Mahama's Airbus clearance triggers social media row between NPP and NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Enoch 1 year ago

NPP Never Again

• Rex 1 year ago

Only a fool will waste his time over this with them.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

KISSI AGYEBENG CANNOT CLEAR MAHAMA!! WHY WAS MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER NAMED IN THE PROSECUTION??? WHY WAS AIRBUS FINED HEAVILY???
    OSP CANNOT CLOSE THE CASE!!!!!!!!!
    HWE!! KISSI AGYEBENG! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The exoneration and clearance of John Mahama by the OSP has dealt a debilitating and a devastating sucker punch to the NPP. It has sent them reeling to the canvass without any hope of beating the mandatory 8 second punch. The ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

KISSI AGYEBENG MUST AS WELL GO AND CLEAR AIRBUS!!!!!!!!
    HWE!! KISSI AGYEBENG! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
    AIRBUS WAS FOUND GUILTY AND PUNISHED BECAUSE THEY BRIBED GHANA TOO. WHY WAS GHANA MENTIONED IN THE PROSECUTION???

• OSP KNOCKS OUT DEMONIC AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

Hahahaha... amanfuor, listen to this MAD JUNKIE up here ooo! Look... @Prince KWASIA Adade, wó se de3nn... mó nny3 nkwasiafuor..???? Holy cow! Don't you know you are the BIGGEST ANIMAL in Ghana today?? If you don't understan ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

Did you verify that he's a human being and not a NPP-bot? He thrives on nonsense.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Abass 1 year ago

SP would not allow NPP to use him to tag and score political points for the party. Why is it that all the state institutions are loosing credibility under this criminal gangs government?

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

Prince grow up small!!!! Criminal law is evidence based… do you understand that legal concept? Just because names were mentioned in a case, does not make anyone culpable.
    Stop being small brained and read more books. Broa ...

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Kissi agayabeng is a liar and scammer like mahama. Who was the said bribe paid to in Ghana if its not officer one? Ken Agyapong said it that kissi agayabeng can be dangerous and he was seconded by Mr. Amidu.

• OSP DELIVERS A KNOCKOUT BLOW TO DEMONIC AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

Huuuuuuuu... there goes another one of Akuffo Addo's junkies who habitually smokes tonnes of the strong WEE that Gyankromah has been supplying her father. Odwan m33333, your blood pressure has gone high and you will die soon, ...

• Manu 1 year ago

Just wait for iPhone Bawumia promised.

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

No evidence ooooooo. Case closed go and burn the sea

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Is he guilty? Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if yo ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Ghanaian Youth are not prepared for big political post.Just across our border a 31year old Burkinabe leader is doing so well,Senegal also has another setting the pace.In Ghana Godfred Dame and Kissi Agyabeng are destroying th ...

• Seleen 1 year ago

Anytime i feel disrespected and not regarded by a Ghanaian for whatever standard of theirs I fall short of, I remind myself of how they have managed to elect a president like akuffo addo. I take a deep breath and regain my pe ...

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

Love your brains and how you use your pen to describe exactly how I feel too.
    Just looking in Nana Addo’s eyes, smelling his saliva-filled mouth breathing his halitosis onto you, it’s easy to see that he is not trustwor ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

All politicians are the same; I scratch your back you scratch my back. They are only fooling the ignorant people who are following them and insulting themselves.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Oyibo, you're a wise fellow.

• Nana 1 year ago

When KT Hammond said the youth of Ghana are not ready to take up the mantle they were angry .Just look at the performances of Kissi Adjabeng and Godfred Dame both in their 40s.Elsewhere in Africa leaders in their 30s are perf ...

• Boss1 1 year ago

"The African Youth Charter defines youth as those between the ages of 15 and 35"

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Oyibo, God bless you. Ghanaians seem to be the most partisan politically motivated people in the world! We as Ghanaians have hundreds of corrupt cases around us but are prepared to die for the very same thieves who are ruling ...

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Oyibo or what ever you call yourself, you are one of the dissapionted NPP idiots. all politician are not the same nope.
    Akuffo Addo Bawulair Timothy NPP politicians are Shameless, dishonest, useless, thieves, Lai's and Nati ...

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Do you want proof that NDC and NPP are the same? Both have their children schooling abroad. Both go for medical check up abroad. Both have been to the IMF and World Bank upon all the God given natural and mineral resources. B ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia's children are in a school in Tema.Diamonds are found in dirty environments. Let us scrutinise our leaders carefully yes there are a lot of criminals in our politics but there are some genuine ones.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Hope Akuffo Addo is ready to face the special prosecutor for the cathedral, Tiger Eye Agyapadia and other scandalous activities when he leaves power.

• SO DID CECILA DAPAAH STEAL ANY MONEY? 1 year ago

The hypocrisy of NDC is unbelievable. They didn't buy it and raised hell when this same special prosecutor dismissed Cecilia Dapaah's but are quick to accept the findings this time because it involves one of their own.
    All ...

• OSP HAS KNOCKED OUT AKUFFO ADDO DEAD 1 year ago

Your STUPID MOTHER wae,,,,,,,,,,, if your criminal Yellow Ceci Dapaah were to be in America, she would by now be cooling off in some cold cells, even before the full investigations about her gargantuan monies will begin. Kwas ...

