JDM does not need to struggle when God is fighting his battle for him already. Because evidently, God has rained confusion within the camp of his distractors for they themselves to campaign feverishly for him. It will is not ...
FIRST IT WAS NANA ADDO... NOW IT'S WONTUMI... THE GOD OF MAHAMA IS SPEAKING... NOTHING CAN STOP THE SECOND COMING OF MAHAMA,,, INSHALLA !!
Hahahahaha, the die has been cast. Even enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana are campaigning for JM. Nothing could stop Israel from leaving Egypt to the promised land. Nothing can stop Ghana from escaping the hands of the evil dwar ...
Freudian slip.
Jail wontumi
This is one of the men NPP has, when the say " WE HAVE THE MEN". We can see the quality men.
Bawumia is the next president lnsha Allah
Insha your dreams
These thieves will be shamed come December 7th.
One week... TWO CONFESSIONS !! Yes, the DEMONS themselves would confess the UNDENIABLE VICTORY...!!!!!! The terror and fright that the Gonja Warrior generates on the NPP DEMONS is far more powerful than our Aboadze plant. The ...
First it was Akufo Addo, now it's Wontumi, they are so much obsessed with the name Mahama that it has mentally enslaved them, they know he's their worse nightmare, very soon he's taking power from them, and dat is driving the ...
NOW NDC AND THEIR GHANAWEB DWELL ON FLIPPING OF THE TONGUE AS THEIR WEAPON TO CAMPAIGN FOR JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA...TWEAA.
The devil or the deep blue sea. NDC or NPP. Same difference . Vote Cheddar
You are a disappointed npp member. Who told you both the NDC and your npp are same?
Thank you, Yahweh.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta, Only you will vote for jdm
Mr. confused lying kotokoli man Bawumia, you already lost on religious, ethnicity and policies ground. majorities of Muslims will not vote for you because you distance yourself from them saying you are not one of them. you ha ...
In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen price when they c ...
GOD IS TELLING NPP THAT HE MAKES KINGS AND QUEENS AND THAT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS HIS CHOSEN ONE FOR GHANA
LET US ALL RALLY BEHIND JDM TO TAKE US TO THE DREAM LAND ONCE AGAIN. CHANGE IS A MUST
Sit down and be thinking you are in a comfortable lead. It will make you like gari..
Hahaha hahaha hahaha JDM all the way.
God will surely put your enemies under your feet. JDM God is with you.
Very soon they will be calling him Dr John Mahama because the almighty Allah has confused them .
There's no way I can vote for a party which has put Ghana in a bottomless pit.
Everyone of sound mind is calling for the return of Mahama or even a third force except mostly these Ashanti tribal village bigots argh!!! I’m so angry
Next will be bahumia himself to endorsed mahama, he is the chosen one by God
Ooh God, turn the Council of Ahithophel into foolishness
Counsel, not council
This is no news slip of tongue is allowed.
No! It’s God speaking!!!!
A whole John Dramani is unlikely a slip of tongues he was thinking of Mahama at that time
When THE LORD GOD OMNIPOTENT sets His face AGAINST you, you SHALL speak FOR your enemy! More interesting things to come in coming days. GHANA! WATCH!!!
GOD IS NOT ASLEEP
Seeing how terribly His children will suffer if He does not intervene directly, God is forcing NPP bigwigs to campaign for JM. Let’s give thanks and praise to Jehovah.
This is no news.Dr BAWUMIA is breaking the 8
It is news paaaa. Kwasea. Your party chairman is an illiterate goat. A full blown moron who has brain tumor. All he knows is to fart on Afia Swazzeneger when ejaculating. And vomiting poison in a Hotel room in the North. ...
No brain to argue , only insults the hallmark of NDC
@Atsu,you want him to engage in senseless arguments with you. Go and argue with exchange rate if indeed you have brain.
When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you..Who said this.. sika no ay3 hahahaha..If ibi any mu dwa na y3de bu oman nka NPP y3 number one ☝️..nkwasia brofo Nana..now look at us ..I am going for Cheda ...
