I have relocated my children from London to Ghana due to better living conditions here – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Yaw 1 year ago

Of course, for those who can loot from the state, there is no better heaven on earth

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
    wai

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Cor blimey!!! They rub salt into our injuries, shit in our mouths and spit on our graves. They talk down to us looking at us from the top of their noses, they tell us our bellies are full when we tell them we're hungry. Today ...

• Aya 1 year ago

That's the correct answer for ten points!

• Enoch 1 year ago

Foolish npp will say they have the men lol t-shirt party

• KOFI 1 year ago

wONTUMI, Continue insulting the idiots who vote and praise you and indeed those who fight on your behalf.

• Galamsey King 1 year ago

How can life not be sweet in Ghana if you are poisoning our waters for blood money. Wontumi should be jailed not for just galamsey but mass killing

• Nirah 1 year ago

Bravo frankie.The good lord will bless you for this.Let's now wait for the ignorant political fools to display their level of stupidity with insults.

• Kofi bee 1 year ago

Haha

• Ekpe 1 year ago

We the youths of this nation are too quiet. And NPP government are taking our quietness for foolishness. But they have to remember, what's happening in the near by African countries can equally happen in Ghana without delay. ...

• Wango 1 year ago

Your death is coming soon!!!

• bugbaba 1 year ago

i will personaly kill u and make an examples

• mom 1 year ago

COWARD, DID YOU FORGET TO TAKE YOUR MEDICATION FOR PSYCHOSIS THIS MORNING? YOU REALLY HAVE PSYCHOSIS, BECAUSE ANY NORMAL PERSON WILL NOT POST THIS COMMENTS. MAY YOU LIVE TO SUFFER IN THIS WORLD IF YOU DON'T STOP THIS NONSENSE

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

WHO IS THIS KAFIR FOOL???? ARE U OKAY UPSTAIRS???? STUPID ASSHOLE!!!

• NENE 1 year ago

Whose unchained stray dog is vomiting out those smelling words of life conditions in which Ghana

• Freewill 1 year ago

For this animal 333rh

• Kk 1 year ago

@Yaw Still there are poor roads and filthy gutters one of the worst ever in the world

• Pat 1 year ago

The headline of this story is enough to tell how stupid and greedy this illiterate is. Someone should advise this buffoon to back and enjoy some free SHS education.

• T T 1 year ago

Nonsense
    Thieves

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

Foolish talks from a foolish man. No wonder he is the leader of the Ashanti Kingdom NPP.

• Bam 1 year ago

Why will Ghana not be better than UK to you when you know the kind of destruction you ate causing to the waters in Ghana to make evil money at the expense of the country will never be tolerated in any civilized country.

Bu ...

• Dogo Moro 1 year ago

you can tickle yourself and laugh. So why did you move your children to London in the first place??

• Opoku 1 year ago

Another big fool..u have galamsey money so u are free

• BOB 1 year ago

Akufo ado backed his galamsey activities hence living good in Ghana.
    This rat has forgotten this kind of statement is pushing away floating voters.
    Continue teasing people who gave the mandate to NPP that things are well ma ...

• No one 1 year ago

Of course, after stealing and galamsey you have enough money now. Are your children attending free shs?

• Atopa 1 year ago

We would find out when UK schools resumes in September. Whom are you deceiving Chairman? Can you compare UK education to that of your free education in Ghana?

• Atopa 1 year ago

Your kids are on holidays I Ghana and claiming they've relocated, or you don't understand the word 'relocation ' ? Be mindful of your words. A typical village in the UK is 99% clean and nice than your capital Accra.
    Useles ...

• Joe 1 year ago

And so what?

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

Only in Ashanti region will Wontumi be referred to as human being.

• Aboagy 1 year ago

This foolish man again,NDC will chase with your dubious mining activities

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Wontumi, is it better to live in a corrupt country in which you have to pay bribes to get things done for you? Where people
    like you eat meat and the rest of Ghanaians eat bones? Where you have to pay bribes in government ho ...

• When An Illiterate Is A Regional Chair 1 year ago

A whole NPP electing an illiterate as a chairman for Ashanti Region is a big blow to the party and intellectuals in the party. Such a fool!!!

