How dare you! - Okudzeto Ablakwa loses cool on live TV over threats by Service Ghana Auto

Read Comments Comments (72)

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

THEY ARE LIES AND FABRICATED STORIES. PLEASE PROBE THE GENUINENESS OF THE DOCUMENTS HOLDING ABLAKWA THEY ARE FALSE, AI GENERATED DOCUMENTS. ABLAKWA HAS CONFIRMED THE MONEY IS NOT PAID.WHY IS THE MONEY NOT PAID AT THE BANK OF ...

• are u okay 1 year ago

Don't act like an idiot, OK?!

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Power to the people:

Ablakwa is fighting for you so if you have any honesty in you, you would support him. It is extremely difficult to understand why he is criticised when all he is doing is to highlight corruption, whic ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Even late JJ Rawlings could not fight for us how could a small boy like Ablakwa Okujeto who has never worked b4 in his life fight for us.Let wait after Dec 2024 we will see the loser.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Johnny, if idiotic tribalistic Africans stop worshipping, defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians and rather demand justice from them and put their feet to the fire of accountability, Ghana w ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

@FRANKIE
    Very quick to point the tribalistic arrow at your opponents but you yourself have shown beyond all reasonable point thru your actions & inactions that the basis of all your attacks is based on tribalism.

• John k 1 year ago

Ablakwa is just a propaganda liar what does he know

• @Dotcom 1 year ago

Massa a Dishonest Ablakwa can never fight for any body but for himself and his party NDC Create Loot and Share to come back again so that he Ablakwa can start his business as a Judgment Debt Collector. Shameless hypocrite Sa ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Ablakwa cannot fight for Ghanaians if we ourselves don’t decide to do it. Ablakwa can only contribute minutely and the rest is ours. My problem is why he is criticised for highlighting corruption in our system. We have put ...

• Manu 1 year ago

How can Ablakwa fight for this SILLY COW.

• XYZ 1 year ago

Ablakwa is not fighting for anyone, but .rather his personal interest. He should stop throwing his weight about as if he had the whole country in his pocket. How dare he talked to a company which employed few Ghana and give t ...

• New order 1 year ago

My vote is for NDC !

• Mahama 1 year ago

So Ablakwa satisfy your interest hence someone is idiot right... Let's be true to ourselves because you and I were not there...?

• Manu 1 year ago

He is not an IDIOT. He is acting like a SILLY COW.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen price when they c ...

• M.T 1 year ago

You're already 'crossing legs and drinking tea' as an elected MP. Any MP whose anticorruption spirits only work when his party is in opposition has a suspect credibility. When it's a corrupt ambulance deal of Japka and blue s ...

• Abe 1 year ago

Dracula loses his cool. Did you see the urgly mouth

• boom 1 year ago

like ur mothers tonga

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Abe:
    Personal attacks on politicians going about their legitimate business is very childish. Ablakwa is the only public figure who has taken up the fight to bring out information about corruption in the country, so that you ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto is fighting a personal fight for his political party so let him suffer the consequence.No one cares what happens to him and his family in future.Ablakwa has never shown a clean conscience in all his attacks.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

They are all building their CVs for juicy jobs...in the highly unlikely event that they come to power again. So, watch the behaviour of Dafiamakpor, Ablakwa, Basintale, Adongo, Ayariga, Felix, Sammy Gyamfi...).

• they say they say 1 year ago

In the meantime, we're enjoying the Expose, hahaha...descendants of thieves dragging the rest of Ghana with them in the mud

• Sethoo 1 year ago

They say coming events cast their shadows.This is how Ablakwa Okudjeto is going to suffer and bark at court when they start taking him on.John Mahama will not be around to assist him bcoz he himself will hiding with his shame ...

• Aboagy 1 year ago

Hmm Nkrumah's Ghana hmm, corruption corruption and we have people who will defend their corruptions

• Ruthan 1 year ago

There were MPs including him Ablakwa Okudjeto who took Double Salaries during Mahama regime we never heard anything from him.Again John Mahama gifted a whole Bauxite concession to his brother Ablakwa said nothing about it.

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

And so fuckinh what?????!!!!!! Equalization then the country suffers !

• @ Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

And so he should fucking do things the right way and stop this media drama. If he thinks service Ghana is doing something wrong take them through the proper channels. Don't come and destroy reputations through the media for p ...

I believe in these young, highly intelligent ndc leaders. They'll definitely change things for Ghana if they get the chance. Akomea himself who's there to defend you and Akufo's corrupt syndicate is completely dumb founded

• @Ruthan, so your LOGIC IS??? 1 year ago

Ruthan or whatever you call yourself, so your logic is that the thieving should continue??? Are you a human being or an animal??? Maybe the stolen monies have changed you into an animal so you’re not able to think??? I fail ...

I believe in these young, intelligent ndc leaders to change things for Ghana if they get the chance. Akomea himself who's there to defend Akufo's corrupt syndicate is completely dumb founded

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Honorable Ablakwa, you are a Hero. Thanks very much for exposing this corruption tented NPP government.
    NPP are Naturally Nation wreckers party. I miss 1979 seriously.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Our democracy became tainted when Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings started breeding criminals like the Ahwois,PV Obeng,ET Mensah,Totobi Quakyi etc.Others like John Mahama,Huudu Yahaya,Haruna Iddrisu and The NPP guys copied from ...

