Otumfour is my KING
Jesus is my lord and saviour
God is my creator
HAIL THE KING OF GHANA! MAY YOU LIVE LONG OTUMFUOR!
Yes Otumfuo is the de facto King of Ghana, those who dont understand can eat shit.
De facto king indeed. Cry all you like, he is paramount chief of the Ashanties. So it will ever be - arrogance self gratification will not change that. Every tribe in Ghana has their paramount chief ( call it king if you lik ...
Ghana is a republic and we don’t have a king. Although the Ashantis have a king without a kingdom. I still respect the Asantehene and recognise that the Ashanti kingdom will forever be part of the history of Ghana. As a non ...
Why would you go and celebrate Akwasidae in London , for what?
MENRTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BEAUTIFUL SCENE, WRONG LOCATION!!!!!!!
MENTAL SLAVERY AT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOW MUCH DID IT COST????????????
HOW MANY KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS, MARKETS, ROADS, etc, etc.???????
METAL SLAVERY AT WORK!!!!!!!!!!1
With lots of sponsorship from the government. Oh gawd.
O Ayigbe! And you are not even Ghanaians.
YES THOSE BUNCH OF IDIOTS WITH THEIR DORMAA BADU TRUMU WILL CRY MOO MOO MOO!
Are u normal at all,u are a stupid fool to make such comments...Aboaaaaa animal
Asantehene is a pedophile
WAA LOOK! PROFLIGACY! MEANWHILE, GHANA IS REELING IN MASSIVE DEBT, IMF LOANS, KILLER PRICE LEVELS, HOPELESSNESS AND TERRIBLE UNDERDEVELOPMENT WHICH HAVE FORCED THESE ASANTE APES TO MAKE ABROKYIRE OR THE UK THEIR HOME.
WHY ...
so what have we achieved ? with disease, poverty, open smelly gutters and agyapade33 document robbing us of our resources to a few? Does carrying a chief in palaquin bring us wealth ? Britain does not do all these but well de ...
sweet writings mate. God bless
Blacks natural likes to be slaved, it seems its in our DNA, Our politicians are Stealing monies to buy houses in white man country, our chiefs are stealing monies to buy houses in white man country, Our politician are giving ...
why do we have ministry of tourism ? and what is their core objective ?
Agyeman Badu the drunkard
what my KING is doing is to promote Asanti culture to the world to boost tourisms
There are still racial Karen who stil ...
Otumfour can't go to Canada. We will force him to celebrate the next Akwasidae in Toronto
My king has been in the USA , he celebrated Akwasidae in the streets of Memphis - did you see the crowds ?
Otumfour has been in New York art the Highest decision body in the whole world UN general Assemble
Otumfour went ...
I said C A N A D A. Not USA
Even Kofi Kinaata has addressed the UN. Google it. Asantehene was only invited by the cultural group at the UN. There were no heads of states there. What wisdom does Kwasia Tutu have to share with the rest of the world , he c ...
and who has even recognises your dormaa odikro drunkard even in west Africa ?
Dormaahene is not a freemason puppet like Kwaku Bonsam Tutu
Gyimie Gyimie..
@Kofi Teacher, go back to Free SHS and learn how to write good English.OFUI!
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!
WASTE OF MONEY, WRONG LOCATION!!!!!!!!!!!
Just exhibiting a non existing supremacy of idiocism and idiocy everywhere in the name of tradition.
GO BURN THE SEA ODWAN!!!
Ashi wo papa...skin pain
MENTAL SLAVERY INTHE 21st CENTURY!!!!!!!!!!
Anibri na ay3 wo saa no
Tweaa! Imagine a "king" from another country coming to behave that way in our streets. Won't you feel something is wrong somewhere?
kwasia tori
when Agyeman Badu went to Spain , he even couldn't hire a hotel yet still in that 4x4 church , he dressed a chief and paraded himself like a king. he even hired toilet eaters who has access to internet to post ...