• Yaw Sango 1 year ago

Such idiots are Ghana leaders how can we progress

• Nana 1 year ago

Thieves your time is gradually coming to an end.

• Mensah Dwomor 1 year ago

of course they had got the best part of the cake.
    hypocrates

• Henry Nikoi Kotey 1 year ago

He is what the German's called "Dumpkopf " . I am a Ghanaian living or residing in London . I am a retired Metallurgist. Guess my income monthly... You are one of guys as mentioned above. Mete Meho boy. Motorcycles for how m ...

• Ofui 1 year ago

Since you've looted so much, you'll surely bring them home to enjoy with you, idiot

• Nana 1 year ago

Kwasiato

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

It's not because of better living conditions but because you have stolen enough so they should stop doing cleaning services to be able to feed before going to school. Now, you have enough so they should come and live good in ...

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

You will soon find another place to relocate them while you enjoy your stay at Nsawam.

• Kojo 1 year ago

When a stuck illiterate gets money that is how he talks.

• Gyan 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3 .. it’s not ur fault I blame those fools who made u their chairman.. loose talk nkoa kwasia .

• Kojo 1 year ago

Because you are making good stupid money here in Ghana.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Madness. Look at this buffoon failed SHS graduate who is the choice of a useless criminal entity called NPP.
    December 7 is almost here.

• coach 1 year ago

to come and drink the galamsey polluted water?

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

WONTUMI STOP PROVOCING GHANAIANS WITH YOUR STUPID AND UNCOUTH BEHAVIOR!

• Asemoooooo 1 year ago

Let's take away this level of imbecility from politics
    Please!! The insult to our intelligence becomes unbearable when we glamorize this persons---in Ghana money is everything --not values

• Uncle Lucky 1 year ago

You've robbed the state, built an empire for yourself and your generations. Why Will not spew that nonse

• Kwadjo Gyasi 1 year ago

Pls shut the hello up u vice now to Bawumia so stop the loose talk pls only the truth

• Kokroko 1 year ago

Fiction of a useless feeble minded illiterate. You can only say that to the people you are being their chairman. How logic and meaningful is this ? Your galamsey money no more enough for you ? Aboa bi kwa.

• john adjei 1 year ago

because you destroyed our land, water , cocoa trees and forest reserve for them to live better in Ghana ..... Demon

• Fod 1 year ago

Your day of reckoning will soon catch up with u, don't worry.
    Your heaven will soon be hell for u.

• A GEORGIA 1 year ago

This foolish idiot call has some of his children in france going to school over there and you creams ghana is in good condition God have mercy on you foolish thieves

• Afia Swazzeneger's Darling. Master of farting 1 year ago

Afia's husband. Heheheeee. He will fart just now. Ajeeeii my stomach. Hahahahaha

• Hey 1 year ago

Well wontumi has not said anything wrong. He is talking about himself. Life is good for him. If life is not enjoyable for you in Ghana, check your life. That's al.

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

One of the reasons the NPP should not be voted for is that, they cause us hardship and insist the hardship is good for us.

Indirectly put, they are telling us we deserve suffering. Let's vote them out to be free.

• Red Cock 1 year ago

Fooolishness in high esteeem,our collective embarrassment and disgrace as a human race conferred on us, by this arrogant bone head.Yes you relocated them when? after you illegaly entered a forest reserve and made stupoid mone ...

• That day 1 year ago

May the gods this Land deal with u and ur unborn generations.the blood of innocent souls dying on our bad roads daily because of ur selfishness and greedy
    should be upon ur head. U will suffer before u die.a day will ...

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

The fools always want to say something and there is time for everything too why not taste your words before spitting it out? The time will soon change and will regret.

• Karaoke 1 year ago

Koromfoo.

• Who told you 1 year ago

Because you and other corrupt politicians have looted enough state moneys and hiding it in your houses, see how many people can't have 3 square meals, can't go to hospital, can't travel to villages to visit their old parents

• Intellectual Output 1 year ago

The party of the intellectuals, this is the outcome of the good policies that destroyed Ghanaian water bodies.
    Ghanaians asked for this, enjoy it.

