ghanaians following this man as a pastor. No wonder the country is like this. Who is interested in harming the man?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Scared of you? Hahabahs, interesting days ahead. This man will ran away from this country

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Run to where?He will establish a branch of his church in Bole Bamboi for John Mahama to manage for his pension after his defeat in Dec 2024.

• Joeman 1 year ago

One of the morons on Ghana

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Please show me.where you are ,me I will come to slap you paaa. Idiot!

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

God s only one who can judge him. Your judgement doesn't have power over him

• Sul 1 year ago

GYIMII DE3...... KWASIA ARE YOU GOD

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

If not for Akufo Addo who are you?...npp ll leave power and you ll see your smoothness level...

• Ok 1 year ago

Eii nana,are you not afraid yourself?hmm anyway man pass man.

• Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago

Some of these people think they are superhuman, I guess.. A human being expecting another human being to fear him. Rubbish

• vince 1 year ago

Liar Liar lair criminal
    you are a candidate for jail

• Nana 1 year ago

Krukukruku gyaei kik3 kik3 so b3 gyaei.John & Ibrahim have contracted Global Info Analytics to disturb the masses with FAKE surveys whilst Akuffo Addo has also employed Kusi Boateng to frighten NDC followers.

• Donald Tee 1 year ago

You are thief who should be ashamed of yourself. You don’t have any business preaching the gospel. Shame on you

• Silent Thinker 1 year ago

This man needs serious help in the form of prayers or medical care. How come a mere mortal utter this word? And yet we have big pastors who are watching but will never call to advise him to be humble when he's on the pulpit. ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Kusi Kwaseaaaa. Womaametwe. Who be you? Look at his dirty hard face like that of Ghana's most hardened criminal Johnson kombian. I blame the weak ndc opposition. You should be in jail with hard labour by now. Menyemie korde n ...

• CKA 1 year ago

IF YOU ARE THAT SPIRITUAL YOU COULD NOT SEE THAT YOU WILL LOOSE A Court CASE AGAINST ABLAKWA. ABLAKWA IS STILL WALKING A FREE MAN DESPITE YOUR IMAGINED SPIRITUALITY. A WHOLE YOU INDDEED.

• Shit hole 1 year ago

You b this thing too...mchccccccc

• KKD 1 year ago

Really, Ghana itself is Sick. The idiot is one of the reasons why Ghana is suffering. I wonder the kind of human beings we have now. You will see a nice person but with a crazy brain. how can sane people still attend this idi ...

• Criminal Criminal Criminal 1 year ago

This Criminal is still talking???? Really?

• KKD 1 year ago

Really, Ghana itself is Sick. This idiot is one of the reasons why Ghana is suffering. I wonder the kind of human beings we have now. You will see a nice person but with a crazy brain. how can any sane person still attend thi ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Scammer

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

As a man of God, what is yours DUTY ? To win SOULS for christ or VOTES for a political party ? You better read 1 Tim 3 v 2&3. You suppose to be NEUTRAL. Why SUBMIT yourself for public INSULTS?

• See 1 year ago

Format

• Stefano 1 year ago

This stupid and stealing rat wants to be feared? He should go and threaten those educated fools in his church. A whole professor is leaking this dirty rat’s ass in that church.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Look at this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. And you call yourself a man of God? You are a man of the Dev ...

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

God protected the charlatan.
    No. It was not the living God.

• Ansah 1 year ago

Dubious man. Silly comment and no wisdom

• YOU ARE A FUCKING CRIMINAL KUSI BOATENG ADU GYAMFI 1 year ago

Fucking man who do you think you are kwasia???. The criminal man of a goat with two mothers and two different dates of birth. Where is the monies you stole from Ghana all in the name of building a stupid national Cathedral??? ...

• Patrick 1 year ago

This self-styled so-called man of God still has the guts to talk. A criminal like this man should go and hide somewhere. I am still surprised he still has a congregation. His church members have all been charmed and they wil ...

• Captain wereku Paul 1 year ago

It's time I gun you down okay get ready when u stand on to preach with your micro, there I will shoot u

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Shame on You.Musa Dankwah and some of NDC pastors live our neighbourhood we don't mind them bcoz we know the person sponsoring them.Why attack Kusi Boateng?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Threaten you for what? Attention seeker like you. It is your evil and criminal behaviour that is haunting you

• Iron Felix 1 year ago

Criminal. Shut up

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

So you think you are 2 in 1 so people should be scared of you, kwasia man

• Are you voting alone to win ? 1 year ago

Pure bluffing you are a toothless dog even the white man who brought the Bible can’t say these things unless you are using a different power ocultist

• Eap 1 year ago

Religion paaa... A mere mortal like you anyway people will still go to him... Jesus christ koraa was not this arrogant.

