If the investigations didn't find them of any wrong doing why do still mention it? What political benefit will that enure to the struggling corrupt incompetent Nana/ Bawumia government?
Was not found of any wrong doing. Finito. Case close. NPP idiots can go and chew a live rat
Now the resurrected partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 by the NPP has fallen flat into water and drowning very fast.
I used to say that POSTERITY WILL JUDGE MAHAMA VERY KINDLY AND FAVOURABLY but right before our ...
The bribe was paid by Airbus to John Dramani Mahama confirmed by both the British and the American courts.That money was paid back to this govts.Ghana has got no claim bcoz the cost of the planes have been inflated with the p ...
Johnny , which British court, old bailey or royal Court of justice.If you cannot tell us the name , then stick your dick right up Akufo Addo"s arse!
ARREST GVT. OFFICIAL 1 ASP!!!!!
KISSI AGYEBENG CANNOT CLEAR MAHAMA!! WHY WAS MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER NAMED IN THE PROSECUTION??? WHY WAS AIRBUS FINED HEAVILY??? HWE!! KISSI AGYEBENG! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
When people are using their brains to think and write , you are using your anus to think
Finito! The money was paid to Mahama but that did not affect the prices of the planes. Mahama received the MONEY
No it affected the prices of the planes but Ghana govt has accepted the prices of the planes and paid for it so legally Ghana has no case.But the British and Americans still see John Dramani Mahama as a Criminal.
You @THE TRUTH are the criminal. If you knowingly and falsely accuse an innocent man then you are a criminal. John Dramani Mahama stands tall, clean and incorruptible no matter what you say or do.
Why dont you lots Just arrest JDM and stop your nonsens? We are tired of akofo adoo/bawulairmia bullshit. When change of government comes, then will we know the real thieves in Ghana. 3gyapadie wont wash from our heads oo, go ...
Just imagining a "Senior criminal" calling the younger one CRIMINAL
Show me the evidence that the US and UK say he is a criminal. Are you okay in the head?
Brainwashed sycophantic he goat.
WAS IT PAID TO YOUR ASS MOTHER OR FATHER'S BANK ACCOUNT OR YOUR UNSCRUPULOUS STREET BOYS ACCOUNT
Tribal bigot. Shame onto you. If your claim of Mahama receiving money, why was he cleared? Commonsensical. Your name Asamoah tells it all. Aboabaa.
Johnny,,,,,,, don't so cause will follow you and your generation if you don't no than keep your mouth quite think about your children and children children
OYIWA oo OYIWA!!!... JOHN AIRBUS KRONFO was and is and shall continue to be the CURRUPT OFFICIAL 1.
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Idiots like you ae the reason why we are here. Was the investigation about a name tag or a corrupt deal? You want to find a twin in corruption to the president but you wont find it. Shameless Idiot
Vagabond bastards stomach politician, Your paymasters cup is beginning to full up. Time is already catching up with them. Tell them to be preparing to refund the AGYAPADIE stolen money. But for jail, they are already there. A ...
AOOO BROTHER, YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN AND AGAIN. NOW AKUFU ADDO AND HIS HIS NPP CRONIES MUST BOW THEIR BIG AND SHORT HEADS IN A BIG SHAME. NOW PATIENTLY BE WAITING TO FACE THEIR OWN POSTERITY. MEAN WHILE, THEY SHOULD BE READY ...
Hahahahahahaha, have you noticed that anytime the criminal gang called NPP have the back against the wall, they have to come out with this nonsense to divert attention. The Agyapedie nonsense is genuine. This book came to the ...
@ Frankie
I WILL DEFINITELY APPEAL THE DECISION OF THE OSP AT SUPREME COURT! BUT BEFORE THAT!
1. MAHAMA SHOULDN’T BE ALLOWED TO CAMPAIGN IN THE NORTH
2. MAHAMA’S COVER HAS BEEN BLOWN BIG TIME. AT LEAST NOW WE KNO ...
Frankie my friend, let's give thanks to the most high God, Who strengthened us even in the face of adversity. I know for sure that, the God of ex president Mahama, will never put him to shame and all the good people in Ghana, ...
