Is Ghana a serious country at all?
Regarding the Agyapadie document, it has been revealed in the document that the properties of the country that should benefit the entire citizens of the country and future generations were ...
Such a disgraceful former President.Not ashamed to be engaging propaganda to win power.More than 7yrs in opposition yet struggling to propose any clear policy to voters if he shd mistakingly be given power.
Johnny, ARE YOU AN IDIOT????
MAHAMA WROTE THAT PROPAGANDA BOOK!!!!!!
Insults are your trade mark and that is why Ghanaians would continue to REJECT you. Your outdated methods of doing politics with fake documents belong to yesteryears.
Bawumia is looking ahead to put the country on modern pa ...
People like Johnny are the reason why Ghana cannot progress . Mahama was responding to the Agyapadie document which he is not the author. So why attack Mahama . This tells your level of education and intellect. Fools keep qui ...
Danquah institute is behind the agyapadie document
I wonder why the Ashanti’s are quiet as usual f they’ve been charmed. Only God knows how they will rant and chant if it were from the NDC. I wonder why you hate the NDC most when all major developmental infrastructure wer ...
Ashanti 's have seen too many of such old dirty tricks in the form of useless and fake documents meant to deceive simpletons and win elections. Ashanti's are looking ahead to a modernized Ghana through and cannot be part of t ...
I am an old wrinkled bags under my eye lids with puffy boozeman drunkard face on my big jumbo empty head.I introduced DUMSOR HARDSHIPS into Ghana. I introduced CONDOM TAX and Mobile phone TALK TAX to stop the Ghanaian yo ...
His utterances,posture and demeanour doesn't show that he is ready for any serious thing.
kwaku, ARE YOU AN IDIOT?????
You're john mahama- the OTOOL3G3 TINTINTO
Mahama is the most useless president Ghana has ever had, he knows Ghanaians are AGIMIFO with short memories.. You sold all Nkrumah factories to even pastors Nonsense
Look at this visionless no plan man refusing to talk about his 24hrs economy
Fellow Ghanaians,the cat is out of the bag,now you know the owners of the despicable Agyapadie document with faceless cowardly authors,now messageless John Mahama instead of telling Ghanaians his policies and programs or even ...
This party called N.D.C. de3 so you don't have people who can think and bring a policy all that you can use your mind to do is falsehood and properganda Getting to election year in Kuffour's time you print and told us Kuffour ...
Ah mahamma wo nso boi. How can a whole former president talk like this. The man just want to be president again k3k3 but has no alternative solutions to our problem
THAT'S WHY YOU SOLD OUT TEMA PORT. AKUFO ADDO WILL NOT DO THAT.
Mahama must repent now if he wants to win and become president again.
Repent and surrender to the will of Almighty God.
Mr mahama please be serious for once.....aba
Panin b3n nice koraa
Nkwasea sem nkoaa
MENSA OFOSU. ARE YOU ENJOYING AKUFFO ADDO BRIBE OR YOU ARE JUST AN IDIOT SUPPORTING AKIM LOOTERS OF GHANA?