• CHIMPANZEE OKYEHENE 1 year ago

HOW IMPORTANT IS THIS CHIMPANZEE? FOR SENSIBLE, DISCERNING GHANAIANS TO THREATEN YOU

• Koliko 1 year ago

Credibility -integrity?

• New York 1 year ago

I miss revolution time

• Me - Me 1 year ago

I can say for sure that this man is not of God. He is a something without power but mouth to scare people. Bull shit.

• Big Tony 1 year ago

Nobody is afraid of double faced man.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Yes Ghanaian's have to fear him because he is the only person on earth will 2 mothers and double identity.
    This man is a candidate for Nsawam Prisons. Very Shameless dishonest of a Pastor. God save Ghana. He will account fo ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

GOD HAVE MERCY!. SUCH A THIEF!. I BLAME AKUFFO ADDO, THE MOST CORRUPT AND EVIL PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA

• Home 1 year ago

Its sad to see things likebthis happening in Christianity and yet we have the audacity to condemn other religions. Have you seen other religious leaders messing up like this in public? I rest my case.

• EK 1 year ago

Then you will not die.... people were more powerful than you but today they are no more.....

• AsMa 1 year ago

Dis man be concert Waaa I shock and weak give de ppl wai dey call to threaten am saf. Dis weak n selfish man e be freedom of speech so mke e express en saf also talk be cheap Yy 7 Dec e go cme force or press ma Tom say mke I ...

• S A 1 year ago

CRIMINALS PREACHING THE WORD GOD

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

How I know this guy is not from God? Jesus never brag like this.

• Tawfeeq 1 year ago

This is what happens when NPP fraudsters continue to believe in such a fake individual.

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....AKOA WEI PAAA

• Yaa Pompor 1 year ago

WOULD JESUS HAVE SAID THIS?
    Followers of Christ, answer this question.

• GOD is POWER 1 year ago

GOD be praised. This is a MAN OF GOD speaking.
    Romans 8:31

• The Don 1 year ago

Another fake man of god

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

Seriously speaking, there is a total drift from God's spoken word today. What was the sin of Lucifer, the originator of sin in the Spirit world: Pride, according to the Bible.
    So how come a supposed man of God puts his five ...

• jagadu 1 year ago

OMG! Religion is destroying Africa. This thief is invoking the name of God for his thievery. Akufo-ad has also used the name of God to deceive Ghanaians that he had a vision from God to build a cathedral. Now the cathedral is ...

• Victim 1 year ago

Ritualist parading as men of God. One day the whole truth will hit our face and we will all wake up from our slumber.

• Flint 1 year ago

Foolish man, who are you.

• Agbeli 1 year ago

Why won't be scared of you if you are secretary of a whole National Cathedral and millions of dollars have been sunk into a deep pit with no construction in sight and again with multiple names for a reverend minister as you c ...

• Michael Heseltine 1 year ago

Who the are you to be feared? Jerk

• kay 1 year ago

Foolish talk

• AGS 1 year ago

Look at another ape making noise.Aboa bi ba

• The Truth 1 year ago

Look at this fraudster. We all know God. You are not a man of God. Politicians have made you so. In America your ass will be in jail

• Dexter 1 year ago

You are nothing but a scam n a thief. You are hiding behind the pulpit to deceive people
    God will expose you soon

• MAD CATHEDRAL CRIMINAL 1 year ago

This Kusi Boateng guy has developed a mental problem. God is cursing him for looting the cathedral fund. Under my foot to have the least respect for a notorious criminals like you. Only fools will follow let alone fear. May b ...

• True Prophet 1 year ago

Only God is to be Feared.
    You should not want to be Feared, because God can easily call for your soul.
    In that circumstance, where will your blasphemy be?

• Agnes 1 year ago

The gyimiiiiiiiii is actually too much now. 7th Dec please come quick so that we can kick these ass.holes out. What a dark period in the history of Ghana!!!!!

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Did GOD indeed reveal to him or better still tell him Bawumiah will be crowned president of Ghana as he stated?
    One thing I know about GOD is that, he doesn’t make mistakes whatsoever. The Living GOD knows that a new presi ...

