MADAM, ORDINARY CHALK YOU COULD NOT GIVE SCHOOLS AND NOW YOU THE PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REGION TO VOTE FOR YOU? JUST LOOK AT WHAT THE NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT HAS DONE IN GHANA, SCHOOLS, ROADS, HOSPITALS AMBULANCES AND RECENTLY THE RO ...
NPP promise and deliver: free shs, drones for delivery of medicine, kayayie hostel for training, massive road construction, DRIP, ETC.
You could not provide chat for teaching, removed teacher and nursing training allowance, ...
Naana Opoku-Agyemang, what is the meaning of "development"? Under you, your government couldn't provide chalks for our schools but now the current government had provided "Computer boards" for most schools in Ghana eliminatin ...
Look at this one too. Dishonest Prof who leaked debate questions to John Mahama.
Unappealing vice presidential candidate
Grandma go and sleep because u don't have any good vision for Ghanaians even ur own 24 hour economy u don't understand.
The task ahead is so huge and I don't this old woman is in the right frame of mind to take up that challenge.Unfortunate for her NDC is not in good shape to support her.
Eii high mumu dey ? !!! Hahaha
Auntie Naana Jane, please stop disgracing yourself. Your dishonest boss John Mahama went to Elmina and said the Elmina fishing harbour that Akuffo Addo promised to build was sakawa. Now that the harbour has been constructed y ...
This lady Prof will prove to be a liability for NDC on Dec 7th. She aint got political mojo at all.
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering. Try me and vote for me, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, the year of return i will deceive Africans Americans to bring ...
Don't even go there! Recently, Mahama claimed he completed 70 shs e-blocks out of 200, Sammy Gyamfi was heard saying the true figure was 50. When your propaganda and lies catches up with you, your credibility takes a nosedive ...
Tell them that the NPP through the Jakpa tape called them fools.
There is no hope around NDC, In fact NDC is not attractive anymore, they simply lack great policies that can help to alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians, hence they have resorted to propaganda and character assassination whi ...