This chief has gone to visit the white masters. Yaa Asantewaa will be so disappointed.
aYa Asantewaa would be the most happiest ancestor to see her king been celebrated in a born of an unbreakable friendship between the then enemy .
we. don't go to war in the 21 centuries, we make friendships and seek devel ...
Much respect for the Asante King .he is the greatest patronizer of Ghana and Africa a hole
Point of correction. he's a patronizer of Asante, not Ghana or Africa. Kwame Nkrumah was more of a patronizer of Ghana and Africa.
Asantehene is a colonial puppet and a slave under the British King Charles III.
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is only what the Blackman can think of. Gyimii saa na adeɛ akye
No wonder you call yourself ofui!
Which entire world? AHAHHAAH I'm a Londoner and no one cared about this black monkeys.
After shouting piaaww , piaaaww, the council gave them a limited time to close. That's a country where law and order works.
Asante ...
You are in London and you write this bad English. You are a disgrace to your silly parents.
I'm not an English man. It's my second language. Aboatoliwa...........At least I'm more proficient than Kwasia TUTU II.
This event was for him to do visa connection.
MENTAL SLAVERY IN THE 21st CENTURY!!!!!!!!!!!!
You are a Londoner. That alone describes you as and sl your mother, your father, your children, your wife and the rest of your generation as slaves than any other thing. Ofui!!!
The Cloud Network Limited offers an all-in-one IT solution for SMBs and startups, providing predictable and affordable costs. The solution covers all IT needs with zero or low capital expenditure, freeing up resources for cor ...
So how important is this to the struggling country Ghana? It's all vane pride in poverty.
WE COMPLAIN OF DEPRECIATION OF THE CEDI....AND LOOK AT ANOTHER STUPID MAN WHO IS A SELF ACCLAIMED KING FULL OF FOOLISHNESS...HAVE YOU SEEN THE BRITISH SHOWING THEIR FESTIVALS IN AFRICA?INFACT I HAVE ZERO RESPECT FOR THIS IDI ...
kwasia
did you pay your tax to my KING ?
if your exchange rate has made you poor- it is because you voted for an idiot rogue lawyer , who deserves to be in prison to be your president.
so if Akuffu Addo has destroyed your ...
Must we do everything they do? If the British had decided to have their festival in Ghana, they same people would have complained that they want to take our land.
This hypocrisy and stupidity must stop!!!
Much respect for the Asante King .he is the greatest patronizer of Ghana and Africa a whole
MENTAL SLAVERY!!!!!!!!!!!1
Celebrating our Akwasidae in the Whiteman`s land is foolhardy and meaningless and wasteful and just not enough.
We must do well to beautify our dusty and filthy and smelly Kumasi with worldclass paved roads, streets, avenues ...
IT IS CALLED MENTAL SLAVERY OF THE 21st CENTURY!!!!!!!!!!!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ysheve ...
During World War 11 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
It was rather to ridicule Asante. Akoa ataba… the Royal Navy has a tradition of naming their fleets after their war expeditions. What bravery ? Hahahahha
A woman mobilised you cowards. Most of the so called Asante wars ...
MIRROR
King Charles' close royal friend welcomed at star-studded London event
Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, a close friend of King Charles, has been welcomed to a star-studded Royal Gala Dinner held at the ...
If u are a man like u always says here that, u want to FIGHT Otumfuo one on one in a boxing match, why don’t u go to the durbar grounds yesterday and openly throw a challenge to ASANTEHENE or even insulted him lmaoo
U s ...
I can insult your Kwasia Tutu in London and nothing would happen to me. We even insult KING CHARLES III, not to talk of Kumasihene
U lying, dick sucking coward!
Kwasia, your wife maltreats u everyday becasue u seem retarded tweaaa lol
PAY-AS-YOU go brain lmaooo
Lmaoo
You think the UK is like your stupid Kumasi where Kwasia TUTU walks around with police and soldiers? You think London is like Krofrom and Kejetia where people will bow to your KOMODO DRAGON, curtains wearing chief. He didn't ...
