Congratulations! BRAVO!
@the villager, how can Akufo Addo be jealous of the Botswana President when his country has achieved something remarkable at the Olympics - haven't you noticed that Akufo Addo is only jealous of bad people and bad things, lik ...
That is too much for one person. The government could use a portion of the money to help some poor folks, especially in the villages.
@Victor Folic, what the young man has been given is not for one person it's for everyone else - it's meant to encourage or motivate others/everyone else to get off their lazy arses and come out of their shells and see what th ...
Secondary schools in Ghana hold inter-schools sporting competitions and yet Ghana performed abysmally at the olympic games. Clearly, management of sports in Ghana has not been the best. We even offer courses in our universiti ...
@Mask the issue is this. THERE IS NO SYSYEM. After interco and zonal what else? What happened to inter schools nationals competition? This is where scouts from the various UNIVERSITIES, POLY AND EVEN universities overseas com ...
Kwasea @victor Foli , really that's too small. Out of one billion people. He is the only one . He absolutely deserve more. He would've made more if he was a usa citizen. Don't disrespect the youngman. Stupidity is a common ...
I am sorry to disappoint you!! Hong Kong pay the highest for a gold medal. Over 700, 000 dollars. USA only pays close to 40,000 dollars.
Congrats to Tebogo but I wasn't happy with how his country won silver tebogo the anchor could have really run past Benjamin but he deliberate slowed down, no gas whatsoever. Why? He clearly didnt want anyone other than himsel ...
Wow...The yr is running out o..Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are no ...
Does Akufo Addo jealous the president of Botswana? Not a bit.
That is not a problem to only Akuffo Addo but to the entire nation.Our collective refusal to understand sport is what has brought us this low.All of us(govt,MoE,MCE,DCE,Real Estates Companies,Corporate bodies,Chiefs who are l ...
Does ur father envy Botswana president?sensible guy on earth
Ghanaians shd not see it bcoz Botswana is a developing country that is why they are rewarding that way.The big developed countries also reward in that same magnitude. Russia has been given their gold medalists at the Olympics ...
Botswana small as it might be, compared to Ghana, is better than Ghana economically
Oh I m so happy to see the young man in the 200 metre finals. Come and see me in my living room shouting at him to kick the arse of Noah Lyles, so he deserves all.
Congratulations young man. You deserve all the prizes you get. I hope you also receive further great sponsorships. Why do people think it is to much for one person and thst he should share? HE was the person practising. ...
No wonder you called yourself THE ViLLAGER
Thanks, when Martha Bissah was give just 100 000cedis, how did the story end? if you don't know, ask P Djamgbe to educate you well well.
Thank God he's not a ghanaian
How many wives they gon give him ? He bedda 3
That will be his own decision anno one elses.
Well done. Those from the east and south of the continent has made us proud. The bragging cousins from west are nowhere to be found. Spend money wisely on sport not on government officials.
That is good. He is a true hero.
We are all proud of him . Every country south of the Sahara should give him 100k $. If Tracy Boakye was given 7million dollars by Mahama. This youngman deserves more.
Kwasia how can you compare nyash with athlete who won gold medal? gold medal and nyash you go take gold medal?? DO you know how toto can lift generations out of poverty. Lol
Made us very proud in Botswana.