Spare Parts Scandal: Ablakwa claps back at Service Ghana Auto, shares more documents

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Where does Nana Addo come in in all this nonsense 1 year ago

How does a company gain experience in delivering a service if it does not start from somewhere? Many companies are established before registration so this nonsense about the company not being in existence in 2018 is absolute ...

• Kofi G 1 year ago

How do you bid a government contract without registration? Does the law say once you are established you can bid for a government contract without registration?

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

After all these family looting and mess they have created for Ghanaians, they will unleash GRA officials to go harass other Ghanaian business owners for tax

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I say eh........... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.

• Game Changer 1 year ago

The npp led by akufo addo is a criminal syndicate. They've mortgaged the future of Ghana.

• AKUFO-ADDO: ONE BLOODY THIEF AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

The rape and pillage of mother Ghana and its resources by the AKYEM SAKAWA GANG continues unabated...!!!!!!! It is now fully established, that the entire AKUFFO ADDO CLAN from Kyebi is made up of CERTIFIED THIEVES, MARAUDING ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!

AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND A THIEF!!!!!!

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

Are you deaf or blind, look at the mess Ghana is in now and keep behaving like you are a stranger in Ghana

• DOGO 1 year ago

Ahhh massa, stop embarrassing yourself. Just so you know, before any company dreams of competing for government contracts, they must have certain criteria. one of the criterial is that the company have been registered for x n ...

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

These are AI generated documents, they are fake check the authenticity of ablakwa documents before you respond to his accusations.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Go and swim inside your baal cathedral pit holes of hell.

Ofui, your stupid Pepsodent's kids are even cultivating and producing pots in commercial quantities, yet fools like you will be paid to come and attack others.

• When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago

Daughter's of mother serpent of corruption,what do you expect, corruption everywhere

• Ernest 1 year ago

This stupid fake dog teeth Ablakwa who stolen 250million dollars must be jail and stop this propergada work

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Idiot,this gimmick doesn't work with us Ghanaians again

@ernest...ARE YOU ANN IDIOT!!!!!!!!

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

He is one of the thieves, pushing wheelbarrow on one of the Okoro's weed cultivating plantations.

Dirty people in government with conman's access.

Cheers

• Agyeman 1 year ago

this boy?

• WANGAARI 1 year ago

Your AKPETESHIE FATHER'S BOY! Foolish thief... is he your co-equal..????

• Ama Koomson 1 year ago

Port services are given to party people, when NDC was in power Harry Zakkour in the one operating the services and now in the hands of NPP members.

What is wrong with this.

@ama koomson...

YOU ARE NOT MAKING ANY SENSE!!!!

SHS IS FREE!!!!

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Service Ghana becareful, Nobody litigates Ablakwa and win. He is a master of his words. He knows what he says..

• SILAS 1 year ago

Tweakai this hypocrite! Very very soon the skeletons in his closet will start rattling.

• Bible science 1 year ago

God bless you Hon. SOA.
    I have in Ghana's future cos of persons like you. I thank God to protect the patriotic NPP members who supports you with facts. They hate the corruptions under this govt. Continue to be the voice of ...

Thieving looters, when caught, will always try to lie and bully their way out of the mess they've found themselves in. Ablakwa should stand his ground and not be intimidated by these unpatriotic looters.

• Rob 1 year ago

If you claim you have evidence take them to court and stop fooling around

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ablakwa is a cold inward looking guy. Inferior and very envious. All his so called exposes turned into beans.

• CKA 1 year ago

Mark my words. This guy will win this game again. If you take your emotions out and carefully read his write up you can see that the press conference by the health minister is already crumbling. I will not be surprised if fro ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago