Desist from voting 'skirt and blouse' in 2024 elections - Dzifa Gunu

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Vondolia 1 year ago

NDC will surely get 200 parliamentarian candidates elected. You know why, because the whole Ghana right now is waiting to repeat what happened at Assin North. Ghanaians are waiting to chop their overly printed 200 cedis for ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Massa, the skirt sef you no go get let alone blouse. You and your corrupt party with the clueless leader will be lucky to get a singlet.

• Bozzman captain 1 year ago

good call

• Watara 1 year ago

All the npp Parliament and presidential aspirants must be voted out simple.

• Opare Famous 1 year ago

Spot on, comrade, JM.… Zu, PC…… Za

• General Ziggy 1 year ago

Insha Allah the NDC will win majority of the seats in parliament with Jzm emerging as president

• MohammedOly 1 year ago

Is a call in the right direction because winning the presidential elections with minority in parliament is inimical to good governance and can also impede the building Ghana agenda of the nation builder (JM)

• C.K 1 year ago

John Mahama needs all NDC PCs in parliament to enable him carryout all the good initiatives we yearn to see to him fulfill.

Vote JM, and vote your PC

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Is true we must give president mahama majority in parliament to deliver well we know he can do well with majority of mps let us not make mistake to vote skirts and blouse

• C.K 1 year ago

This is a wise counsel, we must all pay heed to. A vote ylfor JM and your PC is what will empower him to build the Ghana we all want together.

• De. Political Governor 1 year ago

Insha Allah this year election we're going to vote JM and his parliamentary candidates all together to give him both the presidency and parliamentary control to give massive developmental projects.

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

To every Ghanaians don’t let the NPP deceive you to vote skirt and blouse in the election. Without majority in parliament for Mahama he can’t hold this criminals to account for all that they have stolen from us.

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

A call in the right direction comrade

• Lhane 1 year ago

The development of Ghana is crucial. We urge everyone to show up and do the needful by voting for both PC and incoming President. All hands on deck, 2024 is a must win and not a choice

• Abraham Mensah Abludo 1 year ago

Indeed, we need to vote NDC for presidential and NDC for parliamentary so that rot created by the NPP can be cleared easily

• Ivan 1 year ago

Where ee are as a country we need a visionary leader like John Mahama and the NDC. We need majority in parliament to prosecute our good policies and programs. The skirt and blouse game is going to send us back which must be a ...

• Jean Kelvin 1 year ago

I encourage all to vote for JM and their respective parliamentary aspirants , it's the only way JM can implement his good policies without any hindrances from the opposition!

• Raphael Elorm 1 year ago

We are voting for John Mahama and NDC Parliamentary Candidates for massive NDC victory!

• Shafiwu 1 year ago

Why should you even think of voting skirt and blouse while’s you know the effect it will have on HE President Mahama. Every rational human being should vote for President Mahama and all NDC PCs

• Moabsada 1 year ago

This is a good call. We need to win with a clear majority

• Moabsada 1 year ago

The NDC needs more MPs to have an overwhelming majority to execute the government business

• John Amoah 1 year ago

That's a good call. JM needs overwhelming majority to rule
    At this point, skirt and blouse is counter productive.

• Stoner 1 year ago

Fantastic advise

• Kweku Duku 1 year ago

Voting "skirt and blouse" is dangerous. Every NDC supporter should make it a point to vote for John Mahama and their respective parliamentary candidates.

• Nana Kwesi Prempeh 1 year ago

It is very important to give JM and NDC a clear majority in parliament to enable JM to deliver on his mandate. Say no to "skirt and blouse".

BAWUMIA WAS SEEN TRYING ON DJ AZONTO'S SKIRT AND BLOUSE.

Now that DJ Azonto has endorsed Aplanke Bawumia, the NPP's skirt and blouse voting has just taken off.

• Kobby 1 year ago

2024 elections is a communal labour and we can't afford to take chances. It is NDC all out

• Fayol 1 year ago

We are voting NDC for both Presidential and parliamentary. We are leaving no stone unturned.