I am not a magician to provide jobs for no Ghanaian, and that was the message Mahama gave to Ghanaians who were expecting him to help them.
Ghanaians who are looking for jobs should cut grass, break stones and display them ...
I am soo angry and I feel to break that foolish illiterate educated villager Bawumia empty ugly coconut head into pieces. Fake dollar police officer and fake economy manager, the fool is better manage Fulanis cows to produce ...
Con man Mahama should shut up because the lies and the propaganda is becoming too much. A failure in politics is always going round in a promising spree. How can Mahama spew rubb**h everywhere he goes. How can Mahama describe ...
Currupt Official Number One cannot be trusted.
It is one we thing we if we have never heard of Airbus before. We know John Ford
Ugly illiterate shoeshine boy.
I boast of the introduction of Dumsor Darkness Hardships in Ghana for 8 years.
I offered Ghana Road contract jobs to Burkinabe Nationals not to Ghanaians.
My lliterate wife and I are on state payroll.I shall change the c ...
We can never trust Mahama because he is corrupt and greedy. What has Mahama done to gain our trust? GYEEDA, SADA, BAUXITE, AIRBUS, and BUS BRANDING are some problems with Mahama.
He is a thief..comot for der
What can your master do in four years he is incompetent