People question my commitment to August 4 because they think we were all asleep before Nkrumah arrived – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (144)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO, you see how you're manifestly manifesting your unbridled hatred and abhorrence of Nkrumah! You're such a disgraceful character trying so hard to denigrate an African icon who is hailed globally. You see, trying t ...

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

The AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT to capture Ghana so one family can become powerful and everybody else poor!

• DotCom 1 year ago

Just vote this stupid administration out. The longer the party stays in power, the worse our woes. Akufo-Addo’s offensive comments about Nkrumah may be the one reason the NPP will lose the elections.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NKRUMAH WAS NOT THE SOLE FOUNDER OF GHANA !!! IT WAS NOT HIS IDEA!!! WHAT WAS THE UGCC DOING BEFORE THEY THOUGHT OF BUYING TICKET FOR FELLOW PATRIOT , NKRUMAH, TO COME DOWN TO GHANA?????
    JB DANQUAH AND THE OTHER LEARNED MEN ...

• GH STONES 1 year ago

which political party led us to independence, UGCC or CPP? If it's the UGCC then FOUNDERS' DAY holds, but if it is the CPP, no two ways about it, it is Dr Kwame Nkrumah and for that matter we stand with FOUNDER'S DAY

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

August 4 was just the date the UGCC party was formed.

Cheers.

• jagadu 1 year ago

Another stupid akyem mafia! You guys are corrupt and stupid.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago

Nkrumah never dies,
    Never dies.
    Never dies,
    Nkrumah never dies,
    He forever lives.

• Towncrier 1 year ago

You, Prince, SHALL soon, very soon, be struck dumb!

• Big Adolf 1 year ago

Yesh

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

HOW OLD WAS ALKUFO ADDO WHEN NKRUMAH TO GHANA!!!!!!

AKUFO ADDO IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!

HOW OLD WAS AKUFO ADDO WHEN NKRUMAH RETURNED TO GHANA?????

AKUFO ADDO IS A TRUE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!

• GH STONES 1 year ago

MY BROTHER NO NEED TO INSULT HIM WITH YOUR ENERGY, HIS TIME WOULD BE OVER VERY SOON, AND ALL THE TWISTED HISTORY AND DOCUMENTATIONS WOULD BE REVERSED AND CORRECTED.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

He should wait until JM take over the reigns of power....All these Akyem kingdom ll evaporate into thin air....the most useless president in the history of the 4th republic

• zinc 1 year ago

Z- Z. Is you who is rather the idiot. Was the history not written down before even your father was born.?

• Joe 1 year ago

He is a fool, don’t mind him.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

BLOKE HEADS
    I think Akuffo Addo has rather done more to celebrate Nkrumah than it previously was. We weren’t celebrating Nkrumah’s birthday previously. Independence Day is still being celebrated. Founders Day still have ...

• Wofa Yaw 1 year ago

REPUBLIC DAY??? Which one is mote important Founders day or Republic Day???

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

The Founders Day was never on the 4th of August.

He is rather clandestinely celebrating the formation of the the United Gold Coast Convention (UGCC) which was founded on 4 August.

He is a big liar

• Anane 1 year ago

FYI, 4 August also marks the formation of the Aborigines Rights Protection Society.

• John 1 year ago

Aboaba and you overthrew Nkrumah himself wuni twaasiri

• KNIGHT STEALER 1 year ago

Silly narcissistic idiot. I used to think that only white people in Canada and America these racists were this narcissistic. The economies of these countries especially were built on the backs of slavery. Slaves built their s ...

• EDDY GHANA 1 year ago

What's the essence of this publication? Some Media personal know no shame and doesn't love the country. Publishing the negatives or criticizing alone does not make you a good citizen. Give praise where praise is due and stop ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ KNIGHT STEALER.

Hey! Knight Stealer or whatever you call yourself. Nkrumah ruled Ghana for 14 years okay? Go and do your research on the matter.

AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!

HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS SELECT THIS IDIOT (AKUFO ADDO) AS PRESIDENT!!!!!!

AKUFO ADDO IS A BIG MISTAKE!!!!!!!!!!

