Read Comments Comments (53)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• KOOH 1 year ago

Ndc not sensible at all, they said the DRIP policy is Mahama's brain child and now they again saying its a scam. Its simple ndc has nothing to tell Ghanaians except "it's our policy, it's a scam". Either they lie to claim r ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

SAMUEL OWUSU IS THE 'NKOMODE' OF A CONCERT PARTY CALLED MOVEMENT FOR CHANGE...TWEAA.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!!!!!
    Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S ...

• Fred 1 year ago

Fool. Is movement for change NDC?

• Kk 1 year ago

Who is fool than you? Who doesn't know that movement is part of NDC ? Nonsense. You , an idiot like you calling someone a fool.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

It's only unthinkable people will not praise the President of Ghana of his tremendous achievements.. How do you call what he has a scam? Did you people think before condemning this tremendous work. What were you people expec ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Did he ever acknowledge the achievements of his predecessors? Such a failure.

• Kk 1 year ago

A failure then your parents?

• SAMUEL OFFEI-ABOAGYE 1 year ago

For more than seven and half years is it now that this guy has seen the need to buy machines to fix our roads?

This government has borrowed collect more revenue and borrowed more money than all Ghanaian governments put to ...

• Vinnie 1 year ago

For those years we had covid, we had imf negotiations that were stalled by you and your stupid filthy NDC party parliamentarians of foreigners.. Just fuckoff with your nonsense. Ghana is progressing. Go listen to what the USA ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

This is a public forum, if you think you have behavioural problems seek help and stop your insults.

• MC 1 year ago

And you are not ashamed of yourself mentioning Covid-19, IMF...?

• Man 1 year ago

Do we have time lines to develop a country,? For those years ur party was in power what did they do about our roads ? Evil people

• Kojo 1 year ago

Was Rome built on a day

• Alidu 1 year ago

Don't be stupid, seven and half you are talking about is not part of his term?

• Enyo 1 year ago

Yes it’s now, is that your problem? Open your eyes and you will see other things the so called borrowed billions have been used for including servicing of debt predating 1992. I suspect more of such “scams “ are coming. ...

• Boss 1 year ago

Nonsense! Which president has ever used his private money to develop the country. We the Terminal 3, UG Medical Centre etc Mahama's own money? Akufo Addo has indeed DRIPPED you people.

• MC 1 year ago

You are right!

• Petty Squabbles 1 year ago

Hey man, you should put your thinking cap on and listen to yourself before you utter this kind of garbage for public consumption. What is wrong with the government procuring the necessary equipment to tool the MMDAS to discha ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

The greatest scam is the Movement for Change.

• Pious Ho 1 year ago

Eiiiiiii!!!! Ghanaians and politics. Listen to this Movement for Change guy. He goofed big time. How can equipment supplied to the District Assemblies to fix our roads be a scam. These are people who want us to vote them into ...

• Bombastic 1 year ago

You speak as if you don't understand politics, the NPP has lost the goodwill of Ghanaians and has no message. So will do anything possible including scaming, rigging , violence just to hold on to power because if they lose ...

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Forget them.Only politics.Movement for toilet.Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Kk 1 year ago

No, He'll win by 90.7% rather.

• Hon Inkum 1 year ago

This guy doesn't know anything. He doesn't even understand the meaning of the word "scam". If he did he'd have used something else to express his opinion.
    I'm an Assembly man and Presiding Member of Gomoa East District Assem ...

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Solomon Owusu, you are not far from the truth. Akuffo Addo and the NPP are scarmers. They take Ghanaian's for fool's.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Defounder 1 year ago

This Alan and his MFC are not serious U wer with the NPP for almost 8 years and u didn't see anything bad about dem because he lost the presidential primaries, he decided to quit the party because of his selfish interest. He ...

• Man 1 year ago

How can a country develop with people like this?

• Nana 1 year ago

For seven good years that Judas Alan spent at the trade ministry he could not arrange to plant a single sugarcane to feed the Komenda sugar factory to enable it run. Such a useless person also wants to be president

• Fati 1 year ago

Enemies of progress . Nation wrecker . What is scam about this

• Jamie 1 year ago

The question I have did this deal go competitive tendering ? Did parliament authorise the colossal payment, which must run into hundreds of millions in these times When they can’t even funded other ongoing projects, why tak ...

• Ha! 1 year ago

Before you know it DRIP LeVy Haha

• Adanko 1 year ago

Indeed this Owusu is a disgrace to the owusu family . He is either insane or stupid to the highest form . What is a scam ? Purchasing items for the district to develop roads is a scam . Disgraceful owusu.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Massa, go away with your nonsense.

• Alidu 1 year ago

In fact, the behaviour of such people makes democracy and freedom of speech not suitable for black man because of our evil mindset

• Kk 1 year ago

I said it right from day 1, that it's a Scam.

• Singer 1 year ago

I'm sure this man doesn't understand the word scam. These are the characters following and advising Alan. This is the level to which Alan has sank. Idiots and lunatics are following him and he is happy because he himself is c ...

• James 1 year ago

How can this this ve a scam? If you don't want to acknowledge this contribution, don't cast a slur on the man.

• Matey 1 year ago

He only does things for votes. He does not have our interest at heart.

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

It is strange for you to say DRIP is a scam. If you want any information on it go to parliament because they passed the bill on it. You do not have any good thing to tell Ghanaians because you do not have any. Alan Kyerematen ...

• Paddi 1 year ago

Owusu is100% right.

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

It is 4 months to general elections and the.greedy and wicked Akuffo Addo/ Bawulier Government is at it again. Lets go and deceive the rural folks with Machines and sweet talks about road construction as they usually do durin ...

• Paddi 1 year ago

What Owusu is saying can be 100% true. Let us wait and see. Freddie Blay did the same to NPP delegate. Now we can only give them the benefit of the doubt.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Is this man Samuel Owusu serious he should go and ask the Banda and Afram Plains mps what they have said is he not reading the Banda mp says it is Mahama's project 2016 and the Afram Plains mp say they approve it in Parliamen ...

• MC 1 year ago

You are right! After 7 1/2 years have they just recently realised the need for the rehabilitation of MMD roads. They and their supporters will keep blaming the innocent Covid-19 for their failure meanwhile, they and their cro ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Eiiii ndc and foolishness, is it that ignorance has made them fools or they are born without brains? Must they fight every initiative of government.

• Kk 1 year ago

In fact, this person had shown that we idiots in this country paaaaaa. Eiiii, so if a president uses tax payers money to do something good, people have no right to praise that president or the party? Eiii, what is this. Now w ...

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Kwasia mu kwasia where is that 419 your talking about. Bitterness will kill you and your boss

• Nii 1 year ago

Solomon Owusu is indeed foolish and senseless!! I mean how can DRIP policy be a scam? Put on your thinking cap!!!

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Master why don't you find out from Parliament? Your Movement for Change is dead already.

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a walking scam on Ghanaians. He used humility to scammed Ghanaians into accepting only for his true arrogant nature which one cannot hide to permeate his facades of humility.

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

Akokra Bone! God will punish you for your wicked deeds against Ghanaians for the 8 innocent people you brutally murdered to steal Power in 2020