Corruption is relative, I guess. Pot calling earthenware black? Just a question
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAK ...
THE TRUTH IS THAT, MAHAMA TOLD US NO PRESIDENT CAN DO ANYTHING FOR HIS COUNTRY WITHIN JUST 4 YEARS. IF MAHAMA IS TRUTHFUL TO HIMSELF, WHAT THEN IS HE LOOKING FOR??? MAHAMA! DID YOU LEAVE ANYTHING BEHIND AT JUBILEE HOUSE?? WE ...
You are leaving in a fools paradise.
Which president has an automatic 8yrs??
Understand that anothet 4yrs will be given Mahama his mandatory 8yrs just as the others.......
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/W ...
You are such an idiot. Dec 2024 is coming soon- we see what else you will say. Under less revenue from the oil fields, Dumsor caused by successful past leaders and Single spine, Mahama did much much more than this useless bun ...
The NPP that live, breathe, bat, and swim in corruption dares to point fingers at Mahama. Wonders shall never end.
All hail our senile, brainless, hopeless, toothless & certificateless CHIMPANZEE residing in that CONTAMINATED JULORBI HOUSE at Kanda..!!!!! Such a stupid Kyebi lunatic he is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo "Bosom Ba Kromfuor!" We ...
Your so-called Akufo-Addo is the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION if you care to know
3ne y3 nn3. The guru has failed just admit that and apologize to Ghanains
Mahama ALL THE WAY. Useless aKUFFO aDDO /bAWUMIA collapsed the economy in just 7 years
Eh a Muslim Writting lies
HM! FROM "CLEARING AGENT" TO "APPOINTMENTS SALESMAN"!just now
NO WONDER GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS CONTINUES UNABATED.
THIS KAPWEPWE IS SELLING AMBASSADORIAL AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE WITHOUT A CARE OF GHANA ...
@Prince KWASIA Adade... YOU ARE SUCH A FOOLISH & FATHERLESS THIEF..!!!!!!! There's absolutely no difference between you and your INCORRIGIBLE ACADEMIC DUMBO & KYEBI LUNATIC called Akuffo Addo! Your chimpanzee has no teeth at ...
What a MIGHTY IDIOT our Kyebi DRUG ADDICT Akuffo Addo is! Heeey... Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee... you see, you are THE SMALLEST, MOST STUPID, MOST INSIGNIFICANT, MOST WICKED & THE MOST ACADEMICALLY-DAFT PRESIDENT of all our p ...
Indeed,this Kwesi Botchway coyote is a big moron.You call JDM corrupt and think intelligent Ghanaians will listen to you?This Addo Akuffo's government can go for a world's competition of corrupt leaders and win the first spot ...
Progress indeed. Is our situation now your definition of Progress? Your boss says warp logic.
VOTE FOR Cheddar. Time to try something else. We have nothing to lose since the harm has been already caused.
stupid small boy , your mother serpent of corruption is tge epitome of corruption. idiot
which progress ? rather retrogression by these thieves
Don't mind him. AKUFFO ADDO is deeply connected to every corruption captured in this administration
Your destiny and that of your childrdn will decided by the AGYAPADEƐ principle which will be in the hands of the OFORI PAN ...
Ghana has moved Backwards under Npp. ‘ Dr when the Fundamentals are Weak…….. Where is the Progress under Npp?
“Corrupt” Mahama far better than mate Bawuliar
Odwam m33333333. PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33)
Stop chewing leaves and eat food meant for human beings. You have been Odwan for far too long.
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia run a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Eight years of NPP thievery, looting and mismanagement has collapsed Ghana's economy and left millions of Ghanaians sufferin ...
Ghanaians will not turn back for former President John Mahama as Lots wife did and turned to become salt..If we allow the Npp to continue to rule in Ghana under Dr Bawumia we will be second in heaven.
Beam Kwasia. You are a hungry cockroach. off with your nonsense.
When I saw the news I thought it was NDC Kwesi Botchwey speaking. Not knowing it is a certain NPP goat who goes by the name Kwesi Botchwey Jnr. Tweaaa. An NPP goat? What won't he say? Heheheee. Is this news? Apuuutor
Idiots and agents of Satan like this Raphael quoting the Bible.
I wonder why satanic group like the NPP led by the mother serpent of corruption Akufo Addo and his aplanke mate Bawumia after destroying the country, giving pen ...
Mr Botchway so tell Ghanaians are we progressing under Nana Addo and Bawumiah's government or you are talking about a different Ghana that we don't know?
No body of sound mind will vote for bawuliar
We should hand the country to a liar so he can cover Nana Addo up. You guys think Ghanaians are stupid like those receiving a cup of gari and rice to vote.
YOU ARE MAD!. DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD CORRUPTION?. GO TO JUBILEE HOUSE AND FIND THE MEANING. FANTE NI KWASEA!