• Dauda 1 year ago

STUPID BASTARD, YOU HAVE GOT THE OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL, BECAUSE YOUR USELESS NPP IS IN POWER..

• bugbaba 1 year ago

why not agyapadie hasdone it

• Holy Village 1 year ago

A complete semi illiterate buffoon masquerading as a whole chairman of a major political party in Ghana. How can we prosper as a country. WE HAVE THE MEN..LAUGHABLE INDEED. A country called Ghana with imbeciles and crooks ...

• Non partisan 1 year ago

M. BAWUMIA BIGGEST MISTAKE IS HIS CHOICE OF V.P. napo and wontumi, THIER AIM IS SIMPLY TO GET RID OF M. BAWUMIA FROM THE NPP. AND POSITION THEMSELVES FOR ELECTION 2028, BCOS THIER RHETORICS ALONE VE ALREADY COST BAWUMIA E ...

• Good citizen 1 year ago

Thiefs

• Greenlight 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi. The one and only illiterate and kwasea of all time in Ghana. Bloody foo.lish urchin. Your days are fu.ckin numbered.

• Tk 1 year ago

Yes Ghana will is better for you because your party is in power that why you relocate your children in Ghana Kwaasia bi talking wontumi

• WGoku 1 year ago

Living conditions in UK and other countries like the US is NEVER NEVER NEVER better than Ghana. I will call it affordability. I you have good job and income life and quality lifestyle and living conditions CANNOT be compared ...

• SAM PAYNE 1 year ago

ALWAYS STUPID,FOOLISH MAN

• Fact Checker 1 year ago

This idiot is always comparing Ghana, the COUNTRY with London, the CITY! Another thing, his claim to once be a personal guard to Abramovitch is the biggest lie ever told! Wontumi worked under a false name as security guard at ...

• They think Ghananians are fools 1 year ago

But if your Gorvenment is power and you benifit from them why not?
    GOD is there to purnish people like you after death because you are very evil man and a killar

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

THIS DUMBHEAD, WONTUMI, MUST TRY TO TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS!!! HE MUST STOP FOOLING SPEWING GARBAGE ALL OVER THE PLACE AND NOT SHOW DISRESPECT TO US.
    GYIMIE SAAAAAAAAA.....

• Jah blez 1 year ago

All these nonsensical people are executives in this useless party. Every nonentity can occupy a position in this comical party. No wonder. Like chairman like boss.

• Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago

When he had nothing London was a better place than Ghana, now that he is a billionaire, Ghana is the best place to live. Wontumi, thanks to vote who voted your party into office

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Napo's poison should have killed this fool. Wontumi kwasea

• TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago

THESE FOOLS ARE INCREASING OUR ANGER WITH THEIR STUPID COMMENTS. I WONDER HOW THIS MAN BECAME NPP CHAIRMAN.SOONER THAN LATER OUR GOD WILL UPROOT THEM LIKE CASSAVA. I WONDER WHY THE SUFFERING MASSES STILL FOLLOW THESE DECIEVE ...

• Namoni 1 year ago

As for me as far as man LIVETH SUCH GYIMI GYIMI SEM I WON’T TAKE AND IT WON’T GET ME
    GHANA NEEDS HELP!!!
    LIKE WE FOOLS AND SO THIS GYIMI GYIMI MAN CAN PLAY WITH OUR MINDS AS IS THEIR NORM N KEY

• Molla 1 year ago

Abua kwasia because you get stolen money

• Truth 1 year ago

Weed comments and this silly dishonest fool can be a chairman of a whole party...we have decended into an abyss

• Bbilly 1 year ago

Gyimii saaaaaa

• Piesie Ama 1 year ago

Wait till you lose the opportunity you have now if you will continue to say what you are saying. What made you send your children there in the first place? All politicians have their families outside the country and they cont ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

For once Wontumi is right. England is a 4th world stagnant place , would rather live in Nima than so-called London which is full of mostly struggling Ghanaians.