We thank God our only (savior) President is free from this unrighteous tag. Dec 7 kindly hurry up and come oooo.
Don't be surprise to hear them say that He's Not a Ghanaian this time round, but I still stand by the "POSTERITY WILL JUDGE US"
Hahaha govt official one
UK Investigators including INTERPOL and OSP who is more credible? Why NDC were denying Government Official One Was not John Mahama?
Per limited information to OSP is his opinion, ask Mahama to make himself available to UK c ...
Calm down fieldmarshall, it's a matter of time, all the name calling and tags shall soon wash away even before elections the we will see whether they can use their own *AGYAPADIE* for propaganda or not.
Agreed. This article is irrelevant. They were cleared.
GHANAWEB STUPID CAPTION
True. I could tell from the slanted/twisted headline what damage GhanaWeb sought to cause; but it's all bullshit. The truth cannot be tampered with!!
Mahama is a con man. Even it's a disgrace for a former President to entangle himself in a bribery scandal. Everyone knows where Kissi Adjebeng stands in Ghana politics so it's not surprising that he found no evidence of bribe ...
He's an NDC member and appointed by John Mahama, right?
This is a clear evidence of who AIRBUS Mahama is, a bribe taker who should never ever go closer to the presidency anymore…. Only the evil ones and arm robbers will keep supporting
I am very much you did not understand the language in the write-up
Kumi or whoever you call yourself, did you actually read the story ? You and your NPP now have nothing to say against JDM. The tides have strongly turned against you. Now, get ready for a proper campaigning where lies and fab ...
So, the US and Brits investigators allege "G.O. One" received bribes, but our clueless OSP claims he found NO wrongdoing!
This Earth!
Rubbish. Today Kissi is NPP? Gyimmiiiiiii
you have said it all
@Agyenco, can you tell the whole world if Mahama was caught accepting bribe or Agyapae3 Shortingo Crook was caught red-handed, and on camera collecting brown envelope stuffed with $40,000. Again, can you tell Ghanaians, who c ...
Exactly,if nothing wrong was found in their investigations,why come hold a press conference on it.
Just to score political points?
Masa people are hungry o in this economic mess...that's what press conference shd be held on ...
JDM IS A MAN OF INTERGRETY AND A NATION BUILDER. CHANGE IS COMING SOON
THEY WOULD VOMIT ALL THEIR AGYAPADIE STOLEN MONEY, COME 2025
Wrong headline. How about Mahama not complicit in airbus case
Rightly so. Wrong headline.
LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE . A BUNCH OF HARDENED CRIMINALS RULING AMA GHANA .
In the eyes of the British and American courts John Mahama is a bribe taker(criminal).Legally Ghana cannot prosecute him however our former President's name has been dented.
You are the only clowns here oo, because of your read everything you would know that he has been cleared of any wrong doing.... the ignorance of Ghanaians is tragic!!!!
GOD OF MAHAMA, I WANT YOU TO HELP ME SERVE YOU. NOW, WE AWAIT THOSE FOOLS WE CALL FOOLSOLDIERS
Foolish headline. Yes he is government official one but the osp found no evidence of corruption against him.
Has Ghana lost any money?The 5M GBP Mahama took was "pushed" into the prices that Ghana govt bought the planes which we have happily paid already finito.
That $5m bribe Mahama took is what is used in financing the lazy life of his sons in Dubai and paying for their Moroccan prostitutes. $5m Ghanaian taxpayers can build a whole school, health center and a market at Sissala in ...
These moves will not work , the corrupt ones are still Nana Addo and his Ali Baba team of State thieves. JM for 2025.
No amount of propaganda except performance can make Npp win the 2024 elections
We don't care whatever you say. Mahama is the winner. We are sick and tired of you.
Very diabolic headline . If a
Person who sees this doesn't continue to read the content he may think the persons involved were found guilty.