• Ney 1 year ago

Look at a face of a thief?? Who are you? When you find yourself in prison 2025 then you can ask your fellow prison mates whether they are not afraid of you. A thief calling himself a prophet only in Akufo addo’s Ghana.

• Bekoe 1 year ago

hahaha I laugh enter gutter self. Why will anyone bother, all the charlatans will fall on their own swords

• Fod 1 year ago

Eeiii mere mortal??
    Mere mortal!!
    Man, be careful of the boast. The day ur breath is taken frm u, even a dog bcoms more important than u.
    Be careful! Be careful!!
    Hmmmm

• Kk . 1 year ago

So now you are the one they are using for this election instead of Owusu Bempah . Where is the IGP . This is fake news oohh

• Jebuni Tunno 1 year ago

Put your dirty closets in order and no one will threaten you. For vultures will only gather where there is a carcass. If you do away with the carcass in your life, no vulture will come near you. Your questionable character wi ...

• Karikari 1 year ago

Who are you. You have only npp and money as your backbone not God.

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

Kusi, is NPP communication Director Richard Ahaigba who has been threatening you, he had accident recently and broke his leg, NPP evils party.

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Criminal so called pastor Kusi Boateng with multiple ID, your a stupid boy.. Bullets shoulda been in fuxking hwad by now.. Tjieve stealing in the name of God.. Foolish

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Armed robber Reverend. Thief!

• John 1 year ago

Who are you? You are just a cheap criminal and a serial liar

• Yaw Antwi 1 year ago

You’re still talking nonsense because you’re not yet thrown into jail. When you to jail, then you continue with your silly talk. You have the balls to steal from God

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

So this criminal will just chop the struggling Ghanaians money and go free..if I ever become Ghana president even if these people are dead and gone they wil stand trail and locked up..Kotoka is another dead man that wil stand ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Lies, fake pastor

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

IT IS ONLY IN THIS GOVERNMENT WHERE ARMED ROBBERS HAVE THE GUTS TO TALK LIKE THIS. PARENTS OF TODAY STOP STEALING SO YOUR KIDS WILL NOT BECOME THIEVES IN FUTURE. EWIFO MBA

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

What do benefit from killing you?
    Weiiii tweaaa
    Double ID man.
    Shame on you.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

So who attends a dishonest man's program.
    That tells a lot about his followers.
    We know why he's doing this. He's being made unpopular, so he's grabbing unto his last straws and you have twebs following him.

• Nogokpo bullet 1 year ago

Mtcheew nkwaseasem. I wonder when gyimigyimi will officially stopped worrying this guy. His foolishness is seriously becoming unbecoming. Always showcasing a face which is as dry as donkey poo on the ghanaweb with no iota ...

• Oman Ba 1 year ago

“Whole me”? Please are you not human? It is only God who is to be feared, not you mortal man! I wonder how people elevate themselves to be god .

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

JUST IMAGINE THE NUMBER THEIVES HE'S GROOMING IN HIS HOUSE

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Tweaa ! Nsawam PRISON is not scared of you. Just a matter of time for you to choose which of your identities is less criminal. I can't stop laughing at this FOOLISH man wallowing in a FOOL'S paradise. Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa k ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

SHUT UP!!! U ARE NOTHING BUT CHARLATAN!!! CRIMINAL PASTOR!!! U MUST BE ASHAMED OF URSELF!!! KEEP LYING AND STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD ALMIGHTY. UR END IS LESS THAN 20 WEEKS COMING!!! THIEF!! U ARE NOTHING SO STOP MISBEHAVING ...

• Knonkuij jii 1 year ago

Whichever, this man can never win a case in ghana be it biblical, criminal, ablakwal, cathedral or any. How much did you pay after loosing to ablakwa? You will learn sense next time.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Who the heck do you think you are? Are you really sure you are a man of God. Listen, God is not the author of confusion. You are fake. Wait after December 7. Your so-called daughter the CJ cannot save you. A candidate of pr ...

• Sky 1 year ago

Because you are God, no shame tweaaa

• Swillspin 1 year ago

Come and see fools defending the caller , in fact you and the threatening caller are all foolish - you try it and see. Touch any man of God here in Ghana again and see. The days of Rawlings is gone. We are more than wild . We ...

