Threats of dismissal won't stop me from criticizing you - Dormaahene tells government

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Nana mo ne kasa. Say it as it is in your capacity as a paramount chief of noble people of Dormaa. They can't do foko.

• M9re 1 year ago

God bless you. Them no fit do you foko.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This is a man of spine and steely balls talking. No one dares touch you. AKUFFO ADDO, the mephistopheles and megalomaniac asked us to be citizens and not spectators, and Nana, you're doing that to the letter. Keep holding the ...

• Where is Mills 1 year ago

This man can be a good President. Cheddar can then be his Prime minister.

• HOW YOU CAN START MAKING REAL DAILY CASHFLOW 1 year ago

Steaze...In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen price wh ...

• Amadu Bukari, Ho 1 year ago

This village chief is a disgrace to the judiciary and chieftaincy. He’s very stupid. He’s lost his sense of reason.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

He's not.

• SCHEMER 1 year ago

Exactly my brother. Paper they say no lie but thus goon with all his knowledge can't read to understand. Everything this ape is looking for is in the chieftancy act but prefers to gain cheap popularity.

• Brunos Fiati 1 year ago

Nana Dormanhen with all due respect you talk too much. I dont know whether you have counsel of elders or you dont listen to them. You seems to be fighting every body. Although you are a chief for Dormaa in Ghana every chief n ...

• Di Asem pa 1 year ago

This man will never pay attention the advice of his elders. Let him continue making noise. He will the rock one day.

• Kazito 1 year ago

So you think the chief is making noise? He is doing what a well thinking Ghanaian should do. You think he should act like your ass licking chief of your village. Go and look for Agyapadie document and read. I don't know if yo ...

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Elections are coming and this paramount chief is in subtle campaign mode for his party the NDC. This man is on record saying that he was prepared to be a serial caller for Mahama. He even made a promise that if Mahama lost t ...

• Ok 1 year ago

Just like ur Akyem hene was is well known to be number one sympathizer of the npp

• mama 1 year ago

I just respect this Chief sooooooo much.They say that if the truth will kill them,that you should let them die.742 billion borrowed with very little to show,depts are unpaid,yet people are talking for them.So much loooooting ...

• A mere public servant like you? 1 year ago

How many sub chiefs under Asantehene are public servants, let alone the Asantehene, yet you try to rob shoulders with him (Asantehene). You are very arrogant, stupid village chief. Get lost fast!

• Tito 1 year ago

Well done Nana .

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Nobody is gagging Dormahene from commenting on national issues that is his right.Ghanaians are concerned about his behaviour bcoz he represents our traditional heads and the judiciary. He needs to be decorum in his utterances ...

• Nana 1 year ago

We will move to the streets if anything happens to you. The country is solidly behind you.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

One day Dormaahene's subjects will talk to him the same way he has been talking to Otumfuo and Akuffo Addo and we shall see who will be hurt.

• Kennedy 1 year ago

Gyimii saa, instead of you talking about his behavior, you are here going to the street.
    Will the streets give you food?

• Speak for Us Nana 1 year ago

Otabil, Prof Martey, and many other pastors and chiefs are quiet in the face of suffering. Osagyefo, speak for the people. We are suffering!

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Ghana govt is Dormaahene's employer and he can be sack if he disobeys his employment contract.Those you mentioned are not on govt payroll.

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Put this Bastard in jail for a week for him to shut up Bushman Nsawan prison will be perfect place for him only a week please

• Johnny 1 year ago

Don’t mind this clown. Since when has he been Dormaahene, maybe just the last almost 8 years
    . Perhaps he was both blind and deaf during the years before 07/01/2017. Miraculously he’s healed of his illness. Nana, do you ...

• Yaw Appiah 1 year ago

Johnny the pig , do you think you are more educated than him ? Which of your home town chief or family members is more successful or more educated than him ? Akans we hate the truth and mostly condone lies . What that chief s ...

