JOKER MORON TWAT MORON TWAT IMBECILE FAKE CHIEF IN A REGION CALLING HIMSELF KING. YOU WENT TO LONDON TO SPEND 1 MILLION POUNDS ON YOUR BIRTHDAY BUT BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE A HOSPITAL IN ASHANTI REGION WHILE MAHAMA HAS BUILT ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense!
Wo bleedi. Ei jealousy paa nie. Ase witchcraft. Ei you people will die oo.
THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN YOUR MAHAMA AND JJ RAWLINGS WHO FOUNDED YOUR VIOLENT NDC. YOUR MAHAMA STOPPED THE OPERATIONS OF THE AIRPORT WITH PRETEXT OF CONTINUING THE UPGRADING THE AIRPORT TO INTERNATIONAL STATUS BUT DUMP TWO ...
OTUMFUO IS THE DE FACTO KING OF GHANA ! THOSE WHO DONT UNDERSTAND CAN GO AND EAT THEIR TOILET.
@ NDC FOOL WHO CLAIMS MAHAMA BUILT THE KUMASI INT. AIRPORT.
WHO TOLD YOU MAHAMA BUILT THE NEW INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT?
Mahama didn’t cut any sod for any phase 2. He cut the sod to rehabilitate the airport runway of th ...
The youth of Ghana should get rid of chieftaincy. Chieftaincy is a dead and useless institution.
Otumfour is our God. We don't care about your envy and hatred. Piawww
He is coming to beg for money after spending 100s of pounds on his birthday. You are not ashamed you travel from the stinking rubbish poverty stricken kumasi to abroad celebrate your birthday? Joker man
The blackman never learns.
Akaaaii. He celebrated Akwasidae in someone’s backyard. It was a backyard cook out party .
Nothing else. Tweaaaaaa. No one gave a f***k about Kwasia tutu’s visit.
Only some deranged , primitive , Asante immigrants. ...
Bastie we are happy paa sey e dey pain you paa! And e dey sweet we paa! No one had time for him but you have time for him ha ha ha odwan ba keep on exposing your stupidity.
I don’t normally answer Asante fools like you . Go and cure your halitosis. Kraman bi ba . Ogyegyentwie !!!!
@ BASTIE.
TAKE THIS LITTLE ADVICE OF MINE, IF YOU WOULD. BECAUSE I HAVE ACTUALLY GIVEN UP BOTH MY ASANTE ROYAL AND BONO FOR JESUS’S CHRIST, HE IS THE ONE WHO CAN GUARANTEES OUR PEACE AND ETERNAL LIFE. BUT THE FACTS STILL ...
Fa wo gyimie K) do.. There's Bonohene of Ivory Coast. Show me the Asantehene of Ivory Coast.
Baoule's are mixed groups of Akans including the Nzema and Agni. How many of the descendants of your Abla pokou survived?
The ...
aka yi agyima paaaa ooo
if your BONO chief has relocated to Ivory Coast, then what are you doing here in Asantis land ?
tell Agyeman Badu to follow his Bono chief because all those area was Asantis conquered land.
you hav ...
Akoa ataba. The Bonohene of Ivory Coast has always been in what is now called the Ivory coast. Gyimiiiiieee will nver allow you reason. I said , during the demarcation of Ghana / Ivory coast, he refused to scede his territory ...
@ Bastei:
GO AND READ GHANAWEB’S COVERAGE OF THE 25th ANNIVERSARY ON JUNE 3RD 2024! YOU LIAR. I ALWAYS SUBSTANTIATE MY WRITINGS WITH WRITTEN EVIDENCE!
Didn’t you see Nkoranza Hene and all those you claim have left t ...
Stop telling lies. Why would SUMAHENE Odeneho Dr. Afram Brempong be sitting next to Kumasihene ? Hahahahha
Do you know what you’re talking about? Hahahaha
Nsawkaw Manhene , Japekrom have all cut ties with Asante. You ...
What relevant is this Otunfo in mother Ghana? Ashantis must try to confine news from this man in only Ashanti region.Nobody is interested about him.
Hahaha. Nobody is interested but you spent your time commenting about him. You even had time to you fake name and identity to comment. Ei you job hard paa oo
Mtseeew.. Ahhhh.. Asantes and unnecessary nonsense..
Hahaha edey pain you. You have time to comment on unnecessary nonsense. I guess your people do the 'necessary nonsense' jealousy ankasa, it not good oo. Hahaha. By force you have to write something. Wo bleedi. Hahahahaha
The wonderful kingdom of Asante. Now every tribe is copying Asantes by creating their own flag while the Asante flag is older than Ghana’s flag.
Haha jealous boys and girls. Job come oo. Bleeding today de3 woboa oo. Bleeding all day. Your job hard rough. Hehehe
God bless Otumfuo!! The Great Ashanti King.
The King has returned!!!
He’s Kumasi paramount chief
Ha ha ha you were not born Asante e dey pain you like pin in your balls.
I would kill myself if I was born Asante . Akaiiii . Ahantan and dw333333 , empty braggarts and akohwifuo se yi
@ Bastie
but Nkoranza is Asanti-
that made you a fool
Posterity will harshly judge kwaku dua. You couldn't find anywhere in ashanti region suitable for your durbar?
Posterity will start the judgement on your stupid comments exposing your foolishness.
He is completely insensitive to the hardships of Ghanaians.
Ofui go and see your village chief for your hardship.
Asantehene must be investigated for visa fraud on this trip
Your sponsor the Wampaamuhene is a High Court judge let him investigate him after investigating the slaughter of his mother
But you claim Kumasihene is above Dormaahene. Let him destool Dormaahene errr
THIS MAN FITS THE DEFINITION OF NEGRO IN ENCECLOPEDIA BRITANICA
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene, (obi nyasaa bia 3nka ob3y3). Welcome King of Asanteman which stretch from Cote D'Ivoire to border Togo.
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Canada Owifuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kumasiman hene, (obi nyaa Canada bia 3nka ob3k)). Welcome Kwaku Bonsam of Asanteman which stretch from amansie to border offinso .