Fellow Ghanaians, let us see the coming elections as a national service, a community service, a communal labour, a labour of love to reset Ghana back to its original factory default settings.
Vote massively for John Dramani ...
Calling Ghanaians to voted for someone tested and failed is a misplaced priority. John Airbus Mahama was not faithful to Ghanaians during his time and I can you only fact for saying so. Think about the sugar factory when John ...
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!!!!!
Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S ...
Are we better off now?
Defeat is staring at you so you are now desperate. It is too late to now try to mobilize people to vote for your uninspiring candidate
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I am a Greedy Old Bastard. I introduced Kayaye ,Mobile phone Talk Taxes and Condom Taxes.
I took Ghana to the IMF even when I inherited the Kufuor Oil find I criticised and ridiculed as Palm Kernel oil(Adwonwo Oil).I am a ...
Alcohol has affected Mahama's brain.
Why has weed and cocaine crowed the brains of the fake lawyer that ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbemela.
Insulting cute Akuffo Addo ?
Rather it is SILLY, SKINNY KOOBI-LOOK-ALIKE Asiedu Nketia you ought to heap insults upon, if you can't feed him enough fertilizer to make him aesthetically presentable.
Misinformation ?
Why don't you -- Mr Communicator -- GIVE US COMPLETE INFORMATION about your proposed 24-Hour Economy ? NOW !
We must deal with misinformation by making it costly to the source. It is as simple as ABC.
Good that you have called it "Flagstaff House". We should return to that name after the election. The staff working there are serving the Flag which is the ultimate symbol of the nation. It is therefore most appropriate to ca ...
You means they serve the flag and not citizens of this nation. Ok we hear, Mahama will come and serve a flag. Nonsense!
@Independent Citizen. I think you are a very shallow minded person. Note that a Flag embodies and it is a symbol for citizens in a defined geographical area. So when you serve a Flag you are serving citizens which the Flag be ...
Akufo Monkey Addo is the most stupid entity still talking jazz.
Once again, hollow allegation with no substance. Give examples to substantiate your allegation so we can believe you for once.
@Kweku. I guess you are one of those literate/illiterate. That is to say a person who went to school just to pass exams but was not trained to think analytically. Unfortunately, there are a lot of such kinds in Ghana due to o ...
Apuu. MAHALIAR. WE know u paa. No more Mahama Dumsor Airbus Mahama Dumsor Airbus MAHALIAR Akonf3m