• Nana addo 1 year ago

Ye lies of familiar spirits its only the ignorant who will follow and think you are what you think you are. Even the devil prophesy's and does signs and wonders but its inferior to what the Lord can do and not obvously throug ...

• thetruth 1 year ago

no, not the whole but the half you!! moron!

• KJ 1 year ago

This man is just lying, who have time for him. He is afraid when NDC wins he would be accountable hence his fake prophecy

• N. Asante 1 year ago

What exactly are you to be feared? This dude is a joke!

• Gh 1 year ago

It is Ghana here that a criminal like you will be parading himself as a reverend, walking without shame

• WANGAARI 1 year ago

Remember that he is linked to GHANA'S NUMBER ONE ARMED ROBBER - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, THE MOTHER SERPENT 9F ALL CORRUPTION...!!!!!!

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

This man would have been in jail in any serious country! Who are you that people should be afraid of you?

• Nana 1 year ago

U haven't seen anything yet u so call me of God using God's name to embezzling funds belonging to the state. God will punish all of u. A wolf in sheep clothing

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

Empty fool !! Ashanti braggart. God does not know you, Kusi. You have only succeeded in milking citizens dry. Nothing else.

Who should fear you, nation wrecker? We want you jailed, guy. You're not a man of God. Drop that t ...

A CORRUPT THIEVING LOOTING TITHE-FLEECING QUACK PASTOR KUSI IS AN EMPTY SHELL OF A COWARD.

How dare anyone call to threaten a tithe-fleeing crooked religious liar turned Julor House national cathedral looter? Ghanaians mus ...

• Kaya Man 1 year ago

Kusi Boateng, of course fear a person with double identity. Having a double identity is a crime with a jail term. Wo maame tw3. Kwaisa osofo....

• Cherrie 1 year ago

God is merciful

• Bk man 1 year ago

Africa will remain where it is!

• SALY : 1 year ago

Who are you? Tucking lier You are just a peace of shit you are not what you think you are, you are a man of the DEVIL telling lies to your congregations to make money. Go to HELL

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

What a jackass this guy is .

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Azaah.... fake and false. The person rather broke his nose. Preaching to gullible fools.

• You are a scam on Ghanaians 1 year ago

Smh....who should be scared of a morally corrupt entity like you. You make some of us loose our temper really. If you have nothing sensible to say....kindly zip up. You are an irritance to the public.

• Sarko1 1 year ago

Who the do think you are? Stupid kusi boateng,i use small letters to write your name cos i don't fear you idiot.

• AB 1 year ago

Who are you even Jesus Christ was killed and you,only people who don't know the word of God will believe what you are saying. always putting fear in people
    . do you know how many apostles were killed in the bible. you are no ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

A braggart pastor.

• JoeTee 1 year ago

Arrogance Pala ni33.Kusi is not from God.

• As3m b3ba dabi 1 year ago

Double identity fake pastor who stole over 1 million cedis from the bogus national Cathedral funds. What is your true identity? Just shut up and enjoy your loot. You are not from God nor are you a man of God. Shameless uns ...

• jesus 1 year ago

These are the dunces and stupid mother fs Akufo Addo put in charge of building his cathedral. No wonder we have $mils manholes they call foundation. Stupid dumb ass son of a bitch. You want people to be scared of you? They wi ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Continue to run your mouth. You think the NPP will be in power forever. I promise you that the law of the lands will deal with you accordingly

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Who in his or her right frame of mind will be scared of a piece of shit? Scammer get lost!

• Yaw 1 year ago

He’s a walking criminal. This guy must go to jail when NDC takes over next year. We shouldn’t allow such criminals to spew rubbish on innocent Ghanaians.

• Rap Man 1 year ago

Tweaaa, who do yiu think you are. Stop the arrogance.

• AB 1 year ago

A wholle me, You see,he doesnt no he is a human being,

He think he is a spirit...

• Oduro 1 year ago

Afraid of you as what ? Rogue,thief, double named criminal, an ocultists armed robber Hahaha prepare for the right place you are supposed to be..

• Staryi Hrits 1 year ago

Don’t take the name of the LORD for granted, fake pastor. Did God speak to you in your identity as Kusi Boateng or as Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? So stop blaspheming, God has never spoken to you.

• Naa 1 year ago

Are you God. Osofo with 2 identities, 2 passport with different names. 2 mothers. Who's afraid of a crooked man who says he's a pastor. ? Repent and be save.