• Jay 1 year ago

With respect, Nkrumah or JB Danquah or Ako Adjei or any of those great leaders, did NOT “found” GHANA. To say any or all of these individuals founded Ghana is akin to saying Thomas Sankara founded Burkina Fasso.

Yes, ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Revisit the history you'll notice that modern Ghana was divided into tribal territories. It was Nkrumah who pulled them together to form one entity. I heard about Kwame Nkrumah nkabom .I believe that was what he did

• MoonGod 1 year ago

stupid rants of a sick old fool

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee! Nana Akuffo Addo "Bosom Ba!" We know you were not asleep when Nkrumah came! You and your TREASONOUS & DIABOLICAL UNCLE (JB DANQUAH), were busy working with the American CIA and collecting fat ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

Nana Addo what you are saying is perfectly right,is only the ignorant who will disagree with you. After all why was Nkrumah brought to Ghana. They brought him because something was already in place. Nana do not worry yourself ...

@ FRANKIE, YOU REASON AS IF YOU HIT YOUR HEAD ON A CONCRETE WALL!
    HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT ALL!

Kwaseato! Was Nkrumah the President of those countries as you stupidly mentioned? Bob Marley and Peter Tosh and other music ...

@ FRANKIE.
    YOU REASON AS IF YOU HIT YOUR HEAD ON A CONCRETE WALL!
    HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT ALL!

Kwaseato! Was Nkrumah the President of those countries as you stupidly mentioned? Bob Marley and Peter Tosh and other mus ...

• John k 1 year ago

Let get Nana right that others were part in the fight not nkrumah alone So let praise them too for their spirits to bless mother Ghana

• JJ 1 year ago

DR. KWAME NKRUMAH IS THE FATHER AND FOUNDER OF GHANA.

THE UP TRADITION IS THE BIGGEST PROBLEM AND ENEMY OF GHANA

• Old fool. 1 year ago

This man has a phd in gyimi.

• Ramiz 1 year ago

Mentally unstable animal like u...

• KAPWEPWE SHOULD RATHER BE CLEANING UP THE ECONOMIC MESS HE'S LEAVING BEHING RATHER THAN PREACHING ABOUT WHO FOUNDED GHANA! USELESS MAN! 1 year ago

THIS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT KAPWEPWE SHOULD BE CLEANING UP THE ECONOMIC MESS HE'S LEAVING BEHIND INSTEAD OF BLABBING ABOUT WHO FOUNDED GHANA.

FOOLISH USELESS MAN! MUMU!

• KOOH 1 year ago

THIS IS SIMPLE TRUTH IF THERE WAS A POLITICAL PARTY THAT WAS FORMED PURPOSELY FOR FIGHTING FOR INDEPENDENCE AND THEY BROUGHT IN NKRUMAH TO HELP IN THE STRUGGLE THEN NKRUMAH ALONE CANT BE THE FOUNDER OF GHANA. WE MUST TELL THE ...

• EDDY GHANA 1 year ago

This Kwame Nkrumah history is not foregone to be twisted. Some of us including Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo are living legends so don't just criticize because you have read a book. We saw it happened. Though Nkrumah did the fi ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Hmmm...may the Almighty Allah have mercy on you.... Ameen...You Kay he under the influence of weed/ Alcohol...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Why is this in the front burner? Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not ...

• Koo 1 year ago

If you were not asleep, then you were drunk or you had smoked weed, your favorite.
    Stop disgracing Ghana with your old blocked brain.
    Ghanaians are all aware now that your JB Danquah played no role for Ghana's independence ...

The AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT to capture Ghana so one family can become powerful and everybody else poor!!

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Look at that brainless, toothless and certificateless old dwarf hiding in that CONTAMINATED JULORBI HOUSE at Kanda! Such a stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee he is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo "Bosom Ba Gyimifuor!" We know you wer ...

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Idiotic man

• Maputo. 1 year ago

Your akyem CIAs were drinking tea and biscuits with the British. This president has lost his relevance

• Jack01 1 year ago

unnecessary pressure way this old dwarf dey bring...why didn't you say this when you were in opposition????

