Reject Mahama in the 2024 elections – Kwamena Duncan tells Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (23)

The government official 1 is not coming back. He is a thief.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NPPIGs MESSAGE FOR THE UPCOMING ELECTION IS MAHAMA MAHAMA MAHAMA MAHAMA MAHAMA MAHAMA AND MAHAMA

• Kwamena Duncan is a rejected and useless among NPP 1 year ago

Ghanaians will vote massively for John Mahama. NPP can't get 40% of the votes on 7 December 2024. Kwamena Duncan and Allotey Jacobs are useless propagandists. They spew nonsense and have too much hatred for NDC and John Maham ...

• Ray 1 year ago

I'm now clear in my mind that, those who shouted to the high heavens that they have Ghana at heart have rather turned out to be crooks, criminals and divisive.

• Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians in their right thinking minds will listen to a MAD man like Kwamena Duncan? You're just a waste of space in Ghana.

• ghanaba 1 year ago

WOYE KWASIA PAA , ABOA BA LOOK AT STATE IN WHICH WE ARE IN GHANA , IS IT GOOD FOR YOU??? ABOABA ?? GONE ARE THE PAST MISTAKES , NO ONE CAN FOOL OR TAKE GHANA FOR GRANTED ANYMORE, "MAN BE STUDY" STUPID MAN

• Koo Sei 1 year ago

There is only one rejection and that is massively reserved for the arrogant, incompetent and criminal mineded thieves that forms the NPP.

• Aboagy 1 year ago

You were booted out of government because of your super competent

• Col.Q 1 year ago

Who will to this NPP con man! Caterpillar thief and Galamsay kingpin?!!!

• Col.Q 1 year ago

Who will listen to this NPP con man! Caterpillar thief and Galamsay kingpin?!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Look at this ugly and rejected teacher regional minister. Senseless, shameless, clueless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• roja 1 year ago

kwasia to

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Sometimes I pity those Fanties always shouting at peace FM without manners, if Napo can tell the Ashantis he is one of them so they should vote for NPP the Fanties have forgotten that Jane Naana is a Fanti who also needs to b ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

So this one too was a teacher? I pity his students.

• snd 1 year ago

Kwasia. It's not you who'll advise us who we should vote for. Is only GOD/JESUS who'll say don't vote Mahama and we'll obey. Your selfish and greedful wish is that thos corrupt and incompetent gov't shoul be in power so that ...

• Martin 1 year ago

Ei Mr. 6 and 7. He was always angry at students. How funny. What does he want from Mahama. Why were you always angry at such a prestigious school? LOL.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

How can a failed and disappointed formal Regional minister made this call. No wonder Akuffu Addo failed to give you a second term because he realized how foolish and stupid you were. How can this idiot be even given a minist ...

• SOM 1 year ago

Even Central Region you couldn’t manage.Just after 4years you were kicked out. Your own party saw your incompetence and booted you out

• Aboooowa ba, no way! 1 year ago

The most useless political product the region have seen. One of the breeds of fool in NPP. A fantse without wisdom.

• Pee 1 year ago

We will rather reject Bawumia

• Erik 1 year ago

If anybody need to be rejected by Ghanaians it should be Bawulair and the npp

• Sul 1 year ago

AND VOTE FOR WHICH ANIMAL.... ADVICE YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY NOT GHANAIANS