• Adinan 1 year ago

Yaw Appiah or whatever you call yourself, were you in this country when this so called High Court judge said he will be a social commentator for John Mahama in 2016?

The two institutions(Judiciary and Chieftaincy) that mak ...

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Why can't you trokosi Ayigbes participate in any discussion without insults? Is this a cultural thing? Is this behaviour engendered by inferiority complex and a desire for recognition?

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

Dormahene was enstooled a chief when he was 17yrs in secondary school during JJ Rawlings early yrs.He has been a disappointment to those who put him there.I know the stool elders will take notice of that and will not repeat t ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

You're a liar. Dormaahene was enstooled in 1999 when he was 33 years. He has been on the throne for 25 years and he's 58 years.

You see your life? Misinformation and lies are your hallmark, you these Asantes.

• Mohammed 1 year ago

I would have been shocked if Bastie didn't mention Asantes in his comment. I'm so sad for his poor soul. With what going on in the spiritual realm against his spirit, he's just a walking dead. Advice yourself Bastie and save ...

• Mark Obeng 1 year ago

When Nana Ofori Panin insulted Ghanaians for critizing Akuffo Addo was he not a chief? Total destraction is the only solution. Bobb Marley said and it seems true.

• Yaw Appiah 1 year ago

They will but your foolish entire clan and useless hometown team in jail . When you get 1mb bundle you come and post stupid things . An atom is bigger than your senses . What did he say that is not happening in this country? ...

• Adinan 1 year ago

Yaw Appiah, I am not surprised an idiot like you see yourself as intelligent than others.

Deluded guy with a complex ego. That’s what you are. You think you have an opinion but others don’t, right?

How much did you ...

• Critical 1 year ago

His own behavior has put him in jail
    Am waiting for him to go and pronounce sentence on someone at a court he is presiding
    This dormaa hene snuffs something that put him in an excitation state

• Moro from south africa 1 year ago

Stupid chief we no you as NDC man ,wear the ndc dress and go and campaign fool

• Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago

You're very big fool.Is Dormahene not Ghanaian?He also buy things from the market and has children that he takes care off.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

This Lunatic Chief thinks gyimie yɛ abasobɔ, no leader of any group of people will behave foolishly like he is doing.

• Yaw Appiah 1 year ago

Otumfuor is the most stupid chief in Ghana who hates to tell the politicians the truth in their face . Only fools here will disagree with this . Most of we the akans always hate the truth . As the country has become extremely ...

• dboyy 1 year ago

You see your stupidity, you guys will not converse without bringing OTUMFOUR’S name. Respect yourself and let the WISE KING’S name rest. We talk to the wise in proverbs and not in plain language. Be guided

• Adinan 1 year ago

Yaw Appia, your unintelligent comment betrays you. What has Otumfour got to do with this? I thought that agyeman badu said Otumfour is like any other paramount chief. If that is the case why single out Otumfour for insult and ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

This is a wise King. A King who says it as it deemed fit without fear or favour. Nana God Bless you for fighting for Ghana not for your selfish interests. Ayikooo Nana

• GH8 1 year ago

Why call him KING? Dormaahene says there are no kings in Ghana so why refer to him as king.?

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Good One there meaning they were envying Otumfuo.Hahaaaaha respect is reciprocal.

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

If you will not go hungry then resign voluntarily to join NDC fully. You are of no interest to NPP. You are being motivated by frustration and enviness of the exploits of reasonable traditional leaders.

• Ann 1 year ago

Idiotic KINGDUS.You're such a moron.Its only in Ghana people go to Churches and Mosques and still come telling lies.If we had a few more chiefs in Ghana behaving like the Domahene,Ghana would have developed so much by now.The ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

When Mensa Otabil in 2016 sermonised that the one cedi hit Ghc10 did H. E John Mahama utter a word ? When Pro Martey asked " where are the wise men"? Did Mahama talk ? We live in a society where sycophancy and ingration has b ...