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

Useless pocket-sided thief/apeman..
    You were asleep since the day you were born..
    Only wide awake to steal and let girls play with your impotent shrimp in private jets..

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@La pleasure man kotibotor. I thought you're my enemy but you're my friend. Now you see how this stupid ugly old chimpanzee he is ?

• Shit hole 1 year ago

This thing is still talking?...Maybe he is the only person who saw what he is preaching

• Joe 1 year ago

Very low class warmonger.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Nana don't talk again, why did your uncle and your father pay for kwame Nkrumah's travel back in gold coast, rent a house for Nkrumah, give Nkrumah office, pay Nkrumah monthly salary, can Ghanians tell us why Akuffo Addo fath ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You are a liar! PAA GRANT paid for.

Stupid thieves!

• KK 1 year ago

Not a lot of people knows about this that it was Paa Grant who is the financial backbone of the UGCC and paid for everything. JB Danquah was a personal lawyer of Paa Grant.

• JB Did Not Win Elections in Akyem, Let Alone Ghana 1 year ago

Nkrumah was doing pan africanism abroad before he came to Ghana.

• AKUFFO ADDO IS DEMONIC, ANTI-NKRUMAH, ANTI-GHANAIAN, AND HE IS AGAINST EVERYTHING THAT NKRUMAH BUILT ! 1 year ago

BRAINLESS AKUFFO ADDO IS A CRIMINAL AND MUST BE PROSECUTED FOR HIS TREASONABLE COMMENTS AND ACTIONS AGAINST THE STATE! USELESS FAKE PRESIDENT!!!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 1 year ago

With all due respect, mr President, the Aborgines' Rights Protection Society (ARPS) was not formed on 4 August. That is your own creation. Only the United Gold Coast Convention (UGCC) was founded on 4 August. So please stop d ...

@ Kofi Atta:
    Were all the political parties in Ghana or Gold Coast formed on one day? Your response don’t make sense.

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Naaaa your excellency it’s like you hate our father Nkrumah Herh!
    Those who wrote letters to stop the self government Nkrumah was pushing though also not asleep , were against the move and did all they could so you can’ ...

• Eap 1 year ago

You are doing everything to make the contents of the AGYAPADIE document look credible... Truly you' were not sitting idle... Your uncles' were busy writing to the United Kingdom not to grant the Gold Coast it's independence b ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Will somebody advice the president not to be talking on issues for now because the NDC will be using that as a trap for Dr Bawumia, knowing the president is not all that....when it comes to telling lies to convince

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Fool,go and take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell.

Ofui

• Mineladder 1 year ago

Stupid man, this going to be your stupid last .I tell you will regret knowing a country called Ghana.....

• Nyantekyi 1 year ago

Even Bawamia's father was a beneficiary of the alleged brutality of Nkrumah.
    Power is transient. May you live long to see your end.
    Even flies will reject you. The kind of pains you brought to us in the name of governance ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

It's sad,Nana Addo doesn't the history of Gold Coast and Ghana.
    Nana Addo has forgotten to make reference to the Bond of 1844 which laid a direct reflection of Ghana's independence.
    The 4th August doesn't deserve any holida ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Nana Addo doesn't know the history of Gold Coast and Ghana,wow.

• Bongo 1 year ago

Chaiiii.......... This man is still talking rubbish??????

• Slow 1 year ago

This non sense of a holiday just like June 4th then will not be celebrated even after 2024. This is the last time such needless holiday is observed.

• JB Did Not Win Elections in Akyem, Let Alone Ghana 1 year ago

Your Uncle JB Danquah called the independence project a 'criminal conspiracy'. You cannot impose him on us. He could not even win elections in Kyebi.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

You said PAA GRANT payed for Nkrumah's expenses was PAA GRANT a CPP. You who has been brought to help attain independence stab the party at the back. What were you Nkrumah brought for.

• Mr Gyimah 1 year ago

The only thing that can put this useless government to sleep and silence is a massive vote against them or they are ready to kill Ghanaians and retain power. Very very wicked government. As for akufo ado may God forgive him f ...

