Your left hand must not know what your right hand is doing.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Toilet is Important more than you useless mumu seraki
So what should we do?
Drink caffeinated beverages. It has been scientifically proven to reverse suicidality. Coffee, energy drinks, etc.
Correct oooh. The truth is he couldn't trust the job of distribution in the hands of others.
Difficult decision for him I think.
Ray, your comment, which is biblically correct, is the only downside to what the man is doing. I don't know the motivation behind this public disclosure of his generosity. Is it meant to lure the needy to the church, boastful ...
little knowledge is indeed dangerous! After Jesus healed the leper secretly didnt he tell him to go and show himself to the Priest openly? Whats wrong with this Honorable man showing what he is doing with his own money to the ...
Obaabinti, yes, you are correct but the point of it wasnt to showcase what Jesus did. It was for the man to fulfill the customary rites prescribed Jewish law. It would have been contradictory had Jesus been boasting about wha ...
@Obaabinti. The lack of knowledge is on your part. It was a fulfilment of law, as given through the Prophet Moses that when a person got healed of leprosy, he had to show himself to the Priest for certification. Elsewhere whe ...
Is this the same man with the expired medicine some years back? If he is, I’m glad he is helping people now. The expired medication was a no no. Reference below:
www.graphic.com.gh/features/opinion/when-two-elephants-fi ...
I dey wonder sef. Why does he have to do it only on his church and for his church members? Before he became successful it was other people from different churches who helped him. This is not Christianity
I hope he is trying to encourage others to engage in charity.
We have pastors who flaunt their wealth but are not doing charity.
I wish some can start with cleanliness. We need to clear our streets and gutters of w ...
@Okponglo. How do you know for sure what they do and what they not do? May be they observing Matthew 6:2-3 and so are not making noise about any charity they do. You don't sit in your home and draw wild conclusions about peop ...
Blue,
The streets and neighbourhoods where their churches are located are full of filth. They can mobilize their parishioners for clean-up exercises and can provide trash cans etc. They should champion cleanliness in the ...
Isn't that Desmond addo binney's job
Show me which parts of both hands that have eyes.
The generosity of Elder Tobin did not start today. In the 80s when he returned from Japan with little he was always sharing with the poor. Sometimes he would empty his pocket. Jesus says give and it shall be given unto you pr ...
May God increase you and give you more grace to continue helping the poor. There are so many needy people in our communities. Everyone who earns some income knows how many people ask you for help in addition to our families. ...
As a Christian you’re not supposed to say how much you give
Tobinco Boss,please sir,as for me, though I need cash but I would appreciate if you could get me a permanent job to live on. Thank you sir.
Be careful not to listen to their sob stories. Some are lies and misplaced priorities.
You can supply free medications to those who can't afford it knowing that the medications are going to actual use. There are diabetic ...
God continues to bless you.
God bless you sir
Where do i find you sir?
God bless you and I tapped into this to be a billionaire to help many more with different categories of needs.
Good desire, but please don’t wait to be a billionaire. Start now, with the little you have. Not necessarily monetary help. In any form. Stay Blessed
I’d wish he would save up that money for a year and build a hospital or school and provide amenities for the needy every year. That way he can still help the poor for years to come
Because of what he's doing I'm also doing the same thing, in a smaller way.
Yes, certain things must be done publicly for others to emulate. This advice was given to me a a former President of Ghana.
For those criticizing ...
(MASTER COP) may GOD be your helper,Guider,be lifted from grace to grace.WISE MAN.
Masa when you give you keep quiet it’s in the Bible end of story
Also aside religion it’s not civil to tell others who you donated to it’s a form of bragging and some people won’t be happy you told others you gave to them
It boils down to motive, please. The Bible is mot a literary device. May the Holy Spirit continue to lead and guide our every action. Amen.
A president giving U an advice does not make that advice a good advice. Any idiot can become president.
I was angry when I saw the headline but I started smiling after reading the first paragraph. Anyone who knows him knows that he is really telling the truth .
Anyone who criticizes this man is a shame. Lets learn how to give ,HE is not boasting, it should motivate you.
Great that he’s doing this now. We need more of these. But is he the owner of this company that was in the news for expired medicine a few years ago?
www.graphic.com.gh/features/opinion/when-two-elephants-fight-the-case-b ...
God will continue to bless you, keep doing good sir
We need more of you in the system but the system have swallowed more of you if not poverty would not abound.
God bless you
God bless you abundantly.
God bless you Eld. Tobinco
Great example to all of us to do more for the less fortunate in our communities. May God bless you sir!
I read in the news of how he owed taxes
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Thank you for helping the needy. I would have loved it if you had kept it between you and people you help. It's not necessary to tell the world. Remedy that and continue doing this. Please respect the confidentiality between ...
What is wrong if this guy tells the humanitarian charities he is doing to assist the needy and the poor ones? Is it a crime to let people know what you're doing to uplift and possibly encourage some of our rich millionaires t ...
Nana Amoako, I humbly submit that you fail to understand what others are saying here. Doing charitable works as a Christian is different from non-Christians's. Jesus is our example: he never trumpeted his good deeds to look g ...
If you want a well plumbed house or facility, call Via Spiga Ventures. We will deliver to you beyond your expectations. We do both domestic and industrial plumbing installations.
Contact us on 0209184182
How well does he pay his workers?
ONE DOES NOT NEED ANY CHURCH TO EXHIBIT CHARITY TO THE NEEDY....
This is such a cheap way of trying to PROMOTE CHURCH OR RELIGION AS A WHOLE TO LOW IQ GHANAIANS.
2,400,000 million Ghana c ...
Indeed religious institutions, especially Christianity, are known across the globe for their INVOLVEMENT in MONEY LAUNDERING AND TAX EVASIONS, ALL THE NAME OF CHARITIES.
I'm totally disappointed that he has revealed the kindness he does to the needy. If it were someone else who disclosed this on his behalf it wouldn't be a problem.
He doesn't pay his workers well and on time
God richly bless you boss, you're doing what God cherish most , he will continue to bless you until you touches every life. I just need a laptop to start my Auto Cad drawing. If you read this message may it touch your heart t ...
Covid money. We know.
Telling all these to the world means U don't understand the gesture U hv embarked on .once everyone knows, U hv received ur reward here on earth...sayeth the Holy Bible
God bless you Tobbinco. It's good you are telling your stories and philanthropic gestures as lesson to others who are blessed by God financially to emulate.
God bless you Tobbinco. Continue to increase until you are increase ...
Onyame nhyira wo
Brunos fiati, tobinco does not have dubble identity.