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Nana blame stupid Ghanaians the more for voting Danquah/ Busia governments into power on Ghana.These people have worked against the interest of Ghana ever since Ghana attained independence. Nkrumah didn't refer to them as na ...

• Citichild 1 year ago

Nana may the good Lord protect u and give u more wisdom to speak for us

• Amadu Bukari, Ho 1 year ago

This village chief is very stupid. He’s the most foolish traditional ruler in Ghana.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

You are not even fit to serve as a judge and a chief. Only fools will accept you for any of the two positions.

Kwasia TUTU couldn't pass his entry exams for Prempeh college. He ended up at Sehwi Wiaso D/A secondary school. Asantehene the money launderer koraaa y3 kumasihene and you accord him with respect, akaiiii

Dormaahene uses a ...

• Dormaahene 1 year ago

I Love my Party NDC.
    NDC runs through my blood.

• Maha 1 year ago

Best king in Ghana

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Patapaa b3nkoto b3nsore

Translate into Twi for me:

1. Come and Take

2. Come and sleep

continue this .. Wo kum Apem a, Apem......

If you used B3" in any of these, then you're a certified fool, tibonkoso.

There's no language called ...

• Moro 1 year ago

Nana the talking is getting one too many. You're gradually losing respect. A chief don't talk anyhow, anywhere like that. Too much talking.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Nana dormaa chief nobody is saying chiefs can't criticize government, all the chiefs has criticize every government before but they have polite diplomatic way in doing that not on social media mama.

Some of you are simply irredeemably foolish. You’d be praising your useless Asantehene for saying the same things.

We’re in the era of social media. Did you see the Dormaahene , okum asante abrempong holding a camera? ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Nana when did you become A Chief. Where were you during Mahama time

• Oduro 1 year ago

My Lord deserves to be at the Supreme Court of Ghana and Ghanaians are praying for this realization. God protect and bless you Nana. Amen

• GENDER EYE member 1 year ago

Oduro supreme court justice with this mind set?

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

how could such a thing call Agyeman Badu AKA jackdaniels the booser - speak any sense- this guy is drunk- he is on high hallucinating.
    aponkye
    There are ethics in every institution- and been a civil servant you are under a ...

Asantehene is a cocaine peddler arrested in Canada. He’s a Uk money laundering criminal. He’s a supervisor of a filthy Kumasi and Galamsey villages of Asante.

We’re ready for you fools anytime. We will settle this o ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

This is a man of spine and steely balls talking. No one dares touch you. AKUFFO ADDO asked Ghanaians to be citizens and not spectators and when citizens are doing their citizenship work you Nana, you're doing that to the latt ...

• Eric prebi 1 year ago

So this Dormaahene is still high court judge hmmmm this drama

• AK 1 year ago

Nana I like your abrasiveness but the style and approach may be problematic. As a chief if your subjects talk to you anyhow will you like that. Don't allow your political instincts drive you into overdrive. We never heard you ...

• AK 1 year ago

Nana I like your abrasiveness but the style and approach may be problematic. As a chief if your subjects talk to you anyhow will you like that. Don't allow your political instincts drive you into overdrive. We never heard you ...

• Afriyie 1 year ago

concept man, his just a attention seeker, a lot of chiefs have given matured advice and never attack anyone, his just a village Guy with no home training.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Nana Piaww. One man with balls, unlike those feckless and spineless bootlickers, watch unconcerned the mess in which we are.

• Tony 1 year ago

Please dormaa chief makers should advise nana dormaahene to stop drinking whisky. That will help him and his chieftaincy. Thanks

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

More fire.

• Ericus Kakra 1 year ago

We know where your loyalty lies. You can talk till you enter heaven/ hell but one thing is certain: you never criticized a particular administration despite all the ills. You are skewed and we know

• Kofi 1 year ago

You have been omanhene for 25 years now. Did you say the same thing when NDC was in power.