Yours is analysis of a mentally weak individual. Based on your comment corruption of some 40yrs ago must continue

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Kudos Ablakwa, what I don't like about NPP is that whenever they are caught stealing then they start to insult, that makes their case worse, now more accusations are coming, please NPP eat an humble pie and lets move forward

• Big Tony 1 year ago

The day of accountability is near.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Through Ablakwa I have come to the conclusion that all the institutions claiming to fight corruption have failed the country, all the heads of those institutions must be sacked or we need the military now for 5 years to punis ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

You and who need the Military? Until Ghanaians use their brains to think and understand that we are just “passing through” this world, nothing will change. What DIDN”T Rawlings and his so-called Revolution do to Ghanaia ...

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Botswana and Mauritius have passed thru our stage without a military coup are fast rising up.What we need is a good leader with a clear vision who is selfless and very honest.

True talk

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Ei! This criminals are confidence paaaaa.
    This be kejetia thieves level promax
    Hmmmmmm

• Akut 1 year ago

Exposure upon exposure, will these end up as just stories and campaign material. Go ahead and prosecute them or start some form of action. Otherwise stop wasting our eyes and ears.

• JM afa 1 year ago

This criminals in government will do anything to crush you when you tried to expose them, good job Ablakwa, may God richly bless you

• Kaaaasaaaaa 1 year ago

WHY ARE PEOPLE INSULTING ABLAKWA WHEN HE IS FIGHTING FOR THE GOOD OF THE COUNTRY? I THINK THEY ARE ASHANTIS.CRIMINAL ASHANTI FOOLS WHO KNOW NOTHING.KWASIAKWA

• Mahama 1 year ago

7 years plus under his watch. Ghana naa, you have to steal, go into hiding for sometime and come back. Ghanaians will hail you as a saint.

• CHIMPANZEE OKYEHENE 1 year ago

IF YOU THINK THE HONOURABLE MEMBER IS LYING,WHY NOT THE COURT BUT THREATS?CHIMPANZEES

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Disrespectful arrogance! Wasn't it this rabbit who played football in broad daylight with his court summons and went free of charge??? You describe his condescending behaviour as "losing his cool" to make him look good!. Abla ...

• Ghana Flag 1 year ago

It is your stupid mother's toto whose days are numbered not Ablakwa. Kwasea. Your mouth is smelling

• Kilogram 1 year ago

You don't even know me and you are insulting me with such words? Advantage of anonymity? There is no anonymity on social media ooo!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• FTT 1 year ago

Service Ghana Auto should sue this empty barrel that is making unnecessary noise now. He thinks we have forgotten his car boot money

• Manu 1 year ago

NONSENSE,so if you steal my Father's money do I have to employ another thief? $80,000 for a brand new MB sprinter and just a repair cost over $100,000 plus that it makes sense to you?I will only support this if I "CHOP" some ...

• Jay 1 year ago

Nana Akomea is an embarrassed on this programme

• Moshe 1 year ago

More greeze to your elbow, honorable Okudzeto Ablakwah. You're true statesman, a patriot. We always celebrate you. May God bless you and the womb that gave you birth!
    Ghana is really a corrupt nation. Nothing is working bec ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Well now that Ablakwa is in the boxing ring let us see what happens next.

• Botwey Pius 1 year ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa (Hon.), forgot that secrets are kept and are not told and now, life is almost in danger.
    Ghana bleeds.

• Mens 1 year ago

Masterclass masterpiece. Keep up the good work

• Official One 1 year ago

There were no ambulances before 2016

• Nunu 1 year ago

Thus sharp teeth man again.

• Kk 1 year ago

Has this fool worked before? But he is a millionaire today!!!!

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Does this small boy think he's a hero? He's rather annoying and making his party unattractive. A thief calling others corrupt

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Clear case of corruption fighting back. The old woman is always uneasy when dry bones are mentioned in a proverb. All those waging war of personal attacks against Honorable Ablakwa are all part of the looting brigade. They ar ...

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Not this guy who defended wayome

• Nuamah 1 year ago

Agyapadiɛ plan in full force. Only one family from Kyebi in control of the nation's economy. We must rise up.

• Nii Hammond 1 year ago

Partisans of npp or either bigotry oriented ghanaians from all shades of life,we all buy highly inflated goods and services irrespective of our party lineage in the political sphere,even the apolitics included when we go shop ...

• Kobie 1 year ago

Gyimifour Ablakwa, bring your ndc policies and ideas and stop the propaganda and foolish talk..All the so called Agyapade3 documents are all FAKE printed at ur ndc headquarters. What's the difference between the 2008 pru ...

• Poi 1 year ago

Who does this Okudzeto Ablakwa think he is? Is he the only tax payer in Ghana? Such filthy arrogance.

• Joe 1 year ago

Can this video be translated to all Ghanaian languages (like the way Indian films have been translated) foe the majority of Ghanaians to follow this expose and make their own conclusions.

Thanks

• Wind 1 year ago

Npp has been destroyed by Nana Addo and his family

• Crushes 1 year ago

Who are you, Ablakwa ? Parliamentarians who had to be beg before attending Parliament? Just stop it. Safoaa did not attend Parliamentary duties for so long a time and what was the Acton of the house? Just stop. Who are you, A ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Who is fighting for who? This is a chronic pathological LIAR doing all these thigs just because of politics. Who is more corrupt than this boy. Go ask Martin Amidu on the ISOPHOTONE issues. This boy has not worked before but ...

• Lordina must refund our money 1 year ago

ABLAKWA THIS IS 2024 NOT 2008. GROW UP; the campaign of lies you and Fiifi used in 2008 is no longer tenable. Your whole political career began as a liar and a spin doctor; you were rewarded with ministerial positions by Egya ...

• John Dadzie 1 year ago

Kudos to Ablakwa. We need only 5 people of his type in NDC and 5 in NPP and corruption will be rooted out in Ghana.