I love this article because Mahama is gabbage and thief.What Ghanaians should know is that if this man come again he will give all natural resources to his brother for free as he can't run for president again like what he alm ...
@ FAA. Don't you think he will rather give the Nyinahin bauxite to Gyankroma & Okoro Weed Farms Ltd?
No non biased person wants the failed Vice President to be president
his time was better, infact way better than what we are seeing currently. Among the two he has proved to be more reliable than this gov
This guy is a Criminal and an inpersonater
Even 1 year old baby know Mahama is corrupt.
You claimed Mahama is corrupt and the mother serpent of corruption is Akufo Addo. Right?
Tribal bigot who lack common sense to appreciate how bad Ghana is today. They blame covid for everything. Billions of cedis Ghana got f ...
I hate both leaders but your respond is great. VOTE FOR Cheddar. Time to try something else. We have nothing to lose since the harm has been already caused.
Bawumiah embodies lies, while Nana Addo is the epitome of thievery.
Here are some notable facts associated with the New Patriotic Party (NPP) government led by President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo:
1. Fuel Smuggling Scan ...
This fool kwesi botchway
Are you telling us that this
Npp government is corrupt
You are just walking with your stomach.
JOHN ABOBOYAA AND KENTENGO AMBULANCE KINGPIN MAHAMA KNOWS THAT WHEN IT COMES TO POLICIES, RECORD OR INTEGRITY HE IS NO MATCH TO BAWUMIA, SO NOW HE HAS RESORTED TO PLAYING THE BIG SIX AND NKRUMAH POLITICS.
THE NDC IS ALWAYS ...
Who in Ghana is not corrupt?
Stupid fool! What mess haven't NPP caused to Ghana? You don't know what you are talking about. Kwasia man.
I am an Old Bags under my Eyelids puffy wrinkled Boozeman alcoholic a thief a pathological Liar corruption Maestro .My own ndc president Prez Mills nearly probed me for Aircraft purchase but hurray he perished mysteriously. ...
I boast of collapsing the Obuasi Mines and shall prevent the Otumfuo from reviving it again.I pardoned the MUNTIE 3 who threatened to eliminate Georgina Wood our former first female Chief Justice.
I shall proudly resto ...
How Much Is Ghana's DEBT TODAY....??? NOBODY BELIEVES THIS STUFF....!!
Kwesi whatever you called yourself.
Remove the log from you eyes first then you can see properly and remove the speck from someone's eyes.
Your so-called Akufo-Addo is the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
Shift make we ...
Desperado has set in NPP. Listen to even Nana even mentioned JDM as progressive Government recent pretending it was a slip of tongue. Wontumi clearly ask Ghanaians to vote for JDM. It shall be foolish to maintain NPP with al ...
Eiiii na so? Who is more corrupt in Ghana than Nana Addo, Bawumia and co
See this idiot, is there anything working right under NPP now? and who’s more corrupt than this Akyem Mafias? Gyimie!!
This nonsense word corruption of tug Mahama doesn’t push correct thinking Ghanaians any more oh? Cecilia Dapaah. Alone is taking you to opposition
So Ghana at this stage is progress? Ghana is only progressing in npp thieves pockets...Pensioners moneys are stolen from them, inflation went to 54% in this country, we can't burrow again because we hav over burrowed, cedi ...
Kwasiiaa what is the situation in the Country now ?? Ghanaians are Suffering than any since Independence. Nonsense lair. God punish you
You people don't learn. You are still calling this man names. When we said Addo D smokes weed, you were up in arms saying Addo D is being vilified. Recently Addo D himself expressed is unhappiness about it. Go ahead and let's ...
This man, who calls himself Kwesi Botchway Jnr, I wonder whether he lives in Ghana. This Akuffo-Addo, Bawumiah, NPP Government is so corrupt that I wonder how he can refer to somebody as being corrupt. Former President Mahama ...
This Botchway man is a goat and born by goat.No sensible human being will write this nonsense after what is happening in this country.Go back and ask your mother who pregnant her if she is still alive.You are political foool
Aboafunu… which gains?
You have rather retrogressed the nation
The Botchway guy should have listed the social intervention programs implemented by Nana Addo, the fake lawyer, & his vice, Bawumia, with breakdown of associated benefits to Ghanaians.
This kind of frivolous commentary must ...
Who is this man too. We are voting for JM to punish NPP
KWASIATO LIKE THAT,your useless Elephant Shortingo watermelon hose dental formulatus Akufo Addo is more corrupt than every president this fouth Republic has ever had.
Kwasi Botcway jnr.or what you call yourself,I believe you are in the right state of your mind ?....after a disastrous 8yrs of Akufo Addo/Bawumia economic quagmire yiu still accusing Mahama of corruption...don't forget Ghanaia ...