God Almighty has already chosen John Mahama as the next president come 2025 to expose the mess , thievery, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's ...
JM oñaaaa po
So ghanaweb this one too na news? go find a better news for good sake.
Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks. He knows fully well JDM is the best candidate.
John Mahama is living rent free in the heads of the NPP
Such slips of the tongue are no news at all. They rather serve as sources of humour and amusements to relax the seemingly increasing tensions, as the political momentum gathers more and more pace. Indeed, since both presiden ...
You will continue owning death,cowards!
It is now clear that ghanaweb is campaigning for mahama. Why don’t you play the full tape,this is pure politics
Will the full tape change the words that came out from his mouth?
God is gradually exposing you and your useless boss Nana Addo
Hahaha, wontumi is occult grandmaster reaching 33 degree Mason.
And all believe this in the age of AI? Folks let’s use our brains and not depend on AI. In other words, if you think Bawumiah is good vote for him and likewise Mahama. Not until we have our own senses working, we are suscep ...
Wee Tofee activated!!!
Prez Nana ADDO also did same
Hahahaha. . Let your enemies fight for you syndrome. . .
Ok, so NDC has won, right?
U go do aa den u go come here den come cry say NPP rig the elections. U be der and don't go and campaign like the NPP is doing!
What is NPP doing? they are campaigning for Mahama.
This is a slip of Tongue , but it was instigated by the Holy Spirit .
do you remember the BAL gods in the bible ?
where some people visited the shrine and ask Bal god to curse the Israelites but when the fetish priest s ...
Confusion has rocked the npp
It's allowed....
God is in control and he will deal with all the enemies of John Mahama and Ghana, they'll fall into confusions. Wicked primitives illiterates criminals villagers.
God will continue to force you, the npp to bless Mahama instead of cursing him.
How sweet the name of John Mahama sounds
Focus on the substance and leave out the trivialities. We all make slips of tongue.
Mahama afa
GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES IF THEY VOTE FOR MAHAMA. Five years of Dumsor? No, sir.
The center cannot hold no more
Mahama awe
Mahama y3 otetafo).
The NPP should be disbanded. It a party that preaches tribal politics and thrives on it.I have decided to vote against the NPP and nothing will change my mind. The are the stooges of the imperialists and wanted the Ashanti R ...
Alahi Mahama awe.
HE WHO JAH BLESS, NO ONE CURSE! JOHN MAHAMA ALL THE WAY. AKUFO ADDO AND WONTUMI HAVE OPENED THEIR EYES AND SEEN THE WAY. THESE ARE MIC DROP EPISODES!
I started of posting Ur paymasters policies here look at what U are doing dead goat Airbus XTL mahama will comment of that stupid book but
A book that was supposedly written before 2017 somehow knew that Barclays will chang ...
And how does it change his intentions and who he's campaigning for? Oh ye quack journalists of our generation.
@Petty Quabbles. That does not take away the confusion and confused minds of those campaigning for Bawumia!
Now you all believe this guy is a Crack head.
Npp cannot sleep as JM has been a nightmare to them. It started with Akufo Addo himself and this shd not surprise you if Wontimi follows is not the first time at Odododiodo the one he mentioned won. Assin North with that slip ...
That's all ladies and gentlemen. You all heard the man. Vote for John Dramani Mahama.
This is not a mistake. This is what I term panic hesitation. He is seeing JM winning but trying his hardest to hide it but his guy will not allow him to do so.
Yawa no dey.shit happens.may the best
Man win...Gh First Party last!
MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT 2025.
ATIGALI DON CATCH WONTUMI...
Herrr! The battle is the Lord's ampa!!! This guy has been possessed by Atigali..lmao
WUNTUMI ALWAYS SOUND STUPID
BREAKING NEWS!!!!!THIS IS NOT A MISTAKE. It is a planed mistake. What a bad actor. Akufo addo did it more convinsingly. Please try to understand they are intensionally sabotaging their own. BAWUMIAS BID FOR PRESIDENT. I am s ...
Npp should read the bible and they will realize that a prophet who was tasked to curse Israel rather blessed them three times.
We are waiting for Bawumia to confirm Mahama