Watch as Bawumia moves Nsawam traders and drivers with energetic street campaign

Read Comments Comments (34)

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 7 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsfgrt

• TRINITY 7 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA 2024
    NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/W ...

• SACK THE AGYAPADE3 MONSTERS AWAY 7 months ago

Look at all those brainless animals there! Your evil NPP government has wickedly closed down the renal unit at your premier teaching hospital for weeks now, and people have already started dying, yet we see you madly hailing ...

• Akosua Do 7 months ago

I'm even surprised there are this many Ghanaians who would still follow NPP. Human beings can be idiots indeed!

• Kofi Adu 7 months ago

They are not dogs to go back and eat their vomit.

• Rihanna 7 months ago

The only thing that comes to a sleeping man is dreams. He should fix the economy first if he can and stop dreaming about the presidency because he will surely not get it .

• Opuni 7 months ago

That's your opinion and opinions are like noses but no one can rebrand JDM. The incompetent and arrogant tags are still there

• Chris 7 months ago

You lie bad. OSP just rebranded JM which made all of you on diarrhoea spree. Or you think we don't know how you all are shit ting in your panties??? LOSERS !

• THAT AIRPORT IS OLDER THAN SCAMMER MAHAMA 7 months ago

@ CHRIS OSP REBRANDED WHO AND WHAT? OSP DID NOT REBRAND FORD BRIBE, HE DIDNT REBRAND THE SADA AKOMFEM, HE DID NOT REBRAND MAHAMA'S INCOMPETENCY. DID THE OSP FORGOT TO REBRAND THEM OR HE CANT?

• Bawumia - Your Own Allah Has Already Forsaken You 7 months ago

Hahahaha... woaaaa look at the funny walking and cheering of that Walewale Donkey! Oh, Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia Mutum Banza bulubulu, gyimigyimi, wagadrill, munafiqi, Zacha-Liar gyimifuor! What exactly is he saying to ...

• Dan 7 months ago

Aplanke true true. Near a trotro van. Even his Monkey master could not get 7 million votes despite army and militia gun shots. How much more this clown. Incumbency kwasea clown

• Kweku Gazett 7 months ago

Watch out for the ‘False Prophets’ Matt:7 v 15 & 16. By their Fruits we Shall know Them. Never Again Npp.

• Bonkers 7 months ago

Bawumia's loss will be too big. The guy is jist being fooled by people around him. They are making millions from this rubbish campaign.

• BNI 7 months ago

Bussing people from one place to another and giving them 20 cedis plus T shirt, hmmmm Ghanaians when will the NDC AND NPP stop fooling you?

• Nana Amoako 7 months ago

This is wonderful....grassroot campaign....showing the people how humble he is, mingling with them and answering their concerns and grievances. Oh what a man, what a God send man to continue to take Ghana to the highest heigh ...

• SACK THE AGYAPADE3 MONSTERS AWAY 7 months ago

This was exactly how your foolish Kyebi chimpanzee came and deceived Ghanaians with his fake and satanic "kramai ahobrase3". Today, he has built an Agyapade3 empire for himself and his clan, so he doesn't sit on ordinary chai ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 7 months ago

Bawumia is a father-christmas people are follow him for chocolates and biscuits. This mountain goat is jumping everywhere and share Ghanaians taxpayers money for his campaign, some fake pastors and chiefs has already correct ...

• gbeme 7 months ago

Yes no wonder they are still surfing, vote for npp and you will walk naked

• Denise 7 months ago

Nana Addo has trapped bawumia and his family with a sole sourcing contracts, so bawumia's hands are tied... Through all bawumia's campaign tour he has never spoken against corruption cos he has been corrupted mercilessly.

• Lost Cathedral Int. 7 months ago

We know this stretch, and it takes you hours to get to Saint Martin Road, at the edge of Total filling station. Next time talk to the inmates.

• DR OKANTEY 24HR ECONOMY EXPLANATION 7 months ago

Introduction
    The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines th ...

• Kofi Adu 7 months ago

Are you really educated? Upon all what you are saying if the demand is not there how can you operate twenty four hours? And if the demand is there but the supply is not there how are you going to operate twenty four hours? Th ...

• I love Ghana 7 months ago

@ Kofi Adu. You are a doubtful fool. You are the type who didn't believe man can land on the moon. You are an idiot. Everything is possible.

• Nana Yaw 7 months ago

It go over NPP. Mahama was a Saint

• Suzi 7 months ago

Look at this thief his days are numbered

• Bobby 7 months ago

Hi

• Bobby 7 months ago

Who else has noticed Bawumia walks like a Big fool.

• Zek 7 months ago

You just keep insulting Dr Bawumia, he is your next president because John Mahama the thief is not coming back.

• Joe 7 months ago

How i wish i could vote for Bawumia before leaving Ghana so that Ghanaians will not complain again

• Abudu 7 months ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Jean Ashawo kwasea Mensah

• Toko 7 months ago

So pity, ignorance is a disease.

• KG 7 months ago

BAWUMIA IS NDC'S HEADACHE. TONY AIDOO SAID BAWUMIA IS NDC'S PROBLEM BECAUSE NDC HAS NOONE TO CHALLENGE HIM. SO ALL THE NDC FOOLSOLDIERS INSULTING BAWUMIA WITH THEIR COMMENTS, ARE CATCHING FEVER BECAUSE OF BAWUMIA. HE IS ALREA ...

• Maame Abenah 7 months ago

The name Bawumia is spreading like wildfire. Dr. Bawumia's humility is why God will continue to lift him higher.

• KH 7 months ago

After all this nonsense these "fools " will by telephone tell their kith and kin somewhere to send them some money because they will fabricate lies. They will even pretend to be sick or dying.