• Justme 1 year ago

So sad to have such an idiot as prez

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

I don't understand this president! Portugal has tried without success to win the World Cup with wonderful players like Ronaldo. If tomorrow Portugal had a new star who replaces Ronaldo and he led Portugal to win the World Cup ...

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

This drug addict need help.

• YOU GO EXPLAIN TAYA STILL Nkrumah 1 year ago

You guys formed UGCC (UNITED GOLDCOAST CONVENTION )
    NKRUMAH FORMED GHANA AND AFRICA

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Osei 1 year ago

This man with a posture of entitlement and behaves like a Monarch. An apology of a President. It’s just a matter of time !

• Nii Hammond 1 year ago

I am not a big fan of Akuffo Addo, because of the hardship we all are facing now,but on this particular matter,, I beg to differ from others.
    The crurent president is right, Ghana was'nt formed by one man,thats is the absolu ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly fool. Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!

• dk 1 year ago

just cancel 21th September holiday too. The only memorable day is 6th march. who is Nkrumah? That greedy man.

• R k 1 year ago

No wonder your stupid father die in prison KWAASEAAKWAA

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

Akufo Addo supports what Napo said " mo Kwame Nkrumah no". No matter what you do or say, nobody knows your father and uncle outside " the Akan Land"

• Dante Inferno 1 year ago

Me president u see how stupid u are ,u said a section of the Ghanaian people believe Kwame Nkrumah is the sole funder of the nation.That’s what important u just confirmed it .What u think is not important.if u believe there ...

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Kuffour was right.... Full of tension and very divisive. Thank God for 8 years and no more 4 more 4 Nana. Your unnecessary effusions and hate will only lead to a massacre at the polls for you now alienate a whole neutral sect ...

• jagadu 1 year ago

Fool! get the out of here, you ugly, stupid, arrogant, incompetent, corrupt asshole. Ghana will not forget. No akyem native will ever become a president in Ghana again. Posterity will use your time in power as a guide not t ...

• Babbs 1 year ago

The President souind mind his words oo.he likes insulting too much

• THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

INFACT THIS GUY CHIMPANZEE ADDO IS TOILET...SO YOU SUB STANDARD MIND STILL TELLS NKRUMAH IS THE FOUNDER OF GHANA? I THINK YOUR STUPIDITY HAS ACHIEVED SOMETHING FOR YOUR FOOLISH ANCESTRIES FOR TRYING TO DINT NKRUMAH'S REPUTATI ...

• Abrewa 1 year ago

So somebody cannot tell Prez. Nana Addo to stop spewing those Nkrumah nonsense to avoid creating problems for Bawumia? Haba

• ABREWA 1 year ago

What did Nkrumah’ s rush for independence bring to our dear country? Only underdevelopment and poverty.
    The money voted for developing the country was squandered on Freedom fighting for other nations
    All the big develop ...

• Pee 1 year ago

The next government should scrap it off

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Akuffo-Addo is a total idiot. He set out to destroy Nkrumah and bury his name but has failed to achieve that goal. Ghanaians were rather shittng in their pants before Nkrumah came and not sleeping.

• JimmyK 1 year ago

AKUFO ADO IS REALLY A STUPID OLD FOOL. HE SHOULD JUST SHUT UP!! CORRUPT FROG-LOOK ALIKE. KWASIA.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

I think this doesn't understand the word FOUNDER. Let's live him alone to finish his destruction of Ghana and hand over and go. Ghanaians will rebuild their country and he won't be part of the building efforts and his descend ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

WRONG!: ...believe we were asleep in GHANA until Nkrumah arrived. Addo should know without Nkrumah there was no Ghana. it wud have stil been the Gold Coast. Ghana was named after old empire of Kumbisali not by your dad.

• WHO CARES FOOLISH OLD SHIT 1 year ago

YOU ARE JUST USELESS AS YOUR USELESS FATHER EDWARD REATARDED AKUFFO ADDO.

Akufo Addo is as dumb as a bag of rocks

• Paa Nii Tawiah, Teshie 1 year ago

But who is fighting you,President NADAA? You have squeezed your face throughout your speech. Obliterating Nkrumah from our history will destroy you.
    You hate the ban to his bones in his grave. Your useless JB Danquah was no ...

