2024 Elections: 95% of Bawumia's manifesto is on the conomy - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
    MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
    1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Bawumia aka Bawuliar aka Liarmia has no credibility. We trusted him based on false credentials. With him in charge of our economics, we got haircuts we did not ask for. He robbed us of our savings under a dubious package ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

NPP manifesto is based on Bawuliar. We know him too well. Time to vote crime and corruption out.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Really? Economic issues that brought Bawumia to power but he has shield away from discussing it due to his abysmal performance and mismanagement that has plunged Ghana into a never seen economic woes? Wonderfully wonderful. ...

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

Which economy. Does Ghana have an economy? We need 24hr economy to reduce importation and Big Push to close the infrastructure deficit not $1-¢16 stupidity

• Yaw Sakyi 1 year ago

Everywhere Odwan PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE PEE) will expose his odwan comment.

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Are you guys not ashamed?

• EDWARD 1 year ago

aAnd Bawumia is still and currently the head of the Economic Management Team. See who is talking.

• Dame (the dummy) 1 year ago

Abeg stop the lies, that's the last thing Bawumia want to hear. In fact he's even scared to mention the word economy.

• Bk man 1 year ago

Look at another idiot
    All your miracles is finished
    You will see when your power is over !

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

The voodoo economist Bawumia who after almost 8yrs in office as the economics Tsar, has nothing to show but HOT AIR. Year of roads never materialized, dams are nowhere to be found. The economy is in shambles, yet the delusio ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Hahahahahahaha. What did I hear you say Miracle? Bawumia that has gone awol because of the mess economy ? Bawumia only came and read contents of economic books to us. He has been exposed by the economic crisis, high taxes, hi ...

• Observer 1 year ago

Tell Bawumia to stop promising and give us a plan on how to complete the unfinished business. That alone is a tall order.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Yes that is the more reason why the manifesto is scam

• Kwami 1 year ago

No more economic lectures?
    Ghana's current economy which you managed for 8 years has disgraced you pay. Bawumia lost his lectureship position in economics in Ghana.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

I will only believe Bawumiah when he answers the 170 questions he posed to Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur.

He cannot be trusted. He will be under massive pressure from Manhyia via NAPO and Kwasia Tutu willl further strengthen h ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

What has been the impact of his economic policies on our living conditions for the past 8 years as the chairman of the Economic Mismanagement Team? Bawuliar is a fake economic Wizkid.

• Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago

Let me do the economy now now and now

• Erik 1 year ago

100% of his lectures in 2015 was on the economy yet he has woefully failed as chairman of the head of economic management team

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Does Bawumia understands the word economy at all ? Akuffo Addo said Bawumia is the best economist Ghana has ever had not knowing he knows nothing about economy, how can an economist behave like a carpenter without tools

• Citizen 1 year ago

A Ghanaweb editor doing the junky job for a failed economist. How can you properly spell economy?

We have already made up our mind on voting against the idiots we have today.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

But Bawumia is a liar hence, Bawuliar.