Special Prosecutor is not a judge; he can't clear Mahama - NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Kojo 1 year ago

I am convinced beyond every reasonable doubt that Ghanaian politicians are riff raffs

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Look at his mouth, like a dog being strangled to death by a Frafra or Dagarti man. All these riffraff are ministers and we were expecting things to be alright in this country?

• DotCom 1 year ago

Can someone explain to that fool what the task of the special prosecutor was? How did these people get to have such high positions when they don’t seem to know anything? How can they lead when they are so ignorant of everyt ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Good choice of words "don't seem to know anything". These guys are pretenders and we can't purge them from their lying skin.

• Kay 1 year ago

Why would a whole vice-president go out to buy an Aeroplane if he hasn't got an interest?Has Bawumia ever gone out to purchase even a wheelbarrow for the police b4 as a Council Chair of Police Service?

• Obournana 1 year ago

@kay, since you are ignorant the vice president is the chairman of the Armed Forces council. He plays a role as chair to approve programs involving the Armed Forces after parliamentary approval. Vice president do but things. ...

• Kay 1 year ago

@Obournana
    Typical NDC Foolish Soldier.Was Dr Bawumia involve in the purchases of helicopters for our Police Service?Are you aware he chairs the Police Council?

• Queen 1 year ago

@Kay. So u think this corrupt govt led by the mentally retarded Akufool Adui, prime ministered by the thief Gabby will allow Bawumia to purchase something in this country? The fact that Bawumia is not leading any purchases sh ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa you're lost the fight with His Excellency The Purchasing Airbus vice President. Your party has lost 5,000 votes with your insult.

• Jomay 1 year ago

This was the last straw the NPP was going to rely on to campaign, but it has backfired, thier noses are bleeding.
    Shame on you NPP.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal

• DotCom 1 year ago

I agree that there are some illegal business practices that politicians engage in. But if you don’t have evidence that a crime has been committed, you can’t prosecute anyone. The special prosecutor was tasked to find evid ...

• ToInvestigate&Prosecute 1 year ago

The mandate of the below par Kissi Adjebeng as a special Prosecutor as the name suggests is to investigate and prosecute in court not to ADJUDICATE.
    Return the alleged mahama kick back to him.You are a disgraceful unqualif ...

• I b 1 year ago

My brother you can make your comment without attacking any tribe the man is neither farfra nor dagarti

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

Ignore NDC followers they don't have manners.They suffer from proper parental upbringing.The Frafras and Dagartis are waiting for that Gonja Criminal on 7th Dec 2024.

• OSP HAS DELIVERED A KNOCKOUT PUNCH TO NANADDO 1 year ago

The greater mass of Ghanaians can now see the clear madness of all you filthy pigs following Akuffo Addo and that evil party called the NPP! It was only recently when we, the citizenry, found well over one million dollars ($1 ...

• OspUrsurpingConstitution 1 year ago

Ndc Adjebeng the Special Prosecutor is a disgrace to the Law profession. He has to be schooled and go back to the Law School to learn the basics of Law.He is a disgrace to the University Of Ghana as a Law professor. .
    Adje ...

• KK 1 year ago

How can the country make any progress, when we have such ignorant idiots in charge of affairs?
    From the corrupt president, through his vice, all the way down to their appointees are mostly daft and rubbish-spewing fools, who ...

• Queen 1 year ago

And where from this man? Who tasked the SP to take up the issue and bring final conclusion to the NPP cooked story? Foolish Pito port

• Queen 1 year ago

So who told this foolish man it's the special prosecutor who pronounced the judgement? Very ignorant MP.

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

But the MP is telling the truth, is the osp a judge? Even in a judicial court of justice appeal can be made so what is wrong with what the MP said? Gullible ndc fool soldiers will keep their insults up while the NPP keep thei ...

• WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN OSP PRONOUNCEMENTS ON MAHAMA & AKUFFO ADDO'S CLEARING CORRUPTION.?? 1 year ago

So when Nana Akuffo Addo refers corruption investigation to CHRAG and POLICE CID as he usually does and, he goes ahead to claim there had not been culpability on the culprits. What is the difference between Nana Akuffo Addo's ...

• Kwame Oduro 1 year ago

Alex Akwasi Acquah, let ony3 tufl3 come and clear him.

• Nii 1 year ago

Shame on you buuuuluuuuuuu Akrowaanyoo.Ataakpaamibi

Who is this ugly guy too?

