How a government appointee would keep millions of dollars and pounds and euros under her golden bed and in ceilings and wardrobes and still have some supposed human beings who are dwelling in the poverty stricken sprawling an ...
Nobody is doing that because Ghanaians are all fools and cowards!
RAWLINGS HATED & KILLED RICH PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF ACCOUNTABILITY. IN THE END HE REPLACED THEM WITH HIMSELF, FAMILY & FRIENDS. DO U STUPID FOLKS HAVE ANY RIGHT TO ASK ABOUT SOMEBODY’S SOURCE OF MONEY? IF U HAVE ANY EVIDEN ...
Yes why didn't the court question the source of Cecilia's Millions and why isn't KKD in prison for Rape
BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER!
AFTER THE PEDOPHILE KKD WAS ARRESTED IN 2014 HE PETITIONED HIS CASANOVA FRIEND JOHN MAHAMA TO YANK HIS PROSECUTION. SO ALL THE CACOPHONY FROM KKD IS A REWARD TO HIS LIKEWISE JOHN ...
This man charged with rape should let us have our peace. A man of low morals is not a good role model. He should stop adorning himself in impressive robes because when the inside is not clean no amount of perfume can cover fo ...
Are you without sin? If not, shut up and deal with his comment if you are intelligent enough. Instead of insulting him!
KKD was charged for rape that never was. Are you aware that the lady Ms. Kwabla, who alleged is no where to be found? She has run away from her own case up to date yet those miscreants are using it against him because he has ...
@ Onye Kwasi Atta;
SINCE MAHAMA HIMSELF WAS ACCUSED IN SIMILAR CHARGES IN SCHOOL, IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT TO CHARGE ANY SEX OFFENDERS IN GHANA, IF MAHAMA EVER GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO COME BACK!
You: what’s the matter ...
SINCE MAHAMA HIMSELF WAS ACCUSED IN SIMILAR CHARGES IN SCHOOL, IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT TO CHARGE ANY SEX OFFENDERS IN GHANA, IF MAHAMA EVER GETS THE OPPORTUNITY TO COME BACK!
You: what’s the matter with you? That woman ...
I agree Saige, let’s deal with his comments first
@Amegahoho: Try and stay focused, my brother. There is a time for everything. Even if he chopped your mother in the anus, this is not the current topic of discussion. Comment on the $1 million plus found under the ministers' ...
@kwame oduro.it all matters, I'm not surprised now that,mahama introduced and promoted slay queens and hook up in Ghana, if you have kkd as your suppoter.making our young women so lazy.
Where is your family they should ask the questions first, nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim
Nonsense! Nonsense!! Has anyone questioned the source of your money? Because you don't have millions in your account, you can question the source of someone's money. You are only jealous of her millions. Park somewhere.
What ...
IS YOUR MONEY MISSING? IS THE SOURCE OF HER MONEY ANYBODY’S BUDINESS? THE WOMAN IS INNOCENT UNTIL SOMEBODY PROVES THAT SHE STOLE THE MONEY. SOME PEOPLE DONATE VEHICLES TO POLITICAL PARTIES FOR CAMPAIGNS. HAVE U ASKED ABOUT ...
Has anyone also asked you the source of what you have? Where from this envy and hatred? The walking sticks and perfumes you adorn yourself with why don't you tell us your source.
Hmm KKD, SAY IT AGAIN. Banana Republic. Cecilia Dapaa a state army robber
What has come upon this sex offender and father of a gay?
Is that the rapist talking? Look who is calling the kettle black. You should be serving your time now as a rapist.
You are thief as well. Was he convicted of rape or falsely accused of one? Kwasiato like you? Bunch of political miscreants. Just wait until December 7th!
Akuffo Addo himself is having more than what is found in Cecilia Dapaah's house so who will talk, Master truth must be told, military government is far better than this Akuffo Addo's government, walahi
It is well documented in British Standards of practice codes that:
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, ALONG WITH CORRECT DIAGNOSIS, YOU COMBINED SOLUTIONS, BEFORE YOU CAN MOVE FORWARD WITH 99.9% ...
What law in Ghana allows that ? In anycase, is what the OSP doing not enough? Can't you also question her if you think you have the balls
ST-PID QUESTION!!!! THEN, WE SHOULD ALL BE ASKED OF THE SOURCES OF OUR MONEY. THIS IS THE TYPE OF NEGATIVE MENTALITY THAT HAS RETARDED AFRICA'S PROGRESS AND DEVELOPMENT. "SINCE I CANNOT WORK HARD AND ACQUIRE IT, ALL THOSE WHO ...
That is the gospel of NDC chapter 1 verse 1.
This SEX OFFENDER again? I hope he has the TAG around his waist to alert the young girls? Why is he not investigating himself? You ought to be in JAIL now. SHAME!!!!!!!!!
@KKD, is there any law in Ghana criminalizing the keeping of money in our homes? While nobody is defending Cecilia Dapaah, and till the courts found her guilty of subverting any law for keep her money in her house, she is inn ...
Source of income is what he’s talking about. Not keeping monies at home.
Stay on the topic. Why are you so stupid?
In my day, you would’ve failed A’Levels for not answering the question correctly and going off tange ...
Akuffo addo formed syndicates government of armed rubbers criminals families. He just liar to Ghanaians
Sacred cow. She was vindicated ahead of the investigation, so what do you expect? The Clearing Agent at work.
Are you not part of us ? You must be a foolish gay and useless man waaaa
The source of her money is Reincarnation. She had money in her previous life but she forgot to bring it along when she was coming to earth. So when her brother died he posted the money she left in Asamando to her.
Look at a man's dirty black face and head, like an idol.
Kwasea , nobody is asking no questions cos you raped a minor publicly and they didn’t ask questions, and you have not asked yr cursed gay son any questions either Aboa beast
The money is for your old foolish father so go for it Ofui go get yourself a job and stop fooling around your are still around your old place at Tema hahahaha kwasia kwa mumu gyemie is your money missing Ofui senseless talkin ...