Jakpa and foolishness,election is not about do or die.
he just want ndc to come to power and fool again.
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!
EC is NPP
SC is NPP
Police is NPP
WHAT DO YOU WANT NDC TO DO???????
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
May God heal you from ur epilepsy, and madness
I understand you have started eating your own toilet, if not sooner, God take u from this curse
Your end is near idiot
No wonder this criminal was sacked from the Army.
NDC is full of criminals.
The only to protect the ballots is to collate your results and not engage in your stupidity.
..Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet tak ...
Go to the polling station and act silly and the police will deal with you ruthlessly. Stupid trokosi.
And you Jakpa. You were given mobilization to supply ambulances in the sum of. 2.5m USD. Where are the ambulances. No doubt you want to protect your theft. #Give us the ambulances
Koffie
The vehicles were brought to the country and the internal fittings was also shipped to Ghana but NPP refused to allow them to be fitted. I am not NDC but a Ghanaian so I think on behalf of Ghana not any party
Im with you sincerely.P
Where are they?
Na lie! According to Mercedes Benz those models brought in can never be transformed into ambulances! Their body panels are not reinforced! These models brought in are for use as vans! Ndc lies
Mercedes Benz now builds specific vans purposely to be used as ambulances, you mean? Are they military tanks? Toyota Landcruisers are used by the military as ambulances so where from this ananse story that some body panels o ...
You are the fat liar here. When did Mercedes Benz say that? Or do you mean Silver Star? The last time I checked, they were not the same.
ABSOLUTELY NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC
But are you a sensible person?
See this ambulance thief, we have more intelligent and better soldiers than you go fool yourself.
Please if you say Ford or Airbus then you have a point but it's rather the innocent cases being prosecuted by the npp. It shows they don't have good intentions. Npuni and this Ambulance case is bogus. They should do Airbus an ...
O Atsu. I will not say any more.
Cowardly effusions. Balderdash, Buffoonery, idiocy, foolishness, stupidity. Such a coward spilling rubbish.
A true Ghanaian will never have anything to do with NDC, Ghana have our own Northners and Ewes whom we are proud of them, Bawumia is our first Muslim President and nothing can stop him
Aboa biara rebe wuo ai opere
The Do or Die is starting now.
Those insulting Jakpa are idoits.
After all ALL DIE BE DIE. Evil demolic wicked Akuffo Addo said it.
Fire for Fire. NPP Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
I wish you could use your energy to thank God and serve Him better for this feat He has achieved for you. Who is man that you put your trust in? I may be wrong!
Look at this fool,,you couldn't even finish your military service.
Next Defence minister after NDC win power. Hon. Jakpa concert man
Oh Ndc, people without integrity, from Mahama, the leader to the bottom.
WHAT A FOOL! DEATH IS INVITING THIS MORON!
You see how this fool is now justifying what the Ghana Armed Forces Council said about him— the reason he was dishonorably discharged from the military? He is crook. He has zer ...
It is you that death is inviting
How special are those politically tainted military forces that we have today? It seems many of you castigating Japka did not heard or pretend not to hear that he was victimized by some Pharisees in the military. Jakpa is care ...
He speaks better English than 90% of.....! Oh no! What a little brain man you are!
I pray Bawumia wins the election to keep these peanut sized brain politicians in opposition for many more years!
I hope better guys will e ...
Amazing, what do the citizens get after you thieves and liers use whatever means to get power.
Still planning to come back and continue the stealing.
Do not threaten the nation.
Even when he was an army officer, he borrowed money from civilians and defaulted payment.Richard Jakpa is very shady, shifty and dishonest.Went borrowing at the barracks and will not pay back.He should be closely monitored, ...
Who was the fake soldier arrested at Assin North during the by-elections? To date nobody knows that foolish boy's identity. NPP has swept it under carpet. Abronye, Nana B and Wontumi were chasing cars and shooting at opponent ...
Congratulations Odame. You've just brought this guy to fame.
If the judiciary let off blatant corrupt twats like this guy. This is what you get
You are a fool. Is Jakpa not a Ghanaian? Let us not take him out of context
Well said Brigadier Sabari.Our judiciary system is so corrupt that they leave criminals like this to roam freely and causes chaos in the country
NPP IS NOT A PARTY TO BE ENTERTAIN...IF YOU DON'T PLAY HARD ON THEM THEY WOULD DO THINGS AND COME BACK TO BEHAVE AS IF THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT
Unsurprisingly, some perverse and evil NDC adherents are shamelessly proud to beat their chest out openly to portray their association with violent political thuggery (buga-buga)! Yet, politics is supposed to be a game of ex ...
Omo this man na mumu..
Awikokrodu
Believe me he is the weakest. He can not do anything. He will be the first to flee should anything happen even though nothing will happen to Ghana. There are wise Generals in the team no Jakpa. It’s the usual paapaa
I am an NDC person but I don’t subscribe to this nonsense. This dismissed soldier finding himself in the ndc security is a disgrace. Please don’t say this again. There are more dignified ex security operatives in the ndc, ...
Statement coated in ignorance.
Are you going to subvert the will of the electorates, if they vote against your NDC party? Are you the only person with military background in a political background in Ghana. Consider how you ...
STEALING?
I don't blame you...I just blame Godfred Dame..You should be in Jail by now. Weak Attorney General.
Listen to another idiot. Defiantly the day of reckoning will catch up with you very soon. A THIEF like you
Stupid, Ghana goes to elect and war. The NDC wants war, not elections. Ghana's security must protect Ghana during elections. Anyone whose intention is to cause problems must be dealt with by law.
"Battle it out"? Just bring it on Jakpa.
You are a "wastepaper" that can only be used, at worst, to light a bushfire. So, once again, bring it on.
Akoa yi agyimi paa. He go fool aa and get killed.
Petty talk