• KK 1 year ago

Oh, you mean the ugly toad?
    Look at his big mouth and apio face.

• Aboagy 1 year ago

Accountability awaiting your Akyem mafias get prepared

• Nana 1 year ago

NDC & John Dramani Mahama shd send Kissi Adjebeng to UK,France and USA to espounge(clear) Mahama's name from the Airbus bribery case in their courts.Mahama can also follow him and sue them.

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

He is not a judge and you Ask investigate then you are not serious. So a police investigates someone and finds him or her innocent do you need a judge to clear the person?
    So Cecillia Dapaah the was cleared by EOCO which ju ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Hahahahah. Oh so you needed this for your campaign against JM right? Akufo Addo knew the OSP is not a judge yet he referred the matter to him for investigation. All these stupid people have been given a ministerial position ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Take John Mahama to court, if you have balls and a case, and stop doing bla bla bla on radio. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Geeman 1 year ago

The country Ghana is in wrong gear with these kind of people as ministers .can you take someone to court without no evidence.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

See his ugly face....ll you be saying this trash if he was found guilty ?... Akufo Addo knew the OSP's mandate before writing to him to investigate....you guys should give us a break....you ve lost all moral rights to talk ab ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

His Excellency the Purchasing Airbus vice-president. He shd be ashamed if he had any dignity left in him.No wonder he's running away from debate with his main opponent

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves, always defending nana and Bawuliar

• Agya 1 year ago

A judge even cleared Ato Forson and Jakpa and you people said you will not agree. What a political hunting and shameless party

• Yaw 1 year ago

If that's what you think,then stop making noise and do what you think you can do about it.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Painfully, I pity our brothers and sisters ( kumaifuo) who are blindly supporting these akyim guys to their death. No wonder is becoming clear that the akyim mafia guys are so criminally wiser than these ahantis in politics. ...

• RedFlag 1 year ago

Great piece though I have my opinion

• Well spoken 1 year ago

Well spoken. I hope they will take it in good faith. Insightful observation and comments

• Truth 1 year ago

Senseless foot soldiers

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

John Mahama has been identified as Government Official 1 by the UK court and Individual1 by the Department of Justice investigation in the US,Airbus SE has confessed paying bribe to this person through intermediaries.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Would these Foolish Soldiers ever use their brains to understand what those courts said?That disgraceful flagbearer has removed their brains from their heads.

• Colonel 1 year ago

And this is supposed to be a deputy minister ? Exhibiting gross ignorance . What did we do to deserve such bad examples as leaders ??

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Go and judge him ni kwasia… bribers…

• Effo 1 year ago

Master stop the noise.
    If you have evidence bring it out.

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

Mr.if you have any evidence of bribe taking in the Airbus matter , stop making noise in the media and take it to court for your better trial.All these are leading Ghana,, how can we make progress?

• matthew 1 year ago

is this part of the strategy the npp was backing on?

• Bobby 1 year ago

Are you a judge either? You can not dirty who the Lord has whitewashed.

• Bk man 1 year ago

When power changes these people all need to face firing squad, no mercy for them at all.They wanted the osp to lie to Ghanaians. 4 months is not far!

• Myra 1 year ago

OSP clear others and he is right but when he clear Mahama he is not a judge. Ghana?

• Nii 1 year ago

The OSP under Kissi Adjebeng has been identified as incompetent long ago by Martin Amidu.

• Ohenenana 1 year ago

Such stupidity. How does a case tp to vourt if the prosecutor finds no case for the accused to answer?

No wonder our health ministry has no direction. These are the people managing it.

• Myra 1 year ago

How can you hate someone like that? And yet we pray to God always. God have mercy upon us.

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

IF YOU HAVE ANY MORE EVIDENCE OF WRONG DOING IN AIRBUS SCANDAL PLEASE STOP THE MEDIA NOISE AND TAKE IT TO THE COMPETENT COURT OF JURIDICTION FOR THE BETTER TRIAL YOU WISH FOR.UNTIL THEN JUST SHUT YOUR MOUTH.

• Annie 1 year ago

Kwasiato

• Nanawee Addo 1 year ago

Awww npp, we have the men and these are the men indeed. What a foolish idiot stupid daft ugly this akyem oda mpɔ is.Ÿour ugly dementia dirty smelly dentures Akufo Addo was clearing his corrupt thieves appointees left right ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

You politicians in Ghana are not serious, so was the OSP right when he closed Cecilia Dapaah's case? The OSP has not cleared Mahama, he said he has not found any evidence for now, so in future if there is fresh evidence the ...