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Sometimes, God in His infinite wisdom, allows even the basest of men access to power they don't deserve nor can appropriately wield, to humiliate such. Nana Addo HAS BEEN HUMILIATED BY THE DIVINE and the shame will become mor ...

• Weed 1 year ago

The man has a started the weed again.
    They should quickly send him to Accra Psychiatric hospital before it's too late

• John 1 year ago

No you were not sleeping your forefathers were just dudui idiot licking the oppresses anus aboaba chimpanzee look alike Wu ni twaasiri

• You are a scam on Ghanaians 1 year ago

This man is just so full of himself.

• Jb danquah 1 year ago

Nkrumah is the founder just like south Africa Mandela. Mandela is not the only one who led the struggle but he is honoured as the founder, it doesn't take away the contributions of the others. Mr president come again

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Indeed, it's only some mischievous CPP miscreants who continue to claim that "Nkrumah founded Ghana" solely! Such ingloriously misleading assertions and misinformation are meant for the consumption of some few untrained mind ...

• Silas 1 year ago

Massa you go explain taya and cannot convince anybody. We don't need any 3rd class fool to lecture us on the history of Ghana. All the history books are available for us to read and understand therefore your hatred for the a ...

• Chief 1 year ago

The president is at war with the social media and his paranoiac self! What is happening?

• Paa 1 year ago

Akufo-addo is asswool, stupid old monkey

• Geoffrey 1 year ago

Hmmm. Ever since this 4th August Founders' day was instituted, there has always been mixed reactions to its legitimacy. It is only people in government and the president who deem this occasion as so important as far as it ser ...

• NKWASIAFO) FAMILY 1 year ago

MASSA BE USEFUL FOR ONCE. THIS IS NOT USEFUL TO US. FIX THE ECONOMY AND GIVE JOBS, ROADS, WATER, ELECTRICITY TO YOUR PEOPLE AND STOP THE THIEVERY. SHIT.

• Geoffrey 1 year ago

Hmmm. Ever since this 4th August Founders' day was instituted, there has always been mixed reactions to its legitimacy. It is only people in government and the president who deem this occasion as so important as far as it ser ...

• Stay Awake 1 year ago

If you were awake, did UP or UGCC win independence for Ghana?
    Even UP crippled Ghana resulting in where we are now.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a stupid man

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

You were all asleep. In fact, even in 2024 our cameras still catch you sleeping on the job. Sometimes your wife, who is actually the president we never had, has to wake you up at public functions.

• 50 cent 1 year ago

Masa Old man we are not kids we read books u Klaptomanic people s

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

You have power now. Make all the noise. After Jan 7. 2025 the ordinary Ghanaian will face you in the face.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

I think Wakkuffo Waddo is doing is actually stabbing Bawuliar in the back. It's an election year these utterances makes.
    Old fool, stop making Bawuliar chances slimmer. So if we retain Bawuliar we are actually retaining th ...

• Medeama 1 year ago

Akufo Addo Evil man...you will suffer before you die. Your stolen money can't help you. Devil incarnate.

• Ojah 1 year ago

THIS DOTARD SHOULD SHUT THE F--K UP!

• Eric 1 year ago

ugcc people were enjoying rich life with the whites like animal farm so they needed not to fight for independence. any time was ok for them.

Osagyefo was trying to help but they sacked him so he dedicated his life to the o ...

• Rob 1 year ago

INDEPENDENCE TO SQUANDER OUR MONEY BUT CONTINUE TO USE ENGLISH LANGUAGE AS THE OFFICIAL LANGUAGE OF GHANA. SENSELESS!! HOW COULD YOU DEVELOP. WE ARE STILL UNDER THE BRITISH RULE.

• SOS 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah Never Dies

Never Dies, Never Dies.

Kwame Nkrumah Never Dies

Nerrrrrrrrver diiiiiiiiiies!.

• kiKi Dear 1 year ago

It was the Great Osagyefo who canvassed, campaigned and brokered the key agreements among the separate "regions" at that time to come together and form a ONE united country, called Ghana. Your fore bearers resisted him in a e ...

