Hahahahaha this Mad guy should wait for Dec 7.
Many people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...
I told you guys! The exoneration and clearance of John Mahama by the OSP has dealt a debilitating and a devastating sucker punch to the NPP. It has sent them reeling to the canvass without any hope of beating the mandatory 8 ...
So while NDC celebrates a temporary reprieve, perhaps this is an opportune time to find out if they now agree with the special prosecutor, someone they had previously disagreed with in the past, that Cecilia Dapaah's money wa ...
Has millions of dollars and pounds and euros in physical cash been found under the bed and wardrobe and ceiling of John Mahama, with a million dollars stolen without his knowledge until his wife chanced upon his house helps s ...
God willing when the NDC wins the next election, the judiciary should thoroughly cleanse of the npp elements and deal with these hypocrites in their own coin. The laws of this country should be made to work, not a persecutio ...
For your US report described your idol as a notorious bribe taker and that he was mentioned as individual one who was deeply involved in the whole bribery saga to the point that he was described as a “kolo boy” in Ghanaia ...
The greater mass of Ghanaians can now see the clear madness of all you filthy pigs following Akuffo Addo and that evil party calledtheNPP! It was only recently when we the citizenry found well over one million dollars ($1,000 ...
Hahahaha... woaaaa look at the smelly, ugly, huhuudious face of that human carcass called Owusu Bempah. Oh Lord, these NPP stupid animals have truly sent Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana back more than 40 years!
NPP amanbofuor ewudifuor...!!!!! You have totally destroyed this country with your SATANIC AGYAPADE3, so how can you have a group calling itself Fixing The Country? NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban.......
Gyimieeee, go prosecute Mahama if you believe he is guilty.
7 days is too long, u can start tomorrow, Ofui, we are waiting for u
Abaaaaaa ba uncultured pig, first talk about cicilia Abena Dapaah before trying to throw dust on is.
see this mad Dog Owusu Bempah with his mouth like the proboscis of a mosquito
Listen to he cow without no brain, owusu bempah deos not thinks before speaking
I've never seen any fool like this goat before, this one too is a communication director of a political party
Master, Go to Court . Selective Justice People. SHAME…..
Jail candidate
This guy is idiots with no sensible human being like akufo addo bawumia mayopic thinking human
ABOA YI AGYIMI....AMPA
HA HA HA! DOES ERNEST OWUSU BEMPAH KNOW THAT WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR HIM AND THE OTHER DUMB ASS GOONS, TO SHOW UP AT MAHAMA'S OFFICE? FIRST THINGS FIRST! DON'T MAKE THREATS IF YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO SHOW UP.
Another category of IDIOTS. Let your USELESS government stop the THIEVERY and create jobs for the teeming youth
If, indeed, the UK and US court documents described "Government Official 1" as a beneficiary of the US$5million bribery money, and Special Prosecutor, Kissi Adjebeng, confirms that John Mahama is the person described as "Gove ...
Tell your stupid Akuffo Addo to appoint you the new OSP, gyimifuor
Lier! No where in the report is it said that President Mahama was a beneficiary of any money. Stop creating your own distortions.
Boss go and read the document released by the osp and not just portions quoted by someone else
Please spare us our ears. Just go and arrest the man yourself and put him behind bars. Period!!!!
Ndc fool soldiers should not be running to town in jubilation that the dead goat, the Government Official one is exonerated. Ndc illiterates should take advantage of the free SHS introduced by the Action President, Nana Akuff ...
You such a fool with no brains. You should not be counted as a member of the human species.
Aboaba Kraman
@Agyenco-the-akpeteshie-abuser! I asked you to go and take your bath in the brown water standing in that your homosexual cathedral pit. Foolish boy, leave this place quick,,,,,,,
You are the fool!!
@agyenco so as useless president as you’re you can’t reason and you call yourself a discerning Ghanaian kwasia nppigs fool soldier STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION YOU ARE A USELESS FOOL LIKE THAT SMELLY CHIMPANZEE akufo a ...
man has gone bonkers. sealed, sign and delivered.
kojos,your interpretation of the English language is limited. sarcasm. go and read.