• Afram 1 year ago

IT'S OVER....!! GET OVER IT....!!!

• Onions 1 year ago

I want Mahama to retain Kissi as the special prosecutor.

• Atsu London 1 year ago

It is now established that Mahama is the Government official 1 his brother Adam Mahama also was involved in the bribery scandal The Sun newspaper in the UK don't lie. I rest my case

• Ib 1 year ago

Who is waiting for Martin Amidu to also come and say something?... Lol

• IQ 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama is not corrupt, simple. It is Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr Mamoud Bawomia who are corrupt.

• Bra Yaw 1 year ago

So now NPP is crying , fools , if JM is innocent why will OSP prosecute him ? NPP thought they were going to use airbus as a campaign message this year too , guess what it has failed potuuu . Mahama is clean and criminal Akuf ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

What was JM doing there in the scandal to be called GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE?

• Nana 1 year ago

Why would a whole vice-president go out to buy an Aeroplane if he hasn't got an agenda?Bawumia has been Chairman of the Police Council but we've never heard of him going out to buy even a wheelbarrow or spade.

• Siniquatto 1 year ago

Aljazeera says your chimpanzee president Akuffo Addo is a GOLD SMUGGLING accomplice of Alistair Matthias. When is Akuffo Addo going to sue them? And tell your stupid Akuffo Addo that I say he will soon be telling Ghanaians wh ...

• Observer 1 year ago

Because he is just a driver's mate, Period

• PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago

SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)

1. KATAMANSO(178,545 GHC), 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA(148,545 GHC), 3. EAST LEGON HILLS PHASE II(298, ...

• Gh 1 year ago

We pray that state institutions will work devoid of party colours as demonstrated by Kissi Agyabeng.No institution should listen to Nana Akuffo Addo's manipulation, as the minister of Justice and Attorney General sought to i ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Partners in crime. If you belong to the inner circle, you will always get away with any wrong doing.

• Kusasi 1 year ago

Akuffo addo and hammond must face jail term for our drill ship

• Sam The Sage 1 year ago

Government Official one. You will lose!!!

• Alhaji Moro 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo can never put Mahamah behind bars,likewise Mahamah putting Akuffo Addo behind behind bars.
    It is scratch my back and I scratch your back which is normal within political circles.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

• Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago

The evil that men do......NPP thought OSP is as corrupt and evil minded as other diabolic NPP hoodlums. He will live long because he sees and speaks the truth; nothing but the truth. Yes, he's seen nothing fishy or wrong ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama still has questions to answer, for example, did he know he was a government official? Why did he play his dead goat syndrome with Ghanaians?

• Yokohama 1 year ago

Will those questions be coming from your mother's stinky anus or where.......?????

• Agyenco 1 year ago

am shocked to hear such blasphemous release from the office of the dead goat, John Dariga Dramani Mahama. Have the office forgotten the interview between the dead goat and the BBC Reporter in which he was asked whether he has ...

• AKUFFO ADDO - OSP HAS KNOCKED YOU OUT 1 year ago

#BREAKING NEWS…!!!!! #BREAKING NEWS...!!!!! #BREAKING NEWS...!!!!!

Every Ghanaian interested in tasting the HIGH GRADE WEE, aka HOLY GANJA, cultivated by Gyankromah for her stupid father - Nana Akuffo Addo, should rush t ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

So why isn't any wise and brilliant person in npp , i mean they could've done their own research before puting their trust on OSP , but they just relax and relying on their liars against JM. I blame NDC members for this nonse ...

• JERRY Anane- Fimpong 1 year ago

If the "there" is NOT "there," do not force "there" to be there. He was cleared of any wrongdoing by the NPP government in an election year. 'Otan hunu ara kwa"

• Adom 1 year ago

So what's the difference in Atta Mills calling for an investigation and Akuffo Addo doing same. Ghanafoɔ bi ne gyimie diɛ.
    This is the best news to JDM cos for the first time in his life, that he's been exornorated.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

The stealer corrupt man Mahama got 5m dollars

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Unambiguously, John Mahama's own conscience should tell him that he is duly guilty, as has been proven by the fact that he is Government Official 1; confirmed by both Kissi Agyebeng and Martin Amidu. In a serene and more civ ...

• Meet the best hacker 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Confidence trickster Mahama, you hugely did underground work to make it ineffective, tell this to dumb masses but wise ones know what you capable of doing.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

YEDE OWUO KA, WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN EAST LONDON?. GO BACK TO GHANA AND ENJOY THE AGYAPADE3 BOOK WITH AKUFFO ADDO. HERE IN LONDON, FOOLS LIKE YOU ARE NOT ENTERTAINED HERE. FOOLISH IDIOT!

• Isaac Baidoo 1 year ago

Truth will always be truth as we are saying lying try to
    Wear a coat to lie

• FTT 1 year ago

OSP don’t have power to clear someone,it’s only a competent court of jurisdiction that can clear someone

• Mr White 1 year ago

What a shocking and nonsensical, and insults to Ghanaians and what basis did the special prosecutor came with such report

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Kissi Agyabeng, the Special Prosecutor, erred big time for being bold to clear John Mahama for any wrongdoing as far as the Airbus scandal is concerned.

All the countries named in the scandal, have prosecuted their offici ...