Why are all these great Prophets only Akans/Twi and Ashantis?.Why is Jesus discriminating against Dagombas/Ewes/Mamprusi and other tribes in the Fake Pastor/Prophecy industry?
Look at his thief man face. Kwasea
That insect has invaded us already. He's been tormenting us since 2017. That's akufo addo for you
Hmmmmm... so this kromfuor, gyimifuor kwasiampanin "azaaa man" can predict insect invasions, but when his criminal counterpart Nana Akuffo Addo promised to complete and inaugurate their homosexual cathedral on 6th March 2024, ...
STUPID GHANAWEB MUST AS WELL DEDICATE A COLUMN SPECIFICALLY FOR PROPHECY. Can you for heaven's sake stop this stupidity, Ghanaweb?
Thanks brother for your observations!
This are group of people who would do anything including sacrificing their children, wavies, husbands and parents for money!
They will kill their parents for ritual money and then use ...
Because we are the problem to Ghana
Holocaust...Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've n ...
If it is fake why do you want Ewes /Mamprusi involved in it and why are calling it discrimination
Mmmm. You are right massa .When you look closely at the matter there seems to be an unfair concentration of Ghana's "Prophets" in only certain regions of Ghana. When was the last time you heard of any "great prophets" coming ...
Old fool, some of as already new what the government trying to do, inject this insects to system so ghanaian to believe this fake prophet, never forget this fool is bawumia's godfather.
That your God is a false god. the vision you saw is from the devil and not God. Evil and thieves in cassock
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128••••
Why didn't GOD revealed to you that the cathedral the president selected you and others to see to its construction will be a waste of money and that He is not interested. Fake prophecies
Mahama provided fertilizers to farmers to ensure food production. You are here prophesying about famine.
NPP of full inherently stupid people.
They can't help themselves.
As for you double ID man. You will fade away sil ...
Folks watch this guy's carefully and let us all pray to the True God the creator of heaven and earth to stop this wickid fake pastors from using the stollen wealth to bring their prophecy into action. This pastor particularly ...
He’s a jail candidate.
We should build a new prison and lock them up for good. Thieves.
Na this one too be prophecy? No wonder we are where we are as a country
Paul Kegame pls brother when you complete yr Turner in Rwanda come and continue in ghana so we can put this nonsense fake prophets to rest
What kind of hallucination is this after all.
Rev. Kusi Boateng is not trustworthy so Ghanaian should ignore whatever he says. Insincere mouth can not bring anything God. God can not be mocked!
Why will he not talk to the Agric Minister directly? Your negative brand can not be helped.
Nkwasea keka adccso wc Ghana.
Is he not talking about invasion of foreign troops?
Is this a prophecy?? But what is the name of this man?? I wonder who and who make up his congregation.
We already have you as our biggest pest. Go and sit down my friend.
The insects are the galamsay people led by Wontumi, the head quarters is the jubilee house
Only your farm will be fed on, fake pastor.
A VERY FUNNY MAN.
Hahahaha Osofo kronfuor
Young Man, hold on and clear your name. Ablakwa has exposed, bastardized and humiliated you. You have lost all the Appeals. If you had something to do, you should have dealt with Ablakwa, but he is soaring high. Stop wasti ...
National security should keep an eye on this guy else he will take steps to make his false prophecy come through by discreetly introducing the said insects to the country.
So every prophecy needs prayers not holistic plans to tackle the problem at hand or the problem coming?
A delusional crooked national cathedral looting quack pastor.
If this is Nana Addo and Bawuliar advicers what do you expect?