Lol for the fools. This holds no water. 24hrs is here to stay to improve our livelihood. Ey3 Zu!
KWASIA SEM SEYAAAAAA. PLS, PROSECUTE HIM IF YOU CAN....MMBELEFUO
From Ambulance to Airbus, hahaha. They'll fall into confusions again. Nothing can save this criminals organization this coming December. Nasty peoples party.
Ghanaweb now owned by an Npp parliamentarian so they're finding it difficult to maintain it integrity.
So therefore John Dramani Mahama took the bribe !!!!!!!! Is Mahama not a thief? OSP do your job well.
He took the bribe from Airbus from a transaction involving Ghana and the latter.Airbus was punished by UK & USA.Literally Ghana has lost nothing but we have lost in the prices of the planes.
Your mother
They it in 2020 and are doing the same thing 2024
iwe will vote massively for Mahatma.
Twisting headlines will NOT change the fact. JM is squeaky clean! The God of the son Gonjaland is great indeed! Shame on the Agyapadeɛ Grabbers Party
It's not that there was no bribery oo. Its simply because the guy don't want to do any investigation. Is he telling he's knowledgeable than the courts of UK and USA who confirmed there was bribery. Because he knows he won't ...
Ei NPP..
Kusi is slowing bowing to Npp dirty tactics..
Cecilia dapaah case, u shameless throw it out, and u are talking about a project that no wrong was committed..
No amount of dirt by NPP will affect JM, Ghanaians are w ...
Another Idiot...When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad.
Even toddlers understand your politricks to remain in power for Ghanaians to continue suffering.
Ghanaweb has confirmed the allegation that they have been bought by the NPP. Is the headline the most important part of the press release by the OSP?
Now that the airbus scandal has been closed now let's tackle the Akuffo Addo's Nigerian in - law ambulance scandal, OSP, over to you
Former President Mahama's name is in almost all National Corrupt Scandals .
President John Mahama named as ‘Government Official One has been dented internationally. He is browsed internationally. He is a limping horse.
Let us wait for Bawumia's mobile phone. It is better than a 24-hour job.
NPP stupid fools. Gang of criminals. Nana Addo a pathological liar like his mate Bawumia
POOR NPP. NOTHING WILL STOP MAHAMA BECOMING PRESIDENT. THE QUESTION IS,WHY NOW?. ONLY AKIM DOG MEAT EATING IDIOTS BUY THIS STORY.
The air of victory for Mahama is blowing across Ghana and Africa. It is ordained by Almighty God himself. If you can’t fight us you are welcome to join us. Thank you Jesus.
This matter is paining NPP paaaaa. Awww kafra. Disappointed NPP idiots. Their propaganda has fallen flat. Now I will vote massively for Mahama. I am already flying an NPP flag on my mango tree. The rice thief can dance on st ...
I am already flying an NDC flag for Mahama. God bless Mahama
We will still vote him
These days I don't even find commenting on stories like this that only seeks to merely tarnish the reputation of JDM. The truth is every honest Ghanaian already knows John Mahama is massively winning the elections on December ...
IF THE US AND UK COURTS CONFIRMED A BRIBE WAS PAY IN GHANA, WHO TOOK THE SAID BRIBE? THIS IS INCOMPLETE INVESTIGATION. KISSI AGYABENG IS HIDING SOMETHING AND COVERING SOMEONE. KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID AGYABENG CAN BE DANGEROUS S ...
Who is more dangerous than KEN?
Npp will do everythingI to twist and turn lies to lool real. In the investigation, there is no evidence that he benefited from this. Shame unto NPP
Government Official One case is very useless. NPP and its cohort thieves can not distract Ghanaians again.
But Ghanaweb has to work woth professionalism and not confuse ghanaians and legible voters. We all knew who ‘The Government Official 1 was but did he do any wrong. All this is to tarnish the Great image of JDM. I think the ...
And clear JDM of the alleged falsification of documents to get his brother a Ghanaian passport.
Or is it alleged false information?