Kwaisatoliwaaa, your filthy mother with her STINKING DROSS ll bow down lmaooo
Kurasenni, like u the only one in London tweaa
DORMAA NNI KURASENNI lmaooo
Go and watch the video on YouTube, u CLOWNISH KNUCKLEHE ...
Kwasia lying punk, go and watch the video
He was there with all his securities and even the boys who are in Kumasi protecting manhyia were all there!
SEIDU ABUBAKAR aka MBA, was even there in London
All these boys ...
Seidu MBA, HAHAHHA The thug who was arrested for kidnapping the Canadian girls for Kwasia TUTU. HAHAHAHAHAH More disgrace
VISA CONNECTION FOR KWASIA TUTU LMAOAOOAOOO
Yes he was there and this shows u the power of the ashantihene lmaooo
Wo gyimi rufff
He was arrested and released but NANA TINUBU is yet to ARREST the murderers who CUT HIS MOTHERS HEAD off lmaooo
Or was IT NANA ...
U see how I set a trap for u lmaooo
PAY-AS-YOU-GO BRAIN bastie
Lmaooo
Come to Canada! Why not have a durbar in Canada? Asking for a friend!
GHANAWEB SO YOU MEAN TELL ME, YOU HAVEN'T SEEN HOE NANA JNANA HAS TRANSFORMED DUMASUA? MMMOA. Keep reporting about Kwasia Tutu and his clout chasing akwasidae on foreign soil while ignoring chiefs who brings true development.
JNANA has done well and we salute him!!
What’s the achievements of NANA TINUBU for 25 years
The British are using YOUR TAXES u paid to them to HOST ASANTEHENE lmaooo
Haha
Kwasia s3 wohunu wo LEVEL haha
Go back to your country.He enjoy spending the people money travelling for useless occassions while the people live in poverty.
Y'all should remember that the king of England will not come and be celebrating foolishly in another man's city, that sets the two apart that one is the slave and the other, the master indeed!
Just imagine how much money has been spent on this. After spending all that money, they'll return to the dust and filth in Kumasi. This is what we call civilization. I know they'll say it's the responsibility of the governmen ...
U sound pained lol!
The CITY OF LONDON HOSTED THIS event to celebrate Otumfuo!!
THE MIRROR
Stars of Britain’s screen and stage hav ...
Akosua Dentaa OBE LOOOOL colonial title OBE hahahahaha. I know a Brilliant Ghanaian girl who graduated from LSE (London school of Economic) who declined OBE.
She's so bright and has done a lot for the black community. She ...
Who gives a about what u wrote!
It has nothing to do with the ARTICLE lmaooo
Your taxe was used to host ASANTEHENE in London and that’s what am saying lmaooo
Dentaaa is beautiful as a queen but I know NANA TI ...
I'm glad my taxes was used to take care of the begger Asantehene. I'm looking after him. HAHAHAHHHHAHAHHAH
Piawwww. Poverty hene of Kumasi. My tax is so powerful, Kumasihene even benfits from it. AAAAHHHH The more i thin ...
The disgrace is the NANA TINUBU who’s drinking like APIOHENE in public lmaooo
Otumfuos is chilling on your taxes and your stupid self is working TWO SHIFTS to survive in your project houses in London
What a stupid i ...
Kwasiato, i don't live in those areas filled with illiterate asantes men and women doing cleaning. LMAOOOOO
I'm a home owner with my own driveway, hoe insurance and a garage. My mortgage is almost paid off LOOOL. Your illi ...
What’s HOE INSURANCE? Lmaooo
This even shows that, this PUNK is lying lmaoo
What’s HOE INSURANCE? U pimping little girls in London? Lmaooo
You will soon be caught and they parade your GYIMI FACE in a MUGSHOT ...
So GARBAGE AND DRIVEWAYS are big achievements for u hahaha
Lmaooo
Ahahhaaa
Awurade3 ME WUO lmaooo
Herrrh, u one of the most USELESS, good for nothing and one of the most AIMLESS Ghanaians alive lmaooo
The African remains an enigma!