I fully support you. Mahama does not have any business doing if govt of ghana decided to purchased aircraft for Ghana Army. He did a shody job. So who received the 5 million euro as a bribe. Kissi should tell ghanaians now.
Where you there when the money was paid or this is how you want to break the 8? Go for another plan this have failed
The GNPC money is turning his head outside down, thinking it is about talking trash on radio.
Very stupid of him, is it all cases that NPP have to win.
The Term is "evidence".
They should rather prepare to leave the co ...
Who appointed the OSP? The answer is clear your super incompetent boss.
If you are not satisfied with the findings of the OSP why can't your super incompetent boss remove him and make himself the OSP in addition to being the ...
Is the Bempa guy really serious in this country? In fact he’s showing his stupidity and the less said about him the better
This Goat again!?
Look at this useless tamfianofie Animals fucker ugly fool like owusu binipann also wanted to be heard.
Wee smoker
man has gone bonkers. sealed, signed and delivered. kojos, nothing can be done about Owusu bempah. no medication.
This is all you know. Wait, the entire Ghanaian population soon shall demonstrate against your government.
Can you imagine the pain you people caused the citizens of this country?
In the quest of making quick money people l ...
Look at his ugly face like a howling monkey that has metamorphosed into a fried fish.
U dis stooge, u will leave to regret one day u mark it ....
So this goat is still in Ghana longtime I heard from him fool the NPP has disown him he just want to be relevant anyway when are you coming to JM office like you smell shit but by December 9 you will know your smoothness leve ...
Such a mistake of a human being.
The OSP is fraudulent and lazy. Why did Mahama bring his brother into the deal but to act as a conduit for the monies he wants d from the deal. That’s why Martin Amidu wanted to bring his brother to Ghana for questioning. ...
GO AND INVERSTIGATE MAHAMA YOURSELF....
Silence is golden
The most useless of a human being and mad man in that criminal party called npp.foolish man talking nonsense.
Foolish idiot go read the whole report,I bet you don’t understand English.Foolish ass hole go demonstrate for a year.
Bunch of fools, you should have done same against Cecilia Dapaah
What A Mad Dog
Look at his face like skeleton ghost, go ahead we're patiently waiting for you.
Mumumadu Bawumia will gladly sponsor your protest with his gyimie face fa sitieer no ma mi placards.
Please don't go to the OSP just go and protest at mahama office as you planned the other time. Like you go see something kwasiaaa like that you fool of animal trate asshole
Can somebody tell these guys that we all seen the report of OSP of Ghana and that of Britain. They should start the demo Tomorrow. The nonsense of it. Are you not in Govt?
Try protesting against the rising cost of living in the country... Protest against the sitting govt which is still promising in a campaign year... ;
Afflicted with gbeshi....you become restless until you meet your meeter. This mouse will find the mouse trap with his name on it p333.
When you decided not to listening to advice this is the outcome. Ken boldly told you guys should be careful with kissi Agyabeng you guys didn't listen to him.
We many jokers in Ghana
Eeeeih, Owusu Bempah paaa !
This life eeeh.. if you're a fool you're indeed a fool .
The OSP MUST publish the E-MAIL correspondence between John mahama and the airbus company and the agents. The OSP MUST publish the interview with John mahama for the public to know the truth.
The OSP IS HIDING SOMETHING FR ...
Don't dare start the nonsense, otherwise it will be shegee. And no one can stop the fireball.
This boy is stupid
The OSP MUST publish the E-MAIL correspondence between John mahama and the airbus company and the agents. The OSP MUST publish the interview with John mahama for the public to know the truth.
THE OSP IS HIDING SOMETHING FR ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfyry ...
Look at his face like a malnourished bush rat. Hahahahaha
It's within his constitutional right to protest, idiots like him will join him to protest ,we know there is no shortage of idiots in NPP. So he can go ahead.
And a moving car will knock you down in Jesus name
Amen
Kwasia bi ba like dat
Has this Dog read the full report on the judgment?
Owusu Bempah can change his status as the Special Prosecutor, that shall change truth!!! Hahahaha!!!
Please Ghanaians don't need demonstration Now to December ok. Vampire will not let you go. Becareful. It UK, US, and France that broke the news from UK Court, UK court that mentioned Mr Mahama as government officials ...