Still Mahama will bear the Government official 1 tag till thy kingdom come , Corrupt president
Government official one or Government official zero or government official quadrillion, we shall vote for John Dramani Mahama. We shan't vote for Dr.Bawomia and his corrupt, arrogant and armed robbers team. A vote for DMB is ...
Thank u, Mr kissi. Mahama is innocent and that's what npp will not want to hear.
NO evidence of Corruption against JM
Aminu sent Agyapadee copy to JJ Rawlings. 2 weeks later JJ was dead, Aminu on the run.
Hahahahahah!!!!
YOUR TITLE IS IRRITATING
Why not MAHAMA CLEARED OF ANY WRONG DOING?
It sparks unprofessionalism.
Its a ploy to divert attention from the Agyapadie scandal and the heat that is on the government but its dead on arrival. How stupid can you be that the person you claim has committed a crime has not been prosecuted for all t ...
Nonsense! Is this news? Mahama is govt official 1 so what. The question is,is he guilty? Cheap baseless propaganda.go sit your bat eating ass somewhere
So Ghanaweb why this heading?
All this cannot wash away the Agyapadie Document. Mr Akonam Agyabeng
Good read here:
The Airbus bribery scandal: A collective myopia perspective
Abstract
Drawing on collective myopia as a lens, we explore the infamous Airbus bribery scandal to show how the executives of the global aircr ...
JM is now exonerated, what's next Npp fools
Still we will not vote for the NPP
EIIII, GHANAWEB! WHAT A USELESS AND MISLEADING HEADLINE.
Woaaa LOOK!
When mature media houses are headlining the innocence and vindication of the incorruptible MAHAMA, look at your immature, unrelated and strange headline.
Oyiwaa. Mahama's name is in all corruption scandals. The man is clothed in filth and corruption.
FOOLISH JOURNALISM
Who killed JB DANKWAH ADU and AHMED SUALE?, useless OSP. Do the needful and stop the political STUPIDITY
Kissi Agyebeng is a useless lawyer which case has he done well
Old and useless, senseless and immaterial, nuisance and valueless, time and ears wasting. GO TO COURT.
hahahahaha....... diversionary tactics. It will not work
For ruining his name referring to him as "Government Official One".
We shall hear from Martin Amidu in due course.
Mahama is a Thief.
SP is the most stupid lawyer in Ghana.
At least this matter has been brought to rest. You cant tag Mahama with any corruption. We will see what happens in 2025 to the current president about corruption.
hahahahaha....... diversionary tactics fr Manessah's book, but will still not work
NPP has been disgraced paaaaa
i am not shocked at these semi illiterate idiotic npp supporters trying hard to interpret what the osp said. We are all in this country and when the tables turn we will see if same would be said of the current president. sham ...
Only in Ghana such nonsense can tolerated. This shows gross misuse of public office and waste of people time.
Just to divert attention
The unrepentant thief mahama seeking to come and loot Ghana to the bone again. He couldn't implement free SHS, stopped nursing and teacher trainee allowances, freed nkonfem to Burkina and wanting come back for more. What a ...
You are fucked up. Get your head checked
Somebody took bribe and we are being told there was no wrong doing? This our Special Prosecutor is useless!!
This is big. This is the first time I'm hearing a competent body like this, investigating an issue and coming to a conclusion. This should bring finality to the issue for now.
Those who insulted Mahama and other because of ...
And so what? Go and arrest him! Amidu is waiting for you in your official premises!!!
Very sad, am shocked NPP guys have not noticed akufo ado has damaged Ghana.
This breaking news will surely reduce votes for NPP.
Ghanaweb we heard what the OSP said.
Diversionary tactics from Agyapadie Document, since Ghanaweb was bought by NPP ,I'm not surprised they will try this cheap tactics, NPP criminals trying to sell Ghana to their family and friends, Mahama will still win the 202 ...
Mahama doesn't qualify to lead Ghana again. Infact it is a disgrace for a former president be named government official 1. Resign now as ndc flagbearer
What did you say when your Akufo Addo was implicated by Al Jazeera in a gold smuggling deal ?