You said you would be a serial caller for Mahama.

Foolish chief

• wagyegonhhh 1 year ago

Straight to the Supreme Court in 2025.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Don't give heed to DRUNKARDS. This Chief is a VERY HEAVY ONE.

• Kontihene 1 year ago

We only hear from this Chief only when NPP is in Power. No wonder.

• OBRONI 1 year ago

We love you to the moon and back. Speak on and never fear those bunch of highly corrupt clueless incompetent idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. You are a real King and a warrior

• Kobina 1 year ago

Nobody has threatened him with a dismisse as a judge but his guilty conscious is killing him for opening his mouth anyhow

• Koo 1 year ago

Nana come again,how can government dismis you if you do your work very well,on what grounds can they dismis you ?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Nana nobody is going to sack you today or tomorrow you will work till the day you go on pension so rest assured has the NPP government sack any judge since they came to power you are at liberty to talk till your people tell y ...

Nana ,if they dismiss you ,I will l will make them miserable to understand that there is a God.

• Sam 1 year ago

Tell Nana Agyeman Badu that his criticisms is as hollow as it is false. He should be mindful also that when persuasion fails conquest is the only alternative

• YUSSIF YAKUB FROM BOLE 1 year ago

There is still wisdom in old age.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Nobody has time to intimidate or threaten you for expressing your views but the insults,unsubstantiated allegations and lies are what's the problem.
    It's amazing and annoying that you those who hail and worship Kwame Nkruma ...

• Tonka 1 year ago

Dormaa people are gyimie gyimie and villagers that's why their ofui chief is behaving like aponkye (goat) kwasia kwa

• TJ 1 year ago

I will disobey the rule of justice and Bono people will rescue me for going to jail, said Dormaahene. Did Dormaahene and any human being consider this statement as faithfully criticizing the government. Dormaahene’ should s ...

• Kay 1 year ago

This bitter dormaa queenmother please let us rest

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

He's a disgrace to himself and the people of bono,who does not want to know the truth,how did he find his way to get to the throne ,why did he kill his mother,just because she did not approve what he was doing ,God would judg ...

• Charles Mensah 1 year ago

Due to your respect.
    Sir you can not compare yourself to the king of Asanteman if you can beat them you join them
    Shalom to all the LGBT

• LALUKPAN KWAO 1 year ago

ANOTHER MAD MAN CALLED CHIEF.

• Joe 1 year ago

This chief is a total disgrace to the noble institution of chieftaincy and the great Dormaa state. He is an ardent alcoholic who must not be listened to. And he wants to compare himself to the great Asantehene. The government ...

• Chief 1 year ago

It appears this Chief wants to join the political bandwagon, he should be free to do so. Our constitution bars our Chieftaincy institution from engaging in partisan politics and this Dormaa Chief is not an exception. Other ch ...

• Social media chief 1 year ago

He knows very well that no one has made that threat neither would anyone make that threat against him so but for the sake of social media uproar he would say these things. Who judge has ever being sacked from their jobs for c ...

• John B 1 year ago

The Chief said he was treating to be quite because of the hardship he was talking about,He is right because he is a Ghanaian and has any reason to say his mind.Nana continue to defend your country and no one can intimidating ...

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

BONO PEOPLE ESPECIALLY DORMAA WILL NEVER BE WISE. BUT AS FOR THIS CHIEF EVEN DORMAA PRESBY CLASS TWO KIDS CAN TELL HIM HIS MISTAKES. AND YET THERE IS NO NEED TO WORRY ABOUT BADU BECAUSE HE IS A NDC COMRADE WHOSE ROLE MODEL IS ...

• Justice 1 year ago

The Dormaahene Nana Agyeman Badu has every right as a Citizen, lawyer, judge, chief to criticize the President. So can every Citizen etc of Ghana can criticize his misbehavior in Chieftancy matters. Anyway, we're yet to hear ...