• Nanawee Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Awww npp, we have the men and these are the men indeed. What a foolish idiot stupid daft ugly this akyem oda mp is saying.Your ugly dementia dirty smelly dentures Akufo Addo was clearing his corrupt thieves appointees left ri ...

• Drewhill 1 year ago

Eei, Agyapadieer book has referenced this plot and you guys dispute the authenticity of it? Hmm

• Mike O 1 year ago

Plain idiocy! What is wrong with some of these people? SP not a judge, really? Mental health is something our country, Ghana MUST begin to take more seriously. What is this?

• Ola 1 year ago

kwasia man

• FTT 1 year ago

Kissi Adjaben has done disservice to Ghanaians.He has no power to clear someone

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Same npp MP's are fool's and idiots like this useless man go to court junkies only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand you guys animals

• Babalawo 1 year ago

Kwesi marfo, keep your stinky mouth shut. You are lucky to be walking as a free man after hauling drugs on behalf of Despite when you were working for the late Adu Boahen. Drug money helped to be where you are so don't think ...

• KJ 1 year ago

Take him to court and jail him.

• THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

IS REPORT WOULD HAVE BEEN SOUND IF IT HAD NOT GONE IN FAVOUR OF MAHAMA?NOW YOU ARE DOUBTING YOUR OWN OFFICE...TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN ADDO CHIMPANZEE

• Farouk Adamli 1 year ago

Look at him very useless like Akufo Addo Government

• Jb 1 year ago

Is Nana Addo a judge when he has been clearing corrupt appointees? Ignorant MP

• Gh 1 year ago

They are still catching straws- stupid NPP

• KKN 1 year ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED THAT IS HOW MOST AIDS PATIENTS BEHAVE. AKWASI AQUAH HAS NOT BEEN TAKING HIS AIDS MEDICATION THATS WHY HE AS HE DOES NOT KNOW HOW THE DUTIES OF THE OSP. IF YOU HAVE HIV TYPE 1 THAT'S THE SORT MENTALITY YOU W ...

• Man 1 year ago

Was Nana Addo a judge before he cleared Pius enam ahadzide for not doing any wrong about the visa sander?

• Isaac 1 year ago

Foolish people always talk nonsense, look at this idiots talking.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Look at his face like bofrot. Kwasea. All these idiots are in NPP. Tweakai

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Look at his dirty ugly face with which he claims to be an MP. Yua maaf gbagayaaa like osafo maaafu's maaf. Kwasea. Go and re-investigate mahama. Aaaboa.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Nkwasiafo3 ad333so paaa ohhh

let me put some pitooo sense in this empty braggarts head

1 court is there to make pronouncement on valid issues and complains
    2. the importance in investigations is that- it gives you m ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Now that the Government official 1 has been established Ghanaians know who John mahama is.A whole vice president who dabbled in corruption purchasing Air bus and Embraer plane which professor Mills set a committee to investig ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Elderly man no senseless

• GK 1 year ago

Was Akufo Addo a judge when he sat at the Jubilee House to clear his appointees who had been accused of corruption and corrupted related activities? Posterity indeed is the ultimate judge.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

These cooks want to be vindicated so badly!! What must they be hiding????!!!!!

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Bleeding is allowed;any fool can go to court.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Kwasia mpanii is Akufo Addo a judge to also clear people that your clearing agent

• Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago

Have you seen an NPP flag at he OSP’s office ?

DESPERATE NPP ARIBUS LIARS.

You're ignorant. The Special Prosecutor has the function of investigating complaints handed to him, then making a decision as to whether a particular case warrants prosecution. Those cases that ...

Header typo correction:

DESPERATE NPP AIRBUS LIARS

• Molemole 1 year ago

Another semi Illeterate idiot. A fool by all standards who represents fools

• KOFI NYANSA 1 year ago

Massa, if not because you are an AKYEM AND also Osafo Marfo favorite, you will not get close to Paliament or become a DEputy Minister. I like you those days when you and your beautiful wife were engaged, married and were doin ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

What you NPP guys don’t know is that investigative bodies can close dockets for not having evidence. You have soon forgotten what the EOCO boss did in respect of Cecilia Dapaah’ case. As for that one you never complained? ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

What you NPP guys don’t know is that investigative bodies can close dockets for not having evidence. You have soon forgotten what the EOCO boss did in respect of Cecilia Dapaah’ case. As for that one you never complained? ...