What kind of useless heading is this.. ?
At this point, I prefer a military government
Agyapadie thieves led by the CHIMPANZEE of the forest. SHAAMMMMMMMM
Agyapadie thieves led by the CHIMPANZEE of the forest. SHAAMMMMMMMM.
Moanim aguase. Mahama, come for your stone.
The mere fact of John Dramani Mahama being named in a corrupt deal of international proportion is a serious indictment even if no wrong doing was later established against him.
Didn't Al Jazeera name your Akufo Addo in a gold smuggling deal ? What did you say ?
I have lost trust completely in President John Mahama. Integrity issue. Why did sought to denigrate the venerable Hon Martin Amidu? Knowing very well that he was Government Official One. I may not be NPP however there are sev ...
John Mahama has been vindicated. No evidence
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
So we can't the heading be JOHN MAHAMA CLEARED ?
Ghana media helps Npp to dirty mahama...
In opposition NPP was lying on this man, in power still u are lying on this man..
So the stupid OSP, have no job upon millions of scandals, organised a press conference to lie to us John mahama is government official one..so that is the only thing they can investigate to reveal..nansis..reveal to us how c ...
No Ghanaian or Ghanaian official was found culpable of taking bribe from Airbus official or their agents.
With this, let us let this matter rest forever.
But if I were to be the brother of John Mahama, I should have sued p ...
Even though OSP has no evidence in this case, but it is very serious issue that any least opportunity given by politicians to conduct business on behalf of the country, Ghana they intend to benefit from it personally. Both th ...
Ghanaians now know the nation looters by the curtesy of agapadie
Finally, the world can breathe and move on from now.
Ghanaweb we understand your disappointment, this is not the outcome you were expecting. This should tell you that there is a powerful God and so your ultimate agenda is going to fail
MISLEADING HEADLINE
What is all this nonsense for?We are fed up with all this propaganda.Go for Cecilia Dapaah for our money And Okoro ambulance service money before you talk of Airbus.Foolishman we all know that Okyere Gabby Okyere Darko is pus ...
HOW CAN WE ELECT A CORRUPT PERSON TO LEAD US?THE SAME PERSON LAST WEEK CLAIMS HE IS NOT INVOLVED IN THE AIR BUS SCANDALBUT NOW IT TURNED OUT HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE.MR JOHN MAHAMA GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO YOU AND Y ...
Your caption tells your political color. Continue working for NPP
Drowning NPP has nothing to hold on anymore. RIP NPP.
Stupid journalism.
It is well documented in British Standards of practice codes that:
" YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, ALONG WITH CORRECT DIAGNOSIS, COMBINED SOLUTIONS, BEFORE YOU CAN MOVE FORWARD WITH REPAIRS".
We do it best ...
Nppfour ne gyimi hmmm, iam not surprised Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour bootlicker liars zo ...
The INTEGRITY of John Mahama has been further strengthened as an honest and incorruptible man.
How can Ghana OSP clear anyone when they were not the source of the main investigation which was conducted outside the jurisdiction of this country?
You guys in Ghana are simply jokers! The investigations were done in the ...
What Was The 'Crime' Where Was The 'Crime'....'Nothing Burger'.... MOVE ON...!!!
NPP MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING. AIRBUS IS NOTHING BUT ANOTHER PIECE NPP FALSE PROPAGANDA HOT AIR.
The devious and desperate NPP has no message for the people of Ghana as its steering wheel dancing clown flagbearer Bawumia and ...
NPP DESPERATELY PEDDLING A STINKING SILLY LIE. YOUR NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS WON'TY ADDRESS THE GALAMSETY MENACE PLAGUING THE COUNTRY, BUT YOU HAVE TIME TO CONTINUE SPREADING A DEMENTED NPP HOT AIR LIE BECAUSE YOU FALSELY ...
This useless OSP is just wasting Ghanaian tax payers money and that useless office should be scrapped. A highly bribery case that USA and Great Britain have fined Airbus million of dollars for paying bribes to individuals inc ...