• Teacher 1 year ago

We missed the point. Wuntumi with all his wealth cannot buy or pay for services in London for his very children to comfortable. In ghana he can pay for his children to live like princesse and prince. He can pay for a nany to ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

What all is wrong with this fool and idiot. Comparing the city of London with the country Ghana? He doesn't know the difference between a country and a city/town . No wonder the NPP has messed up Ghana.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Gyimieeeee saaa
    This one is a regional chairman

• Because you got free money 1 year ago

You got free 1billion dollars as a judgement debt from the NPP COURT.That money was paid to you only because you're NPP chairman.You know very well that your equipment you said was destroyed by NDC government was not up to th ...

• Jah 1 year ago

No wonder he’s the chairman of the Ashanti region

• Toko 1 year ago

Because you destroyed our forest to enriched yourself. But God will surely punish you and your family.

• Joko 1 year ago

So where are all those useless NPP idiotic commenters??? They should tell if wontumi is right or wrong?? The Agyapadie puppet who challenged Otumfo recently is now running mad. Did he listen to the finance minister begging??

• Awudu 1 year ago

Off course you steal a lot of money therefore you have better life there , what do you expert if ignorant person like Wontumi is running the afars of Country Ghana

• Hackman 1 year ago

Abe in London there is no loot and share.no illegal mining so u wount feel comfortable.Ghana is the better place for all these nonsense.

• Saint Frank 1 year ago

It's good that you relocate your children back to Ghana, Time has come for you and your children to pay the price of your loots that you looted in the name of nnp. You loot our nation and deprive Ghanaians and mocking us Go ...

• Okunka 1 year ago

Wontumi, go and bath

You've relocated your children from London to Ghana in order to teach them the art of looting the Ghana government. Only corrupt person like Wontumi will use proxies top bid on Ghana government contracts and then falsely clai ...

• kwasi 1 year ago

Can you imagine how the reaction of my Asante brothers will be if this was coming from a regional Chaiman of another tribe in Ghana?

• Orijinal 1 year ago

Yes,it's true,even the president brought his children to Ghana and gave them jobs and dubious contracts.
    That's why the president was able to construct more roads than Kwame Nkrumah, and by adding bitumen on concrete roads ...

• Joe 1 year ago

I thought they said NDC is full of illiterates and the few educated ones don’t read. But my experience with the two parties shows otherwise. I’m yet to see a single NDC regional chairman in the like of Wontumi and Abrony ...

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

Such a high up in the NPP talking such drivel. Why is it that Ghanaians consider any policy initiative as an achievement without considering the outcome of the initiative. And of course if you have access to dodgy government ...

• Kwani 1 year ago

A fool will forever remain a fool no matter how you try to correct him,a lair the children are here for the vacation, soon they will leave to the uk

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

And this same people are going round begging for the economic hardships they have created

• Okyere Kay 1 year ago

Semi educated fool Wontumi I don't blame u.D day of reckoning will come.

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

Why not....afterall, overhere, he's allowed to do galansey and destroy our lands unhindered.....let's wait and see whether he will still be able to keep them here when power changes hands and his sources of supplies are cut o ...

• George Pendrouse 1 year ago

It's easier to preach about your comfortable lifestyle and your preference to ship your family to Ghana because living in Ghana is better than UK. Any mindless criminal can easily talk like you're doing.Ghana is a safe haven ...

• Akuffo A Dame-Tuah 1 year ago

With you as NPP Ashanti Regional chairman,,,I am not surprised the Akyims have discombobulated you....Ashanti's inordinate greed and love of material wealth,,has landed all Ashanti's,,including your poodle faced Otumfuor into ...

• ghanaba 1 year ago

OGJIMIFUO KOTEBOTO 'MAN' YOU TALK FROM YOUR ASS.WHY DON'T YOU TAKE THEM TO HEAVEN????

• Dollar 1 year ago

With this mouse nonsense,idiots will still come to defend this rubbish.

• Birry Wade 1 year ago

This silly guy of a Wontumi is an idiot. All things being equal, how can this idiot tell us that Ghana is a much better place than UK? Is he telling us that those Ghanaians fleeing the country don't think and can't use their ...