Since he lost his language to speak English, he now believes that dwe-t3 (cash or "cowries of labour") is the same as si-ka (ie. "debt-sealant" or money).
Ns3m piiih.
Ashatifuo are demonstrating their gyimi to the whole world.What is the Sense of all this nonsense when your people back home can not put food on their table.Asantis are too backwards in thinking.What do you people gain from t ...
Your hometown people are hungry than Ashanti’
Tell us your tribe
The truth is there would be split if Ashanti region opts to be a country on its own. Already in the hind site other chiefs/ paramount chiefs want to be also revered and not only Kumasihene. The development is only at the envi ...
Primitive. Wearing cloth and walking around. Chief with no dignity who stole Asante gold and sold it. Npp chief. More corrupt than Akuffo Addo
Netanyahu is a circumcised descendant of Adolf Hitler.
Nkwasia nse3m nkoaaaa, later you go begging the white man for help. There is no king in Ghana, period. To h.ell with that stupid kingdom. Mponkye mma.
Your medieval ancestors were the one that were bought with TOILET roll etc and not the Ashanti’s lmaoo
The British arr still scared of us after 400 years and have to organized FREE AKWASIDAE for us in their imperial c ...
Anyone who is saying OTUMFUO didn’t have his own GHANAIAN POLICE security should watch the video Ghanaweb posted and u ll noticed that, the GUY STANDING BEHIND Otumfuo is a Ghanaian police man wearing all BLACK WITH THE GHA ...
Alumi stool with rough edges. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH made in Suame Magazine. Shameless Asantes.......
This won't allovate the suffering of the masses, the funds being used for a useless event can be rather used to better the living standards of Ghanaian especially the ashantes.
This was organized by the CITY OF LONDON fool haha
Read this NEWS
MIRROR
Ghanaian King Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, a close friend of ...
Close friend HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA. After Charles' great grandmother sent Prempeh I, into exile. HAHAHAHAHA Asantehene is a disgrace. HAHAHAH Prempeh must be turning in his grave
Asantehene isn’t a disgrace than NANA TINUBUS uncles who became traitors after they were bought with MIRRORS and HAIR DYES and they refused to fight lmaoo
This was the same strategies cunning Ashanti’s used to tricked ...
They hate your honesty. They hate your pride. They hate your hardwork and success. They hate your name Asante. They hate your superiority and economic might . They hate your bravery . They hate your Golden Stool . They hate y ...
Asantehene is a typical negro. Mention one European monarch who would come to Ghana to celebrate their culture. This is a visa scam
This culture export, culture tourism. It’s gonna boost tourism in Ghana in the end . If Ghana were to be strong economically other western nations would come and work and showcase their culture. There’s nothing wrong with ...
Asante has no culture.
Name one thing you Asantes invented or contributed to Akan culture, customs and arts. Just name one thing . I 'm waiting
Any cultures any tribe in Ghana ll invent, we ll take it and market it for ourselves lmaooo
This is what GENIUSES do and we know Ashanti have the BRAINS whiles your tribes have the MANPOWER
Lmaoooo
Haha
I'm glad you couldn't name anything. THIEVES and empty braggarts
Kwaisapanyin, if what I wrote makes u glad, then u an idiot for real
U asked me this question countless times and I have answered u countless times, u DICKHEAD
Lmaoo
PAY-AS-GO brain BASTIE
Haha
Wo y3 kwasia pii tweaaa!!
Ur brain is in PAY- AS- GO mood and hence we understand is difficult to use it sometimes!
The British museum is to partner manhyia museum after this visit by Otumfuo
How much does th ...
sometimes am tempted to believe that slavery was a scam but today am convince it really occurred. The black man enslave with the help of his own people. What is the sense in these ?
Tell us one civilization in the world that didn’t participated in a SLAVE trade before?
U can’t name one!
Even Abraham, Isaac and Jacob all bought slaves one time or the other so to hell with your thinking!
A ...