So Ghana is progressing? What a celebrated idiot!Do most of you Ghanaians, believe in God?Aaaaaaah!
Hmmm corrupt Mahama who sacked a minister who even said if I get 1million dollars and even put put a member of his government in jail is preferred to NPP who rubbished an accused member of the party who had in possession mill ...
There is no doubt that GhanaWeb has been bought by the NPP MP in the Ashanti region. Just look at the number of NPP backed stories they churn out. Your days are numbered.
Sad your name is same as a learned and respected late academician. Is our situation now your definition of progress?
so if mahama is corrupt, we could not established just a case against him in court of competence jurisdiction. waooo , this brain wash will not stand
Ghanaians will never forget DUMSOR and AIRBUS SCANDAL
Animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government most of them have mental health issues one of them are this week thinking man botchway idiots
Aboaba. Are you not ashamed of yourself to talk about corruption ? Who is more corrupt than your useless president and vice president. Have you forgotten about PDS, visa fraud, cash for seat, Pwalugu multipurpose dam, Nationa ...
Mahama is a born Thief and corrupt. Government official 1 is international Thief. He knows where Sedinam Tamakloe is hiding he never talk about it since she absconded. Same soup. Say No to Mahama
Yes. Mahama will mess up the Agyapadeɛ implementation and the looting that took place during the past 8 years. That's what we want.
Fear has catch up the NPP. JM IS WINNING BIG.
SO STILL SOME PEOPLE BELIEVES IN THE AGYAPADII GOVERNMENT & IT CO.
HHHMMM WILL THERE BE ANY GHANA IF THESE SAKAWA PEOPLE CONTINUES, MORE HAIR CUTS, FOREIGN MORE DEBTS AND NOT PAYING THEM, ON AND ON ETC....
Fake man, trying to exploit the venerable Dr. Kwesi Botchway’s name in his attempt to earn relevance. Do you know what constitutes progress?
Do these demonic animals listen to themselves when they open their mouths???
So corrupt beyond repair, that's John Ford Mahama. Over our death body
Do you think we can change our mind to vote for Agypadia Party, family Akufo Addo
Is this misinformation disinformation or insults
If Corruption was a league table where would the Current Government and the Mahama government be on the league table. Regardless, how are Ghanaians served by this competition and the rhetoric about who surpasses the other.
Idiot
Mahama is corrupt yet ur stupid government cannot send him to court. Is it a matter of stupidity or just want to deceive Ghanaians.
We agree that JM is corrupt Bt Akuffo Addo n Bawumia corruption is unprecedented n legendary. They have no match..
Kwesi Boatchway and John Mahama had not been found guilty of corruption by any court in Ghana.
Recently, it was in the news, that one of the bigwigs of the NPP party; Kennedy Agyepong, was calling on the leadership of the entire party to offer some sort of apologies to the ghanaian populace amidst economic hardship. ...
This Botchway should define the corruption before associating it with Mahama and not Akuffo-Addo NPP government
Mahama must repent before he can secure enough votes to win. Mahama must repent for past deeds and mistakes. God is watching.
NDC is weak in policies.
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
Bawumiar is in Government now. What stops him from implementing all these promises. Why wait till becoming president? Is he not part of the Cabinet? I believe he was there when all these taxes were heaped on us during cabinet ...
The case of the kettle calling the pot black. Who is more corrupt remember PDS, Kelvin-GVG, Presidential jet, Serwah Broni, Galamsey Sputnik V vaccine scandal, National cathedral etc
Ghanaweb next time put the Jr first before the name please you are being mischievous and propaganda to let me read this idiot garbage
Hmmm this world no balance. Time will tell
What an idiotic person, almost 8yrs and ur so called corrupt JM is still walking free???? NPP are experts in lies no doubt.
If your government has performed to the core why should you fear Mahama? Your government looted state funds as if there is no tomorrow. Causing economic hardship and leaving financial institutions insolvent thinking you will ...
So Mr Kwesi Botchway Jnr, all along you and the NPP government knew that Mr Mahama is corrupt. You had the power and the authority from January 2017 to make him account in a court of law. So what do you want to tell us now. G ...
I dey shock give dis ppl after ur own OSP Mr. Kissi Agyebeng say JDM be clean n formal OSP Martin Amidu saf talk say ur president be Moda of corruption. & u are hearing call JDM corrupt paaa den don’t knw wat to say. I pref ...
EYE ZU... IN ORDER TO WIN OUR PARTY NDC BACK AND CLEAN IT UP MAHAMA MUST LOSE THIS ELECTION. WHEN WATER LIKE MAHAMA STAYS IN A POT FOR 15 YEARS IT SMELLS. LET US TAKE OUR PARTY BACK TO HONOR PAPA JAY. ONE MAN NO CHOP