• Akufo-Addo is right 1 year ago

Nkrumah scored the winning goal but certainly he was not the only person who initiated and led the process towards independence. He was a distinguished person who consummated a process that had began decades ago, and he is ce ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

We will tell the stories of all who contributed negatively and positively to the liberation struggle and we'll tell it exactly as it was. Nkrumah indeed scored the winning goal but beyond that he was the both coach and captai ...

AKUFO-ADDO IS A CORRUPT AND VISION-LESS NATION-WRECKER WHO IS JEALOUS OF NKRUMAH. AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS JULOR HOYUSE GANG OF THIEVING LIARS ARE LOOTERS AND NATIONAL CATHEDRAL CROOKS. NKRUMAH WAS A NATION-BUILDER WITH A VISION, A ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Useless President

• catee93 1 year ago

we will bring our July 1st republiFatherc and cancel Founder's

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse on Ghana.
    Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    Napo Arrogance is a mess.

• Nana oppong 1 year ago

People just calm when ndc come that Dat August 4 he calling will be scrabble in Ghanaian, he signature would be scrabble all the name he change would come back thief Oldman thief,even in America people fight for independence ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

EIIII AKUFO ADDO YOU ARE FULL OF HATE FOR DR KWAME NKRUMAH WHY YOU WERE JUST A SMALL BOY WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH WAS FIGHTING FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE
    WHY ALL THE PREVIOUS PRESIDENTS BEFORE YOU DID NOT CHANGE ANY FOUNDERS DAY DAT ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

SMH....

God is in control, everything will be alright from January 07 2025. The devil's hold over the great country is broken forever.

RESTORATION will come, even though it might be slow and painful, we will get there ...

• Peter 1 year ago

How did this immature man buy biologically nature become President for a country like Ghana. As a protest leader who was allowed by the NPP, are we surprised that this exceedingly petty man has messed the economy.

• Opoku 1 year ago

August 4 will be changed after December 7 so don’t worry at all. You can celebrate it in Kyebi

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Who declared our Independence?
    Who declared our Republic?
    Who drafted our first Constitution ?
    Who was the first Prime Minister and Président of Ghana ? Tnx.

• You better shut up 1 year ago

When NKRUMAH came you are already on drugs.Your father was a drug addict and same as you and your children.Ghanaians made a big mistake by believing your lies and voted for you idiots and criminal.Your late father looted bill ...

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Hey Mr highly corrupt old man, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. You know nothing apart from how to steal our money. When Nkrumah was agitating for independence, your greedy relatives were sabotaging his efforts. S ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

ASHANTIS AND WESTERN REGION BE VERY CAREFUL. THESE AKIMS WILL DESTROY THE ASHANTI KING AND MAKE THE KIBI CHIEF THE MOST REGARDED CHIEF. YOUR GOLD, OIL, TIMBER GALAMSEY WILL BE TAKEN OVER BY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS EVIL AKIMS AS T ...

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Stupid president you only understand yourself living in animals kingdom your foolishness and your liars will end soon only same Ashanti's and week thinking people will vote and understand npp MP's and their useless government ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

The NC is always wiser than Parliament. That is also a “ fact”, according to Raymond Atuguba.

• Sul 1 year ago

I THANK GOD I WASN'T STUPID ENOUGH TO VOTE FOR YOU THEN. YOU WERE ON THE STREETS BEGGING CITIZENS TO VOTE FOR YOU...YOU SHOULD HAVE BROUGHT THIS DISCUSSION THAT TIME.

• Truth 1 year ago

We don't even have your time

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Dictator Kwame Nkrumah.
    The good people of Ghana didn't just appear on 6th March 1957 to create a nation.
    No wonder 80% of Ghanaians are educated illiterates.
    Kwame Nkrumah was a wonderful Crook.
    Local 'Hitler'-Sir Arden ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

You are as useless as your fore fathers and mark my words you wont be remembered for any legacy. Just in a year time you will begin to see and feel it. Useless old man embittered about family and tribe tradition.