Asantehene is typical house negro. He's a traitor and an uncle Tom who loves Mass'r
Traitors is NANA TINUBU ancestors who were bought with DYES and MIRRORS in WAPAAMU lmaoo
Lmaoooo
Lmaooo
OTUMFUO ll initiate that again very soon lmaooo
This why they ran away to the HALF PLOT around the border that none can see on the map lmaooo
OTUMFUO ll PUT HIS LEG ON TOP OF NANA TINUBU again lmaooo
Lmaooo
Haha
Lmaooo
Ashanti’s maltreated NANA TINUBU uncles ruff
Lmaooo
No wonder when doemaahene swear an oath to Otumfuo, back in the days, Otumfuo have to PUT his leg on his HEAD lmaooo
Haha
But I now put my DICK in your Asante sisters and mothers LOL
U have no dick as u have it in BABE DIAPERS like NANA TINUBU lmaooo
Your short dick like PEEING HOLE lmaooo
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery, none but you yourself can free your mind! They brought you scientific and technological advancements, while you are carrying a human being like a dead body to them. Can't he dress gall ...
And what have your tribe achieved in this technological era?
Absolutely nothing lmaooo
They are still SHITTING from the top of trees like little baboons lmaooo
Clear off fool lmaooo
Ashanti kids are studying ...
He is talking like northern Nigeria? Lmaooo
We ll stuff u in a bus and drive u to northern Nigeria she we ll see if u ll reach your destination lmaooo
Someone on horse back ll kidnap your irrelevant ass lmaooo
That’s all they know to do best..,,,,,,vanity fair!!!
Galamsey, polluted water bodies, destruction of farm lands, health care and education infrastructural development to the dogs.
Pathetic!!!!
Ur English sucks!
Kwasia biara can travel!
Pathetic
Take the NYC in front for your name because u ain’t no NEW YORKER
Brazil akwamtuo have helped u
It was a backyard gathering. Hahahah someone’s backyard. Asantes are shameless
So you now know why the cedi has been suffering against the major currencies. They have been exchanging cedis to go and spend it in London, anaa?
Yes oooh.
Africa and the African remains an enigma!
Maybe the golden stool will now be moved to London in the process of self-colonisation!
Or maybe not.
Black man ,Black sense
what. do we really gain from such stupidity and this goes to all African chiefs and leaders
This is really shame
Speak against the illegal mining in your territory. You went to London because it's King has ensured that the politicians have kept it clean. Your kingdom is dirty and polluted by heavy metals such as lead and mercury, which ...
Tell us your hometown?
Like looks like KORKE LAGOON!
Ofui, u so much concerned about Kumasi whiles your hometown men and women all SHIT FROM the tree tops like LITTTLE BABOONS lmaooo
Cry more,PUNK lmaooo
Asantehene is the most useless being and entity in Ghana. The man doesn't reason at all. His only interest is clout chasing.
Dormaaa nni nanso y3 NNIPA lmaooo
Kurasenni bi ba
Tweaaa
The one who loves clout chasing is the FILTHY, tongue twisted, diaper wearing murderer who allegedly CUT his own mother head lmaooo
His mothers ghost i ...
The occultist
KWASIA, THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT SHOULD CHECK IF ALL THE asantehene entourage return to Ghana. That Asantis for you, they will do everything to tahe advantage of the system, so now the gods of ASANTIMAN HAVE PASSPORT, HAHAHAHAH ...
SAY IT AGAIN, SO THE GODS OF ASHANTI LAND HAD NOW HAD A PASSPORT AND CAME TO LONDON FOR THE AKWESIDAE, HAHAHAHA, VISA GALOOO OOO VISA GALOO, MAY THE GODS OF ASHANTI PUNISH OTUMFOUR FOR BRINGING THE OPWER OF AKWESIDAE SO LOW A ...
He will definitely do human trafficking with this. They should really scrutinise his entourage. Especially, that fat linguist, Kentakrakyi.
You are a friend to NANA TINUBU aka ABODAMFO NYINAA HENE
Hahha
I'm certainly not a friend of Kronfopayin and Akronfournyinaahene Kwasia TUTU