Nonsense where is the analysis: Professional Liar
Ablakwa the gallant fear no foe Hero. God bless you. Only two Ablakwas and Ghana will be like Las Vegas
How did he arrive at that figure and who told him it is monies saved?SSNIT hotels and the National Cathedral have just been put on hold and no money paid for ambulances repairs so where did he save any money payment?
Set yourself homework and mark it for full mark!
Ablakwa is the man our country has been waiting for. Many Ablakwahs as MP strengthens our democracy and makes our country better.
Ghana govt shd give him a commission for that job.Richard Jakpa had 700,000 EUROS for commission on 2.4Million US Dollars ambulances sales.Ablakwa Okudjeto deserves about 400M Dollars.
Ablakwa thinks that all Ghanaians are as dumb as NDC people.
These are the sort of lies he would be telling NDC Foolish Soldiers at their rallies Unfortunately none of them would have the intelligence to question him.
Rubbish.
Ablakwa stop blowing your own horn with this rubbish. Ghanaians are not idiots.
Ablakwa successfully inserted burning firewood into Akufo Monkey's anus causing the fool to stop giving his okro penis to Serwa Broni to play with in a $50,000 an hour luxury bath chartered aeroplane. Bravo
So is Ghana richer by that amount? 'Na sika no w) hen ?' Let's use it to reduce our debts if you single handedly saved Ghana that much or you are keeping it safe for Ghana and when NDC comes to power you use it for developmen ...
If you know how to this why your administration went to IMF? Massa comot from there.
Pathological LIAR!! It's only foolish and senseless people who believe your stupidity!
Okudzato Ablakwa,your judgement debt campaign From 2009-2016 cost mother Ghana $1.0 billion (GHC15 billion).Hypocrite.Fellow Ghanaians,Ablakwa is a Kejetia and Makola thief who always shout thief,thief when in fact he is the ...
Ablakwa,or whoever u.call urself u,re.joulous.parson one day God.will deal with u
U remember u.told somebody who is he. at all.to.talk u
Where is the money??
God bless you my brother, the real son of Ghana and Africa. I remember your expose on Akufo Addo $14000 private jet per hour. Akufo Addo and his criminals organization NPP are very wicked and animals of Ghana. Akufo Addo said ...