NDC should shot off their sharp teeth and Noise ok, Mr Mahama Still Holding his Title ok. Unless UK court that can remove government officials 1 Title. From Mr Mahama and his brother.
It seems Ghana has allow Owusu Bempah to cross several red lines. We are waiting for him and his so called Fixing the Country Movement.
Are you mentally stable, man ?
How much money was found at Abena Dapaah’s house ? , she said it is for Kwasi Nantes , How muc money was found at OBED Asamoah’s house? He said it was for the NDC , come on Paa Kwasi Ndoum, you need to rise and take over ...
Gyimie,! Blinded by stupidity
He looks old
Go and face malik
IN 3days wai
..ank you
If you couldn't demonstrate against the AGYAPADEƐ POLICY, what will Ghanaians gain for demonstrating against the exonerated of MAHAMA from the AIRBUS SAGA?
Another junky now waking up from a deep slumber. Shameless people with no integrity. We will never repeat the 2016 mistakes again. We are now wild awake. May God punish you all
BODAMFO. YOUR DAYS AT GHANA GAS ARE NUMBERED AND YOU WILL GO TO NSAWAM
You are sick in the head.
Doctors have to examine this Owusu pempah.
Empty barrel
Nonsense!!!!
A day will come when people will start looking for Kennedy Ohene Agyapong the MP for Assin and business man for more truth but it be too late
Why don't you investigate him yourself? You're on your way to prison
The NDC MUST organize a counter demo and we the flooting voters will join them....this madness must stop.
INVESTIGATE GYANKROMA AND HER AZAA NIGERIAN BOYFRIEND
Npp is useless for given you appointment
7 days too. Start tomorrow. Bustard!!!!
Hahahaha just look at this baboon of a fool.
I'm surprised to day fixing the country management is not for NDC and Mahana movement again thank you NPP.
Why this infantile and stupid threats? Kissi Agyabeng was appointed by akuffo addo. I wonder what npp's reaction would've been if he were to be an ndc appointee?
This guy is a clear definition of a FOOOOL
Hmmmmmmm you will demonstrate against the people who collapsed the country by keeping monies under pillows but against the innocent one
Fool!!!!
Give yourself chance to be used by greedy, wicked, insincere, dishonest, untruthful and hypocrites in power in helping them achieve their parochial interest.
Your end will be miserable for peddling falsehood and l ...
See dis Jonky go arrange ur family so u go for the demo
in the next 7 days concert n Jonky like u
The sickness that is worrying this guy is too much. it may be chronic. waaaaat hahaha Tweaaaaa
DESPERATE AND CONFUSED NPP RUNNING OF LIES AND ELECTION PROPAGANDA TRICKS.
Clueless and confused NP nation-wreckers are highly disappointed that their break the 8 hot air has been rejected by the OSP. The desperate NPP is ...
Hypocrites
When will this Animal become sensible? If you want fight your own image until you die who cares? Kwasia bi.
Mahama bribed the OSP.Mahama is a fiavitor,ewii and dzulor in the Airbus case.He took the 5 million dollar.
Mahama must be dragged before the Prez Mills Military Aircraft Purchase Corruption Committee probe inaugurated to investigate notorious Greedy Thief from Bole mr Old Wrinkled Drunkard Diapers MaHammer if the OSP has strang ...
What a useless government. You think the OSP is as wicked as your flagbearer. You can even demonstrate for one year it will still amount to nothing. Fools.
Madhammer must face the Prez Mills abortive Military Aircraft Purchase Corruption Committee probe inaugurated to investigate hitherto VP mahama.
This Prez Mills AIRCRAFT PURCHASE COMMITTEE on mahama must be publicly r ...
Ernest ! Tell Ghanaians how you were the main distributor of Cocain and weed for KILLER I WEST in orth London
Tell Ghanaians you were contracted to carry cocain in your belly from Ghana to UK for £5000 @ North London
Go ahead, who stops you. Useless guy
When humans are talking this filthy thing also wants to talk. Kwasia boy
All the days you gave the OSP have gone by, we still waiting for your promised protest. Today's date is 23th of August 2024 and we have heard nothing.